Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
150
4.00
4
1.00
9

Aug 16, 2019
6 months ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

Aug 15, 2019
6 months ago

Aug 14, 2019
6 months ago
Great tech very thorough great prices

Aug 13, 2019
6 months ago
This place was awesome. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was driving across the country to move back home and they worked me in right away. I had my dog with me and with even allowed me to bring her inside the waiting area while we waited. They fixed my car up quickly and efficiently. After it was all fixed they explained to me what was wrong and what they would recommend and then didn't even charge me!!! I was so appreciative! Highly recommend. Great staff, great service, and amazing hospitality. Also while I was in the waiting someone came in asking if they helped with auto body needs, which unfortunately they do not, but the front desk employee looked up the places that do and provided this man with their phone numbers. So pleased with the service I received and the kindness of everyone in there! Couldn't recommend them enough!!!

Marie Sasse
Aug 13, 2019
6 months ago
This place was awesome. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was driving across the country to move back home and they worked me in right away. I had my dog with me and with even allowed me to bring her inside the waiting area while we waited. They fixed my car up quickly and efficiently. After it was all fixed they explained to me what was wrong and what they would recommend and then didn't even charge me!!! I was so appreciative! Highly recommend. Great staff, gr...

Aug 10, 2019
6 months ago

Aug 9, 2019
6 months ago
Very impressed with the quality and in depth detail of the service. If the need arises I will definitely be back!

Aug 9, 2019
6 months ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went back to the shop. Couldn’t be happier with them. And I appreciate the free shuttle service!! I will be going back.

Aug 2, 2019
6 months ago

Aug 2, 2019
6 months ago
Great people and fast service.

Jul 31, 2019
6 months ago
Great experience with the repairs.

Jul 31, 2019
6 months ago
Great auto repair place. They always keep my vehicles running and on the road. I like that they share photos of what the problem is with me so I know exactly what is going on.

Jul 31, 2019
6 months ago
Excellent diagnostics, quality repair, friendly service, and fair prices. They also have a service warranty that they honor. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2019
6 months ago
They provided a free shuttle service so I could get to work while they worked on my car. I received a detailed report with photos on everything they checked, the repairs were completed in a timely manner and on budget. Great family owned business. I plan on returning to West Richland Auto Repair for all my future maintenance and repair needs.

Jul 5, 2019
7 months ago
Always get fast friendly, affordable help. Great job everytime. All work backed by warranty

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
Montana, Jenn, and they entire crew at WRAR consistently provide quality service at a more than fair price.

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair. They are accurate, fair, courteous and speedy. Their service saved me from a potential and serious accident. I was pulling my 5th wheel and while accelerating there developed a serious vibration in the truck. Thinking it was my driveline, they found out it was my power steering pump. It went out while they were test driving it. Hard to steer, almost no brakes, they muscled it to the shop. I could have been pulling my trailer when the power pump went out!!!

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
Very professional and organized quote delivery. Courtesy car is available. They even offered to give me a ride. Work was done quickly. Good job WRA!

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
Very thorough. Did everything I asked to prepare my car for upcoming cross country trip. Car now runs like new. Always friendly staff.

Jun 26, 2019
7 months ago
Highly recommend this place I will forever go here in the future. Went in for digonstic test and they take serious pride in what they do. Checked everything took pictures. I ended up having a hole in the intake hose and was replaced within 2 hours. Love this place.

May 26, 2019
8 months ago

May 26, 2019
8 months ago
Absolutely wonderful service. We'll be coming back for sure.

May 26, 2019
8 months ago
Great customer service very helpful and understanding. I trust them

May 26, 2019
8 months ago
Thank you so much for making myself and family safe on the roads! West Richland Auto Repair has the best technicians, and excellent customer service. Keep up the excellent work WRAR. If your looking for an excellent shop they are the shop to go to.

Apr 26, 2019
9 months ago

Apr 26, 2019
9 months ago
Excellent service.

Apr 26, 2019
9 months ago
Without a doubt, best auto repair shop in Tri Cities!

Apr 26, 2019
9 months ago
Took my 2012 Dodge Charger in for a check engine light problem got it back in a few day now my car is running great....prompt service excellent customer service.thankyou so much

Apr 26, 2019
9 months ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a great job on my Subaru. They went over all the pricing and necessary fixes. I am a customer from now on!

Apr 26, 2019
9 months ago
They were informative polite the service was done quickly as fast as they could have gotten it done and I appreciate the work that they did it was very clean and well done.

Apr 26, 2019
9 months ago
today They provided the best service! It was an unexpected emergency repair. We needed the vehicle back the same day and they made it happen. The put a rush on it and got it done immediately. Who does that anymore? They do! Love the people there too!

Mar 26, 2019
10 months ago
Great trustworthy service.

Mar 26, 2019
10 months ago
You like being ripped off, this is the place to go. Never again.

Mar 26, 2019
10 months ago
Took my 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 in for the replacement of both exhaust pipes and a muffler. The mechanics did an amazing job, everyone was friendly and did offer food and a ride anywhere if I wanted to. I usually watch most mechanic places do any work that I don't have all the tools for but once I saw their mechanics had the necessary skill I knew everything would end up great. I can't speak for those that have gave this place 1 star or bad reviews but I'm sure those people didn't tell the whole story when they did make a review because I wasn't charged for just them inspecting the vehicle/giving me a quote. I had actually called them before to make sure of that because let's be realistic, we aren't all made of money haha. But they told me honestly to bring the truck by to get a more accurate quote and in the end after parts and labor for both pipes and the muffler it was just under $500 and almost every place I either called or visited would've charged the same amount. Yeah I'm sure you can find other places way out there that'll do it cheaper but those places are the rip offs. Those places that charge cheaper usually aren't professionals or they lack the experience or from my personal experience using a few places like that they will do the work cheap but not correct. So I hope someone reads this and realises that this shop is a damn good one. And I can't lie and say they gave military discount because I didn't ask, I forget to just about anywhere I go but I didn't serve to get praise and what not, but they are respectful to veterans and that I can stand behind. I plan on going there for a few more things possibly, including my shocks/struts, tire rod ends, and ball joints to be replaced. Also if whoever's reading this in the near or far future still ain't quite convinced then maybe this will help. I am a certified welder and have years of experience and when I looked at the welds for the job they did they were very clean and it showed that the mechanics definitely knew how to. I inspected the same welds a few days later and even in all this snow we've been getting those welds are strong. Some mechanics will weld on your vehicles and the welds break. That wasn't the case here. Very nice job. I was impressed, just one last thing my first name is spelled Brandon lol. Y'all put it as Brennon which I'm not worried about any just had a good laugh because it's usually my last name nobody can pronounce or spell. Thank you guys for a great service and awesome job on my truck.

Mar 26, 2019
10 months ago
I was treated kindly both over the phone and in person. The cost of the service items I knew I needed were less here than at the dealership. The estimation of and time to complete the work was accurate and faster than I expected. The only painful part of the experience was the identification of other items that needed service that will set me back a bit, but better to be made aware of these items and help me to start planning...

Feb 26, 2019
11 months ago

Feb 26, 2019
11 months ago
We can't thank this team enough for the quality of service they provide, all while the customer service at the front office exceeds expectations. If you haven't given them a try, you've not given yourself or vehicles the respect you deserve. Thank you all for going above and beyond.

Feb 26, 2019
11 months ago
I love WRAR! They always take care of my cars and they are a wonderful family owned business! I won't take my cars anywhere else!

Feb 26, 2019
11 months ago
I love this place. Yeah yeah they are excellent mechanics and keep my baby running perfect, but this staff is one of the greatest I’ve ever run into. Almost wish my car needed work more often for an excuse to interact with them.

Feb 26, 2019
11 months ago
I go here for all my repairs. Great customer service, reasonable prices, fast turn around times. I can’t say enough great things about services I have received from West Richland Auto Repair. Thank you guys and gals for all you do to keep me on the road.

Feb 26, 2019
11 months ago
This Auto Repair shop is one of the best I've ever experienced in a long time. I was a little nervous. But when Jennifer told me they're done I was very happy that I took my honda odyssey to the right place. Everyone was nice and they have all kinds of treats that you wouldn't want to leave their shop. I will be taking my car there from now on.

Austin Slater
Feb 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Helped me with an issue on short notice and I couldn’t be happier. Customer for life. Montana was very helpful and my mechanic who I didn’t catch his name did an awesome job. Appreciate it guys!

Jan 26, 2019
1 year ago
One star only because there isn’t a 0 option, Took my 2008 Durango in where I was informed that they would do a inspection with a total price of 58.00 to 118.00 standard procedure. Ok this is a 2008 Durango I’m talking about not a 2018 Tesla. I returned the next day after I was informed that I had a bad water pump and a bad power steering pump, “ok I replied what’s it going to cost to replace both pumps”? I was told a total of 2500.00 dollars I was speechless 2500.00? That’s 2000.00 in labor for 7 to 8 hrs work! I told them I would have to think about it. “I understand”was the reply I called a different shop on Van Giesen. I explained to them that I need a water pump and a power steering pump installed in a 2008 Durango he gave me a quote of 700.00 dollars for both, I was shocked I couldn’t believe the price difference. To make a long story short I went back to west Richland auto repair the next day and picked up my car And I was told I owed 152.00 dollars It was not 58.00 to 118.00 dollars after all, I paid the bill and left when I looked at the bill later and I was charged 9.00 dollars for “shop” supplies. 9.00 dollars for shop supplies? Those shop supplies should be covered in the price of the inspection. I’m not a corporation where I can financially absorb being taking advantage of, I’m a guy with a family trying to make it. I would avoid West Richland auto repair.

Oct 26, 2018
1 year ago
I took both of my 10+ year old vehicles to West Richland Auto for regularly scheduled maintenance and was pleased with the results and price. They did a thorough inspection and provided a website link with a report indicating suggested items to repair, including pictures of affected parts, and the severity of the issues. The billing invoice was clear, indicating the charges for parts and the charges for labor. Labor costs are a big part of car repair these days, and the times quoted seemed fair. I did have one issue with a broken vacuum line to the air filter housing, which was broken during the inspection, but the technicians fixed this issue promptly, including allowing us to use a loaner car while fixing the problem. West Richland Auto provides a free shuttle to/from your work or house, making it easy to drop off your vehicle and pick it up when the maintenance is complete.

Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago
- This is not Gary but his sister "Bobbie" and as always they do an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Sep 26, 2018
1 year ago
West Richland Auto Repair has the best customer service of all the auto repair shops I have ever been to!

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
This is not Gary but his sister "Bobbie" and as always they do an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
I have been a customer since their office opened and have received great service and advice regarding my auto maintenance over the years and at a very reasonable price. Friendly staff!

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid.

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
West Richland Auto keep my baby running right! They found a potential fire hazard right off the bat and showed my the baked part. This place is the best repair shop around for good mechanics, good customer service and a very friendly place to work with. Thanks!

Mar 31, 2018
1 year ago
Great service; friendly and fair. Very reliable and they quickly get to the bottom of any problem. They never try to force any unnecessary repair on you like other places. Very trustworthy and they have a great customer rewards program.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
Great experience

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
- I trust these folks 100%. They are straightforward, speak plain, seem completely honest, and did what they said they would do AND did it in the time they said they would do it in. 5 stars. No question.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
Took my 2007 Fusion for an estimate. Was advised that vehicle required major repairs which I understood. However upon reviewing my written estimate it appears that WRAR was attempting to milk me for the cost. Replacement driveshaft ~$1000.00? When I inquired about completing work in stages, was told all needed to be done at once. Also advised in writing that additional work such as four new tires were required even though current tires are at ~50%. No work was done and still charged $119.00 for vehicle check. Not a great experience, thanks but no thanks.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
They are the top rated repair shop in the Tri-Cities for good reason! They are always very straight forward with you about what your car needs (or doesn't need), and the prices are competitive. They are the only repair shop we will use in the Tri-Cities.