Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
491
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
27

Chance Younkin
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Chance Younkin
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Rick Rusher
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Rick Rusher
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Brett Didier
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Jay Williams
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Carlito Arrogante
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Don Jepsen
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Dave Skaggs
Sep 17, 2021
10 months ago

Kristin B.
Aug 9, 2021
1 year ago
Moving to the Tri-Cities somewhat recently, one of my biggest concerns in finding new services was locating an auto repair shop as competent/ethical/communicative/fair value as my Seattle fave. After trying a neighbor's recommended mechanic and not loving it, I gave West Richland Auto Repair (WRAR) a try based on its Yelp reviews. The five-star reviews are well-deserved. I initially took my car to WRAR for an oil change and check-up. I was impressed by the team's friendliness and efficiency and the waiting area's cleanliness. They texted me a full status report of the condition of my car, prioritizing items needing repair by color and with estimated pricing. We agreed on what to do that day and what to save for another time. My car was ready for pick up around the time they'd originally estimated. Given the great communication with WRAR and the reasonable pricing, I chose to have them complete a major repair. They did a great job, finished within the parameters they'd originally set despite the record-breaking heat and followed up a week later to see how everything was working. West Richland Auto Repair is now my go-to for all things car. Questions about where I should take my car for a windshield repair? I called them for a recommendation. Same with a trailer hitch installation. Super helpful!

Aug 3, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 11, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
1 year ago
Service: A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism

Jul 9, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Jun 26, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 23, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism Went here to get some work done. A little overpriced but fine. Went into the gas station 1 week later to get some gas. One of the mechanics workers ran up to me to hand me the insurance which they had accidentally kept. No apology no …More

Jun 22, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality It’s a good shop and when the job wasn’t done right they backed up their warranty and made the job right!! Five star rating for this shop! Service: A/c installation & repair

Jun 22, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been taking all my vehicles into West Richland Auto Repair for several years now, and am very satisfied with their service. They always perform quality work, back it up with 2 year warranty, get the work done on time, and never have …More

Jun 22, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality It’s a good shop and when the job wasn’t done right they backed up their warranty and made the job right!! Five star rating for this shop!

Jun 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jamie went out of his way to provide great service and insure that I was totally satisfied. I would highly recommend his business! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 10, 2021
1 year ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Battery, Engine repair, Transmission, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension

Jun 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them. Services: Engine repair, Transmission, Transmission repair

Doug W.
Jun 10, 2021
1 year ago
My first experience with this repair shop. I received a quote for a head gasket replacement on my Subaru, it seemed really high, so I called one of my other trusted auto shops - and he said these guys are honest, and their repair quote was correct. Jamie did a great job, kept me posted on the status, and the price came in right as quoted. Also, they loaned us a car to use for the several days, at no cost. Very happy with these guys, they seem to be an honest little local family shop- and have a great reputation in the community.

Jun 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto!

Jun 3, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jamie went out of his way to provide great service and insure that I was totally satisfied. I would highly recommend his business!

May 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I believe Jamie and his crew are a cut above the rest. They do I great diagnostic service and keep you informed throughout the repair process. He won't put in cheap parts as he guarantees the work for 3 years/36,000 miles! Who else does …More

May 17, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 16, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them.

May 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing! My car was having electrical issues and they scheduled me in and let me drop off a day early and then got to work on it the very next day and were very fair with pricing and making sure my problem was fixed correctly! Highly recommend! Service: Electrical

May 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 19, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing! My car was having electrical issues and they scheduled me in and let me drop off a day early and then got to work on it the very next day and were very fair with pricing and making sure my problem was fixed correctly! Highly recommend!

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Kristy and Montana at WRAR are the Tri-Cities premium auto service provider. I have been bringing all my vehicles to WRAR for over 10 years. I wont go anywhere else. Service: Engine repair

Mar 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 5, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. You can trust them with your vehicle. They even call you weeks later after the service to check in and see how things are going! They treat you like family and know how important good service is to the customer. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 2, 2021
1 year ago
I recently went in for an antifreeze leak and had the radiator replaced. The service is always fast and the quality of work excellent.. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do. …More

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Joe Schroeder
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Al Lillehaug
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Allen Lin
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Rena Jones
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Amanda Espinosa
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago