Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.76 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
383
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
22

Dec 5, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Really blown away by the service here. Fantastic communication every step of the way, very reasonable prices. The free 34 point inspection was fantastic on top of everything else! They include photos and comments in the inspection as well. Will definitely be coming back.

Dec 5, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First experience with an auto shop since moving to Richland and I lucked out. Went in with the check engine light on and left with a great running car. Easy to work with, upfront about cost and was able to get my car back to me earlier than …More

Dec 2, 2020
4 months ago

Dale C.
Nov 24, 2020
4 months ago
Absolutely worst experience with a mechanic ever,three months to replace a 6 volt system to 12 volt didn't do anything they first promised none of the original gauges work now, plus horn stopped working while taking it home wiper switch came loose doesn't work radio barely audible while driving over $3000 paid to them. Out of oil and water basically did the bare minimum do not take you Classis car to them.

Nov 16, 2020
5 months ago
Had to run out of town at the last minute and Montana and the guys found issues that could have left me stranded during my 8 hr drive. Thanks for all the help. I don't trust any of my cars to anyone but Jamie and the folks at the shop.

Nov 10, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Awesome service, kind people, and good at keeping us updated on the condition of my vehicle. Happy with my new power steering pump/setup and I will be returning in the future.

Nov 7, 2020
5 months ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Ethan and Montana at WRAR consistently provide premium auto service at a more than fair price.

Brad Edwards
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

June Beireis
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Jenn Russell
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Tom Tieu
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Stacy Schwerdt
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Wayne Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Steven Gano
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Eric Pennala
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Harry Fredrickson
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Ashley Garcia
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Don Jepsen
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Sloan Fuller
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Joe Vacca
Nov 5, 2020
5 months ago

Nov 4, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Nov 2, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great communication and fantastic staff.

Oct 19, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Oct 10, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair!

Scott Hutson
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Eric Smith
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Alyssa Mcallister
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Darrell Morrison
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Luis Ojeda
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Linda Rockey
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Shirley Bragg
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jacob Wildenborg
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Jennifer Winn
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Karen Kerr
Sep 9, 2020
7 months ago

Sep 2, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

Shealynn Buell
Aug 28, 2020
7 months ago
Got our truck towed to their shop. They quoted us almost 5k. We got our truck towed to dodge and they quoted us 220$. West Richland auto repair said our ecm was bad.. dodge replaced one fuse.

Aug 12, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Aug 12, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Honest. Great value. Refreshing to know they care about their customers. I highly recommend them.

Emily C.
Jul 28, 2020
8 months ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly, local business with competent service every time.

Jul 1, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Car got delivered Tuesday, after they were closed. Was diagnosed and repaired by Friday. They were always in constant contact about what’s going on. Highly recommended and if I have to, will use them again!

Jennifer Klymyshyn
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Jack Stone
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Ron Hamman
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Linda Gibson
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Patrick Nelson
Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago

Jun 4, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality