Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
258
4
19
3
4
2
5
1
23

Dec 25, 2020
1 year ago
Really nice place, the mechanic went above and beyond for me

Dec 23, 2020
1 year ago
Because they're very understanding and willing to work with you.

Dec 20, 2020
1 year ago

Paul J.
Nov 28, 2020
1 year ago
The Sunrise Motors guys & gals are GREAT!!! Great used 4WD SUV purchase. Sunrise even delivered the SUV to me in Reed City, WOW!!! They answer every call and every email, and are outright GOOD PEOPLE!!! Highly recommended AAAAA+++++.

Aug 30, 2020
1 year ago

Angie Stevens
Aug 22, 2020
1 year ago
Great place to buy a car. Brent was awesome and super helpful, yet not pushy! thanks so much!

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Great place. Bought 2 vehicles from Brent to this date

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service!

Jul 30, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 16, 2020
1 year ago
Loveeee this place

May 30, 2020
1 year ago
-

May 13, 2020
2 years ago

Mar 12, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 28, 2020
2 years ago
Awesome to do business with great people.

Feb 19, 2020
2 years ago

Pamela P.
Feb 16, 2020
2 years ago
I have bought several vehicles from Sunrise Motors. We also bring our vehicles here to be serviced. The staff is pleasant and the prices are fair. Issues with used vehicles we purchased from here were taken care of with no run around. I feel comfortable asking questions, even if I'm not sure what that doo-hicky making that chuk chuk chuk sound is. They take you seriously and treat you with respect.

Feb 7, 2020
2 years ago
-

Jan 26, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 21, 2020
2 years ago
Great service in the shop!! Craig is very good to deal with.

Jan 1, 2020
2 years ago
After having my car for a few months I am revising my review. I bought a lemon. I figured on putting a little into a used car to get it up to snuff but this is bad. It looks beautiful rides,great but so far I've put in a new timing belt and …More

Nov 19, 2019
2 years ago
Excellent service. Trustworthy.

Sep 23, 2019
2 years ago
Great place.. Good service.. Great people..

Sep 23, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service and super easy to work with. A+

Trent Reilly
Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago
The great crew at Sunrise Motors helped me finalize my first big kid purchase today!

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great people here

Lindsey K.
Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
We had a great experience at Sunrise. Brent and Randy were very knowledgeable and friendly and made us feel very comfortable with choosing the right vehicle for us. Financing was available and they have a service station for oil changes and repairs! Salt of the earth people and a great selection of different vehicles, cleaned nicely and priced lower than their competitors. Who doesn't love saving money and supporting the local community? 6/5 definitely recommend.

Aug 26, 2019
2 years ago
I bought my car here and worked with both owners. They were wonderfully easy to work with. They weren't your usual pushy salesmen! They went above and beyond to help me with my needs! I was treated with respect as a woman and that means a lot to me.

Norma J.
Aug 14, 2019
2 years ago
Norma said they did a very good job.

Aug 12, 2019
2 years ago
Always been easy to deal with!! :)

Aug 2, 2019
2 years ago
Always glad to see big dog. The best mechanic.

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
Had great experience purchasing a car last week from Brent. Very comfortable and honest sales staff, would recommend to anyone looking for a solid, safe vehicle. Will stop by for another Honda in a half million miles, thanks!

Cassidy G.
Jun 26, 2018
3 years ago
Cassidy said the business did good quality work on her vehicle. She did have to reach out to the facility multiple times during the service to get updates.

May 1, 2018
4 years ago
I was from out of town and had my vehicle towed explaining that. I was told they probably wouldn't look at it that day. I called them the following day and they said it wouldn't be till next week when they could look at. They were very …More

MARCHIA E.
Apr 25, 2018
4 years ago
Craig is always very nice, and does a great job. I just wish I didn't have to prove that so much. I will always take my vehicle here for maintenance (oil change etc) Brent always makes sure the job was done to my satisfaction.

Jessica G.
Apr 16, 2018
4 years ago
Jessica said they worked her in really fast and finished the service quickly. They are really polite and honest. The staff worked with her really well.

Bayle T.
Apr 2, 2018
4 years ago
Bayle said the business was really nice.

Ethan F.
Mar 19, 2018
4 years ago
Ethan said they did a very good job on his vehicle and they are a very nice staff.

Norma J.
Mar 14, 2018
4 years ago
Norma said Craig always takes really good care of her.

Debra J.
Mar 5, 2018
4 years ago
Debra said they did really well. They got her right in and took care of the problem. They always make the time to take care of any problem.

Amanda H.
Feb 24, 2018
4 years ago
Everyone there is friendly. They care about the customer being happy not the money as much as other places.

Betty K.
Feb 8, 2018
4 years ago
Betty said she likes the service the facility provided and how neatly everything was done. She appreciated how they performed their task.

Marchia E.
Jan 17, 2018
4 years ago
Marchia said the staff did everything that needed to be done, and then some. They took care of her.

Nadine R.
Dec 19, 2017
4 years ago
Nadine said the staff are the best and she loves them all.

Courtney S.
Dec 9, 2017
4 years ago
Courtney said the staff were friendly and she was informed everyday about what was going on with her vehicle.

Isaac D.
Dec 9, 2017
4 years ago
Isaac said this business was great about having everything ready to go. He had one issue with his vehicle, and they took care of it right away.

Russll M.
Dec 5, 2017
4 years ago
Russll said the staff treat him well, and do a good job. He gets in and out with no wait.

Barbarra V.
Nov 15, 2017
4 years ago
Barbarra said she liked the service this business provided.

Dareld O.
Nov 6, 2017
4 years ago
Dareld said this place is always great to work with.

Becky S.
Sep 12, 2017
4 years ago
Spoke with Ernest. He is always satisfied with them. The service was done promptly and correctly. Craig is a fantastic technician.

Nadine R.
Aug 10, 2017
4 years ago
Nadine said this business is the best one in Michigan. She will not go anywhere else. She loves them. She would like them to keep doing the good work.

Bernice L.
Aug 10, 2017
4 years ago
Bernice said the business is the only place she takes her vehicles to. They are the only guys who have worked on her vehicles and she has had no complaints.

Jul 25, 2017
4 years ago
In love with my 2014 Ford Escape I bought from Sunrise! They were very helpful and made the process simple and easy for this first time car-buyer :)

Jul 15, 2017
4 years ago
We love the staff here, and the work they do is awesome. Do not want to take our cars anywhere else!

Jul 15, 2017
4 years ago
I was from out of town and had my vehicle towed explaining that. I was told they probably wouldn't look at it that day. I called them the following day and they said it wouldn't be till next week when they could look at. They were very unclear and not professional. I wasted $70 on a 2 mile tow thinking they would be getting to it. Had I known it would be taking it into the following week I would have paid it to be towed to my town as my mechanic would get to it in 2 days. So now I lost 2 days and I'm out $70. Very dissatisfied and would not deal with Jim or his partner.

Wanda Cunningham
Apr 6, 2015
7 years ago
They are the best!!! I go there all the time for anything I need.

Christel Fifer
Apr 22, 2014
8 years ago