Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
258
4
19
3
4
2
5
1
23

Jeanette C.
Aug 2, 2019
2 years ago
Jeanette said they were very efficient and the business has a nice staff.

Mark S.
Jul 23, 2019
2 years ago
Randy and Brent were very friendly and easy to work with. I Really enjoyed my experience working with them and they were very helpful. They took time that they didn’t have to and made sure I had all the information I needed on my vehicle and waited past their scheduled hours for all my information to come in so I could take my vehicle home at night. I didn’t but the extended warranty they offered and a issue arose, they took care of it anyway. Very pleased.

April M.
Jul 16, 2019
2 years ago
April said the staff was good to her.

Jul 13, 2019
2 years ago
Was at Tony's Tacos

Michael B.
Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
Michael said the service provided by this business always does a good job.

Charlie F.
Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
Charlie said that everything went wonderfully at the business. He really enjoyed the mechanics and they were cordial.

Harold M.
Jul 5, 2019
2 years ago
Spoke with Carol. She said they always seem to know what to do.

Jun 29, 2019
2 years ago
-

Keith K.
Jun 24, 2019
2 years ago
Keith said the employees were very knowledgeable and quick.

Jun 17, 2019
2 years ago

Deb
Jun 15, 2019
2 years ago
Great mechanic, got me in right away. Best price I found & a good job was done.

Jun 15, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you for going the extra mile late on a Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend. My dogs thank you for your hospitality too!

Jun 15, 2019
2 years ago
Bought a car here back in December. Got a 30 day warranty. Had a check engine light on and they replaced an O2 sensor and reset the light. Also discovered the horn didn't work. They repaired the horn. Horn stopped working a week later and check engine light came back on. Have had several issues with the car since purchase, (wheel bearings, check engine light, horn, transmission slip, battery, catalytic converter). I don't blame the dealership completely but overall I'm not satisfied with the purchase. We bought the vehicle because of low miles and price to get my wife to chemotherapy. We needed something dependable and fuel efficient, not just fuel efficient.

BRENDA M.
Jun 14, 2019
2 years ago
I bring my van to Sunrise Motors for service because I trust in Craig's ability to keep my vehicle maintained and safe.

Duane L.
Jun 7, 2019
2 years ago
Duane said he had no issues with this business. They were pretty good.

Larry F.
Jun 6, 2019
2 years ago
Larry said they did a good job. Everything was explained just fine.

RICHARD A.
Jun 5, 2019
2 years ago
When i bring my car here I can trust that the job will be done right and the price will be fair.

FRANK D.
Jun 4, 2019
2 years ago
Will come back again. Very helpful info and repair was quickly done. Thanks

Della S.
Jun 3, 2019
2 years ago
Della said that the place got her right in and took care of her problem.

Jun 1, 2019
2 years ago
Bought a car here back in December. Got a 30 day warranty. Had a check engine light on and they replaced an O2 sensor and reset the light. Also discovered the horn didn't work. They repaired the horn. Horn stopped working a week later and check engine light came back on. Have had several issues with the car since purchase, (wheel bearings, check engine light, horn, transmission slip, battery, catalytic converter). I don't blame the dealership completely but overall I'm not satisfied with the purchase. We bought the vehicle because of low miles and price to get my wife to chemotherapy. We needed something dependable and fuel efficient, not just fuel efficient.

Jun 1, 2019
2 years ago
Bought a car here back in December. Got a 30 day warranty. Had a check engine light on and they replaced an O2 sensor and reset the light. Also discovered the horn didn't work. They repaired the horn. Horn stopped working a week later and …More

May 15, 2019
3 years ago
Towed in truck nice people

May 15, 2019
3 years ago
Several other friends warned me of trans problems with the vehicles on this lot, ignored it and bought a 2011 F150 in September of 2017. I brought it in 3 times in warranty for hard shifting and was told it was the computer that has to get used to me. Within a year after purchase I've had to replace the rear driveshaft (which literally SPLIT at the carrier bearing, which they said they would not honor under warranty as it had expired a week prior despite my reports of shifting issues), the motor (burnt head valve), and the trans case. This was the worst and most expensive purchase I have ever made and this is the first bad review I've ever left. It's a buy and sell for a reason. Not to mention the all around electrical issues that indicate this truck was probably submerged at one point. Total loss on my part.

May 15, 2019
3 years ago
I bought my last two vehicles from Sunrise,I got a great deal on my Chevy Equinox and would definitely recommend them for all your car care needs. YOU can leave there feeling they did their best to please you and service your vehicle.

Matthew C.
May 7, 2019
3 years ago
Matthew said Craig at the business provided good service. He also said he will be a repeat customer.

Kim K.
May 7, 2019
3 years ago
Kim said the technicians got his vehicle right in, got it repaired and got it back to him quickly.

Nadine R.
May 7, 2019
3 years ago
Nadine said she loves this business. They are honest. She will not go anywhere else.

May 1, 2019
3 years ago
UPDATED REVIEW: after reading their response to my review I chose to go back and trade the terrain in. As they stated I was given a pretty good trade in, though Im still a bit hung up that I took it back just a hundred miles or so outside …More

Adam C.
Apr 23, 2019
3 years ago
Adam everyone there at the business was pretty nice, and helped him out.

Fred M.
Apr 23, 2019
3 years ago
Fred said the service was good.

Feb 24, 2014
8 years ago

Jul 15, 2013
8 years ago
I appreciate the excellent service of both Mechanics and their integrity!

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 19 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 10 reviews · 73 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 40 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 25 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view