Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
515
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
24

Jul 31, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Electrical, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Service: A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism

Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Transmission, Exhaust, Battery, Wheel alignment

Jun 26, 2021
4 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 24, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 23, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Critical: Professionalism Went here to get some work done. A little overpriced but fine. Went into the gas station 1 week later to get some gas. One of the mechanics workers ran up to me to hand me the insurance which they had accidentally kept. No apology no …More

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality It’s a good shop and when the job wasn’t done right they backed up their warranty and made the job right!! Five star rating for this shop! Service: A/c installation & repair

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been taking all my vehicles into West Richland Auto Repair for several years now, and am very satisfied with their service. They always perform quality work, back it up with 2 year warranty, get the work done on time, and never have …More

Jun 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality It’s a good shop and when the job wasn’t done right they backed up their warranty and made the job right!! Five star rating for this shop!

Jun 21, 2021
4 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Engine repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Jun 18, 2021
4 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Transmission, Engine repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Exhaust

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery, Engine repair, Transmission, Exhaust

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Exhaust, Engine repair, Transmission

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: A/c installation & repair, Transmission, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jamie went out of his way to provide great service and insure that I was totally satisfied. I would highly recommend his business! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them. Services: Transmission, Engine repair, Transmission repair

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Battery, Engine repair, Transmission, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them. Services: Engine repair, Transmission, Transmission repair

Doug W.
Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
My first experience with this repair shop. I received a quote for a head gasket replacement on my Subaru, it seemed really high, so I called one of my other trusted auto shops - and he said these guys are honest, and their repair quote was correct. Jamie did a great job, kept me posted on the status, and the price came in right as quoted. Also, they loaned us a car to use for the several days, at no cost. Very happy with these guys, they seem to be an honest little local family shop- and have a great reputation in the community.

Jun 5, 2021
4 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Exhaust, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Transmission

Jun 4, 2021
4 months ago
NEW West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service! We have been to many auto shops but none compare to here. We now do all our business there including transmission, ac, exhaust, engine, steering, alternator and battery. We highly recommend West Richland Auto!

Jun 3, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jamie went out of his way to provide great service and insure that I was totally satisfied. I would highly recommend his business!

May 29, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I believe Jamie and his crew are a cut above the rest. They do I great diagnostic service and keep you informed throughout the repair process. He won't put in cheap parts as he guarantees the work for 3 years/36,000 miles! Who else does …More

May 21, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them. Services: Transmission repair, Transmission, Engine repair

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them. Services: Transmission repair, Engine repair, Transmission

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my car to West Richland Auto repair to have a brand new transmission installed and other repairs taking care of. During that time, I was able to use their loaner car which saved me from renting a car. Jamie and his crew did a great job and their customer service is outstanding. I highly recommend them.

May 13, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing! My car was having electrical issues and they scheduled me in and let me drop off a day early and then got to work on it the very next day and were very fair with pricing and making sure my problem was fixed correctly! Highly recommend! Service: Electrical

May 4, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing! My car was having electrical issues and they scheduled me in and let me drop off a day early and then got to work on it the very next day and were very fair with pricing and making sure my problem was fixed correctly! Highly recommend!

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Kristy and Montana at WRAR are the Tri-Cities premium auto service provider. I have been bringing all my vehicles to WRAR for over 10 years. I wont go anywhere else. Service: Engine repair

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 1, 2021
7 months ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Kristy and Montana at WRAR are the Tri-Cities premium auto service provider. I have been bringing all my vehicles to WRAR for over 10 years. I wont go anywhere else.

Feb 21, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 10, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 10, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. You can trust them with your vehicle. They even call you weeks later after the service to check in and see how things are going! They treat you like family and know how important good service is to the customer. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. You can trust them with your vehicle. They even call you weeks later after the service to check in and see how things are going! They treat you like family and know how important good service is to the customer. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 2, 2021
8 months ago
I recently went in for an antifreeze leak and had the radiator replaced. The service is always fast and the quality of work excellent.. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do. …More

Jan 31, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality