Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.92 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
84
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
1

Aug 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Quality I really appreciate the thorough professional job, and the help with pickups and drop offs. Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension

Aug 11, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Quality I really appreciate the thorough professional job, and the help with pickups and drop offs. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension

Aug 9, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Quality I really appreciate the thorough professional job, and the help with pickups and drop offs. Services: Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 6, 2021
2 months ago
Great Place That ANDREW GUY HE ROCKS !!!

Jul 25, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Very professional very prompt awesome experience planning on using them in future Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Jul 22, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Very professional very prompt awesome experience planning on using them in future Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Jul 19, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going business here for years... good folks, professional service & they always try to keep the $$$ as low as they can... Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 18, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going business here for years... good folks, professional service & they always try to keep the $$$ as low as they can... Services: Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going business here for years... good folks, professional service & they always try to keep the $$$ as low as they can... Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going business here for years... good folks, professional service & they always try to keep the $$$ as low as they can... Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension

Jul 12, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going business here for years... good folks, professional service & they always try to keep the $$$ as low as they can... Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension

Jul 12, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Been going business here for years... good folks, professional service & they always try to keep the $$$ as low as they can... Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Helped my parents in a real tough spot. Andrew always kept me in the loop and went above and beyond to make sure they got everything taken care of. Services: Transmission, Brakes

Jun 30, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Helped my parents in a real tough spot. Andrew always kept me in the loop and went above and beyond to make sure they got everything taken care of. Services: Brakes, Transmission

Jun 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Helped my parents in a real tough spot. Andrew always kept me in the loop and went above and beyond to make sure they got everything taken care of.

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality They took my truck in and had it looked at Quickly. They itemized each individual problem and noted the cost precisely with the solution. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I've used them a few times now. They are great people, very friendly and welcoming. Great quality work with great pricing. I've had but great experiences from start to finish. Thank you all at Wheelands Auto. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 11, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Transmission, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 5, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality They took my truck in and had it looked at Quickly. They itemized each individual problem and noted the cost precisely with the solution.

May 29, 2021
4 months ago
NEW I got my car inspected here recently for a very fair price. They provided me with clear estimates of work that could be done as well. The only reason I'm not giving them a 5 star review is I think their labor costs are a bit high.

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value My husband recently had his truck repaired a few times here. They were very professional and helpful. We even got a car to use while his truck was in the shop, which was awesome. Probably one of the best places we have used over the years and they are local so that is a plus! Highly recommended using this place.

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Transmission, Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I've used them a few times now. They are great people, very friendly and welcoming. Great quality work with great pricing. I've had but great experiences from start to finish. Thank you all at Wheelands Auto.

May 18, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Transmission, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Transmission, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Transmission, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Tires

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 12, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 26, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Prompt and professional car inspection. Thank you!

Apr 21, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The people were friendly and my van didn’t smell like smoke when I got back in it like at other places of this type.

Apr 1, 2021
6 months ago
I’ve been going to this particular garage for many years they’re always Fair and honest and do quality work Services: Wheel alignment, Engine repair

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
I’ve been going to this particular garage for many years they’re always Fair and honest and do quality work Services: Engine repair, Wheel alignment

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Brought in car for inspection. As usual, professional and friendly service. They let me know what may be coming up later for maintenance so I can plan. Highly recommended Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Brought in car for inspection. As usual, professional and friendly service. They let me know what may be coming up later for maintenance so I can plan. Highly recommended

Mar 8, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 8, 2021
7 months ago
I’ve been going to this particular garage for many years they’re always Fair and honest and do quality work

Feb 27, 2021
7 months ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We recently moved to the area and Wheeland’s came highly recommended. Service was professional and timely. The facility is nice and very orderly. They have a great reputation in the community and it is certainly well deserved. I will be bringing my vehicles here from now on!

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Not from the area and blew out 2 tires in a water filled pot hole. Triple A sent me here and the staff was so friendly. They put my car right on the lift and go the tires off and ordered new ones. The minute the new ones came in they put …More

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We recently moved to the area and Wheeland’s came highly recommended. Service was professional and timely. The facility is nice and very orderly. They have a great reputation in the community and it is certainly well deserved. I will be bringing my vehicles here from now on! Service: Oil change

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism The people here are very helpful and professional. Andrew spent a good chunk of time on the phone with me as we evaluated how best to move forward on my car (debating whether it worth to do all the repairs or not). He walked me through …More

Eddie Gee
Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
The people here are very helpful and professional. Andrew spent a good chunk of time on the phone with me as we evaluated how best to move forward on my car (debating whether it was worth doing all the repairs or not). He walked me through things that were urgent and a time line for when other work should be done. Christine provided multiple estimate options - stuff that was urgent, stuff than was needed pass inspection, and an a la carte option after I decided what work I wa...