Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
150
4.00
4
1.00
9

Mercedes Sandgren
Nov 11, 2019
3 months ago

Rob Poche
Nov 11, 2019
3 months ago

Peter Stewart
Nov 11, 2019
3 months ago

Terry Bunten
Nov 11, 2019
3 months ago

Greg Arthur
Nov 11, 2019
3 months ago

Eugene Nemeth
Nov 11, 2019
3 months ago

Kent Mccarty
Nov 11, 2019
3 months ago

Nov 6, 2019
3 months ago
Had a great experience with these guys They are thorough and they walked me through every thing they did. Their customer service is wonderful and very professional. Highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2019
3 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service!

Nov 3, 2019
3 months ago
I love West Richland Auto!! A few weeks ago I acquired a 2015 Kia Rio. Nice looking car, but it had problems. A lot of problems. Basically, the previous owner ran it into the ground and the engine was all but destroyed due to severe overheating over time. I was ready to junk the car or sell it off for parts. Pretty disappointed, everything about the car in great shape except the engine, which, in its day, was more than adequate for a compact like the Rio. I asked WRAR whether there were options, and they said, frankly, a new engine and you'd have a fine car. Otherwise, no good options. I was on the fence about a new engine, but then my contact at WRAR, Montana, checked around and found a used engine with 50,000 miles on it. The price wasn't bad, and the labor wasn't bad either, considering the engine was intact and even had one year warranty on it. In the end, it worked out perfectly. The cost was far less than if I junked the car and began a new car search. It was only a few days work and WRAR had the engine in and the car all checked out. Love the car now, it's a joy to drive, and it's great on gas. Saved money, got a great car, amazing outcome for me. Much appreciated, WRAR!!

Nov 1, 2019
3 months ago
I ask someone at what point does it start to sound phony and when you keeping leaving 5 star reviews for a company , but with West Richland Auto Repair I don’t have a choice. This company and group of people deserve nothing less, they really do go the extra mile.

Oct 30, 2019
3 months ago
The people at West Richland Auto Repair are always helpfull and do excellent work.

Oct 25, 2019
3 months ago
WRAR fixed my vehicle in a short amount of time and fair price. Staff are very friendly.

Oct 16, 2019
4 months ago
We are very satisfied with the service we received! We were kept informed on the progress of our repair work. The staff is very friendly. We will definitely be back with any work we might need done.

Oct 15, 2019
4 months ago
I will never go to another shop

Oct 4, 2019
4 months ago
As always the guys and gals at WRAR are fantastic. Although I was in just for an oil change they also got differential work done for me and in less time than we expected. Same happened with the previous week when another car needed work. Instead of having to come back they mangaged to get the part and install it within a couple of hours. I was very happy to realize both were already finished when I went to check out. Best thing to happen car-wise was being referred to and going to see this guys. Won't go anywhere else anymore.

Sep 26, 2019
4 months ago
Been going to Jamie nearly 10 years, and have always received honest quotes and work, fast turnaround, and friendly customer oriented staff!

Sep 26, 2019
4 months ago
We have three vehicles that we take to West Richland Auto Repair, and every time the service has been great! Montana and Jen are very friendly, enthusiastic, and willing to work around your schedule when making appointments. Questions are answered promptly, and quotes have been pretty much spot on. We've never had to bring a vehicle back for the same issue, and the techs are great about following up to make sure everything was done well (thanks again, Jamie!). I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair.

Sep 16, 2019
5 months ago

Sep 15, 2019
5 months ago
Excellent service. Efficient and they give me a detailed diagnostic. Great prices.

Sep 6, 2019
5 months ago
It doesn't matter which of our vehicles we take in, Jaimie and his crew ALWAYS take care of us! You cannot find a better place, I've tried! Fixed right the first time, every time.

Sep 4, 2019
5 months ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done

Michelle Lucke Free
Sep 4, 2019
5 months ago
We recently had usual maintenance done and the staff noticed a couple things after the inspection that needed immediate attention...Thank you to this team of professionals that take their customer's cars as serious as their own. Give this shop a try if you haven't yet, I promise you won't be disappointed.

Aug 31, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 28, 2019
5 months ago
Great service and recommends reasonable repairs at very reasonable prices.

Aug 26, 2019
5 months ago
I ve never hesitated to take my vehicle to WRA they always listen and explain if needed about the work they going to do. I can always trust their service to be quality and timely.

Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do.

Aug 17, 2019
6 months ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

Aug 17, 2019
6 months ago
I had work done on one of my trucks here. They provide a excellent service here. Definitely keep you up to date with diagnosis and progress and repairs. They even gave me a ride home after I dropped off my truck and picked me back up when the repairs were finished. Would highly recommend them!

Aug 16, 2019
6 months ago
The folks at West Richland Auto Repair are wonder to work with. Their prices are fair and they get the job done quickly. We all need to keep up on regular maintenance. Too many times when we take our cars in for repair and the cost seems high. But, not keeping up on it will make things worse and just cost you even more. Anyway, these folks are wonderful to work with.

Aug 15, 2019
6 months ago

Aug 14, 2019
6 months ago
Great tech very thorough great prices

Aug 9, 2019
6 months ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went back to the shop. Couldn’t be happier with them. And I appreciate the free shuttle service!! I will be going back.

Aug 2, 2019
6 months ago
Great people and fast service.

Jul 31, 2019
6 months ago
Great experience with the repairs.

Jul 31, 2019
6 months ago
Great auto repair place. They always keep my vehicles running and on the road. I like that they share photos of what the problem is with me so I know exactly what is going on.

Jul 5, 2019
7 months ago
Always get fast friendly, affordable help. Great job everytime. All work backed by warranty

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
Montana, Jenn, and they entire crew at WRAR consistently provide quality service at a more than fair price.

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
Very professional and organized quote delivery. Courtesy car is available. They even offered to give me a ride. Work was done quickly. Good job WRA!

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
Highly recommend this place I will forever go here in the future. Went in for digonstic test and they take serious pride in what they do. Checked everything took pictures. I ended up having a hole in the intake hose and was replaced within 2 hours. Love this place.

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
Very thorough. Did everything I asked to prepare my car for upcoming cross country trip. Car now runs like new. Always friendly staff.

May 26, 2019
8 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service. We'll be coming back for sure.

May 26, 2019
8 months ago
Great customer service very helpful and understanding. I trust them

May 26, 2019
8 months ago
Thank you so much for making myself and family safe on the roads! West Richland Auto Repair has the best technicians, and excellent customer service. Keep up the excellent work WRAR. If your looking for an excellent shop they are the shop to go to.