Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.19 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
232
4
17
3
3
2
2
1
14

Aug 19, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Transmission repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 17, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Brakes, Transmission repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 17, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent service. The staff was very friendly overall, and I trusted them with my car immediately. Their inspection process/website is easy to use and understand, and provides a more clear understanding of your car’s problem than any other …More

Aug 11, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 10, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value I just plain trust these guys. They are honest, decent, friendly and do great work for reasonable prices. As a woman walking into an auto repair shop I am always concerned about the ‘pink tax’ (getting ripped off by men in the trades …More

Aug 5, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I’ve been taking my car here for over 2 years and have no plans of going anywhere else. They are honest, fair, and clear about what should be done and what NEEDS to be done. They’ve always been able to fit me in for emergencies and I don’t think I’ve ever had to leave my car for more than a day. I highly recommend!! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Brake service & repair, A/c installation & repair, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Transmission repair, Electrical

Aug 5, 2021
2 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Aug 5, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I’ve been taking my car here for over 2 years and have no plans of going anywhere else. They are honest, fair, and clear about what should be done and what NEEDS to be done. They’ve always been able to fit me in for emergencies and I don’t think I’ve ever had to leave my car for more than a day. I highly recommend!! Services: Electrical, Transmission repair, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 3, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I’ve been taking my car here for over 2 years and have no plans of going anywhere else. They are honest, fair, and clear about what should be done and what NEEDS to be done. They’ve always been able to fit me in for emergencies and I don’t think I’ve ever had to leave my car for more than a day. I highly recommend!! Services: Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Transmission repair, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Aug 2, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I’ve been taking my car here for over 2 years and have no plans of going anywhere else. They are honest, fair, and clear about what should be done and what NEEDS to be done. They’ve always been able to fit me in for emergencies and I don’t think I’ve ever had to leave my car for more than a day. I highly recommend!! Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Transmission repair

Jul 31, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I’ve been taking my car here for over 2 years and have no plans of going anywhere else. They are honest, fair, and clear about what should be done and what NEEDS to be done. They’ve always been able to fit me in for emergencies and I don’t think I’ve ever had to leave my car for more than a day. I highly recommend!! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Transmission repair, Electrical, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Jul 31, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I’ve been taking my car here for over 2 years and have no plans of going anywhere else. They are honest, fair, and clear about what should be done and what NEEDS to be done. They’ve always been able to fit me in for emergencies and I don’t think I’ve ever had to leave my car for more than a day. I highly recommend!! Services: Transmission repair, Electrical, Oil change, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair

Jul 20, 2021
2 months ago

Jul 19, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I really appreciate the honest and helpful service I receive at East Rock Auto. I know Mike has my best interests in mind, and he doesn't try to sell me repairs I don't need. He takes the time to listen to my needs and to explain repairs I don't understand. I'm grateful I found these guys! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Oil change, Transmission repair, Electrical

Jul 17, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I really appreciate the honest and helpful service I receive at East Rock Auto. I know Mike has my best interests in mind, and he doesn't try to sell me repairs I don't need. He takes the time to listen to my needs and to explain repairs I don't understand. I'm grateful I found these guys! Services: Battery, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Transmission repair, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter

Jul 16, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I really appreciate the honest and helpful service I receive at East Rock Auto. I know Mike has my best interests in mind, and he doesn't try to sell me repairs I don't need. He takes the time to listen to my needs and to explain repairs I don't understand. I'm grateful I found these guys! Services: Oil change, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical, Transmission repair

Jul 13, 2021
3 months ago

Jul 13, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jul 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I really appreciate the honest and helpful service I receive at East Rock Auto. I know Mike has my best interests in mind, and he doesn't try to sell me repairs I don't need. He takes the time to listen to my needs and to explain repairs I don't understand. I'm grateful I found these guys! Services: Transmission repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Electrical

Jul 12, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I really appreciate the honest and helpful service I receive at East Rock Auto. I know Mike has my best interests in mind, and he doesn't try to sell me repairs I don't need. He takes the time to listen to my needs and to explain repairs I don't understand. I'm grateful I found these guys! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Oil change, Transmission repair, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 12, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I really appreciate the honest and helpful service I receive at East Rock Auto. I know Mike has my best interests in mind, and he doesn't try to sell me repairs I don't need. He takes the time to listen to my needs and to explain repairs I don't understand. I'm grateful I found these guys! Services: Electrical, Transmission repair, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I really appreciate the honest and helpful service I receive at East Rock Auto. I know Mike has my best interests in mind, and he doesn't try to sell me repairs I don't need. He takes the time to listen to my needs and to explain repairs I don't understand. I'm grateful I found these guys! Services: Battery, Transmission repair, Electrical, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter

Jul 7, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 2, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were super responsive and helpful! Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were super responsive and helpful! Services: Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Steering / Suspension

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Great local shop, fair prices and great communication. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I needed a clutch replacement for my 2013 Mazda three but while it was there they checked the whole vehicle and found that the serpentine belts needed replacement I was happy with the thoroughness professionalism and expertise and would recommend this to friends and family

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Excellent work. Did exactly what they said they would do at the exact price quoted and in a timely manner. East Rock Auto is now my go to mechanic. Services: Electrical repair, Oil change

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were super responsive and helpful! Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Steering / Suspension

Jun 12, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were super responsive and helpful! Services: Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes

Jun 7, 2021
4 months ago
Excellent work. Did exactly what they said they would do at the exact price quoted and in a timely manner. East Rock Auto is now my go to mechanic. Services: Oil change, Electrical repair

May 25, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality I’ve been using East Rock Auto for a little over a year now and they have been wonderfully professional and helpful every single time I have been in the shop. Always direct with what services they recommend and why, very transparent with …More

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism they always talk you through all the repairs they plan to do, and explain (if you're a newbie like me) why they think it's worth doing Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Wheel alignment

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism they always talk you through all the repairs they plan to do, and explain (if you're a newbie like me) why they think it's worth doing Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism they always talk you through all the repairs they plan to do, and explain (if you're a newbie like me) why they think it's worth doing Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

May 12, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism they always talk you through all the repairs they plan to do, and explain (if you're a newbie like me) why they think it's worth doing Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

May 9, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I now own my third vehicle ever. I took my second car and now my van to East Rock Auto. I have been a customer since 2002. I have only received courteous, timely, fair service from Paul and his employees. I recommend East Rock Auto to …More

May 7, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Always up front about the work that needs to be done. East Rock auto never pressures you to repair any work. I have been using them for a couple of years and will continue to. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Steering / Suspension