Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
374
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
21

Tom Tieu
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Stacy Schwerdt
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Wayne Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Steven Gano
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Eric Pennala
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Harry Fredrickson
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Ashley Garcia
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Don Jepsen
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Joe Vacca
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Sloan Fuller
Nov 5, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 4, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great communication and fantastic staff.

Oct 19, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Oct 10, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair!

Scott Hutson
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Eric Smith
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Alyssa Mcallister
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Darrell Morrison
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Luis Ojeda
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Linda Rockey
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Shirley Bragg
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Jacob Wildenborg
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Jennifer Winn
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Karen Kerr
Sep 9, 2020
4 months ago

Sep 4, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Was really worried about going to new mechanic but i was so glad I found this mechanic. It's helps that it is family owned. They updated you via text and they a wonderful job changing my spark plugs and wires. The diagnosis was really cool, …More

Sep 2, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

Shealynn Buell
Aug 28, 2020
4 months ago
Got our truck towed to their shop. They quoted us almost 5k. We got our truck towed to dodge and they quoted us 220$. West Richland auto repair said our ecm was bad.. dodge replaced one fuse.

Aug 12, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 12, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Aug 12, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Honest. Great value. Refreshing to know they care about their customers. I highly recommend them.

Emily C.
Jul 28, 2020
5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly, local business with competent service every time.

Jul 1, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Car got delivered Tuesday, after they were closed. Was diagnosed and repaired by Friday. They were always in constant contact about what’s going on. Highly recommended and if I have to, will use them again!

Jennifer Klymyshyn
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Jack Stone
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Ron Hamman
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Linda Gibson
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Patrick Nelson
Jun 17, 2020
7 months ago

Jun 4, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 28, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

May 25, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have had my car in other shops and they could not get it fixed. I took it to West Richland Auto Repair and they had it running like a champ in no time. They are now my go-to shop.

Eric Pennala
May 15, 2020
8 months ago
Great service at a fair price!

Eric Pennala
May 15, 2020
8 months ago
Great service at a fair price!

May 9, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Jamie is a well certified technician. He sets the tone in his shop to ensure every repair is done to manufactures specifications. What I enjoy about Jamie most is his honesty. If he encounters a manufacture and/or make that he isn't …More