Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.92 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
84
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
1

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 12, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 26, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Prompt and professional car inspection. Thank you!

Apr 21, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The people were friendly and my van didn’t smell like smoke when I got back in it like at other places of this type.

Apr 20, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 1, 2021
6 months ago
I’ve been going to this particular garage for many years they’re always Fair and honest and do quality work Services: Wheel alignment, Engine repair

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
I’ve been going to this particular garage for many years they’re always Fair and honest and do quality work Services: Engine repair, Wheel alignment

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Brought in car for inspection. As usual, professional and friendly service. They let me know what may be coming up later for maintenance so I can plan. Highly recommended Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Brought in car for inspection. As usual, professional and friendly service. They let me know what may be coming up later for maintenance so I can plan. Highly recommended

Mar 8, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 8, 2021
7 months ago
I’ve been going to this particular garage for many years they’re always Fair and honest and do quality work

Feb 27, 2021
7 months ago

Feb 14, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We've gone to Wheelands for many years for car service. Steve and his crew deliver quality work for a reasonable price. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help their customers and the community in any way. I highly recommend them! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jan 22, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We've gone to Wheelands for many years for car service. Steve and his crew deliver quality work for a reasonable price. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help their customers and the community in any way. I highly recommend them!

Cindi Connolly
Jan 21, 2021
9 months ago
Thanks for always being honest and taking good care to make sure our vehicles are safe.

Jan 2, 2021
9 months ago

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We recently moved to the area and Wheeland’s came highly recommended. Service was professional and timely. The facility is nice and very orderly. They have a great reputation in the community and it is certainly well deserved. I will be bringing my vehicles here from now on!

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Not from the area and blew out 2 tires in a water filled pot hole. Triple A sent me here and the staff was so friendly. They put my car right on the lift and go the tires off and ordered new ones. The minute the new ones came in they put …More

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We recently moved to the area and Wheeland’s came highly recommended. Service was professional and timely. The facility is nice and very orderly. They have a great reputation in the community and it is certainly well deserved. I will be bringing my vehicles here from now on! Service: Oil change

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism The people here are very helpful and professional. Andrew spent a good chunk of time on the phone with me as we evaluated how best to move forward on my car (debating whether it worth to do all the repairs or not). He walked me through …More

Eddie Gee
Sep 15, 2020
1 year ago
The people here are very helpful and professional. Andrew spent a good chunk of time on the phone with me as we evaluated how best to move forward on my car (debating whether it was worth doing all the repairs or not). He walked me through things that were urgent and a time line for when other work should be done. Christine provided multiple estimate options - stuff that was urgent, stuff than was needed pass inspection, and an a la carte option after I decided what work I wa...

Jul 16, 2020
1 year ago
Nice people, great service, close to home!

May 16, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Mar 16, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 16, 2020
1 year ago
Critical: Professionalism Owner was an absolute piece of work. Very unprofessional and rude to customers. I am really disappointed in them and surprised they get business from a AAA member like me.

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
Steve and Christine have a great business. They are fair and honest and always do their best to save me money. I’m glad I found them.

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Very thorough. Great

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Fixed my car and didn't overcharge at all. In fact they spent extra time trying to get my TPM sensors to work. They didn't work in the end, but that is because I got sent the wrong ones when I ordered my tires from another company. Should of just had him get me some.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Great work ethic, experience and communication are just a few of the many reasons why I would recommend Wheelands!

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
Prompt thorough honest professional

Gail Gladu
Apr 6, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you Wheeland’s for all you do to keep my old car well serviced year after year. You’re so accommodating with fast appointments especially when something starts making noises and I need service right away.

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago
Prompt courteous service; all repairs explained in clear, easy to understand language.

Dec 10, 2018
2 years ago
always get treated great at Wheeland's.

Jan 18, 2018
3 years ago
Thanks Stevie!!! I got new treads !!! Feels like a new car........... nicest guys, great service, honest and pretty funny � this is my new place !!! Totally recommend them

Robin Albert
Apr 17, 2017
4 years ago
Called for an inspection appointment and they got me in the next morning! Service with a smile too!

Sarah Lewis-Van Hoogen
Apr 9, 2017
4 years ago
Having my car worked on has always been a true nightmare for me until my oldest son Joel recommended Wheeland's. Dream come true for me. Distance to travel but has always been well worth it. They are very knowledgeable and do their work with expertise. They stand behind their work and always go the extra mile. Have not ever been overcharged either...hello???....miracle or what??? First time for me to publicly recommend a business. Family business you can actually trust!Updat...

Jan 16, 2017
4 years ago
Everyone at Wheeland's are so helpful and friendly. I feel super comfortable leaving my car in their hands for whatever needs to be done to it!

Jan 16, 2017
4 years ago
I gave Wheeland's a try after receiving a flyer in the mail. I was very happy I did. They did a great job on the rear brakes on my Honda. They had to let someone else use the loaner car I was scheduled to use due to an emergency, so the …More