Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
296
4
13
3
4
2
4
1
3

Feb 21, 2024
4 months ago
Always accommodating in squeezing me in when I have a car emergency. Superior service. Plus, car is ready on time.

Feb 21, 2024
4 months ago
They did a fantastic job recently repairing my dented door on my ford bronco sport. They were a $1000 dollars less than the dealership.

Feb 8, 2024
5 months ago
Went there for an oil change and they were very thorough going through the entire vehicle for anything that was wrong

Feb 8, 2024
5 months ago
Came in on a spare tire after a flat. Wheeland's quickly determined the state of the tire (unfixable), and got me a new set within a day so it really minimized the time I spent carless.

Jan 8, 2024
6 months ago

Jan 8, 2024
6 months ago
Good couponsPositivePunctuality, ProfessionalismServicesTires

Jan 8, 2024
6 months ago
Well done completely satisfied thank you.

Jan 8, 2024
6 months ago
Nicole and Andrew are awesome communicators. You will not be left wondering what is going on with your vehicle. Andrew is always very thorough with what needs to be done and what my options are. I have service done to both personal vehicles, as well as commercial company vehicles. And their waiting office area is very clean and tidy if you need to wait for your vehicle.

Dec 8, 2023
7 months ago

Dec 8, 2023
7 months ago
Great job

Dec 8, 2023
7 months ago
Wheelands is a great service center for autos and trucks. I can rely on getting professional and courteous service whenever I bring my car in for work. I simply could not recommend them any higher.ServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Dec 8, 2023
7 months ago
Great price, efficient service, kind employees. It’s always really nerve-racking, finding an auto body shop when you are new in town. I’m so glad to have stumbled upon this place!

Dec 8, 2023
7 months ago
Honest, reliable care for my truck. I needed brakes and rotors which takes a long time so I walked home and Nicole happily picked me up in time to get to school for my kids. I can't recommend them enough!

Dec 8, 2023
7 months ago
1st time customer, very impressed with entire process, from walking in the front door, estimate, work completed to checkout Atmosphere feels like old school service, where the customer feels appreciated.Nicole , Andrew, techs great job, you’ve earned a customer for life .Thank you Wheeland’s

Dec 8, 2023
7 months ago
Everyone I've dealt with at Wheeland's is great. Great experiences, honest pricing and discussions. I trust them and their judgement on what my truck needs and would highly recommend them to anyone around. Also, they have a good sense of humor and actually remember who I am when I walk in the door. You can't teach customer service like that. 10/10 stars.

Nov 29, 2023
7 months ago
Everyone I've dealt with at Wheeland's is great. Great experiences, honest pricing and discussions. I trust them and their judgement on what my truck needs and would highly recommend them to anyone around. Also, they have a good sense of humor and actually remember who I am when I walk in the door. You can't teach customer service like that. 10/10 stars.

Nov 22, 2023
7 months ago
Great price, efficient service, kind employees. It’s always really nerve-racking, finding an auto body shop when you are new in town. I’m so glad to have stumbled upon this place!

Nov 22, 2023
7 months ago
1st time customer, very impressed with entire process, from walking in the front door, estimate, work completed to checkout Atmosphere feels like old school service, where the customer feels appreciated.Nicole , Andrew, techs great job, you’ve earned a customer for life .Thank you Wheeland’s

Nov 15, 2023
7 months ago
Honest, reliable care for my truck. I needed brakes and rotors which takes a long time so I walked home and Nicole happily picked me up in time to get to school for my kids. I can't recommend them enough!

Nov 8, 2023
8 months ago

Nov 8, 2023
8 months ago
Wheeland's is always fast, professional and very friendly.PositivePunctuality, Quality, Professionalism, ValueServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance, Tire rotations, Wheel alignment, Vehicle safety inspection

Nov 8, 2023
8 months ago
Prompt and courteous service. Competitive pricing and professional appointment system. Thanks guys!

Nov 8, 2023
8 months ago
Quick and easy. Went in for my State inspection. The waiting room was so clean you wouldn't know it was a waiting room at a mechanics. Friendly staff.

Nov 8, 2023
8 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of bringing my 2013 Audi S8 to Wheeland’s Auto & Truck Center in Temple, New Hampshire, for a state inspection, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience.From the moment I called to make the appointment, the staff at Wheeland’s was incredibly friendly and accommodating, especially considering my tight schedule. When I dropped off my car the day before the inspection, I was greeted by a smiling face and a fantastic attitude, making me feel instantly at ease.The exceptional service continued when I received a call from Andrew, informing me that the inspection was completed. Not only did they complete the necessary service, but Andrew also conducted a full inspection of my vehicle. He took the time to note a few things that I should consider addressing, providing me with a detailed estimate.The professionalism and attention to detail demonstrated by the team at Wheeland’s Auto & Truck Center were truly commendable. Their proactive approach to vehicle maintenance and repairs gave me confidence in their expertise. I greatly appreciate their transparency and the effort they put into ensuring my car was in the best condition possible.Overall, my experience with Wheeland’s Auto & Truck Center was outstanding. Their friendly and accommodating staff, coupled with their thorough and reliable service, has earned my trust. I will undoubtedly be using their services for all my future vehicle needs. Kudos to Wheeland’s for a job well done!

Nov 8, 2023
8 months ago
In years upon years of having my car inspected, I cannot recall a most satisfying experience! From the reception I received over the phone, to their willingness to schedule me soon even though I had not been a previous customer, was a pleasant surprise. The session went smoothly while I waited in a clean, warm and well-appointed space.Friendly and personable staff who seem to love what they do! I definitely and highly recommend and plan to return!

Nov 8, 2023
8 months ago
Friendly and personable staff who seem to love what they do! I definitely and highly recommend and plan to return!

Nov 6, 2023
8 months ago

Oct 21, 2023
8 months ago
Had an unexpected flat tire near this business, and pulled in five minutes before they closed to get help. They could not have been nicer, changed out my tire, made me comfortable while I waited, and were very empathetic. On top of all that, they didn't charge me anything for the help, even though it caused them to stay past closing time. Could not recommend them more.

Oct 8, 2023
9 months ago
Very friendly staff, and easy to get a hold of, and easy to talk to.ServicesService not listed

Oct 8, 2023
9 months ago
Very professional, did the job on time and for the price quoted. Will returnServicesBody & Trim

Oct 8, 2023
9 months ago
The best around! The staff are friendly and smart. They let you borrow a loaner car while they fix yours!!! And their prices are fair. Don't go anywhere else! I'm a customer for life. Thank you Wheelands!!

Sep 21, 2023
9 months ago
Wheelands Auto was an unexpected suprise in terms of service and quality of care. Very deep knowledge base among it's employees. I'll be going back. They are a top notch, well outfitted repair shop.

Sep 8, 2023
10 months ago
I got my vehicle inspected and the oil changed and it was a stress-free experience.

Sep 8, 2023
10 months ago
Wheelands has always been great to me. I used them for personal vehicles and my work vehicles.

Aug 21, 2023
10 months ago
Excellent experience! Great customer service (Nicole).! Very knowledgeable mechanic (Andrew) Very satisfied customer. DK

Aug 8, 2023
11 months ago
Good honest people that deliver as promised and for a good price.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Great friendly service!ServicesTire rotations, Vehicle Inspection, Air conditioning, Oil change

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Great experience love it

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Mostly okay. Problem with odd humming not corrected

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
State inspection and they were great

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Quick service and friendly staff, would recommend!!

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Always friendly, informative, and accommodating.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Very friendly and prompt, great job, thank youServicesTires, Oil change

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Lovely people to work with. My car is in good hands.ServicesAuto engine tuning, Brakes, Auto maintenance

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Work was thorough and costs were dealer competitive. Car runs well.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
5 ***** service and as always a call the next day to check on things. Professional and friendly, Wheeland’s never disappoints.ServicesTires

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Very positive experience, Nicole was helpful and pleasant to deal with. They fit me in for a state inspection and got me out in a couple hours. Professional establishment.ServicesVehicle Inspection

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Everyone was super friendly. Service was efficient and cost effective. Waiting area was comfortable and clean. We will be regular customers!

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Loud muffler ended up needing replacement along with the oil pan. Parts ordered & replacement done all within their quote. Friendly & professional service. Thank you.ServicesAuto exhaust system replacement

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
I was in a pinch and had to drive back to college when it came to my attention that my car thought that my driver door was open even when it was closed and kept beeping. I took my car to wheelands and they fixed it up immediately free of charge. They are very nice individuals and will be my main mechanic whenever there is something wrong with my car. People are great and the service is incredible, would give it more than 5 stars if I could

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Needed an oil under coating done on my truck late in the season as I wasn't able to have it done during the summer, and my usual place was booked out too far. Wheeland's had openings available. Had the undercoating done and they were able to get an inspection done that I requested as well. Truck came back covered well and with a sticker (as expected, since I do all my own work on my vehicles). My only gripe was with the undercoating as they were a little messy, getting my brand new mudguards soaked, overspray on the front grill/bumper area and hood area. Luckily, nothing got on the brakes. I also checked and they don't spray insides of fenders/hood and rockers. So I requested this to be done. I think those areas should be standard for any undercoating. I won't demerit a star for being a little messy with the coating though, just something to note.ServicesVehicle Inspection, Service not listed

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
The service manager and mechanics did a fantastic job on a wheel alignment and tire replacement. My truck steers much more confidently and tighter. They also let me know proactively that my rear brake pads were getting very low/worn. I appreciate the heads up!