Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.88 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
276
4
6
3
3
2
6
1
1

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Wheel alignment, Battery, Brakes, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Tuning

Oct 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Tires, Tuning, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Oct 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Tuning, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

Oct 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly. Services: Tuning, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Brakes, Transmission, Oil change

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Exhaust, Battery, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Transmission, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Tires

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Battery, Air conditioning, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tuning

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly. Services: Oil change, Transmission, Brakes, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tuning, Engine repair

Sep 29, 2020
1 year ago
I've been going here for about a decade and I'll never go anywhere else - they are friendly, honest and provide truly great service at a reasonable price!!

Sep 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham Automotive has taken care of all of my vehicles since I started driving as a teenager. Always great service and trustworthy workmanship. Thank you so much for keeping my Toyota Matrix in tip top shape as I keep piling on the km!

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
Kirkham automotive has been serving my vehicles, from old motor homes to newer vehicles for many years now and I have always had a good experience there. They have repaired vehicle issues that other shops including the dealership couldn't repair. Always friendly with good advice, good prices and fixed properly. Totally recommend them.

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast, easy to deal with, friendly and I don't feel like I'm getting ripped off. Staff are accommodating and I always know what it's going to cost and when it will be done.

Sep 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Kirkham is always upfront, honest and has your cars best interests at heart. Nothing but good experiences from professional, hard working people.

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Brake service & repair, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Electrical repair, Tires, Exhaust, Oil change, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs. Services: Wheel alignment, A/c installation & repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change, Battery

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly. Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning, Brakes, Oil change

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly.

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We have used Kirkham Automotive for our vehicles for over 30 years. We have experienced great service, awesome staff and reasonable prices. Whenever we have a question we receive a prompt response. We recommend Kirkham Automotive for all your automotive needs.

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Exhaust

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly. Services: Oil change, Transmission, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Tires, Tuning

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Transmission, Exhaust

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Brakes, Oil change, Tuning

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brake service & repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Transmission repair, Body & Trim, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Electrical repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Tires

Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly. Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Tuning, Oil change, Transmission, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Kirkham automotive for a long time now and they are very honest, fair and thorough. They don’t cut corners or cheat you on anything. Very high quality work is important when dealing with an automobile that can cause deaths if not serviced properly.

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work! Services: Battery, Tires, Brake service & repair, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Transmission repair, Electrical, Oil change, Transmission, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent service at Kirkham, honest & quality work!

Aug 11, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Rob and his staff at Kirkham for over 20 years. The shop is no where near where I live but they are reliable, fair and honest. …More

Jul 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Quality work with no hidden costs or surprises, paid for exactly what I was quoted on. Great staff willing to assist and answer all questions and concerns and work was done in timely manner. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality, knowledgeable service.

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
I always receive great service at Kirkham. They are honest with recommendations they provide to me and my family and a repair shop I trust

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
Always a great team of professional mechanical experts. They always do what has to be done very well. Always know what they say has to be done, actually has to be done! So awesome to be able to trust the team with our vehicles. Thanks!

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
Communication and explanation with great advice!! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to a friend. The best service I’ve ever experienced. I regained trust in mechanics again!!

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
Outstanding service. Jessica was able to look at my vehicle on a Friday afternoon before a holiday weekend and was super helpful and informative regarding the questions I had.

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
For the past 15 years I have trusted the staff of Kirkham Automotive to look after my vehicle. They have consistently done an EXCELLENT job and I appreciate their top-notch service.

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
Rob and I have known each other for over thirty years. He runs his business with honesty and integrity. Have never been disappointed with any work performed for us at Kirkham. Staff is terrific. Recommend to anyone looking for a great, trustworthy mechanical shop. Cheers

Jul 8, 2019
2 years ago
My experience with Kirkham has always been great. I have a 16 year old vehicle which needs regular attention for little things. I had a turning signal out, a quirky whipper blade and knew I might be in the market for a new battery. So, I …More

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago
It's rare these days to find an owner who cares about his staff and staff that cares about their customers. Rob Kirkham is one of those rare owners. I can trust that my vehicle won't be banged back together here or that there won't be a nut that is missing somewhere when I drive away. Thanks!

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago
Great service

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago
Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago
I have never been so happy with a automotive service company in Calgary in my life. They were so professional and amazing, my car was cleaner leaving than when I came, they only do work that is required, they are honest and trustworthy. I will never take my car to another automotive place again!!!

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago
I brought my RV to Kirkham Automotive for an out of province inspection. They were very honest and only repaired what was necessary. I highly recommend this shop.

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago
The manager & mechanic explained very thoroughly what was wrong with my car and what was done, and helped me prioritize which services I should get done sooner than others. For someone who knows nothing about cars I really appreciated it, …More

Jul 8, 2018
3 years ago
I have been taking my vehicle to Kirkham auto pro for about 20 years. They never over promise or under deliver and always let me know when it is time to purchase a new car. As a female they explain what is happening to my car and don't up …More

Jul 8, 2017
4 years ago

Jul 8, 2017
4 years ago

Jul 8, 2017
4 years ago
I've known Rob and Brent at Kirkham Auto since the early 1980's and they have always been honest and ethical in all of our dealings over the years!

Jul 8, 2016
5 years ago

Jul 8, 2016
5 years ago
Very friendly service, reasonable price and quick! It's hard to find service these days, so I will be back!

Jul 8, 2016
5 years ago
Just got my brakes repaired and general maintenance for my truck. This is an old fashioned, service and quality come first mechanic shop. I am from a farm and have a solid understanding of cars and trucks and these guys are awesome. Very …More

Jul 8, 2014
7 years ago
Absolutely AMAZING mechanic shop! I ended up having my Jeep breakdown the day before leaving for a trip to Montana, and had a scheduled road trip to Northern BC for the day I got back. I left my truck at their gates without even giving them …More

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo