Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.95 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
505
4
13
3
2
2
8
1
1

Aug 13, 2021
2 months ago
Honest and reliable. Just fantastic people who do the best work in the area

Jul 27, 2021
2 months ago
Took car in...turned out we had no problem...they didn't charge anything That is what you call GREAT Customer Service!!

Jul 27, 2021
2 months ago
Very honest and upfront with the prices. They quoted us a price that included the maximum amount of hours that could take. The actual hours we're less and the price went down and reflected the reduced hours. I am very impressed.

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value John and team took good care of our Honda Pilot. He was honest about the required repair needs and was quick to get parts ordered and delivered. Thank you John. Service: Steering / Suspension

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value John and team took good care of our Honda Pilot. He was honest about the required repair needs and was quick to get parts ordered and delivered. Thank you John.

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Great professional service. Samuel was great and.tgey made accomodations for me and my motorhome. Very much appreciated!

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Honest and trustworthy. Did good work too.

May 27, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
NEW This is our go-to place. They're honest, fast and friendly, and they do great work. Highly recommend.

May 7, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 10, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Mar 23, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Mar 23, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Great place with great service!

Mar 18, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 18, 2021
7 months ago
Great place with great service!

Mar 8, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Honest service.

Kathie R.
Feb 27, 2021
8 months ago
What a clean, friendly place to take your car! I've had my GMC Terrain since 2013 and this was first time I went somewhere else for maintenance. New spark plugs and oil change. Very pleased with service and knowledge. Will be back.

Feb 22, 2021
8 months ago

Feb 20, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 14, 2021
9 months ago
They were super fast & affordable. The employees were nice & didn’t mind answering any question! 10/10 would recommend!!

Michelle W.
Jan 8, 2021
9 months ago
I know NOTHING about cars, but after 35 years in the hotel business, I know more than a LOT about service....and that's what Corb's delivers! Took my car in today to get a state inspection and have my brakes checked. They sent me home in an Uber and called me a few hours later to tell me that my car wasn't actually due for new state tags for another 6 months. Bonehead me had taken the wrong vehicle in! All well and good as I had to have the brakes checked anyway. Turns out it was a minor problem and we agreed that I would pick up the one car and leave the other for the state inspection the following morning. They didn't charge me a PENNY for the screw-up on my part, or the Uber. I offered to pre-pay for the inspection the next day and they DECLINED because they were worried that the vehicle might not pass and didn't want to put me in that position. Who does that? Service oriented businesses like Corb's, that's who! They could have taken my 30 bucks and had me come back a few weeks later and taken it again. But they didn't... service AND integrity! I will never take my cars anywhere else. For the record, this review is totally unsolicited and spontaneous. This family owned business represents the best of the best. Without reservation, I recommend Corb's for your auto repair and maintenance needs.

Dec 31, 2020
9 months ago
This is the place to take your vehicle. Jon and his team are phenomenal. When we lived in Texas this is the only place we would go once we were recommended. We even recommended my mom. The honesty, integrity, and workmanship displayed by the team here is unmatched.

Kev C.
Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago
Took my old car in for a detailed inspection to see if we needed to replace the engine or even worth it to get it fixed. Jon and his team decided it was best to replace a spark plug and do more testing. The results were pretty bad, meaning we would have to replace the engine. Long story short, Jon explained everything to me pretty clearly and looking back on it, he felt terrible that we chose the path of replacing the spark plug, which in the end wasn't really needed. He ended up charging me just for the labor, which nearly cut my total in half. Jon was honest, up front, provided great communication and a sense of trust (something rare nowadays with shops trying to make the extra buck). From this one time experience, Corb's is definitely going to be my go to from here on out.

Nov 9, 2020
11 months ago
Graet service

Nov 6, 2020
11 months ago
I love Corbs they are always so helpful and ZERO haggling. As a woman I hate going to mechanic shops it seems the bill keeps getting bigger and bigger with bogus "necessary" charges but I NEVER have that issue at corbs and they explain everything in a way that makes sense. Will keep going here!

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
They have taken care of our gasoline vehicles for years but not diesels.

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
They have taken care of our gasoline vehicles for years but not diesels.

Sep 24, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my vehicles here for years. Their customer service is great and I have never had a bad experience there. Both Jon and Chris are very knowledgeable and honest. They have never tried to sell me something that wasn't needed …More

Sep 20, 2020
1 year ago

Jul 3, 2020
1 year ago
Jon and his team are super honest and super helpful. We’ve been taking all our vehicles there for years and would recommend them to anyone.

Jun 4, 2020
1 year ago
Quick in and out for State Inspection today. Take all 5 of our vehicles to Corb's for complex repairs (do most small repairs and routine maintenance at home) and always walk out with a smile.

Mar 8, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 8, 2020
1 year ago
Great people and great service. My favorite local small business.

Feb 22, 2020
1 year ago
Truthfully and helpful. Used them on multiple repairs and will use them for all future repairs

Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago
In one way or anther our family has been using Corbs Auto for 10+ years . Just moving to the aera and needing repairs my brother introduced me to John . Corbs is a fantastic co with great servise and communication is amazing . …More

Dec 7, 2019
1 year ago
In one way or anther our family has been using Corbs Auto for 10+ years . Just moving to the aera and needing repairs my brother introduced me to John . Corbs is a fantastic co with great servise and communication is amazing . …More

Dec 1, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 20, 2019
1 year ago
In one way or anther our family has been using Corbs Auto for 10+ years . Just moving to the aera and needing repairs my brother introduced me to John . Corbs is a fantastic co with great servise and communication is amazing . Thank you John & your staff again . Lamar * you can trust Corbs to do the right thing

Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
Corb's is the best auto mechanic I've ever had. They are honest, fair, and knowledgeable. It's also good to know that your money is going to a family owned business that operates on the old fashioned principle of integrity.

Sep 10, 2019
2 years ago
Thank you for a job well done and a professional treatment all around.

May 31, 2019
2 years ago
I would always go there next time when I have a car issue. They tried to look for ways to save my $$$ instead of selling me the most expensive solution. I really like them!

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
- I've never even been here but this place is amazing. I called them with a battery problem and rather than having me come out there and spend money, they told me a way to fix it myself. God bless these guys. There aren't a whole lot of auto shops that value integrity, but these guys do.

Apr 10, 2019
2 years ago
If you have another auto repair shop you use, stop using it immediately. Like right now. I can gaurentee you that Jon and his crew are the most integrity-filled, hard working, and honest car men you will find in this area. I would venture …More

Apr 10, 2019
2 years ago
I decided to take my wife's car here based on suggestions on the Nxtdoor app. I was also pleasantly surprised. Her car has 55k miles on it and we have heard some brake squeaking, so I told them to replace brakes and turn rotors plus give an …More

Jan 6, 2019
2 years ago
Honest and knowledgeable.

Dec 29, 2018
2 years ago