Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
95
4
8
3
1
2
0
1
1

May 5, 2022
1 month ago
Great friendly business! Great work done for a reasonable price. Services: Brakes, Oil change, Steering & suspension replacement

Apr 26, 2022
1 month ago
Brought truck (Ford-F150) to these folks on way home from a trip because I began to hear brake noise. They took my truck in and promptly & professionally diagnosed my problem, replacing pads, rotors, calipers and hoses. (No more brake …More

Apr 19, 2022
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Highly recommend. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 12, 2022
2 months ago
The crew at Wheelands was super to work with. The repair was done quickly and right. They went out of their way to help with our repair. Appreciate everyone there. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 10, 2022
2 months ago
Service: Auto emissions testing

Apr 10, 2022
2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful. Service: Tires

Apr 10, 2022
2 months ago
Excellence in auto repair and customer service. They stand by their work! Services: Vehicle safety inspection, Wiper blade installation, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Transmission repair, Oil change, Auto tire replacement, Tires, Tire rotations, General repairs & maintenance, Auto maintenance

Apr 10, 2022
2 months ago
Wheelands is a top notch service center in a small town in Temple, NH. They make you feel right at home unlike large chain Automotive places. I really enjoyed my experience there, as all the staff are really friendly and welcoming as well! Service: Oil change

Apr 10, 2022
2 months ago
Had a flat tire and was running on a spare. Called multiple other auto and tire shops but they were booked out. Wheeland's not only fit me in but fixed my issue in less than half a day. Andrew was awesome! They are lifesavers. Service: Tires

Mar 10, 2022
3 months ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Transmission, Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment, Battery, Steering & suspension repair, Brakes, Electrical, Engine repair, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

Mar 10, 2022
3 months ago
Services: Transmission, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes

Mar 10, 2022
3 months ago
Efficient but thorough! That’s why I use Wheelands for my VW! Services: Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement

Mar 10, 2022
3 months ago
Best deal around for NH State Inspections. Fast and friendly service.

Mar 10, 2022
3 months ago
Wheeland’s is excellent. My grandmother recommended I go here since she’s been going for a few years now. They are quick, prompt, helpful, and affordable! Great people as well(:

Feb 10, 2022
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 10, 2022
4 months ago
My car was pretty much out of oil, and although they didn't have time for a full oil change, they were able to top me up, so I could get home without my engine seizing up, which was greatly appreciated.

Jan 10, 2022
5 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jan 10, 2022
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I went to Wheeland's for my state inspection. The prices can't be beat, the service was done quickly and the whole staff was hospitable. Plus they even put registration decals on my plate which is one less thing I had to worry about!

Dec 10, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 10, 2021
6 months ago
Great people, good service! Highly recommend!! Thank you!! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 10, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got a state inspection and oil change done at wheelands. The prices were fair, they worked quickly, starting promptly at my appointment time, and their lobby was comfortable to wait in. Polite and professional service. I’ll be taking all of my cars there from now on! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 10, 2021
7 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Nov 10, 2021
7 months ago

Nov 10, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Wonderful staff and great service. Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Nov 10, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality State inspection and they were great

Nov 10, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Wheeland's is always fast, professional and very friendly. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 10, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys were fast and spot on with my annual inspection. Didn't try and sell me things I don't need. Made recommendations based on what I may need in the near future. Well be back next time I need service. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 10, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Andrew and the team at Wheelands did a great job. There are several items on my truck that needed attention. They did a complete inspection and provided me with an itemized quote for it all so I could prioritize immediate needs and plan for …More

Oct 10, 2021
8 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Quality

Oct 10, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism prompt courteous service. told me how much it would cost. did not try to sell me something I did not need. they had a loaner car i could use. I would highly recommend Services: Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement

Oct 10, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We’ve used Wheelands to service and maintain our cars for over 15 years and we’ve always been happy with their work. Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 10, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value Great service, prices and friendly atmosphere

Jul 22, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Very professional very prompt awesome experience planning on using them in future Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Jul 1, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Helped my parents in a real tough spot. Andrew always kept me in the loop and went above and beyond to make sure they got everything taken care of. Services: Transmission, Brakes

Jun 29, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Helped my parents in a real tough spot. Andrew always kept me in the loop and went above and beyond to make sure they got everything taken care of.

Jun 11, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Transmission, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 14, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Tires

May 12, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 26, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Prompt and professional car inspection. Thank you!

Apr 21, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The people were friendly and my van didn’t smell like smoke when I got back in it like at other places of this type.

Mar 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Brought in car for inspection. As usual, professional and friendly service. They let me know what may be coming up later for maintenance so I can plan. Highly recommended