Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.95 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
505
4
13
3
2
2
8
1
1

MARK C
May 24, 2016
5 years ago
Very good

JAMES & DAWN A
May 23, 2016
5 years ago
Although we moved away from the immediate area, making their location not-so-convenient anymore, we still bring our vehicles in to John when we need them serviced. Not being knowledgeable about auto repair, we trust him to tell us the truth about what's going on with our truck and SUV. Prices are reasonable compared to a couple of other nearby competitors. We'll keep coming back due to the friendly service as well.

JAMES & DAWN A
May 23, 2016
5 years ago
Although we moved away from the immediate area, making their location not-so-convenient anymore, we still bring our vehicles in to John when we need them serviced. Not being knowledgeable about auto repair, we trust him to tell us the truth about what's going on with our truck and SUV. Prices are reasonable compared to a couple of other nearby competitors. We'll keep coming back due to the friendly service as well.

May 9, 2016
5 years ago
- Mr. Corb was very nice and explained everything in a simple manner to understand. He took in my car the day before my trip out of town and completed the work in only a few hours (brake work which included replacing and turning the rotors and new brake pads all of the way around). I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will be back to have their techs service my vehicles. Thank you Corb's!

DON H
May 8, 2016
5 years ago
As always excellent description of what was needed and an estimate of cost that was very close to actual. Here is a repair shop that you can trust.

ROBERT F
May 2, 2016
5 years ago
As always, great service. More than ever I trust our cars with Al and Jon.

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
Excellent service, John and the other staff were very professional and the repairs I needed were completed as expected and very close to the estimated cost. I will be using this shop from now on.

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
Honest group of hard working people really appreciate their hard work and would definitely recomend to anyone who wants to get their car worked on here.

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
Church members recommend Corb's. Great service, honest people.

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
Mr. Corb was very nice and explained everything in a simple manner to understand. He took in my car the day before my trip out of town and completed the work in only a few hours (brake work which included replacing and turning the rotors and new brake pads all of the way around). I would highly recommend them to anyone and I will be back to have their techs service my vehicles. Thank you Corb's!

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
If you are looking for someplace that you can trust, this is the place to come. The staff has the highest character I have experienced at any auto service. Al, John & Heather are caring and helpful to say the least. I will recommend to everyone I know.

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
Excellent service! I highly recommend! I've been going for years and will continue to do so. John is VERY honest...never oversells and reasonably priced. He deals with the issues required to resolve your immediate problem and makes recommendations on future work needed...he's been spot on every time! He is THE good guy!

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
Went into Corb's today based on previous reviews. I must say that my experience with Corb's is very unlike any other mechanic shop I have ever been to. First and foremost the "office" portion of the shop is designed more like a house than a shop -- very clean, welcoming and somehow gives a "down home honest" feeling. That feeling is then put into action by the people there. They are hands down the most friendliest people of any auto shop I've ever used. In my experience with my car Jon went out of his way to ensure that my car would be ready same day, I didn't really ask or demand it.. He just made it happen on his own. Very forthcoming about pricing and what to expect -- No surprises or upsells for things you don't need. While waiting for my vehicle I also had the opportunity to see Jon in action with other customers, making me realize that the personal attention he afforded to me was not a fluke.. He's really that way with EVERY customer who walked in the door. Numerous customers came in while I was waiting for my car and it seemed like Jon knew every one of them by name. There obviously is a lot of repeat customers here and Jon is exceptional with his customer service. I can't say enough about these people -- If you're looking for a place that is honest, friendly and looking at for you then seek them out.

Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
After having a very negative experience with a well known establishment last year, I became skeptical of mechanics. My recent experience with Corbs will go along way to regaining trust in this industry! They did a tremendous job of communicating with me every step of the process. They were also up front, honest and didn't have the dreaded "hidden" cost that I've dealt with before. I appreciate the way that they conduct their business and would gladly recommend them to anyone! Not that I want any mechanical issues, but I will definitely be back if I do.

SIVA M
Apr 30, 2016
5 years ago
Very accommodating, friendly and professional staff. Very honest and reliable service. I would highly recommend this repair shop to anyone.

JAMES & DAWN A
Apr 28, 2016
5 years ago
The whole experience went well, I was out of the country at the time and everything ran smoothly.

JAMES & DAWN A
Apr 27, 2016
5 years ago
The whole experience went well, I was out of the country at the time and everything ran smoothly.

JOHN W
Apr 26, 2016
5 years ago
Another fantastic job well done! As always very professional and complete the repair in a timely manner. Thank you!

Apr 20, 2016
5 years ago
Went into Corb's today based on previous reviews. I must say that my experience with Corb's is very unlike any other mechanic shop I have ever been to. First and foremost the "office" portion of the shop is designed more like a house than a shop -- very clean, welcoming and somehow gives a "down home honest" feeling. That feeling is then put into action by the people there. They are hands down the most friendliest people of any auto shop I've ever used. In my experience with my car Jon went out of his way to ensure that my car would be ready same day, I didn't really ask or demand it.. He just made it happen on his own. Very forthcoming about pricing and what to expect -- No surprises or upsells for things you don't need. While waiting for my vehicle I also had the opportunity to see Jon in action with other customers, making me realize that the personal attention he afforded to me was not a fluke.. He's really that way with EVERY customer who walked in the door. Numerous customers came in while I was waiting for my car and it seemed like Jon knew every one of them by name. There obviously is a lot of repeat customers here and Jon is exceptional with his customer service. I can't say enough about these people -- If you're looking for a place that is honest, friendly and looking at for you then seek them out.

DOUG F
Apr 18, 2016
5 years ago
Always explanation up front with quality work

Apr 10, 2016
5 years ago
Mr. Corb was very nice and explained everything in a simple manner to understand. He took in my car the day before my trip out of town and completed the work in only a few hours (brake work which included replacing and turning the rotors …More

Apr 10, 2016
5 years ago
After having a very negative experience with a well known establishment last year, I became skeptical of mechanics. My recent experience with Corbs will go along way to regaining trust in this industry! They did a tremendous job of …More

Apr 10, 2016
5 years ago
Went into Corb's today based on previous reviews. I must say that my experience with Corb's is very unlike any other mechanic shop …More

SHARON C
Apr 5, 2016
5 years ago
I have confidence in your work and your recommendations for needed work and work that is not needed at thetime I bring in my car for service. Even though I have recently had repeated recommendations from the cardealership for needed work, you have recommended that this work is not needed at this time. I just wantto feel safe in my car. I do plan to continue bringing my car for service when needed.

SHANE & MELINDA H
Mar 30, 2016
5 years ago
Very quick and efficient. Truly appreciate the honesty they always give when checking our vehicles.

SHANE & MELINDA H
Mar 30, 2016
5 years ago
Very quick and efficient. Truly appreciate the honesty they always give when checking our vehicles.

JOE (JR) O
Mar 26, 2016
5 years ago
As always, John was very knowledgable and helpful in getting my truck diagnosed and fixed in a timely manner. Great communication if unforeseen problems should arise.

CHIP C
Mar 22, 2016
5 years ago
John Corb was very honest and clear about what needed to be repaired. He understood I had a budget and helped me prioritize what had to be fixed versus what could wait. I have used Corb's Auto for years and trust them. Their prices were more than fair. Even though it was busy for them during spring break, they were fast.

JOHN W
Mar 22, 2016
5 years ago
Fantastic as always very reliable and professional Thank you!

MICHELLE W
Jun 21, 2015
6 years ago
Very thorough. Completely honest about what needs to be done and costs.

BILL & BRENDA N
Jun 12, 2015
6 years ago
Always great service done the right way. Trust Corb's with all my family's vehicles.

BILL & BRENDA N
Jun 12, 2015
6 years ago
Always great service done the right way. Trust Corb's with all my family's vehicles.

RONDA C
Jun 9, 2015
6 years ago
Thank you, so much, for fitting me in to your busy schedule and getting me safely back on the road! I appreciate the time you took to explain everything in a manner even I could understand, and I felt very cared for and secure knowing your first concern was my safety. Heather, you are awesome!

JOHN W
Jun 7, 2015
6 years ago
A great repair center cannot say enough about how well you are treated and the great work they do!

SHARON C
May 30, 2015
6 years ago
At Corb's Auto Repair, you will always get quality work. The pricing for their work is lower compared to dealerships. They will fix only what needs to be repaired at that time. I appreciate their honesty. This is the place I will always take my car for repairs.

Anonymous
May 26, 2015
6 years ago
John Corb rode with me in the vehicle to listen for the problem and immediately knew what it was. He gave me a range of pricing depending on the extent what needed to be repaired and the timeline for completing the job. He was easy to contact to check the progress and the work was done on time for the price promised. The front desk manager was also very pleasant and professional. Two thumbs up, very nice to deal with and provided great quality work.

DON H
May 15, 2015
6 years ago
I have been using Corb's for my auto repairs and service for a few years. I have always found them to be honest, fair and reliable. They have always fixed my problem at a reasonable price and if they find something else wrong they have always been honest enough to tell me what needs to be done immediately for safety's sake and what needs to be done, but can be put off for a short time without risking the safety of the car or the occupants. They also stand behind their warranty on their labor and the parts they install. A fine family business with Christian values and concern for their customers.

GAIL N
May 12, 2015
6 years ago
We can always count on Corb's Auto to give us honest, excellent work. It is our pleasure to highly recommend them to all our friends and neighbors.

GLEN_SARA W
Apr 25, 2015
6 years ago
Car was repaired as promised on time and at a fair price.

SCOTT & MARGARET S
Apr 6, 2015
6 years ago
As usual, The Corb's family takes care of business.

GEORGE Z
Apr 6, 2015
6 years ago
I find that this establishment provides outstanding service at reasonable prices. Family owned business that has thrived on integrity.

SCOTT & MARGARET S
Apr 6, 2015
6 years ago
As usual, The Corb's family takes care of business.

DICK H
Mar 31, 2015
6 years ago
Great office staff and quality work done in an expeditious manner. Thanks Al and John. May God continue to bless your business.

Anonymous
Mar 30, 2015
6 years ago
Everyone at Corb's is friendly, honest and easy to deal with. They are a pleasure to do business with.

RHONDA H
Mar 23, 2015
6 years ago
I appreciate the honest information I get when I'm at Corb's and the good work done on my car.I enjoyed meeting their new employee, Heather. She handled everything in a good way, courteous and kind.Thanks, Rhonda

JOHN W
Mar 20, 2015
6 years ago
The entire team is fantastic they truly understand customer service and safety! Great Job Thanks!!!

DAVID G
Feb 27, 2015
6 years ago
think the old pacifica is running better, and smoother, since it's visit with you yesterday.thanks, JOHN and AL. you always do great work !

BOB & JANE C
Jan 28, 2015
6 years ago
I have used this shop for both of our daily drivers and have received excellent service each time . I have recommended Corb's to several of our friends and they have nothing but great things to say. Its nice to have a reasonably priced and honest shop nearby.

REBECCA O
Jan 20, 2015
6 years ago
I would suggest Corb's to anyone! They do the work right, respectfully, and will give me all the different options I can do (and price points) to fix the problem. They are just an awesome business, you really can't find that with car repairs anymore! God bless them!

CLINTON & ELLIE M
Jan 14, 2015
6 years ago
As usual, they did an eXcaret job getting my vehicle back in good running order in a timely manner!

CLINTON & ELLIE M
Jan 13, 2015
6 years ago
As usual, they did an eXcaret job getting my vehicle back in good running order in a timely manner!

IAN & SHERRI R
Dec 29, 2014
6 years ago
As before we got great, friendly, professional and honest service! I will be bringing in my Yukon again for some maintenance work soon.

IAN & SHERRI R
Dec 29, 2014
6 years ago
As before we got great, friendly, professional and honest service! I will be bringing in my Yukon again for some maintenance work soon.

GEORGE Z
Dec 22, 2014
6 years ago
A lthough my car presented many unexpected challenges to the mechanic, the job was well done.I was charged less than anticipated and that was due to professionalism, consideration & integrityTop notch outfit. Will continue to support this business!!God bless& Merry Christmas.

AARON B
Dec 16, 2014
6 years ago
Excellent, fast service. The team at Corbs always does a great job.

JOHN W
Nov 21, 2014
6 years ago
Out of town and wife's vehicle completely diagnosed and repaired in timely manner. Thanks for the great service.

RICKY M
Nov 17, 2014
6 years ago
Excellent and honest people, quality work ethics !!!

IAN & SHERRI R
Nov 14, 2014
6 years ago
Great service and very knowlegeable people. I will be bringing in my 2007 Yukon soon for some repairs. Nothing like repeat biz!!

IAN & SHERRI R
Nov 14, 2014
6 years ago
Great service and very knowlegeable people. I will be bringing in my 2007 Yukon soon for some repairs. Nothing like repeat biz!!