Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.75 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
130
4.00
3
1.00
9

Mike Rees
Nov 12, 2019
4 days ago

Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago
Been here only a handful of times, but every time I've been they've been nothing but professional. Their mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and make everything transparent for someone like me who knows nothing about cars. I would gladly take my car to them for any and everything.

Emily Carl
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Cheryl Edwards
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Eric Smith
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Harold Knitzer
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Renee Osborn
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Elaine Ballou
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Rob Poche
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Peter Stewart
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Terry Bunten
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Greg Arthur
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Eugene Nemeth
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Kent Mccarty
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Nov 6, 2019
1 week ago
Had a great experience with these guys They are thorough and they walked me through every thing they did. Their customer service is wonderful and very professional. Highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2019
1 week ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service!

Nov 3, 2019
1 week ago
I love West Richland Auto!! A few weeks ago I acquired a 2015 Kia Rio. Nice looking car, but it had problems. A lot of problems. Basically, the previous owner ran it into the ground and the engine was all but destroyed due to severe overheating over time. I was ready to junk the car or sell it off for parts. Pretty disappointed, everything about the car in great shape except the engine, which, in its day, was more than adequate for a compact like the Rio. I asked WRAR whether there were options, and they said, frankly, a new engine and you'd have a fine car. Otherwise, no good options. I was on the fence about a new engine, but then my contact at WRAR, Montana, checked around and found a used engine with 50,000 miles on it. The price wasn't bad, and the labor wasn't bad either, considering the engine was intact and even had one year warranty on it. In the end, it worked out perfectly. The cost was far less than if I junked the car and began a new car search. It was only a few days work and WRAR had the engine in and the car all checked out. Love the car now, it's a joy to drive, and it's great on gas. Saved money, got a great car, amazing outcome for me. Much appreciated, WRAR!!

Nov 1, 2019
2 weeks ago
I ask someone at what point does it start to sound phony and when you keeping leaving 5 star reviews for a company , but with West Richland Auto Repair I don’t have a choice. This company and group of people deserve nothing less, they really do go the extra mile.

Oct 30, 2019
2 weeks ago
The people at West Richland Auto Repair are always helpfull and do excellent work.

Oct 25, 2019
3 weeks ago
WRAR fixed my vehicle in a short amount of time and fair price. Staff are very friendly.

Oct 16, 2019
1 month ago
We are very satisfied with the service we received! We were kept informed on the progress of our repair work. The staff is very friendly. We will definitely be back with any work we might need done.

Oct 15, 2019
1 month ago
I will never go to another shop

Oct 4, 2019
1 month ago
As always the guys and gals at WRAR are fantastic. Although I was in just for an oil change they also got differential work done for me and in less time than we expected. Same happened with the previous week when another car needed work. Instead of having to come back they mangaged to get the part and install it within a couple of hours. I was very happy to realize both were already finished when I went to check out. Best thing to happen car-wise was being referred to and going to see this guys. Won't go anywhere else anymore.

Sep 26, 2019
1 month ago
Been going to Jamie nearly 10 years, and have always received honest quotes and work, fast turnaround, and friendly customer oriented staff!

Sep 26, 2019
1 month ago
We have three vehicles that we take to West Richland Auto Repair, and every time the service has been great! Montana and Jen are very friendly, enthusiastic, and willing to work around your schedule when making appointments. Questions are answered promptly, and quotes have been pretty much spot on. We've never had to bring a vehicle back for the same issue, and the techs are great about following up to make sure everything was done well (thanks again, Jamie!). I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair.

Sep 16, 2019
2 months ago

Sep 15, 2019
2 months ago
Excellent service. Efficient and they give me a detailed diagnostic. Great prices.

Sep 6, 2019
2 months ago
It doesn't matter which of our vehicles we take in, Jaimie and his crew ALWAYS take care of us! You cannot find a better place, I've tried! Fixed right the first time, every time.

Sep 4, 2019
2 months ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done