Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
306
4
6
3
3
2
6
1
2

Feb 26, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This company treat theirCustomers extremely well take care of any need that you have gives you a little extra bonuses for being a customer whether it's a cupcake or maybe some hand sanitizer or maybe a new snowbrush they make sure that they …More

Feb 23, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been taking my vehicles to Kirkham Auto for over 15 years, and have always appreciated the level of service I have received. I'm able to drop off my vehicle in the morning, receive a ride to the train station and a pick-up later in …More

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
This is a full service NAPA repair facility. Its located in the Cubex building on Horton Rd SW on the north side. My latest repair was a heater fan on my Nissan and it was …More

Jan 31, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop with an excellent team. Have been trusting my vehicles here for years and have always had an amazing experience. Keep up the good work!

Jan 6, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Interior vacuuming, Brakes, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Auto detailing

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Interior vacuuming, Auto detailing, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Auto detailing, Steering / Suspension, Interior vacuuming, Brakes, Tires

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, Auto detailing, Interior vacuuming, Brakes

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Tires, Auto detailing, Steering / Suspension, Interior vacuuming, Brakes

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever!

Dec 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside and outside of my vehicle. Best service ever! Services: Auto detailing, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Interior vacuuming

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This was the best service I've had on my vehicle. Not only did they repair the damage, they detailed the inside of my vehicle. Best service ever

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 31, 2020
1 year ago
I have had nothing but great service at Kirkham in the past 15 years. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission

Oct 28, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles there for many years. The service is outstanding! I have total trust in their work and would recommend them over and over!

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air conditioning, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
I have had nothing but great service at Kirkham in the past 15 years. Services: Transmission, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
I have had nothing but great service at Kirkham in the past 15 years. Services: Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Tuning

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
I have had nothing but great service at Kirkham in the past 15 years. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Oil change

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, easy to deal with, friendly and I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off. Staff are accommodating and I always know what it's going to cost and when it will be done. Service: Electrical

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham Automotive has taken care of all of my vehicles since I started driving as a teenager. Always great service and trustworthy workmanship. Thank you so much for keeping my Toyota Matrix in tip top shape as I keep piling on the km! Service: Oil change

Jul 25, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Quality work with no hidden costs or surprises, paid for exactly what I was quoted on. Great staff willing to assist and answer all questions and concerns and work was done in timely manner. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality, knowledgeable service.

Jul 10, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Getting my vehicle serviced at Kirkham Automotive is a welcoming experience. They are honest, reasonable, and very knowledgeable about anything mechanical. They have a way of explaining mechanical issues so it is well understood and I feel safe on the road.

May 8, 2020
2 years ago
Consistent, honest and thorough service ... along with 'extras' like a wash & vacuum!

Feb 8, 2020
2 years ago

Feb 8, 2020
2 years ago
excellent service.

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago
Great place great people!

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago
Great service and comprehensive reports.

Dec 8, 2019
2 years ago
Jessica, Brent & Rob have a great team and do amazing work for my wife and I on our cars. They get the work done quickly, on time and at the price quoted. They always do a little extra in making sure our vehicles come back better than when …More

Nov 8, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 8, 2019
2 years ago
The whole Kirkham Automotive Ltd team is fantastic! Great work, and great customer service! They go above and beyond! I highly recommend them to everyone I know.

Nov 8, 2019
2 years ago
Pleasant and professional, I am a new customer but my experience was all around positive. I would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 8, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you to Brent and his team at Kirkham Automotive Ltd. Customer service exceeded my expectations by taking the time to answer questions and provide informative recommendations.

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
I always receive great service at Kirkham. They are honest with recommendations they provide to me and my family and a repair shop I trust

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
Always a great team of professional mechanical experts. They always do what has to be done very well. Always know what they say has to be done, actually has to be done! So awesome to be able to trust the team with our vehicles. Thanks!

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
Communication and explanation with great advice!! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to a friend. The best service I’ve ever experienced. I regained trust in mechanics again!!

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
Outstanding service. Jessica was able to look at my vehicle on a Friday afternoon before a holiday weekend and was super helpful and informative regarding the questions I had.

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
For the past 15 years I have trusted the staff of Kirkham Automotive to look after my vehicle. They have consistently done an EXCELLENT job and I appreciate their top-notch service.

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
Rob and I have known each other for over thirty years. He runs his business with honesty and integrity. Have never been disappointed with any work performed for us at Kirkham. Staff is terrific. Recommend to anyone looking for a great, trustworthy mechanical shop. Cheers

Jul 8, 2019
3 years ago
My experience with Kirkham has always been great. I have a 16 year old vehicle which needs regular attention for little things. I had a turning signal out, a quirky whipper blade and knew I might be in the market for a new battery. So, I …More

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago
It's rare these days to find an owner who cares about his staff and staff that cares about their customers. Rob Kirkham is one of those rare owners. I can trust that my vehicle won't be banged back together here or that there won't be a nut that is missing somewhere when I drive away. Thanks!

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago
Great service

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago
Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago
I have never been so happy with a automotive service company in Calgary in my life. They were so professional and amazing, my car was cleaner leaving than when I came, they only do work that is required, they are honest and trustworthy. I will never take my car to another automotive place again!!!

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago
I brought my RV to Kirkham Automotive for an out of province inspection. They were very honest and only repaired what was necessary. I highly recommend this shop.

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago
The manager & mechanic explained very thoroughly what was wrong with my car and what was done, and helped me prioritize which services I should get done sooner than others. For someone who knows nothing about cars I really appreciated it, …More

Jul 8, 2018
4 years ago
I have been taking my vehicle to Kirkham auto pro for about 20 years. They never over promise or under deliver and always let me know when it is time to purchase a new car. As a female they explain what is happening to my car and don't up …More