Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
171
4
4
3
2
2
6
1
1

Mar 31, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I can not express how excellent this team is. On a Monday morning I called in to Brent, I have a truck and trailer that had no rear lights. Brent said he could get in the next day. I said that would be great, as if I don't have a working …More

Mar 25, 2021
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 24, 2021
3 weeks ago
Critical: Quality I had my tires swapped out about 2 months ago and one of the wheels fell of while I was driving. There was no responsibility taken by the shop. And they charged me $80 to look at it. Would not recommend

Mar 24, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Critical: Quality I had my tires swapped out about 2 months ago and one of the wheels fell of while I was driving. There was no responsibility taken by the shop. And they charged me $80 to look at it. Would not recommend

Mar 7, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Best place in Calgary for honest service at quality prices! Brent and Robert are both professional and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend Kirkham and will be a customer as long as I’m in Calgary. Thank you!

Mar 4, 2021
1 month ago
Service was great, they had my issue fixed promptly. I appreciated the little extra things they did, like washing my car and cleaning the dash!

Feb 26, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This company treat theirCustomers extremely well take care of any need that you have gives you a little extra bonuses for being a customer whether it's a cupcake or maybe some hand sanitizer or maybe a new snowbrush they make sure that they …More

Feb 26, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very good service on time friendly and very clean operation and very professional... you get so good of a job that you don't have to go back again for the same problem. And they're there for you all the times.

Feb 23, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent work, work is built on trust. I can trust Kirkham 100% from my experience. I will recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs.

Feb 23, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been taking my vehicles to Kirkham Auto for over 15 years, and have always appreciated the level of service I have received. I'm able to drop off my vehicle in the morning, receive a ride to the train station and a pick-up later in …More

Feb 4, 2021
2 months ago
This is a full service NAPA repair facility. Its located in the Cubex building on Horton Rd SW on the north side. My latest repair was a heater fan on my Nissan and it was …More

Jan 17, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Awesome service! So knowledgeable and trustworthy! I would highly recommend Kirkham Autopro! And they cleaned my car last visit! Such a treat!

Jan 12, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop with an excellent team. Have been trusting my vehicles here for years and have always had an amazing experience. Keep up the good work!

Jan 6, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 15, 2020
4 months ago

Dec 5, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever!

Nov 7, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside of my vehicle. Best service ever

Oct 28, 2020
5 months ago
I have been taking my vehicles there for many years. The service is outstanding! I have total trust in their work and would recommend them over and over!

Oct 20, 2020
5 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 19, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 17, 2020
6 months ago

Sep 29, 2020
6 months ago
I've been going here for about a decade and I'll never go anywhere else - they are friendly, honest and provide truly great service at a reasonable price!!

Sep 27, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham Automotive has taken care of all of my vehicles since I started driving as a teenager. Always great service and trustworthy workmanship. Thank you so much for keeping my Toyota Matrix in tip top shape as I keep piling on the km!

Sep 26, 2020
6 months ago
Kirkham automotive has been serving my vehicles, from old motor homes to newer vehicles for many years now and I have always had a good experience there. They have repaired vehicle issues that other shops including the dealership couldn't repair. Always friendly with good advice, good prices and fixed properly. Totally recommend them.

Sep 25, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 25, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, easy to deal with, friendly and I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off. Staff are accommodating and I always know what it's going to cost and when it will be done.

Sep 24, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham is always upfront, honest and has your cars best interests at heart. Nothing but good experiences from professional, hard working people.

Sep 19, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly.

Sep 18, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs.

Sep 1, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work!

Jul 25, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Quality work with no hidden costs or surprises, paid for exactly what I was quoted on. Great staff willing to assist and answer all questions and concerns and work was done in timely manner. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality, knowledgeable service.

Jul 10, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Getting my vehicle serviced at Kirkham Automotive is a welcoming experience. They are honest, reasonable, and very knowledgeable about anything mechanical. They have a way of explaining mechanical issues so it is well understood and I feel safe on the road.

May 8, 2020
11 months ago
Consistent, honest and thorough service ... along with 'extras' like a wash & vacuum!

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
excellent service.

Dec 8, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 8, 2019
1 year ago
Great place great people!

Dec 8, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and comprehensive reports.

Dec 8, 2019
1 year ago
Jessica, Brent & Rob have a great team and do amazing work for my wife and I on our cars. They get the work done quickly, on time and at the price quoted. They always do a little extra in making sure our vehicles come back better than when …More

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
The whole Kirkham Automotive Ltd team is fantastic! Great work, and great customer service! They go above and beyond! I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
Pleasant and professional, I am a new customer but my experience was all around positive. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 8, 2019
1 year ago
Thank you to Brent and his team at Kirkham Automotive Ltd. Customer service exceeded my expectations by taking the time to answer questions and provide informative recommendations.