Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.77 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
236
4
7
3
0
2
0
1
15

Dec 15, 2013
6 years ago

May 15, 2012
8 years ago
I have found an excellent auto repair business. Very Very reasonable costs and excellent results. Fully qualified technician. No excessive charges or testing that is not required. Systematical approach to auto problems. Thank You

Brian G.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
Awesome place, will definitely be returning for any future auto needs! Everybody I dealt with was very friendly and respectful. I recently needed to have my timing belt and water pump done on my car. I called around and got a few quotes from other places that were also recommended to me. - Meyers seemed like a good option, but their quote was almost $900 more; same job and same warranty on their work. - I had to call McCurley at LEAST 10x before I could even get somebody to pick up the phone. Once I did finally get a quote from them it was about $200 cheaper than WR Auto... but with all the hassle trying to get ahold of them I would rather take my car to somebody that I knew would answer the phone if I needed to call. Also a significantly shorter warranty and didn't include as much. WR Auto got me a quote quickly, texted me updates and information, had availability soon, made sure to have the parts in stock before I dropped the car off, and had the job done in the same day. Their estimate was pretty accurate, no big surprise when I went to pick the car up. They also included a 34 point inspection (which was great since I just bought the car) with lots of helpful information. A few days after picking up my car they checked in with me to make sure I was still happy with the job, I doubt you would get that elsewhere. There is also a shuttle available if needed. If you're in need of any car work, I would definitely give them a call. Thanks again for the honest work, fair price, and pleasant people!

Brad M.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
I'm new in the Tri-Cities and didn't know where to take my car. I asked around to my father-in-law's circle of friends and they all recommended West Richland Auto, even the guys who normally work on their own cars. That was all I needed. We've been thrilled with our service. They also recently saved me a ton of money over what the dealership wanted related to "add-on" services connected to a recall. West Richland Auto is the place to go.

Jacob T.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
Needed some front end parts replaced on my 08 Chevrolet duramax, after taking it in not only did they finish the repairs in a day, but their inspection revealed some other issues and they called me back immediately offering to get the repairs done parts and all in the same day! Very good customer service, and the staff seems very knowledgeable. After my experience I won't hesitate about taking any of my vehicles back to them in the future! Would recommend to anyone needing repairs done wether major or minor or basic servicing! Competitive pricing and quality work!

Chuck L.
Jan 19, 1970
50 years ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

M Z.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
I recommend West Richland Auto Repair to everyone I know! They are fantastic! They keep you up-to-date with the latest information on your vehicle and let you know exactly what needs to be done. The autosight inspection is unbeatable! I've never seen any auto shop with this capability. It really helps to let you know what needs to be done and where your overall vehicle "health" rates. The mechanics get it right EVERY time and definitely know what they're doing. Montanna is awesome in the office. So friendly and helpful! I can't say enough about this place. We've had 3 different vehicles serviced here and have never had anything other than a pleasant experience! Thank you so much for being the best!

Travis C.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
I am pretty skeptical about trying to find a good auto mechanic. They always seem to be far and in between. Well West Richland Auto Repair, is a excellent place. Strait to the point for service, respectable, and doesn't try and force you to buy. What more can you ask from a good shop. This is a well run shop and I will continue to do business with them. I will recommend them to anyone. Thank you West Richland Auto Repair.

Glen B.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
Nice, friendly service that wasn't pushy. They fixed what I asked and then made a few suggestions on what my car needed and gave me transparent estimates. Prices were reasonable.

Randall K.
Jan 17, 1970
50 years ago
While visiting the Tricities, my wheel bearings were screaming at me!! I looked for a good auto repair place online, as the Audi dealership in the Tricities isn't very good... They demonstrated empathy with my situation as I only had one day to fix this as I had to return to Seattle the next day. They were attentive to detail with repairs. This company is the real deal and they've found a customer for life!!!! Thanks!!