Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.92 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
84
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
1

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Very thorough. Great

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Extremely professional always polite very comfortable waiting room

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Fixed my car and didn't overcharge at all. In fact they spent extra time trying to get my TPM sensors to work. They didn't work in the end, but that is because I got sent the wrong ones when I ordered my tires from another company. Should of just had him get me some.

Jan 9, 2020
1 year ago
Great work ethic, experience and communication are just a few of the many reasons why I would recommend Wheelands!

Marsha Brown-Allard
Jan 3, 2020
1 year ago
Not only do I totally trust wheelands with my car and my sons car... but the owners and employees are 110% top notch! I’ll never go anywhere else! Thank you Wheelands!!

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
Prompt thorough honest professional

Emily Grace
Apr 23, 2019
2 years ago
wheelands fixed my jeep and dealt with my insurance after I hit a deer. they gave me daily updates and were very responsive with my questions and concerns. they had to replace the fender, headlight, bumper and repaint everything and it came out great! it was also done earlier than expected so I am very happy.

Gail Gladu
Apr 6, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you Wheeland’s for all you do to keep my old car well serviced year after year. You’re so accommodating with fast appointments especially when something starts making noises and I need service right away.

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago
Great guy,awesome service.

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago
Prompt courteous service; all repairs explained in clear, easy to understand language.

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago
Great people, professional service and competitive pricing makes Wheelands a 5 star repair facility. Thanks guys!

Jan 16, 2019
2 years ago
You can not ask for a more honest and hardworking garage. Given estimates stay very close to the actual bill. So, no surprises. Don't waste months of your time searching. Visit Wheelands just once and you'll definitely stay. And you'll thank me. . You're welcome.

Dec 10, 2018
2 years ago
always get treated great at Wheeland's.

Jan 18, 2018
3 years ago
Thanks Stevie!!! I got new treads !!! Feels like a new car........... nicest guys, great service, honest and pretty funny � this is my new place !!! Totally recommend them

Jan 16, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 16, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 16, 2018
3 years ago


Jan 16, 2018
3 years ago
Very happy with the service. Gives estimates for needed or future repairs.

Robin Albert
Apr 17, 2017
4 years ago
Called for an inspection appointment and they got me in the next morning! Service with a smile too!

Sarah Lewis-Van Hoogen
Apr 9, 2017
4 years ago
Having my car worked on has always been a true nightmare for me until my oldest son Joel recommended Wheeland's. Dream come true for me. Distance to travel but has always been well worth it. They are very knowledgeable and do their work with expertise. They stand behind their work and always go the extra mile. Have not ever been overcharged either...hello???....miracle or what??? First time for me to publicly recommend a business. Family business you can actually trust!Updat...

Apr 8, 2017
4 years ago
Everyone at Wheeland's are so helpful and friendly. I feel super comfortable leaving my car in their hands for whatever needs to be done to it!

Dawn Cooper Aquino
Mar 27, 2017
4 years ago
A big thank you for putting those side steps on my sons jeep. Good people, Great conversation :)

Jan 16, 2017
4 years ago
Really only works on trucks

Jan 16, 2017
4 years ago
Everyone at Wheeland's are so helpful and friendly. I feel super comfortable leaving my car in their hands for whatever needs to be done to it!

Jan 16, 2017
4 years ago
When faced with a major auto problem when I was out of state, Wheelands was there for me. They diagnosed my problem for a very reasonable fee, and helped me through my options to fix the problem. They treated me very fairly. Recommend completely.