Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
179
4.00
13
3.00
1
1.00
5

Jul 10, 2017
2 years ago

Jul 10, 2017
2 years ago
The new owners are very nice. The prices seem typical to what I've spent at other places. The work performed was excellent, and I've had zero issues with the services.

Jul 10, 2017
2 years ago
Super nice people.. reasonable pricing n they got to us in a timely manner (we made appointment) and the wait wasn't long.. comfortable waiting area with air n tv...

Amanda Martin
Jun 28, 2017
2 years ago

Jun 15, 2017
2 years ago

Apr 8, 2017
3 years ago
They are great! My vehicle had a really bad shake in the front end. I took it in and had the wheels balanced and now I am riding smooth again. Their shop has plenty of amenities to keep you occupied while you wait. Great experience and will definitely be back. Would recommend these guys to everyone! Thanks!

Mar 18, 2017
3 years ago
Love you guys so much thanks for helping me always! My car is better than it has been.

Cliff Anderson
Mar 11, 2017
3 years ago
Got a new set of tires two weeks ago and can't believe how much better my car rides. Great price and great service!

Jessic Marie
Mar 1, 2017
3 years ago
Been there twice and best service and affordable work

Feb 2, 2017
3 years ago
Best service me and my wife have ever had! We recommend them to everyone!

Angela Hobbs
Dec 29, 2016
3 years ago
In a world that has forgotten about customer service, Rod's is a beacon of hope. Always quick, reasonably priced, and they even pick up my car while I'm working. Can't beat that! Keep up the good work!

May 31, 2016
3 years ago
I have never been a customer here before but was stuck on the road today with a flat. The owner came to get my tire, fixed it, brought it back and put it on all for a great I mean amazing price! I am absolutely sold and will now be a loyal customer to this business who shows they care.

Mar 24, 2016
4 years ago

Mar 21, 2016
4 years ago
Up here getting two 20's tires and there was a miss understanding on price and they worked with me and its smooth sailing for here out very impressed with customer service they definitely have my business from here on out

Richard Coleman
Mar 5, 2016
4 years ago
It doesn't get much better than this place!! Friendly and will do whatever it takes to help out.

Feb 27, 2016
4 years ago
New ownership is great . Awesome and honest people . They got my business.

Cathy Mack
Dec 3, 2015
4 years ago
Exceptional customer service. Expert repairs and low costs.

Nov 4, 2015
4 years ago
Rod's Tire and Automotive is an excellent place to have work done on your automobile. The people are so nice and friendly, not to mention, HONEST. I am a female senior citizen who has been taken advantage of from auto shops. This place did not do that. They are very efficient at what they do and I would recommend them to everyone. They will be getting my business for now on.

Tonya Kobilka
Oct 26, 2015
4 years ago
The people here are so nice and friendly! They go above and beyond what is required of them! If you need work done on your vehicle then you will have to come to the right place! Thanks for everything guys!

Markus Carter
Oct 22, 2015
4 years ago

Sep 17, 2015
4 years ago
I can't say enough great things about Rod's! They have gone above and beyond my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone....5 stars really isn't enough. I feel safe driving my vehicle again and as a single mother, you really can't put a price on that! Thanks to your outstanding service and helpful staff, I won't go anywhere else!!!!

Jul 18, 2015
4 years ago
I think I've found my new tire place. Everyone was friendly and took care of me quickly.

Brian Turner
Jul 12, 2015
4 years ago

Jul 10, 2015
4 years ago
I think I've found my new tire place. Everyone was friendly and took care of me quickly.

May 5, 2015
5 years ago
Awesome place!! The service that was performed on my car was top notch and the staff were very helpful. If anyone needs tires or service this is the place to go!!!!

Apr 22, 2015
5 years ago

Paul Smith
Mar 30, 2015
5 years ago