Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
179
4.00
13
3.00
1
1.00
5

Nov 18, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 18, 2018
1 year ago
Great people, who try to help you in every way they possibly can. Great service and they stand by their work.

Nov 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great people, who try to help you in every way they possibly can. Great service and they stand by their work.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
the owner Nathan and his staff at Rod's were super professional and courteous they got the job done correctly and in a timely manner this was my first time there and they have definitely gained a customer.

Heather Rogers
Oct 21, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome owners and staff. They always go above and beyond to fix your problems and don't try to sale you services you don't need. I won't go anywhere else.

Oct 10, 2018
1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff and fair prices. What more could you ask for?

Oct 10, 2018
1 year ago
the owner Nathan and his staff at Rod's were super professional and courteous they got the job done correctly and in a timely manner this was my first time there and they have definitely gained a customer.

Oct 10, 2018
1 year ago
Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They service all of our vehicles and have always made sure we were satisfied with all the repairs. We always try to support the local folks when we can and Rod's is our go to garage.

Dawn Woodruff
Sep 25, 2018
1 year ago
I left my car with Rod's Tire and Auto to be repaired while I was on vacation. It was ready when I returned. It was great leaving my car with a trust worthy shop! Thank you for a job well done!

Sep 18, 2018
1 year ago
Courteous knowledgeable staff.. clean office and waiting area! Couldn't imagine taking our cars anywhere else

Sep 18, 2018
1 year ago
Knowledgeable staff and fair prices. What more could you ask for?

Sep 18, 2018
1 year ago
the owner Nathan and his staff at Rod's were super professional and courteous they got the job done correctly and in a timely manner this was my first time there and they have definitely gained a customer.

Sep 18, 2018
1 year ago
Always friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They service all of our vehicles and have always made sure we were satisfied with all the repairs. We always try to support the local folks when we can and Rod's is our go to garage.

Jennifer Vantreese Booker
Sep 11, 2018
1 year ago
Ty was a huge help. They were able to help me out quickly.

Sep 10, 2018
1 year ago
Courteous knowledgeable staff.. clean office and waiting area! Couldn't imagine taking our cars anywhere else

Sep 6, 2018
1 year ago
In a world of sell you crap you don’t need, this place only recommends actual problems that need fixed! Thanks Nathan and staff for keeping the customers needs first!

Aug 18, 2018
1 year ago
Great and fast service with friendly staff!

Aug 18, 2018
1 year ago
Prices are ok, service was great, knowledge of staff great, keep you informed great. As for prices you can't do much better and run a ligitimet business. They met the appointment time and had my vehicle back on the road.

Paul Wayne Garrett
Aug 11, 2018
1 year ago
Been doing business here since 2012, but Thursday we had a misunderstanding. I posted a review that wasn’t good for them. After finding out they had new owners, I removed that review because i didn’t feel it was fair. Friday the new owner, Nathan, contacted me about the issue. After speaking with him, I will absolutely continue doing business with them! He treated me more than fairly and I can’t say enough about how good this guy is! I’ve always recommended them and will cont...

Aug 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great and fast service with friendly staff!

Aug 10, 2018
1 year ago
Prices are ok, service was great, knowledge of staff great, keep you informed great. As for prices you can't do much better and run a ligitimet business. They met the appointment time and had my vehicle back on the road.

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 18, 2018
1 year ago
Good People.