Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
242
4
11
3
4
2
3
1
2

May 17, 2024
6 days ago
Great shop, great people!

May 15, 2024
1 week ago
Fast, friendly service and quality work.

May 14, 2024
1 week ago

May 14, 2024
1 week ago

May 14, 2024
1 week ago
I had a great hike while waiting for my car. They also fixed my cover under my car it was hanging down and I really appreciated it.As always great work!!!!

May 7, 2024
2 weeks ago
New to the area and in need of some automotive repair. I believe I found a gem in Wheeland's. Staff was thorough, professional, and courteous. Work was performed promptly. I'm a satisfied customer and will return for future service.

Apr 30, 2024
3 weeks ago

Apr 30, 2024
3 weeks ago
Great service, great people and great conversation as always. Thanks again for your impeccable service.

Apr 30, 2024
3 weeks ago
Always happy with the service at Wheeland's. The front desk and the technicians are all very friendly, they communicate well, and they have integrity.

Apr 23, 2024
1 month ago
People are polite, willing to answer all my questions and I am pleased with the work the did on my car

Apr 21, 2024
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff, took me in quick for an inspection. I'll definitely be back !

Apr 21, 2024
1 month ago
So excited to find a local service center for our Class A motorhome. Brought rig in for State Inspection and oil change, fixed our hood latch at no charge. Offered to service onboard generator also, nice to know we can go there for this in the future. Great conversations while making appt, dropping off and picking up, friendliest staff ever. Will be bringing our RV and car here again for sure.

Apr 21, 2024
1 month ago
One stop shop for ALL your automotive needs. Had three vehicles in last week for periodic servicing (Lube, Oil and Filter) and tire rotation, as well as an annual state inspection, and their prices beat anyone I’ve encountered. And the Staff are the Best! Andrew in the maintenance bay, and Nicole in the office never fail to greet with a smile and a hello!

Mar 21, 2024
2 months ago
Great service!

Mar 21, 2024
2 months ago
I can’t say enough how pleased I am with the services I received from Wheeland’s Auto. I brought my truck to them for routine maintenance and they did a complimentary bumper to bumper inspection on my truck and found several safety and structural concerns that had been overlooked by several other shops. Andrew and Nicole were extremely pleasant to speak with over the phone and in person. The work was done ahead of schedule and within the budget discussed. I haven’t been this pleased with the performance and function of my truck since the day I bought it. The team at Wheeland’s absolutely knocked it out of the park. They have earned themselves a customer for life.Thank you Wheeland’s team.

Mar 21, 2024
2 months ago
These people are awesome. My van broke down right near their shop and I was 2 hours away from home. They diagnosed my vehicle (it was not repairable) and even helped me load my van on my buddies trailer. Thank for you guys!

Mar 21, 2024
2 months ago
The people at Wheelands were great! I set an appointment they were prompt and got me finished and exceeded my expectations by giving me an inspection sticker I thought I’d have to come back for. Thank you to everyone there!

Mar 21, 2024
2 months ago
I had brought my car in for autobody work. The entire side was scraped on the passenger and it was a new car I had just bought. The attention to detail, and the impeccable work was so gratifying and amazing. Andrew, the front end manager took care of all my concerns, and was very patient with me and very friendly. I will be going there for all of my automotive needs, and I can’t imagine going anywhere else! That attention to detail from customer service to the end result was amazing.

Feb 21, 2024
3 months ago
Always accommodating in squeezing me in when I have a car emergency. Superior service. Plus, car is ready on time.

Feb 21, 2024
3 months ago
They did a fantastic job recently repairing my dented door on my ford bronco sport. They were a $1000 dollars less than the dealership.

Feb 21, 2024
3 months ago
Honest and Kind customer service and Excellent work. I brought my truck in with nearly 200K miles and they had it running like new. The oil undercoat was very reasonably priced and did wonders as well! Highly recommend!

Feb 21, 2024
3 months ago
Friendly staff, quick turnaround, no surprises. My car is running great!Sometimes you drop your car off and just hope for the best.. I feel confident with their full transparency and clear recommendations. No “pulling fast ones”.Highly recommend!

Jan 21, 2024
4 months ago
Well done completely satisfied thank you.

Jan 21, 2024
4 months ago
Went there for an oil change and they were very thorough going through the entire vehicle for anything that was wrong

Jan 21, 2024
4 months ago
Came in on a spare tire after a flat. Wheeland's quickly determined the state of the tire (unfixable), and got me a new set within a day so it really minimized the time I spent carless.

Dec 21, 2023
5 months ago

Dec 21, 2023
5 months ago
Good coupons

Dec 21, 2023
5 months ago
Great job

Dec 21, 2023
5 months ago
Wheelands is a great service center for autos and trucks. I can rely on getting professional and courteous service whenever I bring my car in for work. I simply could not recommend them any higher.

Dec 21, 2023
5 months ago
Everyone I've dealt with at Wheeland's is great. Great experiences, honest pricing and discussions. I trust them and their judgement on what my truck needs and would highly recommend them to anyone around. Also, they have a good sense of humor and actually remember who I am when I walk in the door. You can't teach customer service like that. 10/10 stars.

Dec 21, 2023
5 months ago
Nicole and Andrew are awesome communicators. You will not be left wondering what is going on with your vehicle. Andrew is always very thorough with what needs to be done and what my options are. I have service done to both personal vehicles, as well as commercial company vehicles. And their waiting office area is very clean and tidy if you need to wait for your vehicle.

Nov 21, 2023
6 months ago
Quick and easy. Went in for my State inspection. The waiting room was so clean you wouldn't know it was a waiting room at a mechanics. Friendly staff.

Nov 21, 2023
6 months ago
Honest, reliable care for my truck. I needed brakes and rotors which takes a long time so I walked home and Nicole happily picked me up in time to get to school for my kids. I can't recommend them enough!

Nov 21, 2023
6 months ago
1st time customer, very impressed with entire process, from walking in the front door, estimate, work completed to checkout Atmosphere feels like old school service, where the customer feels appreciated.Nicole , Andrew, techs great job, you’ve earned a customer for life .Thank you Wheeland’s

Nov 21, 2023
6 months ago
In years upon years of having my car inspected, I cannot recall a most satisfying experience! From the reception I received over the phone, to their willingness to schedule me soon even though I had not been a previous customer, was a pleasant surprise. The session went smoothly while I waited in a clean, warm and well-appointed space.Friendly and personable staff who seem to love what they do! I definitely and highly recommend and plan to return!

Nov 21, 2023
6 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of bringing my 2013 Audi S8 to Wheeland’s Auto & Truck Center in Temple, New Hampshire, for a state inspection, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience.From the moment I called to make the appointment, the staff at Wheeland’s was incredibly friendly and accommodating, especially considering my tight schedule. When I dropped off my car the day before the inspection, I was greeted by a smiling face and a fantastic attitude, making me feel instantly at ease.The exceptional service continued when I received a call from Andrew, informing me that the inspection was completed. Not only did they complete the necessary service, but Andrew also conducted a full inspection of my vehicle. He took the time to note a few things that I should consider addressing, providing me with a detailed estimate.The professionalism and attention to detail demonstrated by the team at Wheeland’s Auto & Truck Center were truly commendable. Their proactive approach to vehicle maintenance and repairs gave me confidence in their expertise. I greatly appreciate their transparency and the effort they put into ensuring my car was in the best condition possible.Overall, my experience with Wheeland’s Auto & Truck Center was outstanding. Their friendly and accommodating staff, coupled with their thorough and reliable service, has earned my trust. I will undoubtedly be using their services for all my future vehicle needs. Kudos to Wheeland’s for a job well done!

Oct 21, 2023
7 months ago
Great friendly service. Will definitely be back.

Oct 21, 2023
7 months ago
Very friendly staff, and easy to get a hold of, and easy to talk to.

Oct 21, 2023
7 months ago
Very professional, did the job on time and for the price quoted. Will return