Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
258
4
19
3
4
2
5
1
23

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
We bought a vehicle from them they are very nice most of the time if you're looking to buy a vehicle you're talking to one of the owners very knowledgeable and if you're looking for something specific you can be put on the list they go to auctions at least once a week mechanic area is a plus

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
Excellent Service!! Randy was very friendly, honest and efficient. He followed through on everything he said he would. This was the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever made.

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
Called to get a tire patched, was informed they were to busy to take on a 15 minute job and that it would be a week before they could patch my tire??? To me this is not service but laziness. Will not ever go there and glad I never have, and neither will any friends or family!!

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
Craig was a pleasure to deal with, being an ex-mechanic I can quickly detect if I'm being taken to the cleaners. There wasn't even a hint of trying to empty my wallet for things I didn't need.

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
Craig is always very nice, and does a great job. I just wish I didn't have to prove that so much. I will always take my vehicle here for maintenance (oil change etc) Brent always makes sure the job was done to my satisfaction.

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
Had great experience purchasing a car last week from Brent. Very comfortable and honest sales staff, would recommend to anyone looking for a solid, safe vehicle. Will stop by for another Honda in a half million miles, thanks!

Jul 15, 2018
3 years ago
I was very happy to find this car dealer in Standish! The sales staff were great everyone was very friendly everything was explained in a very detailed way so that there were no mistakes in paper work. very happy with the vehicle super awesome experience! thanks again Al and Deb and everybody and everyone else that works there!

Ron H.
Jul 6, 2018
3 years ago
Ron said he had a really good experience, but the problem isn't fixed. The service technician was great. He made a repair and needed to see if it would work, but it didn't, so it needs a new diagnosis and more work.

Cassidy G.
Jun 26, 2018
3 years ago
Cassidy said the business did good quality work on her vehicle. She did have to reach out to the facility multiple times during the service to get updates.

Justin L.
Jun 15, 2018
3 years ago
Justin said they did everything that needed to be done in a timely manner.

Kimberly Keitz Karpinski
Jun 8, 2018
3 years ago
Honest, helpful, no pressure sales

Anna S.
Jun 2, 2018
3 years ago
Anna said the mechanic who worked on her vehicle was not very friendly.

Sally D.
Jun 1, 2018
3 years ago
Sally said the staff did an excellent job for her, she did not have any complaints. She was satisfied with the work the staff did.

May 31, 2018
3 years ago

Linda W.
May 25, 2018
3 years ago
Spoke with Dennis. He said they do good work.

Jeff R.
May 22, 2018
3 years ago
Jeff said the business did what he had asked them to do and the price wasn't that expensive.

Dennis L.
May 21, 2018
3 years ago
Dennis said the staff have always been pretty good to him. Greg is straightforward with him, which he likes. The staff were cordial but they didn't go all out to be really nice to him.

Charlie F.
May 19, 2018
3 years ago
Charlie said the business is very favorable. The people there are very friendly and do a good job. However, they are very understaffed.

Travis B.
May 17, 2018
4 years ago
Travis said the work turned out great and he liked the interaction he had with the staff. However, he said there were a few minor things that happened, and chose not to elaborate further.

GENE V.
May 10, 2018
4 years ago
excellent service fair prices very satisfied

Ken G.
May 5, 2018
4 years ago
Ken said the employees did well.

Robert B.
May 3, 2018
4 years ago
Spoke with Casandra. She said the employees were friendly and super helpful.

e E
May 1, 2018
4 years ago
Did what they said and did it when they said they would do it. Came highly reccomened by other local shops

May 1, 2018
4 years ago
I was from out of town and had my vehicle towed explaining that. I was told they probably wouldn't look at it that day. I called them the following day and they said it wouldn't be till next week when they could look at. They were very …More

May 1, 2018
4 years ago
Craig is always very nice, and does a great job. I just wish I didn't have to prove that so much. I will always take my vehicle here for maintenance (oil change etc) …More

May 1, 2018
4 years ago
I was very happy to find this car dealer in Standish! The sales staff were great everyone was very friendly everything was explained in a very detailed way so that there were no mistakes in paper work. very happy with the vehicle super …More

MARCHIA E.
Apr 25, 2018
4 years ago
Craig is always very nice, and does a great job. I just wish I didn't have to prove that so much. I will always take my vehicle here for maintenance (oil change etc) Brent always makes sure the job was done to my satisfaction.

JON R.
Apr 21, 2018
4 years ago
Good service.

Lacey A.
Apr 21, 2018
4 years ago
Lacey said the service was good.

Marion C.
Apr 19, 2018
4 years ago
Marion said she would recommend this business for service. Everything was done fast and well.