Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
171
4
4
3
2
2
6
1
1

Sep 8, 2019
1 year ago
Thank you to Brent and his team at Kirkham Automotive Ltd. Customer service exceeded my expectations by taking the time to answer questions and provide informative recommendations.

Aug 8, 2019
1 year ago
Rob and his team have been looking after all my families vehicles for the past 20 years or so. Have recommended to many of my friends to use Kirkhams. Trust them to give honest feedback on what needs to be done.

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
We have been with Kirkham Automotive for many years and we trust them when they tell us that repairs are needed

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
Rob and his crew are a legend in Haysboro for the past 30 some years

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
I always receive great service at Kirkham. They are honest with recommendations they provide to me and my family and a repair shop I trust

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
Always a great team of professional mechanical experts. They always do what has to be done very well. Always know what they say has to be done, actually has to be done! So awesome to be able to trust the team with our vehicles. Thanks!

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
I use Kirkham all the time as my go to automotive repair shop. Friendly, courteous and the best in the business! I highly recommend Kirkham Autopro for your automotive repairs!

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
Communication and explanation with great advice!! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to a friend. The best service I’ve ever experienced. I regained trust in mechanics again!!

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
Outstanding service. Jessica was able to look at my vehicle on a Friday afternoon before a holiday weekend and was super helpful and informative regarding the questions I had.

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
For the past 15 years I have trusted the staff of Kirkham Automotive to look after my vehicle. They have consistently done an EXCELLENT job and I appreciate their top-notch service.

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
Rob and I have known each other for over thirty years. He runs his business with honesty and integrity. Have never been disappointed with any work performed for us at Kirkham. Staff is terrific. Recommend to anyone looking for a great, trustworthy mechanical shop. Cheers

Jul 8, 2019
1 year ago
My experience with Kirkham has always been great. I have a 16 year old vehicle which needs regular attention for little things. I had a turning signal out, a quirky whipper blade and knew I might be in the market for a new battery. So, I …More

A L
Nov 14, 2018
2 years ago
The manager & mechanic explained very thoroughly what was wrong with my car and what was done, and helped me prioritize which services I should get done sooner than others. For someone who knows nothing about cars I really appreciated it, …More

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
It's rare these days to find an owner who cares about his staff and staff that cares about their customers. Rob Kirkham is one of those rare owners. I can trust that my vehicle won't be banged back together here or that there won't be a nut that is missing somewhere when I drive away. Thanks!

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
The staff at Kirkham are very trustworthy and dependable.

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
Great service

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
The only place I ever trusted my vehicles to be repaired.

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
Thirty years ago, I depended on Rob to keep my vehicles running and now after after moving away for 15 years I find myself returning to the same great service and valued experience that is Kirkham Automotive. …More

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
Rob and his staff have always treated me like a million dollar customer. I recommend them often and all my friends who have been there feel the same way!

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
Friendly and outstanding service. Kirkham goes over and above standard customer service!

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
5 star service and warranty. I even think i saw Kernel Sanders there, he gained a few pounds but it was definitely the chicken guy

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Kirkhams for years. They have always done great work for me. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
I brought my RV to Kirkham Automotive for an out of province inspection. They were very honest and only repaired what was necessary. I highly recommend this shop.

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
I have never been so happy with a automotive service company in Calgary in my life. They were so professional and amazing, my car was cleaner leaving than when I came, they only do work that is required, they are honest and trustworthy. I will never take my car to another automotive place again!!!

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
The manager & mechanic explained very thoroughly what was wrong with my car and what was done, and helped me prioritize which services I should get done sooner than others. For someone who knows nothing about cars I really appreciated it, …More

Jul 8, 2018
2 years ago
I have been taking my vehicle to Kirkham auto pro for about 20 years. They never over promise or under deliver and always let me know when it is time to purchase a new car. As a female they explain what is happening to my car and don't up …More

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 82 reviews · 133 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 85 reviews · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 150 reviews · 136 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 72 reviews · 139 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 176 reviews · 22 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 65 reviews · 37 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 8 reviews · 514 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 80 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
hotos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 12 reviews · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
Exceptional service and great quality repairs

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views