Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
476
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
24

Jul 11, 2021
2 weeks ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
2 weeks ago
Service: A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism

Jul 9, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Jun 26, 2021
1 month ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 23, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism Went here to get some work done. A little overpriced but fine. Went into the gas station 1 week later to get some gas. One of the mechanics workers ran up to me to hand me the insurance which they had accidentally kept. No apology no …More

Jun 22, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality It’s a good shop and when the job wasn’t done right they backed up their warranty and made the job right!! Five star rating for this shop! Service: A/c installation & repair

Jun 22, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been taking all my vehicles into West Richland Auto Repair for several years now, and am very satisfied with their service. They always perform quality work, back it up with 2 year warranty, get the work done on time, and never have …More

Jun 22, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality It’s a good shop and when the job wasn’t done right they backed up their warranty and made the job right!! Five star rating for this shop!

Jun 21, 2021
1 month ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Engine repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Jun 17, 2021
1 month ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery, Engine repair, Transmission, Exhaust

Jun 13, 2021
1 month ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 13, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jamie went out of his way to provide great service and insure that I was totally satisfied. I would highly recommend his business! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 13, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them. Services: Transmission, Engine repair, Transmission repair

Jun 4, 2021
1 month ago
NEW West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto!

Jun 3, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jamie went out of his way to provide great service and insure that I was totally satisfied. I would highly recommend his business!

May 29, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I believe Jamie and his crew are a cut above the rest. They do I great diagnostic service and keep you informed throughout the repair process. He won't put in cheap parts as he guarantees the work for 3 years/36,000 miles! Who else does …More

May 21, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them. Services: Transmission repair, Transmission, Engine repair

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them. Services: Transmission repair, Engine repair, Transmission

May 16, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them.

May 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing! My car was having electrical issues and they scheduled me in and let me drop off a day early and then got to work on it the very next day and were very fair with pricing and making sure my problem was fixed correctly! Highly recommend! Service: Electrical

May 4, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 19, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing! My car was having electrical issues and they scheduled me in and let me drop off a day early and then got to work on it the very next day and were very fair with pricing and making sure my problem was fixed correctly! Highly recommend!

Apr 17, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 9, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Discovery of leaking fluid required replacement of radiator. Through negotiation with the warranty insurance company, the cost for radiator replacement was covered. I discovered WRAR a few years ago with service performed on a different …More

Mar 31, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The best auto repair shop I have experienced. Incredibly professional, kind, honest and transparent. :) Services: Oil change, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Tuning, Engine repair

Mar 17, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 17, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
4 months ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Kristy and Montana at WRAR are the Tri-Cities premium auto service provider. I have been bringing all my vehicles to WRAR for over 10 years. I wont go anywhere else. Service: Engine repair

Mar 9, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 5, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 1, 2021
4 months ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Kristy and Montana at WRAR are the Tri-Cities premium auto service provider. I have been bringing all my vehicles to WRAR for over 10 years. I wont go anywhere else.

Feb 21, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 17, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 2, 2021
5 months ago
I recently went in for an antifreeze leak and had the radiator replaced. The service is always fast and the quality of work excellent.. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do. …More

Jan 27, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Joe Schroeder
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago

Al Lillehaug
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago

Allen Lin
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago

Rena Jones
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago

Amanda Espinosa
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago