Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
236
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
15

Nov 16, 2020
1 week ago
Had to run out of town at the last minute and Montana and the guys found issues that could have left me stranded during my 8 hr drive. Thanks for all the help. I don't trust any of my cars to anyone but Jamie and the folks at the shop.

Nov 10, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Awesome service, kind people, and good at keeping us updated on the condition of my vehicle. Happy with my new power steering pump/setup and I will be returning in the future.

Nov 7, 2020
2 weeks ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Ethan and Montana at WRAR consistently provide premium auto service at a more than fair price.

Brad Edwards
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

June Beireis
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Jenn Russell
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Tom Tieu
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Stacy Schwerdt
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Wayne Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Steven Gano
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Eric Pennala
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Harry Fredrickson
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Ashley Garcia
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Don Jepsen
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Joe Vacca
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Sloan Fuller
Nov 5, 2020
2 weeks ago

Nov 4, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Nov 2, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great communication and fantastic staff.

Oct 19, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Oct 10, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair!

Scott Hutson
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Eric Smith
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Alyssa Mcallister
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Darrell Morrison
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Luis Ojeda
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Linda Rockey
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Shirley Bragg
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Jacob Wildenborg
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Jennifer Winn
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Karen Kerr
Sep 9, 2020
2 months ago

Sep 2, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

Shealynn Buell
Aug 28, 2020
2 months ago
Got our truck towed to their shop. They quoted us almost 5k. We got our truck towed to dodge and they quoted us 220$. West Richland auto repair said our ecm was bad.. dodge replaced one fuse.

Aug 12, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.