Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.80 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
258
4
19
3
4
2
5
1
23

Jul 25, 2015
6 years ago
Hey a shout out to the folks at Sunrise! Me and my buddy got stuck heading to a concert downstate. A hundred miles from home and these folks helped us out and gave us a spot to figure things out. Thanks for all of the help guys!

Jul 15, 2015
6 years ago
Great Business. Brent works well with you to get things done the right way. The service department also has great customer service, overall great experience with them.

May 22, 2015
7 years ago
Have you ever had a wheel (not the tire, the whole wheel) fall off of your car on the expressway? I did, yesterday. Luckily, I made it to the bottom of the M13 exit ramp before it completely separated from the spindle and rolled away, but I was utterly flummoxed at how ugly my day had surely turned. I was saved, however, by finding that I was less than a half mile away from Sunrise Motors. I called Sunrise Towing to haul me over to them and was comforted to a great extent by the wrecker guy's professionalism, and also because he cut me a small break on the towing charge ($60). Sunrise Motors got right to work, got the new hub and wheel bearing in from the part store pretty quickly, and got me back on the road in only a few hours. I don't need to tell you what a catastrophe this could have been, but in the end my car was solid and the amount I was charged more than fair...fair enough that I even felt happy again as Big Dog ran my tiny little Debit Card through his reader. I feel like I was blessed in finding my way there for a pleasant afternoon as they worked, listening to the ball game and looking at used cars out on their lot (They sell very reasonably priced used cars there, as well. I was going to buy a nice, low mile 2006 Passat if the Focus wouldn't mend.). I got home about three hours later than I had originally planned to, but I genuinely felt like the luckiest guy on earth when I did. I might just detour back in to Sunrise next trip for a brake job. You can do much, much worse, even at home. Thank you all for your time and attention, Sunrise Motors. You shine!

Wanda Cunningham
Apr 6, 2015
7 years ago
They are the best!!! I go there all the time for anything I need.

Donna J Cramer
Jan 30, 2015
7 years ago
I would give them 5 stars, but I'm always under the impression there is always room for improvement. That being said ... The Service Department is top notch! I have never felt more comfortable talking to a mechanic and leaving feeling as satisfied as I did! I would recommend the Staff (Sales & Service) at Sunrise Motors to anyone with any problem that they faced with a vehicle. Very knowledgeable and willing to listen.Thank you Sunrise Motors ~ Keep up the great work!

May 20, 2014
8 years ago

Madison Johnson
May 15, 2014
8 years ago

Christel Fifer
Apr 22, 2014
8 years ago

Feb 24, 2014
8 years ago

Nov 23, 2013
8 years ago

Jul 15, 2013
8 years ago
I appreciate the excellent service of both Mechanics and their integrity!

Lindsey K.
Jan 19, 1970
52 years ago
We had a great experience at Sunrise. Brent and Randy were very knowledgeable and friendly and made us feel very comfortable with choosing the right vehicle for us. Financing was available and they have a service station for oil changes and repairs! Salt of the earth people and a great selection of different vehicles, cleaned nicely and priced lower than their competitors. Who doesn't love saving money and supporting the local community? 6/5 definitely recommend.

Jon B.
Jan 17, 1970
52 years ago
Have you ever had a wheel (not the tire, the whole wheel) fall off of your car on the expressway? I did, yesterday. Luckily, I made it to the bottom of the M13 exit ramp before it completely separated from the spindle and rolled away, but I was utterly flummoxed at how ugly my day had surely turned. I was saved, however, by finding that I was less than a half mile away from Sunrise Motors. I called Sunrise Towing to haul me over to them and was comforted to a great extent by the wrecker guy's professionalism, and also because he cut me a small break on the towing charge ($60). Sunrise Motors got right to work, got the new hub and wheel bearing in from the part store pretty quickly, and got me back on the road in only a few hours. I don't need to tell you what a catastrophe this could have been, but in the end my car was solid and the amount I was charged more than fair...fair enough that I even felt happy again as Big Dog ran my tiny little Debit Card through his reader. I feel like I was blessed in finding my way there for a pleasant afternoon as they worked, listening to the ball game and looking at used cars out on their lot (They sell very reasonably priced used cars there, as well. I was going to buy a nice, low mile 2006 Passat if the Focus wouldn't mend.). I got home about three hours later than I had originally planned to, but I genuinely felt like the luckiest guy on earth when I did. I might just detour back in to Sunrise next trip for a brake job. You can do much, much worse, even at home. Thank you all for your time and attention, Sunrise Motors. You shine!

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Deb
Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews · 10 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 63 reviews · 10 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 117 reviews · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view