Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
258
4
19
3
4
2
5
1
23

Charlie F.
Apr 22, 2019
3 years ago
Charlie said the owner and the mechanic who work on his vehicle are wonderful.

Apr 15, 2019
3 years ago
Okay

Apr 15, 2019
3 years ago
Always give all the facts and offer the right fix. They are also willing to offer multiple options if I request. Purchased a used car from them and the now do all service on both my vehicles. To their credit 1 is still going after 190k and the other is pushing 250k. I feel I can trust them!

Mar 15, 2019
3 years ago
The vehicle I wanted was already sold but the staff were very friendly even offered to call back if sale didn't work out

Mar 15, 2019
3 years ago
Love my van and was treated great will by there again

Kathy W.
Mar 14, 2019
3 years ago
Kathy said she is always treated like a queen and her vehicle is taken care of as well.

TIM L.
Mar 6, 2019
3 years ago
We are Happy returning customers!!!

Jan 15, 2019
3 years ago
Excellent Service!

Dec 15, 2018
3 years ago
I'm very satisfied. They're great at what they do. I'm very happy with my vehicle.

Nov 15, 2018
3 years ago
They rock at helping people.

Marshal H.
Oct 27, 2018
3 years ago
Marshal said he has had a very good experience with this business.

Nadine R.
Oct 27, 2018
3 years ago
Nadine said she liked her service. The employees were great. They provided good service.

Pat G.
Oct 25, 2018
3 years ago
Pat said that the place is great, he has done lots of work with them and it is always good work.

Oct 15, 2018
3 years ago
UPDATED REVIEW: after reading their response to my review I chose to go back and trade the terrain in. As they stated I was given a pretty good trade in, though Im still a bit hung up that I took it back just a hundred miles or so outside the warranty when the oil burning issue was noticed and Randy claimed that he wasn't worried about the 100-200 miles I was over, leaveing me to believe he would have the engine fixed. But either way in the end I traded the terrain in toward a 2010 traverse which I am happy with, I'm just disappointed I had to carry almost $2000 over from the difference of the value/trade in on the terrain, but now I'm happily in the traverse. Now 200 miles after purchasing the traverse the power steering quit working, BUT I'm now in contact with BRENT who happily sent me to the garage and said the repairs will be taken care of and I am back in the same position I was when I purchased my first car from them years ago, I'm receiving the same great customer service I expected when I returned to purchase my 2nd vehicle from them. I hope this situation will be better from here on out. ORIGINAL REVIEW: I bought a 2014 terrain 2.4l ecotec from here, the actual mileage was 2000+ miles from the mileage they listed, my original thought was hey they spent time in this vehicle, they'll know of any issues. So I purchased the vehicle and just over 1000 miles later I start getting a ticking noise from the engine. I take it back to them and the mechanic says there's maybe 2 qts of oil left in the engine. Mentions that's a common ecotec issue, finishes the oil change and hands me an extra qt of oil stating I'm going to need it. So here we are with this vehicle I paid $12,000 for burning 2-3 qts of oil in 3,000 miles, and all I get is you just have to keep an eye on it, it's your problem and we have no plans of making anything right. When I bought my first vehicle from them, they preached this holy church going family story but in the end they screw you over just as fast as the next guy. They could have caught the issue if they had been checking the oil as they ran up the miles, but hey why would they or myself think you have to watch the oil level religously in a 2014 vehicle. I do not recommend this business to anyone, and will not be returning to them for anything.

Robert B.
Oct 5, 2018
3 years ago
Update: after reading their response to my review I chose to go back and trade the terrain in. As they stated I was given a pretty good trade in, though Im still a bit hung up that I took it back just a hundred miles or so outside the warranty when the oil burning issue was noticed and Randy claimed that he wasn't worried about the 100-200 miles I was over, leaveing me to believe he would have the engine fixed. But either way in the end I traded the terrain in toward a 2010 traverse which I am happy with, I'm just disappointed I had to carry almost $2000 over from the difference of the value/trade in on the terrain, but now I'm happily in the traverse. Now 200 miles after purchasing the traverse the power steering quit working, BUT I'm now in contact with BRENT who happily sent me to the garage and said the repairs will be taken care of and I am back in the same position I was when I purchased my first car from them years ago, I'm receiving the same great customer service I expected when I returned to purchase my 2nd vehicle from them. I hope this situation will be better from here on out.

Oct 4, 2018
3 years ago
Craig is always very nice, and does a great job. I just wish I didn't have to prove that so much. I will always take my vehicle here for maintenance (oil change etc) …More

Brian M.
Sep 18, 2018
3 years ago
Brian said the service was quick and the staff had what he needed.

Nichole M.
Sep 8, 2018
3 years ago
Nichole said that she is a return customer to this business. She would recommend them.

Lacey A.
Aug 22, 2018
3 years ago
Lacey said their service is good.

Aug 17, 2018
3 years ago

Aug 8, 2018
3 years ago
Sales and the mechanics are great and honest

Joanne J.
Jul 21, 2018
3 years ago
Joanne said she was satisfied with her service.

Ryan P.
Jul 21, 2018
3 years ago
Spoke with Pam. She said she would recommend this business for service.

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
Great customer service!