Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
276
4
6
3
3
2
6
1
1

Feb 23, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been taking my vehicles to Kirkham Auto for over 15 years, and have always appreciated the level of service I have received. I'm able to drop off my vehicle in the morning, receive a ride to the train station and a pick-up later in …More

Feb 4, 2021
11 months ago
This is a full service NAPA repair facility. Its located in the Cubex building on Horton Rd SW on the north side. My latest repair was a heater fan on my Nissan and it was …More

Jan 31, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Awesome service! So knowledgeable and trustworthy! I would highly recommend Kirkham Autopro! And they cleaned my car last visit! Such a treat!

Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop with an excellent team. Have been trusting my vehicles here for years and have always had an amazing experience. Keep up the good work!

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Interior vacuuming, Brakes, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Auto detailing

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Interior vacuuming, Auto detailing, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Auto detailing, Steering / Suspension, Interior vacuuming, Brakes, Tires

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, Auto detailing, Interior vacuuming, Brakes

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Tires, Auto detailing, Steering / Suspension, Interior vacuuming, Brakes

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever!

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Auto detailing, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Interior vacuuming

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside of my vehicle. Best service ever

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
I have had nothing but great service at Kirkham in the past 15 years. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission

Oct 28, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles there for many years. The service is outstanding! I have total trust in their work and would recommend them over and over!

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air conditioning, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
I have had nothing but great service at Kirkham in the past 15 years. Services: Transmission, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
I have had nothing but great service at Kirkham in the past 15 years. Services: Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Tuning

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
I have had nothing but great service at Kirkham in the past 15 years. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Oil change

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, easy to deal with, friendly and I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off. Staff are accommodating and I always know what it's going to cost and when it will be done. Service: Electrical

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham Automotive has taken care of all of my vehicles since I started driving as a teenager. Always great service and trustworthy workmanship. Thank you so much for keeping my Toyota Matrix in tip top shape as I keep piling on the km! Service: Oil change

Oct 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Tires, Tuning, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Oct 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Tuning, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Exhaust, Battery, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Transmission, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Tires

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tuning

Sep 29, 2020
1 year ago
I've been going here for about a decade and I'll never go anywhere else - they are friendly, honest and provide truly great service at a reasonable price!!

Sep 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham Automotive has taken care of all of my vehicles since I started driving as a teenager. Always great service and trustworthy workmanship. Thank you so much for keeping my Toyota Matrix in tip top shape as I keep piling on the km!

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, easy to deal with, friendly and I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off. Staff are accommodating and I always know what it's going to cost and when it will be done.

Sep 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham is always upfront, honest and has your cars best interests at heart. Nothing but good experiences from professional, hard working people.

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Electrical repair, Tires, Exhaust, Oil change, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change, Battery

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs.

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Exhaust

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Transmission, Exhaust

Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Electrical repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Tires

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Battery, Tires, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Electrical, Oil change, Transmission, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work!

Jul 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Quality work with no hidden costs or surprises, paid for exactly what I was quoted on. Great staff willing to assist and answer all questions and concerns and work was done in timely manner. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality, knowledgeable service.

Jul 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Getting my vehicle serviced at Kirkham Automotive is a welcoming experience. They are honest, reasonable, and very knowledgeable about anything mechanical. They have a way of explaining mechanical issues so it is well understood and I feel safe on the road.

May 8, 2020
1 year ago
Consistent, honest and thorough service ... along with 'extras' like a wash & vacuum!

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 8, 2020
1 year ago
excellent service.

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago
Great place great people!

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago
Great service and comprehensive reports.

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago
Jessica, Brent & Rob have a great team and do amazing work for my wife and I on our cars. They get the work done quickly, on time and at the price quoted. They always do a little extra in making sure our vehicles come back better than when …More

Nov 8, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 8, 2019
2 years ago
The whole Kirkham Automotive Ltd team is fantastic! Great work, and great customer service! They go above and beyond! I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Nov 8, 2019
2 years ago
Pleasant and professional, I am a new customer but my experience was all around positive. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 8, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you to Brent and his team at Kirkham Automotive Ltd. Customer service exceeded my expectations by taking the time to answer questions and provide informative recommendations.