Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
115
4.00
3
1.00
9

Sep 15, 2019
1 day ago
Excellent service. Efficient and they give me a detailed diagnostic. Great prices.

Sep 6, 2019
1 week ago
It doesn't matter which of our vehicles we take in, Jaimie and his crew ALWAYS take care of us! You cannot find a better place, I've tried! Fixed right the first time, every time.

Sep 4, 2019
1 week ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done

Michelle Lucke Free
Sep 4, 2019
1 week ago
We recently had usual maintenance done and the staff noticed a couple things after the inspection that needed immediate attention...Thank you to this team of professionals that take their customer's cars as serious as their own. Give this shop a try if you haven't yet, I promise you won't be disappointed.

Aug 31, 2019
2 weeks ago

Aug 28, 2019
2 weeks ago
Great service and recommends reasonable repairs at very reasonable prices.

Aug 26, 2019
3 weeks ago
I ve never hesitated to take my vehicle to WRA they always listen and explain if needed about the work they going to do. I can always trust their service to be quality and timely.

Aug 22, 2019
3 weeks ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do.

Aug 17, 2019
4 weeks ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

Aug 17, 2019
4 weeks ago
I had work done on one of my trucks here. They provide a excellent service here. Definitely keep you up to date with diagnosis and progress and repairs. They even gave me a ride home after I dropped off my truck and picked me back up when the repairs were finished. Would highly recommend them!

Aug 16, 2019
1 month ago
The folks at West Richland Auto Repair are wonder to work with. Their prices are fair and they get the job done quickly. We all need to keep up on regular maintenance. Too many times when we take our cars in for repair and the cost seems high. But, not keeping up on it will make things worse and just cost you even more. Anyway, these folks are wonderful to work with.

Aug 16, 2019
1 month ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

Aug 15, 2019
1 month ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 month ago
Great tech very thorough great prices

Marie Sasse
Aug 13, 2019
1 month ago
This place was awesome. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was driving across the country to move back home and they worked me in right away. I had my dog with me and with even allowed me to bring her inside the waiting area while we waited. They fixed my car up quickly and efficiently. After it was all fixed they explained to me what was wrong and what they would recommend and then didn't even charge me!!! I was so appreciative! Highly recommend. Great staff, gr...

Aug 13, 2019
1 month ago
This place was awesome. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was driving across the country to move back home and they worked me in right away. I had my dog with me and with even allowed me to bring her inside the waiting area while we waited. They fixed my car up quickly and efficiently. After it was all fixed they explained to me what was wrong and what they would recommend and then didn't even charge me!!! I was so appreciative! Highly recommend. Great staff, great service, and amazing hospitality. Also while I was in the waiting someone came in asking if they helped with auto body needs, which unfortunately they do not, but the front desk employee looked up the places that do and provided this man with their phone numbers. So pleased with the service I received and the kindness of everyone in there! Couldn't recommend them enough!!!

Aug 10, 2019
1 month ago

Aug 9, 2019
1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality and in depth detail of the service. If the need arises I will definitely be back!

Aug 9, 2019
1 month ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went back to the shop. Couldn’t be happier with them. And I appreciate the free shuttle service!! I will be going back.

Aug 2, 2019
1 month ago

Aug 2, 2019
1 month ago
Great people and fast service.

Jul 31, 2019
1 month ago
Great experience with the repairs.

Jul 31, 2019
1 month ago
Great auto repair place. They always keep my vehicles running and on the road. I like that they share photos of what the problem is with me so I know exactly what is going on.

Jul 31, 2019
1 month ago
Excellent diagnostics, quality repair, friendly service, and fair prices. They also have a service warranty that they honor. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2019
1 month ago
They provided a free shuttle service so I could get to work while they worked on my car. I received a detailed report with photos on everything they checked, the repairs were completed in a timely manner and on budget. Great family owned business. I plan on returning to West Richland Auto Repair for all my future maintenance and repair needs.

Jul 5, 2019
2 months ago
Always get fast friendly, affordable help. Great job everytime. All work backed by warranty

Jun 26, 2019
2 months ago
Montana, Jenn, and they entire crew at WRAR consistently provide quality service at a more than fair price.

Jun 26, 2019
2 months ago
I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair. They are accurate, fair, courteous and speedy. Their service saved me from a potential and serious accident. I was pulling my 5th wheel and while accelerating there developed a serious vibration in the truck. Thinking it was my driveline, they found out it was my power steering pump. It went out while they were test driving it. Hard to steer, almost no brakes, they muscled it to the shop. I could have been pulling my trailer when the power pump went out!!!

Jun 26, 2019
2 months ago
Very professional and organized quote delivery. Courtesy car is available. They even offered to give me a ride. Work was done quickly. Good job WRA!

Jun 26, 2019
2 months ago
Very thorough. Did everything I asked to prepare my car for upcoming cross country trip. Car now runs like new. Always friendly staff.