Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.91 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
331
4
12
3
1
2
0
1
2

May 22, 2023
1 week ago

May 22, 2023
1 week ago
I have been going to Jeff for 5 years. His service has always been exceptional. I trust him and he has always treated me with kindness and respect.

May 19, 2023
2 weeks ago

May 19, 2023
2 weeks ago

May 19, 2023
2 weeks ago

May 19, 2023
2 weeks ago
Great job!

May 19, 2023
2 weeks ago

May 8, 2023
3 weeks ago

Apr 22, 2023
1 month ago

Mar 22, 2023
2 months ago
Great service, great prices.

Feb 22, 2023
3 months ago
Amazing staff and service! Jeff is a great, honest mechanic. Thank you. Highly recommend.

Jan 22, 2023
4 months ago
Our Trusted Vehicle Repair Shop. Always able to get our vehicles in for work when we need to. Work is done well and we’re kept advised as work is done. Highly recommend!

Dec 22, 2022
5 months ago

Dec 22, 2022
5 months ago
called jeff an talked to him about tpms coming on but not all the time an he said bring it in today an we can check it for ya an he called back an said the sensors are bad so he put in new ones all is good. thanks jeff

Dec 22, 2022
5 months ago
I’ve taken my car here 3 times and Jeff has been very fair and professional. I am now a loyal customer!

Dec 22, 2022
5 months ago
I've been trusting Whitaker's Auto for a few years! I grew up with working mechanics. So I am very familiar with the skill level and ongoing education it takes to keep up with the changes in the newer vehicles!I strongly recommend Whitaker Auto's!

Sep 22, 2022
8 months ago
Great honest place to take your vehicles for any automotive needs. They will do what they can to get you back on the road as quick and safe as possible. Highly recommend Whitaker Auto Repair.

Anonymous
Aug 22, 2022
9 months ago

Anonymous
Aug 22, 2022
9 months ago

Anonymous
Aug 18, 2022
9 months ago

Anonymous
Aug 18, 2022
9 months ago

Jun 22, 2022
11 months ago

Jun 22, 2022
11 months ago

Jun 22, 2022
11 months ago

Jun 22, 2022
11 months ago
very pleased with the service

May 22, 2022
1 year ago

May 22, 2022
1 year ago

May 22, 2022
1 year ago

May 22, 2022
1 year ago

May 22, 2022
1 year ago

May 22, 2022
1 year ago

May 22, 2022
1 year ago
Very friendly got me right in and fast service thanks so much

May 22, 2022
1 year ago
All ways had good experience with Whitaker auto repair. Treat me very good,let me know if something needs changed.i highly recommend Whitaker auto repair...

May 22, 2022
1 year ago
Jeff has worked on my car twice now and every time has been very accommodating and honest. Very Happy with the service!

May 22, 2022
1 year ago
The guys at Whitaker did a wonderful job on my 2016 Chevelot Cruze! My window regulator went out on Tuesday and they got me in the next day and had the repair done within 2 hours! Will definitely be coming to them again for future repairs and I appreciate that they contacted me to make sure everything was great!

Richard Rabe
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Richard Rabe
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Jim Brock
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Jim Brock
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Al Babka
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Al Babka
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Eduard Rugebregt
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Eduard Rugebregt
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Emily Baldino
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago

Emily Baldino
Mar 22, 2022
1 year ago