Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
258
4
19
3
4
2
5
1
23

Dec 28, 2017
4 years ago
Wonderful customer service. Love our new car. Thank you Brent and Randy.

Nadine R.
Dec 19, 2017
4 years ago
Nadine said the staff are the best and she loves them all.

Sally D.
Dec 18, 2017
4 years ago
Sally said the business has great employees, and they always provide great service.

Dec 17, 2017
4 years ago
Great staff in the Carfax for the cars were free

Dec 16, 2017
4 years ago
- I have been buying cars here for years. The people are trustworthy and will be straight with you. The cars and trucks are clean and reliable and they also have a service dept for maintenance.

Courtney S.
Dec 9, 2017
4 years ago
Courtney said the staff were friendly and she was informed everyday about what was going on with her vehicle.

Isaac D.
Dec 9, 2017
4 years ago
Isaac said this business was great about having everything ready to go. He had one issue with his vehicle, and they took care of it right away.

Russll M.
Dec 5, 2017
4 years ago
Russll said the staff treat him well, and do a good job. He gets in and out with no wait.

Niel T.
Dec 4, 2017
4 years ago
Niel said the business provided good service and did good work. He was satisfied with them. Greg was a wonderful mechanic.

Marshal H.
Nov 30, 2017
4 years ago
Marshal said the business treated him well, and did good work.

Nov 28, 2017
4 years ago
- We bought a vehicle from them they are very nice most of the time if you're looking to buy a vehicle you're talking to one of the owners very knowledgeable and if you're looking for something specific you can be put on the list they go to auctions at least once a week mechanic area is a plus

JEROME M.
Nov 28, 2017
4 years ago
Great work

Duane P.
Nov 27, 2017
4 years ago
Duane said he has used this business for years. The employees took good care of his vehicle. He had no problems with the work.

Bryan D.
Nov 22, 2017
4 years ago
Bryan said everything was fine with his visit.

Neil N.
Nov 21, 2017
4 years ago
Neil said the owner came down to where the vehicle was. Neil said he was only in town because he was hunting and the guy who worked on his vehicle did it alone. He fixed the transmission quickly. He would return to this business.

Ryan S.
Nov 21, 2017
4 years ago
Ryan said they were nice.

BEVERLY L.
Nov 17, 2017
4 years ago
Great price,great work done quickly and friendly people!

Barbarra V.
Nov 15, 2017
4 years ago
Barbarra said she liked the service this business provided.

Traci L.
Nov 8, 2017
4 years ago
Traci said the employees fixed her vehicle.

Kyle W.
Nov 8, 2017
4 years ago
Kyle said the business was honest with him and they only did the work that was agreed upon. He recommends this business for service.

Dareld O.
Nov 6, 2017
4 years ago
Dareld said this place is always great to work with.

NEWT J.
Nov 5, 2017
4 years ago
Craig is excellant

Charlie F.
Oct 25, 2017
4 years ago
Charlie said the business provided excellent service.

Joel H.
Oct 25, 2017
4 years ago
Joel said this business was helpful and explained everything well.

ELIZABETH Z.
Oct 20, 2017
4 years ago
Have used Sunrise for over 10 years for oil changes. I can always get in for needed maintenance & repairs. Craig is knowledgeable. Recommend this business every chance we get!

Dale P.
Oct 17, 2017
4 years ago
Dale said this business is really nice and polite. They explained the service to him which he really appreciated.

Amber D.
Oct 17, 2017
4 years ago
Amber said this business provided quick service and the gentleman who assisted her was super nice. It was a good experience.

JIM D.
Sep 20, 2017
4 years ago
Finding an excellent mechanic/auto repair service that is NOT trying to rip off their customers is more difficult than finding a good doctor. Sunrise Motors has been and is excellent, TOP rated, more than expected in all aspects. Service, cost, treats you well, gives good advice to help me save money. Does repairs in a timely fashion. I don't think I can say enough positive things about Sunrise Motors and their employees. I sure hope they're around for a while!

Mackenzie M.
Sep 19, 2017
4 years ago
Mackenzie said the staff are always helpful.

Karen B.
Sep 15, 2017
4 years ago
Karen said the staff got her in and out in a timely manner. The staff was sweet.