Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
326
4
31
3
3
2
0
1
9

Feb 15, 2020
11 months ago
Walked in with a tire pressure monitor issue that suddenly appeared as I was passing through the area. They got me in with little to no wait. While I was there, and in need of an oil change, I asked if they could knock that out as well. Of …More

Feb 12, 2020
11 months ago
Thank you to Rod"s tire for taking car of my vehicle the service and more so the honesty and speed in which they serviced me was awesom . Need a fair honest hard working team give them a call you wont regret i . Again thank you!!

Feb 4, 2020
11 months ago
Oil change, Balance & rotate. 9 a.m. appointment, started work immediately. Clean waiting area. Nice, friendly people. Highly recommended.

Feb 3, 2020
11 months ago

Jan 31, 2020
11 months ago

Jan 31, 2020
11 months ago
They were very friendly, did a little more than I asked for and the price was very reasonable.

Jan 31, 2020
11 months ago
I recently carried my 2002 f150 to Rods Tire and Automotive. Ended up putting a intake on it and tuneup. These people are top notch when it come to working on vehicles. I would not hesitate to use them again. My truck runs like a brand new one. Thanks Rods Tire and Automotive.

Jan 30, 2020
11 months ago
Walked in with a tire pressure monitor issue that suddenly appeared as I was passing through the area. They got me in with little to no wait. While I was there, and in need of an oil change, I asked if they could knock that out as well. Of …More

Jan 28, 2020
11 months ago

Jan 28, 2020
11 months ago
Walked in with a tire pressure monitor issue that suddenly appeared as I was passing through the area. They got me in with little to no wait. While I was there, and in need of an oil change, I asked if they could knock that out as well. Of course they obliged. Fair and reasonable prices with excellent customer service...including follow up to check on my satisfaction with the services performed. As with most automotive service establishments, they pointed out a few items during their inspection that they felt needed addressed. Unlike many other service establishments...upon my own inspection, I confirmed what they were telling me was true. I will be making the 40 minute drive to Rod’s for my next oil change service and to repair the other items that need addressed, despite having multiple garages/dealerships within a 5 minute drive that could perform these services.

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago
Great service, we would definitely recommend them.

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
First off Nathan is an awesome guy! Traveling 1200 miles pulling a boat, I lost a tire, rim and 5 lugs. Nathan was the only shop out of 5 I called that answered his phone at 7:30 am as advertised. He kept me posted as to what needed to be done. Got be back in the road within a few hours!!!

Jan 14, 2020
1 year ago
I had an issue with a work truck over the weekend, and while it was fresh on my mind, I sent a message to Rods via Facebook on a Sunday. They responded rather quickly, and I was blown away when they showed up after hours on the weekend. Didn’t expect it, but thanks for going out of your way to pull me thru.

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Great place. Great people.

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Super nice folks and done good work...

Jan 10, 2020
1 year ago
Great place. Great people.

Jan 6, 2020
1 year ago
Little pricey feom some of the quotes i was hearing. But quality work with warranty

Lisa Gibson
Jan 6, 2020
1 year ago
Everything! I’m from out of town couldn’t find a good air pump waste of three dollars in two different machines was recommended rods tires from A resident perfect gentleman felt very comfortable and safe Nice to know I can depend on rods tires and Automotive when I’m in town

Dec 31, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, professional staff and competitive prices! If your needing a quick oil change at the best price around town, you need to check out Rod’s Tire and Automotive in Medina. Thanks for the great experience and we look forward to continuous service throughout the years.

Dec 26, 2019
1 year ago
Service was great and they went out of their way to fit our vehicle in. It's always a pleasure to do bussiness with folks who appreciates that bussiness!!

Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago
pretty good

Steve Hall
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Terry Buckley
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 12, 2019
1 year ago
pretty good

Dec 7, 2019
1 year ago

Stacy-Lesley Goodwin
Nov 30, 2019
1 year ago
Went to Rod's for the first time yesterday, got new set of tires and an oil change. Great folks, very helpful and professional. Give them a try for your next vehicle service.

Andy Salazar
Nov 30, 2019
1 year ago
This place is great, They take care of all of our vehicles. They do just about anything. Tire Changes, Oil changes, brakes ... you name it they do it. Simply amazing!

Nov 28, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 22, 2019
1 year ago
Used Rod's for the first time today and was very pleased! Starting with the politeness of the guy that schedule my appointment all the way down to the actual visit! Everyone here is so cool and friendly! They treat you more than just a walking dollar sign and a paying service! It was also impressive with the complimentary coffee (which came in handy for this cold rainy day), drinks and candy! The restrooms also catered to guests in many ways. Probably was the cleanest shop I have ever been to. Also was affordable! Definitely rate this place a 10 out of 10!

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago
Best place around. Great service, great knowledge, all around great experience. Coffee, drinks, and TV while I wait with a loveseat and comfortable chairs made my wait so much better. Giving me a print out pand letting me know what needs to be done in the future without trying to hassle me into setting up an appointment right then was great.A+

Sep 14, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
I take my vehicle to them every time I get service and they are always professional and helpful!

Aug 21, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 8, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 28, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 5, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 19, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 19, 2019
1 year ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2019
1 year ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

May 18, 2019
1 year ago

May 15, 2019
1 year ago
I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and …More

May 10, 2019
1 year ago

May 10, 2019
1 year ago
- I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and upfront about every step. I was not "sold" on parts that I did not need and there were no surprises when it came to to pay my bill. I would highly recommend them! Kenny the gentleman who worked on my car knew what he was talking about and Jason at the front desk was Cool Beans.. Thank you everyone!!!

Apr 18, 2019
1 year ago
- I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and upfront about every step. I was not "sold" on parts that I did not need and there were no surprises when it came to to pay my bill. I would highly recommend them! Kenny the gentleman who worked on my car knew what he was talking about and Jason at the front desk was Cool Beans.. Thank you everyone!!!

Bailey White
Apr 11, 2019
1 year ago
Awesome people! Always great service!

Mar 14, 2019
1 year ago
cool place, cool people, cool prices.

Feb 23, 2019
1 year ago
Rod’s is absolutely the best place to buy tires and have mechanic work done at a great price. Very knowledgeable about your vehicle and inspect before pricing. Lots of discounts and ways to save you money. Just text or call me for more info.

Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
Great place that does everything....

Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
The workers there are great and the service is fast!

Feb 10, 2019
1 year ago
Great place that does everything....

Feb 10, 2019
1 year ago
The workers there are great and the service is fast!

Brad Nelson
Jan 14, 2019
2 years ago
Great experience !!! They did exactly what I asked them to do and finished on time . Great customer service and very good mechanics. I will recommend them to everyone. Good job thanks !!!

Dec 10, 2018
2 years ago

Nov 18, 2018
2 years ago

Nov 18, 2018
2 years ago
Great people, who try to help you in every way they possibly can. Great service and they stand by their work.