Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
159
4.00
5
1.00
9

Mercedes Sandgren
Mar 9, 2020
2 weeks ago

Eric Smith
Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago

Jennifer Klymyshyn
Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago

Rick Wilmoth
Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago

Grant Bachaud
Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago

Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have to recognize that these guys are knowledgeable, professional, and their prices competitive. Thank you West Richland Auto Repair!

Mar 6, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value recently used the services of West Richland Auto Repair. They were accurate with quotes, and the quality of service was excellent. At no time was there a change to the quote and i was informed at every step the status of the repair and the repair was done fast. In comparing pricing, WRAR was very competitive and very easy to work with. Without a doubt, a very good and honest operation and the repair qualities are second to none. It is clear that the techs. are well trained and very professional. I have worked 44 year for a major Automobile and engine manufacturer, dealing with dealers and customers all over NA my entire career. This is the type of operation we strive to get and I can recognize operations that have true value all the way through their operation. I have never given a 5 Star review since most businesses rarely deserve but in this case it was earned. I also have a lot of children which means a lot of vehicles and I will have no reservations of putting their automobiles in the hands of the techs and management of West Richland Auto Repair

Greg Arthur
Mar 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Craig Williamson
Mar 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Feb 28, 2020
4 weeks ago
As always the guys did a great job on the rig. Had it ready faster than they thought. Jen, Montana and the whole crew are fantastic to work with.

Feb 28, 2020
4 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I dropped off a friends vehicle for them and when I arrived I was greeted within 30 seconds by a very professional staff, given a water, and a wonderful ride back home. Very impressed with the service!

Feb 25, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was impressed with how thorough the vehicle diagnostics were and the text updates. The links to the diagnostic test and vehicle checklist made it quick and easy to understand what the issues were and what my options were to fix it. The shuttle service is wonderful! I was able to drop off and pick up my car with no hassles and stress! Staff is professional, courteous and helpful. I have recommended them to friends and coworkers after my last car repair.

Feb 23, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've always had great service from the team at West Richland Auto Repair. They are professional and thorough. I had an issue with my Audi leaking coolant, they diagnosed the issue as well as a multi point inspection throughout the vehicle and gave me a print out of needed maintenance. After the repair I had another coolant leak issue and WRAR sent out a tow truck to bring the vehicle in for repair without any charge. Great reliable team! And will be my go to for any other maintenance needs

Feb 20, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value always helpful and fixing whatever needs done .

Feb 19, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2020
1 month ago
I would highly recommend this shop, in fact I already have to multiple people. They were very professional and knowledgeable. The quote ended up being a bit more than I was hoping to spend so they gave me a detailed inspection form for me to look over with issues from most urgent to least urgent so I could pick out the things I needed to get taken care of right away. They communicated with me frequently and in a timely manner to get the most important things I needed taken care of as quickly as possible. I will definitely be bringing my car back for work in the future.

Feb 6, 2020
1 month ago

Feb 4, 2020
1 month ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: I called a week ahead to schedule an appointment or drop off for my car which needed new struts. I have a new job with not a lot of time off, one car, and can't have my family drive me everywhere for work. I discussed this with Montanna, who not only cares for you as a customer, but as a person too. She was also available to text on her work phone which made communication easy for me since I was at work (normally I call). I've enjoyed all of our talks! What I didn't know is that she took note and balanced what I needed and their workload from just a friendly talk of me telling her how happy I am with my new job. She knew I needed my car - I dropped my car off after hours on Wednesday and it was ready Thursday! I thought I would have to wait until Monday, so I was prepared for that. She also contacted me on Thursday when my car was done, but I wasn't able to pick it up at that time because I was recovering from surgery. But, I appreciated their hard work making sure my car was ready for me! For Before/After Hour drop off West Richland Auto has a packet you fill out, place your keys in, then drop into their drop box. I liked this because I get off of work at the same time they close. Their location also doesn't make me worry about my car getting broke into; I feel safe leaving my car there at night. On Friday, when I picked up my car, Jamie and Montanna were their to greet me. I always like chatting with them. I feel safe, see their hard work, and honesty. Those gals won't let you get the runaround about your vehicles like I have had at other places. Usually, I go get my car looked at and play dumb to see what the guys try and tell me. If they lie, I leave! West Richland Auto NEVER talks down to you no matter your gender or which employee you talk to. I have talked to the owner and mechanics there also - every time I get the same answer - no lies! Everyone their is very knowledgeable. Their staff is certified and use domestic material instead of cheap import. They even met a quote I got from a different company that changed my tires. I highly recommend West Richland Auto to people!

Feb 4, 2020
1 month ago
The people are so friendly and accommodating. Car was in and fixed in no time. I was given a quote for repairs so no surprises. I will definitely use them again if needed.

Jacob Tassin
Jan 30, 2020
1 month ago
Great customer service, work done in a timely manner and very knowledgeable staff all around. I would most definitely take both my vehicles here again for future service/work.

Jacob T.
Jan 29, 2020
1 month ago
Needed some front end parts replaced on my 08 Chevrolet duramax, after taking it in not only did they finish the repairs in a day, but their inspection revealed some other issues and they called me back immediately offering to get the repairs done parts and all in the same day! Very good customer service, and the staff seems very knowledgeable. After my experience I won't hesitate about taking any of my vehicles back to them in the future! Would recommend to anyone needing repairs done wether major or minor or basic servicing! Competitive pricing and quality work!

Jan 17, 2020
2 months ago
Excellent service on all our vehicles, shuttle you home and pick you back up to your car. Also family friendly, children's play area and snacks.

Jan 16, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 13, 2020
2 months ago
I was very happy with the work I had done recently and they fixed the problem I was having. They were all very friendly and I would recommend them.

Jan 8, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Jan 8, 2020
2 months ago
Good attitudes. Most mechanic shops have no patience when you ask them to work something out for you. These guys did everything with a smile and got my rig fixed quick. I'll be back.

Jan 3, 2020
2 months ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a get job. Very detailed inspections with pictures and a detailed, accurate estimate. I will be a returning customer.

Jan 2, 2020
2 months ago

Jan 2, 2020
2 months ago
I have been taking my 2015 Ford Edge to WRAR since I bought the car in 2017. I am always so welcomed when I come into the shop and I trust everyone with my vehicle there. I have never once been disappointed. I also love how they have toys for my daughter to play with while we wait to keep her busy. I love the work, the atmosphere and the people there!

Dec 25, 2019
3 months ago
Great hometown feel and friendly staff. They offer pick up and drop off if you need to leave your car which is a great help🙂

Dec 24, 2019
3 months ago
Great hometown feel and friendly staff. They offer pick up and drop off if you need to leave your car which is a great help

Michelle Kraft
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Rick Wilmoth
Dec 20, 2019
3 months ago

Dec 5, 2019
3 months ago
Great quick work and super friendly people.

Mike Rees
Nov 12, 2019
4 months ago

Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago
Been here only a handful of times, but every time I've been they've been nothing but professional. Their mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and make everything transparent for someone like me who knows nothing about cars. I would gladly take my car to them for any and everything.

Emily Carl
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago