Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
228
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
14

Rick Wilmoth
Dec 20, 2019
9 months ago

Dec 16, 2019
9 months ago
I want to start with integrity. To me a mistake is less important than how you respond to it. That said here is my experience with them. …More

Mitch G.
Dec 16, 2019
9 months ago
I contacted the shop with what I suspected was a transmission issue but was not sure. When I called I spoke with Montana and she got me an appointment on my day off which worked out great . At my arranged appointment time I checked in and Jen brought me home.. thats a nice service. After the tech did his check out of the car Montana sent me a copy of the techs inspection and called me to go over it. I authorized the repairs and was told it would take probably two days. On day two there was a snag, the tech was ill so they would need a while longer for the repair. Montana offered a loaner car if I needed it. While the delay was unfortunate it was not the end of the world. What impressed me the most was that Montana contacted me first thing to inform me of the delay.. Montana was in contact through out the whole repair job. This kind of communication is pretty rare and I appreciated it. On what should have been the last day of repairs they were able to start work on another issue I had mentioned and that proved to be the biggest challenge of the job. The owner came out to assist and ended staying well past closing to get the job done. The next day after it was checked out my vehicle was ready to go.. Jen picked my wife up and the truck is running like new.. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage and look forward to doing business again.

Dec 13, 2019
9 months ago
I want to start with integrity. To me a mistake is less important than how you respond to it. That said here is my experience with them. They seemed very accommodating and they were empathetic to my situation. They rushed to get my vehicle done, even ahead of schedule, because it was my primary and only business vehicle. The bill came out to more than I thought it would. When I discussed it with them they were more concerned with my satisfaction and their reputation than the monetary difference, even to the point of insisting on sending me a check immediately for the difference. I told them it wasn't necessary but they were insistent. I would not hesitate to do business with them again or recommend them to friends and family. That level of integrity is what we need in businesses in our community.

Brian G.
Dec 10, 2019
9 months ago
Awesome place, will definitely be returning for any future auto needs! Everybody I dealt with was very friendly and respectful. I recently needed to have my timing belt and water pump done on my car. I called around and got a few quotes from other places that were also recommended to me. - Meyers seemed like a good option, but their quote was almost $900 more; same job and same warranty on their work. - I had to call McCurley at LEAST 10x before I could even get somebody to pick up the phone. Once I did finally get a quote from them it was about $200 cheaper than WR Auto... but with all the hassle trying to get ahold of them I would rather take my car to somebody that I knew would answer the phone if I needed to call. Also a significantly shorter warranty and didn't include as much. WR Auto got me a quote quickly, texted me updates and information, had availability soon, made sure to have the parts in stock before I dropped the car off, and had the job done in the same day. Their estimate was pretty accurate, no big surprise when I went to pick the car up. They also included a 34 point inspection (which was great since I just bought the car) with lots of helpful information. A few days after picking up my car they checked in with me to make sure I was still happy with the job, I doubt you would get that elsewhere. There is also a shuttle available if needed. If you're in need of any car work, I would definitely give them a call. Thanks again for the honest work, fair price, and pleasant people!

Dec 5, 2019
9 months ago
Great quick work and super friendly people.

Nov 26, 2019
10 months ago
Great friendly service that was prompt and efficient!

Nov 16, 2019
10 months ago
I love West Richland Auto!! A few weeks ago I acquired a 2015 Kia Rio. Nice looking car, but it had problems. A lot of problems. Basically, the previous owner ran it into the ground and the engine was all but destroyed due to severe …More

Mike Rees
Nov 12, 2019
10 months ago

Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago
Been here only a handful of times, but every time I've been they've been nothing but professional. Their mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and make everything transparent for someone like me who knows nothing about cars. I would gladly take my car to them for any and everything.

Emily Carl
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Cheryl Edwards
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Eric Smith
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Harold Knitzer
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Renee Osborn
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Elaine Ballou
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Rob Poche
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Peter Stewart
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Terry Bunten
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Greg Arthur
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Eugene Nemeth
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Kent Mccarty
Nov 11, 2019
10 months ago

Nov 6, 2019
10 months ago
Had a great experience with these guys They are thorough and they walked me through every thing they did. Their customer service is wonderful and very professional. Highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2019
10 months ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service!

Nov 3, 2019
10 months ago
I love West Richland Auto!! A few weeks ago I acquired a 2015 Kia Rio. Nice looking car, but it had problems. A lot of problems. Basically, the previous owner ran it into the ground and the engine was all but destroyed due to severe overheating over time. I was ready to junk the car or sell it off for parts. Pretty disappointed, everything about the car in great shape except the engine, which, in its day, was more than adequate for a compact like the Rio. I asked WRAR whether there were options, and they said, frankly, a new engine and you'd have a fine car. Otherwise, no good options. I was on the fence about a new engine, but then my contact at WRAR, Montana, checked around and found a used engine with 50,000 miles on it. The price wasn't bad, and the labor wasn't bad either, considering the engine was intact and even had one year warranty on it. In the end, it worked out perfectly. The cost was far less than if I junked the car and began a new car search. It was only a few days work and WRAR had the engine in and the car all checked out. Love the car now, it's a joy to drive, and it's great on gas. Saved money, got a great car, amazing outcome for me. Much appreciated, WRAR!!

Nov 1, 2019
10 months ago
I ask someone at what point does it start to sound phony and when you keeping leaving 5 star reviews for a company , but with West Richland Auto Repair I don’t have a choice. This company and group of people deserve nothing less, they really do go the extra mile.

Oct 30, 2019
10 months ago
The people at West Richland Auto Repair are always helpfull and do excellent work.

Oct 25, 2019
11 months ago
WRAR fixed my vehicle in a short amount of time and fair price. Staff are very friendly.

Oct 16, 2019
11 months ago
We are very satisfied with the service we received! We were kept informed on the progress of our repair work. The staff is very friendly. We will definitely be back with any work we might need done.

Sep 15, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service. Efficient and they give me a detailed diagnostic. Great prices.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
It doesn't matter which of our vehicles we take in, Jaimie and his crew ALWAYS take care of us! You cannot find a better place, I've tried! Fixed right the first time, every time.

Sep 4, 2019
1 year ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done

Aug 31, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 28, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and recommends reasonable repairs at very reasonable prices.

Aug 26, 2019
1 year ago
I ve never hesitated to take my vehicle to WRA they always listen and explain if needed about the work they going to do. I can always trust their service to be quality and timely.

Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do.

Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
I had work done on one of my trucks here. They provide a excellent service here. Definitely keep you up to date with diagnosis and progress and repairs. They even gave me a ride home after I dropped off my truck and picked me back up when the repairs were finished. Would highly recommend them!

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
The folks at West Richland Auto Repair are wonder to work with. Their prices are fair and they get the job done quickly. We all need to keep up on regular maintenance. Too many times when we take our cars in for repair and the cost seems high. But, not keeping up on it will make things worse and just cost you even more. Anyway, these folks are wonderful to work with.

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went …More

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
The folks at West Richland Auto Repair are wonder to work with. Their prices are fair and they get the job done quickly. We all need to keep up on regular maintenance. Too many times when we take our cars in for repair and the cost seems …More

Aug 15, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great tech very thorough great prices

Aug 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went back to the shop. Couldn’t be happier with them. And I appreciate the free shuttle service!! I will be going back.

Aug 2, 2019
1 year ago
Great people and fast service.

Jul 31, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience with the repairs.

Jul 31, 2019
1 year ago
Great auto repair place. They always keep my vehicles running and on the road. I like that they share photos of what the problem is with me so I know exactly what is going on.

Jul 5, 2019
1 year ago
Always get fast friendly, affordable help. Great job everytime. All work backed by warranty

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Montana, Jenn, and they entire crew at WRAR consistently provide quality service at a more than fair price.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional and organized quote delivery. Courtesy car is available. They even offered to give me a ride. Work was done quickly. Good job WRA!

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Very thorough. Did everything I asked to prepare my car for upcoming cross country trip. Car now runs like new. Always friendly staff.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Highly recommend this place I will forever go here in the future. Went in for digonstic test and they take serious pride in what they do. Checked everything took pictures. I ended up having a hole in the intake hose and was replaced within 2 hours. Love this place.

May 26, 2019
1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful service. We'll be coming back for sure.

May 26, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer service very helpful and understanding. I trust them

May 26, 2019
1 year ago
Thank you so much for making myself and family safe on the roads! West Richland Auto Repair has the best technicians, and excellent customer service. Keep up the excellent work WRAR. If your looking for an excellent shop they are the shop to go to.

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
Thank you so much for making myself and family safe on the roads! West Richland Auto Repair has the best technicians, and excellent customer service. Keep up the excellent work WRAR. …More

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service.

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2012 Dodge Charger in for a check engine light problem got it back in a few day now my car is running great....prompt service excellent customer service.thankyou so much

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a great job on my Subaru. They went over all the pricing and necessary fixes. I am a customer from now on!