Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
491
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
27

May 13, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing! My car was having electrical issues and they scheduled me in and let me drop off a day early and then got to work on it the very next day and were very fair with pricing and making sure my problem was fixed correctly! Highly recommend! Service: Electrical

May 4, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 19, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Amazing! My car was having electrical issues and they scheduled me in and let me drop off a day early and then got to work on it the very next day and were very fair with pricing and making sure my problem was fixed correctly! Highly recommend!

Apr 10, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 9, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Discovery of leaking fluid required replacement of radiator. Through negotiation with the warranty insurance company, the cost for radiator replacement was covered. I discovered WRAR a few years ago with service performed on a different …More

Apr 8, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Steering & suspension repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Awesome service, kind people, and good at keeping us updated on the condition of my vehicle. Happy with my new power steering pump/setup and I will be returning in the future. Service: Steering & suspension repair

Apr 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality We were new to town and had to look up a mechanic online. This place had great reviews so we decided to take our car here. We were very pleased with the work that was done and how friendly and professional the staff was. If you need a great mechanic this is the place to bring your car.

D Z
Apr 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Was really worried about going to new mechanic but i was so glad I found this mechanic. It's helps that it is family owned. They updated you via text and they a wonderful job changing my spark plugs and wires. The diagnosis was really cool, …More

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Kristy and Montana at WRAR are the Tri-Cities premium auto service provider. I have been bringing all my vehicles to WRAR for over 10 years. I wont go anywhere else. Service: Engine repair

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The best auto repair shop I have experienced. Incredibly professional, kind, honest and transparent. :)

Mar 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The best auto repair shop I have experienced. Incredibly professional, kind, honest and transparent. :)

Mar 9, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Mar 5, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 17, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Feb 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. You can trust them with your vehicle. They even call you weeks later after the service to check in and see how things are going! They treat you like family and know how important good service is to the customer. Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 2, 2021
1 year ago
I recently went in for an antifreeze leak and had the radiator replaced. The service is always fast and the quality of work excellent.. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do. …More

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Jan 23, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Joe Schroeder
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Al Lillehaug
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Allen Lin
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Rena Jones
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Amanda Espinosa
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jordan Warner
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago
Update: Had anther great experience with new 2020 2500 Cummins Ram Jan 2021 for routine maintenance, Thank you all again. …More

Jan 10, 2021
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly. My car needed a lot of work, and they had a loaner waiting for me ready to go without having to fill out a bunch of paperwork. I got regular text updates to my phone which was helpful. My car is working great now, and it's never smelled so good. It's my first choice for car repair in the Tri-Cities. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly. My car needed a lot of work, and they had a loaner waiting for me ready to go without having to fill out a bunch of paperwork. I got regular text updates to my phone which was helpful. My car is working great now, and it's never smelled so good. It's my first choice for car repair in the Tri-Cities. Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly. My car needed a lot of work, and they had a loaner waiting for me ready to go without having to fill out a bunch of paperwork. I got regular text updates to my phone which was helpful. My car is working great now, and it's never smelled so good. It's my first choice for car repair in the Tri-Cities. Services: Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly. My car needed a lot of work, and they had a loaner waiting for me ready to go without having to fill out a bunch of paperwork. I got regular text updates to my phone which was helpful. My car is working great now, and it's never smelled so good. It's my first choice for car repair in the Tri-Cities. Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly. My car needed a lot of work, and they had a loaner waiting for me ready to go without having to fill out a bunch of paperwork. I got regular text updates to my phone which was helpful. My car is working great now, and it's never smelled so good. It's my first choice for car repair in the Tri-Cities.

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
West Richland Auto Repair came highly recommended by a friend and they definitely lived up to the hype. This is my second time using their services and they were quick Fair priced and friendly as always.

Linda Gibson
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Charles Hamack
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Greg Arthur
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Robert Fox
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First experience with an auto shop since moving to Richland and I lucked out. Went in with the check engine light on and left with a great running car. Easy to work with, upfront about cost and was able to get my car back to me earlier than …More

Nov 7, 2020
1 year ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Ethan and Montana at WRAR consistently provide premium auto service at a more than fair price.

Brad Edwards
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

June Beireis
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Jenn Russell
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Tom Tieu
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Stacy Schwerdt
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Wayne Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Steven Gano
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Eric Pennala
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Harry Fredrickson
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Ashley Garcia
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Don Jepsen
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Joe Vacca
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Sloan Fuller
Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Tuning, Engine repair, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality