Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
306
4
6
3
3
2
6
1
2

Aug 2, 2021
1 year ago
I was in a bind Friday morning my check engine light came on coming into calgary from airdrie. I just made it to work and decided I should probably leave early as i left work not even two block away my water pump went. Im so grateful for …More

Aug 2, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Exhaust, Oil change, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 26, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service! Kirkham Auto is the best repair shop in the city! They did a super fast and quality jobs on my RAM 2500 and even on my rv's tires. Very friendly crew, highly recommended! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires

Jul 24, 2021
1 year ago
Really great customer service, quality work done by the mechanic that worked on my truck! I can highly recommend them!

Jul 20, 2021
1 year ago
Always a great team of professional mechanical experts. They always do what has to be done very well. Always know what they say has to be done, actually has to be done! So awesome to be able to trust the team with our vehicles. Thanks! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Wonderful service! I had some much needed repairs done. to my truck by the fine crew there at Kirkham auto and they did a fantastic job. From the moment i walked into the office to drop my truck off to when i picked it up, the staff were …More

Jul 11, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great work! Dependable and reasonable pricing

Jun 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value As all ways Kirkham Automotive Ltd. completed my service within a week of setting up the appointment. What can I say they are all good people they do care about my vehicle and will do the best they can to keep you on the road safe and …More

Jun 28, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been trusting Kirkham with my cars' maintenance for years. Their work is of highest quality, priced fairly, and my car is ready to go when they promised. I am not very car savvy but Brent and Rob are always helpful and as a woman, …More

Jun 28, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Kirkham has been my families go to service center for years. Some 20 yrs ago it was my Dad who told me about Kirkham Automotive. He had always been happy with their service and said I should try them. Since it is hard to find good …More

Jun 23, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Outstanding service. Jessica was able to look at my vehicle on a Friday afternoon before a holiday weekend and was super helpful and informative regarding the questions I had.

A B
Jun 23, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality I have been dealing with Rob and everyone at Kirkham for over 20 years now and there is nowhere else in Calgary that I would ever take my vehicles. They are very good at what they do and are always honest about what work needs to be done …More

Jun 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great staff, outstanding service Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Exhaust, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Oil change, Battery, Wheel alignment

Jun 16, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Punctuality, Value Kirkham Auto is one of the best and most honest auto repair shops in Calgary. They are also able to get my vehicle finished often in just a couple hours. Highly recommend.

Jun 16, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome team! Other than the things I like about them specified above, I must say, they are amazing. My family and I have been customers for several years, and they are as best as it gets. They work with me to fit my financial situation …More

Jun 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great staff, outstanding service

Jun 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Good quick service! Nice people to deal with as well.

May 9, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Stopped by on Friday as my front panel had started to come of my car. Daniel came out to have a look and took my car in the shop to reattach it. He had it fixed in about 5 mins at no charge. So happy !

Apr 22, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 17, 2021
1 year ago
Critical: Quality I had my tires swapped out about 2 months ago and one of the wheels fell of while I was driving. There was no responsibility taken by the shop. And they charged me $80 to look at it. Would not recommend Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 9, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Awesome service! So knowledgeable and trustworthy! I would highly recommend Kirkham Autopro! And they cleaned my car last visit! Such a treat! Service: Steering & suspension repair

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I can not express how excellent this team is. On a Monday morning I called in to Brent, I have a truck and trailer that had no rear lights. Brent said he could get in the next day. I said that would be great, as if I don't have a working …More

Mar 25, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent work, work is built on trust. I can trust Kirkham 100% from my experience. I will recommend them to anyone who needs car repairs. Services: Tires, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very good service on time friendly and very clean operation and very professional... you get so good of a job that you don't have to go back again for the same problem. And they're there for you all the times. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair

Mar 7, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Best place in Calgary for honest service at quality prices! Brent and Robert are both professional and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend Kirkham and will be a customer as long as I’m in Calgary. Thank you!

Mar 4, 2021
1 year ago
Service was great, they had my issue fixed promptly. I appreciated the little extra things they did, like washing my car and cleaning the dash!

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
This is a full service NAPA repair facility. Its located in the Cubex building on Horton Rd SW on the north side. My latest repair was a heater fan on my Nissan and it was …More

Jan 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop with an excellent team. Have been trusting my vehicles here for years and have always had an amazing experience. Keep up the good work!

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 28, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles there for many years. The service is outstanding! I have total trust in their work and would recommend them over and over!

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air conditioning, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Tuning

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, easy to deal with, friendly and I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off. Staff are accommodating and I always know what it's going to cost and when it will be done. Service: Electrical

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham Automotive has taken care of all of my vehicles since I started driving as a teenager. Always great service and trustworthy workmanship. Thank you so much for keeping my Toyota Matrix in tip top shape as I keep piling on the km! Service: Oil change

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Wheel alignment, Battery, Brakes, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Tuning

Oct 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Tires, Tuning, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Oct 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Tuning, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Exhaust, Battery, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Transmission, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Tires

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tuning

Sep 29, 2020
1 year ago
I've been going here for about a decade and I'll never go anywhere else - they are friendly, honest and provide truly great service at a reasonable price!!

Sep 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham Automotive has taken care of all of my vehicles since I started driving as a teenager. Always great service and trustworthy workmanship. Thank you so much for keeping my Toyota Matrix in tip top shape as I keep piling on the km!

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, easy to deal with, friendly and I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off. Staff are accommodating and I always know what it's going to cost and when it will be done.

Sep 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham is always upfront, honest and has your cars best interests at heart. Nothing but good experiences from professional, hard working people.

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Electrical repair, Tires, Exhaust, Oil change, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change, Battery

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs.

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Exhaust

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Transmission, Exhaust

Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Electrical repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Tires

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Battery, Tires, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Electrical, Oil change, Transmission, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work!