Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
326
4
31
3
3
2
0
1
9

Cathy Mccullough
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Joan Morris
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Jun 15, 2020
7 months ago
Awesome as usual!! Nathan and Crystal always go out of their way to help and their mechanics are the best!!

Jun 5, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great experience! Friendly, professional, and I can trust I’m getting quality work done.

Jun 4, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We went to Rod’s for the first time last month. They got us in the same day as I was overdue for oil change and tire rotation. The friendliness of the staff, service and quality of work was fabulous. We will be returning and have already referred our friends!

Jun 4, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Rod’s has always done a great job of taking care of our vehicles whether the job is big or small.

Jun 1, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, awesome people. Would definitely recommend! 5 ⭐️

May 23, 2020
8 months ago

May 23, 2020
8 months ago

May 9, 2020
8 months ago

May 6, 2020
8 months ago
Had my work vehicle breakdown on me while I was on a job. I called and spoke with Christal and explained my issue. She was able to get it towed to their shop and they worked hard to figure out the problem. Once they got it figured out it was no time before I was back on the road. Great job and if anyone needs anything done to their vehicle, these are the guys to call. Thanks again.

May 1, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Nathan and the guys take care of us! It's the hometown feel of folks helping each other out. They're not like the ole take a number and we'll be with you sooner or later kinda place.

Thomas Harris
Apr 30, 2020
8 months ago

Apr 30, 2020
8 months ago

Apr 30, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Nathan and the guys take care of us! It's the hometown feel of folks helping each other out. They're not like the ole take a number and we'll be with you sooner or later kinda place.

Tanna Heglar
Apr 29, 2020
8 months ago
Wonderful customer service. I had an oil change and 2 tires replaced. They had my car done within an hour. Will definitely be back!

Mar 16, 2020
10 months ago
- I called Rod's wanting to get my oil changed on Friday afternoon. I didn't know if there was a chance of them working me in before quitting time. He said no problem and worked it out for me to pick up my truck on Sunday because I was on my …More

Mar 15, 2020
10 months ago
I called Rod's wanting to get my oil changed on Friday afternoon. I didn't know if there was a chance of them working me in before quitting time. He said no problem and worked it out for me to pick up my truck on Sunday because I was on my …More

Keith & Paula Posey
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Bonnie Posey
Mar 13, 2020
10 months ago

Mar 8, 2020
10 months ago
I called Rod's wanting to get my oil changed on Friday afternoon. I didn't know if there was a chance of them working me in before quitting time. He said no problem and worked it out for me to pick up my truck on Sunday because I was on my way to Memphis. I have very little time to do anything outside of work, so i appreciated the extra effort. Great people fair price & wonderful customer service. I will be back.

Sarah Bennett
Mar 6, 2020
10 months ago

Mar 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Elizabeth Shepherd
Mar 5, 2020
10 months ago

Mike Hutcherson
Mar 5, 2020
10 months ago

Mar 3, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great job and friendly service, thanks!

Mar 2, 2020
10 months ago
Best automotive service I've had in a long time honest people great prices easy to deal with

Feb 19, 2020
11 months ago

Feb 17, 2020
11 months ago
Best automotive service I've had in a long time honest people great prices easy to deal with

Jan 31, 2020
11 months ago
I recently carried my 2002 f150 to Rods Tire and Automotive. Ended up putting a intake on it and tuneup. These people are top notch when it come to working on vehicles. I would not hesitate to use them again. My truck runs like a brand new one. Thanks Rods Tire and Automotive.

Jan 28, 2020
11 months ago

Jan 28, 2020
11 months ago
Walked in with a tire pressure monitor issue that suddenly appeared as I was passing through the area. They got me in with little to no wait. While I was there, and in need of an oil change, I asked if they could knock that out as well. Of course they obliged. Fair and reasonable prices with excellent customer service...including follow up to check on my satisfaction with the services performed. As with most automotive service establishments, they pointed out a few items during their inspection that they felt needed addressed. Unlike many other service establishments...upon my own inspection, I confirmed what they were telling me was true. I will be making the 40 minute drive to Rod’s for my next oil change service and to repair the other items that need addressed, despite having multiple garages/dealerships within a 5 minute drive that could perform these services.

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
First off Nathan is an awesome guy! Traveling 1200 miles pulling a boat, I lost a tire, rim and 5 lugs. Nathan was the only shop out of 5 I called that answered his phone at 7:30 am as advertised. He kept me posted as to what needed to be done. Got be back in the road within a few hours!!!

Jan 14, 2020
1 year ago
I had an issue with a work truck over the weekend, and while it was fresh on my mind, I sent a message to Rods via Facebook on a Sunday. They responded rather quickly, and I was blown away when they showed up after hours on the weekend. Didn’t expect it, but thanks for going out of your way to pull me thru.

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Great place. Great people.

Dec 31, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, professional staff and competitive prices! If your needing a quick oil change at the best price around town, you need to check out Rod’s Tire and Automotive in Medina. Thanks for the great experience and we look forward to continuous service throughout the years.

Steve Hall
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Terry Buckley
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 12, 2019
1 year ago
pretty good

Dec 7, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 19, 2019
1 year ago
-

Nov 19, 2019
1 year ago

Bobby King
Nov 18, 2019
1 year ago
I used Rod’s Tire and Automotive for the first time today, 11/18/2019. I pass by there about five times a week and had never been there. I was very impressed with the quality of their work and their customer service. I highly recommend their services.

Nov 15, 2019
1 year ago
I highly recommend Rod’s Tire and Automotive! Last week I discovered my radiator was cracked and had to be replaced. After calling several auto shops in the area, Rod’s Tire and Automotive was the cheapest & and the only one that could do …More

Nov 13, 2019
1 year ago
Fantastic customer service and great work!!!

Kellie Sweat
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago

Sandra Rogers
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago

Nancy Jones
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago

Gerald Tyler
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Linda Glenn
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

James Merrill
Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
Honest reliable work, been a customer since Nathan took over 5 years ago. Won’t go anywhere else.

Oct 30, 2019
1 year ago
Rod's has always treated me fair and I have no worries about taking my car there.

Oct 27, 2019
1 year ago
I highly recommend Rod’s Tire and Automotive! Last week I discovered my radiator was cracked and had to be replaced. After calling several auto shops in the area, Rod’s Tire and Automotive was the cheapest & and the only one that could do the repairs that day. My job requires driving 100-300 miles per day and when I’m not on the road, I’m working from home. Last week the owner, Nathan, noticed me working in the waiting area and offered to give me a ride home (30 minutes one way), then picked me up when my car was ready. Nathan and the entire staff are super friendly and go above and beyond! I’m a customer for life; THANKS AGAIN!

Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
Great shop it's the only place I go to get work done �

Bill Edwards
Oct 23, 2019
1 year ago
We take both of our cars to Rods since they are daily drivers and our only means of transportation to and from work I wont just trust anybody to work on them their staff is very knowledgeable and friendly none of that smoke and mirrors stuff I know I can call them anytime I have a problem and they will be there to help

Oct 18, 2019
1 year ago
Top notch service! Did a great job on the fuel system on my 97 Chevy Tahoe, no more leaks

Oct 15, 2019
1 year ago
Best place around. Great service, great knowledge, all around great experience. Coffee, drinks, and TV while I wait with a loveseat and comfortable chairs made my wait so much better. Giving me a print out pand letting me know what needs to …More

Oct 1, 2019
1 year ago