Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.93 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
296
4
13
3
4
2
4
1
3

Oct 8, 2023
9 months ago
The best around! The staff are friendly and smart. They let you borrow a loaner car while they fix yours!!! And their prices are fair. Don't go anywhere else! I'm a customer for life. Thank you Wheelands!!

Sep 21, 2023
9 months ago
Fantastic shop with very friendly staff! I just had my Mazda serviced here and they were extremely accommodating and very fast!

Sep 21, 2023
9 months ago
Wheelands Auto was an unexpected suprise in terms of service and quality of care. Very deep knowledge base among it's employees. I'll be going back. They are a top notch, well outfitted repair shop.

Sep 8, 2023
10 months ago
Excellent service and price.ServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance

Sep 8, 2023
10 months ago
I got my vehicle inspected and the oil changed and it was a stress-free experience.

Sep 8, 2023
10 months ago
Wheelands has always been great to me. I used them for personal vehicles and my work vehicles.

Aug 21, 2023
10 months ago
Excellent experience! Great customer service (Nicole).! Very knowledgeable mechanic (Andrew) Very satisfied customer. DK

Aug 8, 2023
11 months ago
Excellent service!!

Aug 8, 2023
11 months ago
Good honest people that deliver as promised and for a good price.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
More

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
More

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Great friendly service!ServicesTire rotations, Vehicle Inspection, Air conditioning, Oil change

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Great experience love it

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Excellent- highly recommend.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Great service and cheap

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Mostly okay. Problem with odd humming not corrected

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
State inspection and they were great

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Quick service and friendly staff, would recommend!!

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Always friendly, informative, and accommodating.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Very friendly and prompt, great job, thank youServicesTires, Oil change

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Prompt, organized, professional and overall just a pleasure to do business with.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Lovely people to work with. My car is in good hands.ServicesAuto engine tuning, Brakes, Auto maintenance

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Staff is very friendly. Prices are fair. Child friendly. Will return.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Work was thorough and costs were dealer competitive. Car runs well.

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Excellent service for a fair price. Professional service with a friendly atmosphere. You guys and gals rock!ServicesAuto power window repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tire rotations, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Auto tire replacement, A/C installation & repair, Air conditioning, Vehicle safety inspection, Auto maintenance, Auto brake replacement, Oil change

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
5 ***** service and as always a call the next day to check on things. Professional and friendly, Wheeland’s never disappoints.ServicesTires

Jul 8, 2023
1 year ago
Wheeland's team is incredibly attentive and accommodating for any vehicle service or repair. They offer photos and videos of undercarriage areas in need of attention as well as a loaner car for more involved repairs. They are a full service group that helps keep you safe on the road.

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Great friendly service!

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Very friendly and prompt, great job, thank you

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Lovely people to work with. My car is in good hands.

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Good local business, good customer communication, they fix what’s broke and tell you what will break, fair pricing.

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
5 ***** service and as always a call the next day to check on things. Professional and friendly, Wheeland’s never disappoints.

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Very positive experience, Nicole was helpful and pleasant to deal with. They fit me in for a state inspection and got me out in a couple hours. Professional establishment.

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Couldn’t ask for a better experience getting my trucks state inspection done quickly and at a fair price. Very friendly folks.

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Wheeland's does it all, lets me know what they're doing and why, and makes it easy to drop off and pick up the vehicle. I count on their test drives and inspections to keep my maintenance schedule current. Give them a call!

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Been coming to Wheeland’s for a couple of years now and have had service with two vehicles. Consistently excellent care, communicative and clear, helpful and kind, easy to schedule and great service overall.

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Loud muffler ended up needing replacement along with the oil pan. Parts ordered & replacement done all within their quote. Friendly & professional service. Thank you.

May 21, 2023
1 year ago
Needed an oil under coating done on my truck late in the season as I wasn't able to have it done during the summer, and my usual place was booked out too far. Wheeland's had openings available. Had the undercoating done and they were able to get an inspection done that I requested as well. Truck came back covered well and with a sticker (as expected, since I do all my own work on my vehicles). My only gripe was with the undercoating as they were a little messy, getting my brand new mudguards soaked, overspray on the front grill/bumper area and hood area. Luckily, nothing got on the brakes. I also checked and they don't spray insides of fenders/hood and rockers. So I requested this to be done. I think those areas should be standard for any undercoating. I won't demerit a star for being a little messy with the coating though, just something to note.

Apr 22, 2023
1 year ago

Apr 7, 2023
1 year ago

Apr 6, 2023
1 year ago

Mar 24, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 25, 2023
1 year ago

Jan 22, 2023
1 year ago
Excellence in auto repair and customer service. They stand by their work!

Dec 21, 2022
1 year ago

Dec 21, 2022
1 year ago

Dec 21, 2022
1 year ago

Dec 21, 2022
1 year ago

Dec 21, 2022
1 year ago

Nov 4, 2022
1 year ago
Had a flat tire and was running on a spare. Called multiple other auto and tire shops but they were booked out. Wheeland's not only fit me in but fixed my issue in less than half a day. Andrew was awesome! They are lifesavers.

Sep 14, 2022
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2022
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2022
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2022
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2022
1 year ago

Sep 6, 2022
1 year ago