Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
179
4.00
13
3.00
1
1.00
5

Bill Edwards
Oct 23, 2019
7 months ago
We take both of our cars to Rods since they are daily drivers and our only means of transportation to and from work I wont just trust anybody to work on them their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly none of that smoke and mirrors stuff I know I can call them anytime I have a problem and they will be there to help

Oct 18, 2019
7 months ago
Top notch service! Did a great job on the fuel system on my 97 Chevy Tahoe, no more leaks

Oct 18, 2019
7 months ago
We used to do business with them. We considered them “friends”. What a mistake. In the beginning service was great. Then they went completely downhill. My son and I were cursed out by the “service advisor” they had upfront. When we told Nathan about this they still kept him on. We also found we were horrifically overcharged for parts. At first it was denied. Then they blamed the service writer they fired. Always an excuse. Now we have had to have more work “redone” that we paid them heftily for once more. We won’t ever do business with them again. Double and triple check your prices they charge you for parts. Very sadly, the old adage “Caveat Emptor” most certainly applies here now. We thought we had found a great repair shop. We treated Nathan and his wife as friends. We were badly mistaken. NEVER AGAIN.

Oct 15, 2019
7 months ago
Best place around. Great service, great knowledge, all around great experience. Coffee, drinks, and TV while I wait with a loveseat and comfortable chairs made my wait so much better. Giving me a print out pand letting me know what needs to …More

Oct 1, 2019
7 months ago

Sep 26, 2019
7 months ago

Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago

Sep 20, 2019
8 months ago
Best place around. Great service, great knowledge, all around great experience. Coffee, drinks, and TV while I wait with a loveseat and comfortable chairs made my wait so much better. Giving me a print out pand letting me know what needs to be done in the future without trying to hassle me into setting up an appointment right then was great.A+

Barry J T Bates
Sep 17, 2019
8 months ago
If you need professional help with mechanical, maintenance, or tires there is none better.

Sep 14, 2019
8 months ago

Sep 9, 2019
8 months ago
I take my vehicle to them every time I get service and they are always professional and helpful!

Aug 26, 2019
8 months ago
Decent prices lare selection

Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago
Very good service! Running on all cylinders and vibration stopped feels like a new car!

Aug 21, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 15, 2019
9 months ago
I’ve been doing business with Rod’s Tire and Automotive for many years now. I have taken all of my vehicles and never had one problem at all with Nathan or his employees. Nathan is definitely one of the most respectful business men I have …More

Aug 8, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 6, 2019
9 months ago
I’ve been doing business with Rod’s Tire and Automotive for many years now. I have taken all of my vehicles and never had one problem at all with Nathan or his employees. Nathan is definitely one of the most respectful business men I have ever met. He will do what he says he will do. He never tries to talk you into more than what you need like other shops. I have taken BMW’s, Fords, Nissan and Honda autos to him and he always gets them fixed. I have NEVER felt like he has over charged me. Nathan, Crystal and all the employees at Rods are first class in my book. If you want to drop your vehicle off and not worry; Rods is the place to go.

Jul 31, 2019
9 months ago
Wonderful people, great friendly service!

Jul 28, 2019
9 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 11, 2019
10 months ago
Staff is great and friendly. Anything you need, they can do. Great place

Jul 10, 2019
10 months ago
Staff is great and friendly. Anything you need, they can do. Great place

Jul 5, 2019
10 months ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Jul 5, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 4, 2019
10 months ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Jul 4, 2019
10 months ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Kimberley J. Fowler
Jul 1, 2019
10 months ago
Great service and outstanding work!

Jun 19, 2019
11 months ago

Mar 14, 2019
1 year ago
cool place, cool people, cool prices.

Feb 23, 2019
1 year ago
Rod’s is absolutely the best place to buy tires and have mechanic work done at a great price. Very knowledgeable about your vehicle and inspect before pricing. Lots of discounts and ways to save you money. Just text or call me for more info.

Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
Great place that does everything....

Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
The workers there are great and the service is fast!

Feb 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great place that does everything....

Feb 10, 2019
1 year ago
The workers there are great and the service is fast!

Brad Nelson
Jan 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience !!! They did exactly what I asked them to do and finished on time . Great customer service and very good mechanics. I will recommend them to everyone. Good job thanks !!!

Dec 10, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 18, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 18, 2018
1 year ago
Great people, who try to help you in every way they possibly can. Great service and they stand by their work.

Nov 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great people, who try to help you in every way they possibly can. Great service and they stand by their work.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
the owner Nathan and his staff at Rod's were super professional and courteous they got the job done correctly and in a timely manner this was my first time there and they have definitely gained a customer.

Heather Rogers
Oct 21, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome owners and staff. They always go above and beyond to fix your problems and don't try to sale you services you don't need. I won't go anywhere else.

Oct 10, 2018
1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff and fair prices. What more could you ask for?

Oct 10, 2018
1 year ago
Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They service all of our vehicles and have always made sure we were satisfied with all the repairs. We always try to support the local folks when we can and Rod's is our go to garage.

Sep 18, 2018
1 year ago
Courteous knowledgeable staff.. clean office and waiting area! Couldn't imagine taking our cars anywhere else

Sep 18, 2018
1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff and fair prices. What more could you ask for?

Sep 18, 2018
1 year ago
Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They service all of our vehicles and have always made sure we were satisfied with all the repairs. We always try to support the local folks when we can and Rod's is our go to garage.

Sep 10, 2018
1 year ago
Courteous knowledgeable staff.. clean office and waiting area! Couldn't imagine taking our cars anywhere else

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago
Good people and good service, can't beat em

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago
They were very professional and explained what they were doing well. I will use them again in the future.

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome people... I will be back ... if you can’t find a trustworthy mechanic you haven’t been to Rods Tire yet... drop in and give them a try you will be satisfied

Jul 10, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 10, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 10, 2018
1 year ago
They were very professional and explained what they were doing well. I will use them again in the future.

Jul 10, 2018
1 year ago
Good people and good service, can't beat em

Jul 10, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome people... I will be back ... if you can’t find a trustworthy mechanic you haven’t been to Rods Tire yet... drop in and give them a try you will be satisfied

Cristina Cabral
Jun 12, 2018
1 year ago
Great service! Will definitely use them again :)