Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
179
4.00
13
3.00
1
1.00
5

Jun 19, 2019
11 months ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
11 months ago

Jun 18, 2019
11 months ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
11 months ago
The most down to earth, friendly, helpful folks you can do business with. They WILL get you in and out and make your wait pleasurable. Highly recommend Rod's Tire!!

Jun 10, 2019
11 months ago
The most down to earth, friendly, helpful folks you can do business with. They WILL get you in and out and make your wait pleasurable. Highly recommend Rod's Tire!!

Timothy Besmer Sr.
Jun 1, 2019
11 months ago
Great service at a good price. Nathan and Cristal go the extra mile. Thank you for the excellent repairs.

May 18, 2019
1 year ago

May 15, 2019
1 year ago
I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and …More

May 13, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly staff and fast and courteous service! Great warranty on all of their services! I will recommend to all my family and friends!!!

May 10, 2019
1 year ago

May 10, 2019
1 year ago
- I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and upfront about every step. I was not "sold" on parts that I did not need and there were no surprises when it came to to pay my bill. I would highly recommend them! Kenny the gentleman who worked on my car knew what he was talking about and Jason at the front desk was Cool Beans.. Thank you everyone!!!

Apr 18, 2019
1 year ago
- I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and upfront about every step. I was not "sold" on parts that I did not need and there were no surprises when it came to to pay my bill. I would highly recommend them! Kenny the gentleman who worked on my car knew what he was talking about and Jason at the front desk was Cool Beans.. Thank you everyone!!!

Bailey White
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
Awesome people! Always great service!

Laura Garner Broadway
Apr 1, 2019
1 year ago
We have spent a lot of time at Rods tires. We own 4 old automobiles. They keep us safe and do us good. Communication is awesome. Record keeping is amazing. Thanks and appreciate ya!

Mar 18, 2019
1 year ago

Mar 14, 2019
1 year ago
cool place, cool people, cool prices.

Josh Blankinship
Mar 14, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent customer service! The guys have turned down money from me for services that weren't needed. Their honesty and great work make them my go-to!

Mar 10, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 23, 2019
1 year ago
Rod’s is absolutely the best place to buy tires and have mechanic work done at a great price. Very knowledgeable about your vehicle and inspect before pricing. Lots of discounts and ways to save you money. Just text or call me for more info.

Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
Great place that does everything....

Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
The best. Service is always the best

Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
The workers there are great and the service is fast!

Feb 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great place that does everything....

Feb 10, 2019
1 year ago
The workers there are great and the service is fast!

Feb 10, 2019
1 year ago
The best. Service is always the best

Jill Mielke Gandy
Jan 18, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly staff & great service. No BS or high-pressure sales of service, just local folks offering a fair price. I only had an oil change today but will be back for future needs.

Brad Nelson
Jan 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience !!! They did exactly what I asked them to do and finished on time . Great customer service and very good mechanics. I will recommend them to everyone. Good job thanks !!!

Christopher McCaig
Jan 5, 2019
1 year ago
very respectful, knowledgeable, and honest. you always know what is going on and what you are paying for.

Dec 10, 2018
1 year ago

Tim Guy
Dec 4, 2018
1 year ago
Quick and friendly service. Highly recommend.

Mar 19, 2018
2 years ago
Awesome people. Awesome service. Highly recommended!

Jul 18, 2017
2 years ago

Jul 18, 2017
2 years ago
Super nice people.. reasonable pricing n they got to us in a timely manner (we made appointment) and the wait wasn't long.. comfortable waiting area with air n tv...

Jul 10, 2017
2 years ago

Jul 10, 2017
2 years ago
Super nice people.. reasonable pricing n they got to us in a timely manner (we made appointment) and the wait wasn't long.. comfortable waiting area with air n tv...

Mar 18, 2017
3 years ago
Love you guys so much thanks for helping me always! My car is better than it has been.

Angela Hobbs
Dec 29, 2016
3 years ago
In a world that has forgotten about customer service, Rod's is a beacon of hope. Always quick, reasonably priced, and they even pick up my car while I'm working. Can't beat that! Keep up the good work!

Cathy Mack
Dec 3, 2015
4 years ago
Exceptional customer service. Expert repairs and low costs.

Nov 4, 2015
4 years ago
Rod's Tire and Automotive is an excellent place to have work done on your automobile. The people are so nice and friendly, not to mention, HONEST. I am a female senior citizen who has been taken advantage of from auto shops. This place did not do that. They are very efficient at what they do and I would recommend them to everyone. They will be getting my business for now on.

Brian Turner
Jul 12, 2015
4 years ago

May 5, 2015
5 years ago
Awesome place!! The service that was performed on my car was top notch and the staff were very helpful. If anyone needs tires or service this is the place to go!!!!

Apr 22, 2015
5 years ago