Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
326
4
31
3
3
2
0
1
9

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
I take my vehicle to them every time I get service and they are always professional and helpful!

Aug 26, 2019
1 year ago
Decent prices lare selection

Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago
Very good service! Running on all cylinders and vibration stopped feels like a new car!

Aug 21, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago
-

Aug 15, 2019
1 year ago
I’ve been doing business with Rod’s Tire and Automotive for many years now. I have taken all of my vehicles and never had one problem at all with Nathan or his employees. Nathan is definitely one of the most respectful business men I have …More

Aug 8, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 6, 2019
1 year ago
I’ve been doing business with Rod’s Tire and Automotive for many years now. I have taken all of my vehicles and never had one problem at all with Nathan or his employees. Nathan is definitely one of the most respectful business men I have ever met. He will do what he says he will do. He never tries to talk you into more than what you need like other shops. I have taken BMW’s, Fords, Nissan and Honda autos to him and he always gets them fixed. I have NEVER felt like he has over charged me. Nathan, Crystal and all the employees at Rods are first class in my book. If you want to drop your vehicle off and not worry; Rods is the place to go.

Jul 31, 2019
1 year ago
Wonderful people, great friendly service!

Jul 28, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Staff is great and friendly. Anything you need, they can do. Great place

Jul 10, 2019
1 year ago
Staff is great and friendly. Anything you need, they can do. Great place

Jul 5, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Jul 5, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 4, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Jul 4, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent experience from estimate to pick up. I have known Nathan for sometime, he strives for best customer service . Mission Accomplished.

Kimberley J. Fowler
Jul 1, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and outstanding work!

Jun 19, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 19, 2019
1 year ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2019
1 year ago
I always receive excellent service when visiting Rod's Tire and Automotive!

Jun 18, 2019
1 year ago
The most down to earth, friendly, helpful folks you can do business with. They WILL get you in and out and make your wait pleasurable. Highly recommend Rod's Tire!!

Jun 10, 2019
1 year ago
The most down to earth, friendly, helpful folks you can do business with. They WILL get you in and out and make your wait pleasurable. Highly recommend Rod's Tire!!

Timothy Besmer Sr.
Jun 1, 2019
1 year ago
Great service at a good price. Nathan and Cristal go the extra mile. Thank you for the excellent repairs.

May 18, 2019
1 year ago

May 15, 2019
1 year ago
I have been to Rods two times for some pretty major work on my impala. They have done top notch work and fully explained what they were doing each time. It's hard to find a good trusted mechanic anywhere and these guys are honest and …More

May 13, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly staff and fast and courteous service! Great warranty on all of their services! I will recommend to all my family and friends!!!

Nov 4, 2015
5 years ago
Rod's Tire and Automotive is an excellent place to have work done on your automobile. The people are so nice and friendly, not to mention, HONEST. I am a female senior citizen who has been taken advantage of from auto shops. This place did not do that. They are very efficient at what they do and I would recommend them to everyone. They will be getting my business for now on.

Brian Turner
Jul 12, 2015
5 years ago

May 5, 2015
5 years ago
Awesome place!! The service that was performed on my car was top notch and the staff were very helpful. If anyone needs tires or service this is the place to go!!!!

Apr 22, 2015
5 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
otos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 10 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 40 reviews · 15 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 60 reviews · 11 photos