Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.76 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
383
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
22

Feb 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've always had great service from the team at West Richland Auto Repair. They are professional and thorough. I had an issue with my Audi leaking coolant, they diagnosed the issue as well as a multi point inspection throughout the vehicle and gave me a print out of needed maintenance. After the repair I had another coolant leak issue and WRAR sent out a tow truck to bring the vehicle in for repair without any charge. Great reliable team! And will be my go to for any other maintenance needs

Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value always helpful and fixing whatever needs done .

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2020
1 year ago
I would highly recommend this shop, in fact I already have to multiple people. They were very professional and knowledgeable. The quote ended up being a bit more than I was hoping to spend so they gave me a detailed inspection form for me to look over with issues from most urgent to least urgent so I could pick out the things I needed to get taken care of right away. They communicated with me frequently and in a timely manner to get the most important things I needed taken care of as quickly as possible. I will definitely be bringing my car back for work in the future.

Feb 18, 2020
1 year ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: …More

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: …More

Feb 6, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 4, 2020
1 year ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: I called a week ahead to schedule an appointment or drop off for my car which needed new struts. I have a new job with not a lot of time off, one car, and can't have my family drive me everywhere for work. I discussed this with Montanna, who not only cares for you as a customer, but as a person too. She was also available to text on her work phone which made communication easy for me since I was at work (normally I call). I've enjoyed all of our talks! What I didn't know is that she took note and balanced what I needed and their workload from just a friendly talk of me telling her how happy I am with my new job. She knew I needed my car - I dropped my car off after hours on Wednesday and it was ready Thursday! I thought I would have to wait until Monday, so I was prepared for that. She also contacted me on Thursday when my car was done, but I wasn't able to pick it up at that time because I was recovering from surgery. But, I appreciated their hard work making sure my car was ready for me! For Before/After Hour drop off West Richland Auto has a packet you fill out, place your keys in, then drop into their drop box. I liked this because I get off of work at the same time they close. Their location also doesn't make me worry about my car getting broke into; I feel safe leaving my car there at night. On Friday, when I picked up my car, Jamie and Montanna were their to greet me. I always like chatting with them. I feel safe, see their hard work, and honesty. Those gals won't let you get the runaround about your vehicles like I have had at other places. Usually, I go get my car looked at and play dumb to see what the guys try and tell me. If they lie, I leave! West Richland Auto NEVER talks down to you no matter your gender or which employee you talk to. I have talked to the owner and mechanics there also - every time I get the same answer - no lies! Everyone their is very knowledgeable. Their staff is certified and use domestic material instead of cheap import. They even met a quote I got from a different company that changed my tires. I highly recommend West Richland Auto to people!

Feb 4, 2020
1 year ago
The people are so friendly and accommodating. Car was in and fixed in no time. I was given a quote for repairs so no surprises. I will definitely use them again if needed.

Jacob Tassin
Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago
Great customer service, work done in a timely manner and very knowledgeable staff all around. I would most definitely take both my vehicles here again for future service/work.

Jacob T.
Jan 29, 2020
1 year ago
Needed some front end parts replaced on my 08 Chevrolet duramax, after taking it in not only did they finish the repairs in a day, but their inspection revealed some other issues and they called me back immediately offering to get the repairs done parts and all in the same day! Very good customer service, and the staff seems very knowledgeable. After my experience I won't hesitate about taking any of my vehicles back to them in the future! Would recommend to anyone needing repairs done wether major or minor or basic servicing! Competitive pricing and quality work!

Jan 25, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service on all our vehicles, shuttle you home and pick you back up to your car. Also family friendly, children's play area and snacks.

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my 2015 Ford Edge to WRAR since I bought the car in 2017. I am always so welcomed when I come into the shop and I trust everyone with my vehicle there. I have never once been disappointed. I also love how they have toys …More

Jan 13, 2020
1 year ago
I was very happy with the work I had done recently and they fixed the problem I was having. They were all very friendly and I would recommend them.

Jan 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Jan 8, 2020
1 year ago
Good attitudes. Most mechanic shops have no patience when you ask them to work something out for you. These guys did everything with a smile and got my rig fixed quick. I'll be back.

Jan 3, 2020
1 year ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a get job. Very detailed inspections with pictures and a detailed, accurate estimate. I will be a returning customer.

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my 2015 Ford Edge to WRAR since I bought the car in 2017. I am always so welcomed when I come into the shop and I trust everyone with my vehicle there. I have never once been disappointed. I also love how they have toys for my daughter to play with while we wait to keep her busy. I love the work, the atmosphere and the people there!

Dec 25, 2019
1 year ago
Great hometown feel and friendly staff. They offer pick up and drop off if you need to leave your car which is a great help🙂

Dec 24, 2019
1 year ago
Great hometown feel and friendly staff. They offer pick up and drop off if you need to leave your car which is a great help

Dec 22, 2019
1 year ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a great job on my truck they got me in and got me out when I had to have that truck they stayed late both nights. Great people to work with fair prices too!

Michelle Kraft
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Rick Wilmoth
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago
I want to start with integrity. To me a mistake is less important than how you respond to it. That said here is my experience with them. …More

Mitch G.
Dec 16, 2019
1 year ago
I contacted the shop with what I suspected was a transmission issue but was not sure. When I called I spoke with Montana and she got me an appointment on my day off which worked out great . At my arranged appointment time I checked in and Jen brought me home.. thats a nice service. After the tech did his check out of the car Montana sent me a copy of the techs inspection and called me to go over it. I authorized the repairs and was told it would take probably two days. On day two there was a snag, the tech was ill so they would need a while longer for the repair. Montana offered a loaner car if I needed it. While the delay was unfortunate it was not the end of the world. What impressed me the most was that Montana contacted me first thing to inform me of the delay.. Montana was in contact through out the whole repair job. This kind of communication is pretty rare and I appreciated it. On what should have been the last day of repairs they were able to start work on another issue I had mentioned and that proved to be the biggest challenge of the job. The owner came out to assist and ended staying well past closing to get the job done. The next day after it was checked out my vehicle was ready to go.. Jen picked my wife up and the truck is running like new.. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage and look forward to doing business again.

Dec 13, 2019
1 year ago
I want to start with integrity. To me a mistake is less important than how you respond to it. That said here is my experience with them. They seemed very accommodating and they were empathetic to my situation. They rushed to get my vehicle done, even ahead of schedule, because it was my primary and only business vehicle. The bill came out to more than I thought it would. When I discussed it with them they were more concerned with my satisfaction and their reputation than the monetary difference, even to the point of insisting on sending me a check immediately for the difference. I told them it wasn't necessary but they were insistent. I would not hesitate to do business with them again or recommend them to friends and family. That level of integrity is what we need in businesses in our community.

Brian G.
Dec 10, 2019
1 year ago
Awesome place, will definitely be returning for any future auto needs! Everybody I dealt with was very friendly and respectful. I recently needed to have my timing belt and water pump done on my car. I called around and got a few quotes from other places that were also recommended to me. - Meyers seemed like a good option, but their quote was almost $900 more; same job and same warranty on their work. - I had to call McCurley at LEAST 10x before I could even get somebody to pick up the phone. Once I did finally get a quote from them it was about $200 cheaper than WR Auto... but with all the hassle trying to get ahold of them I would rather take my car to somebody that I knew would answer the phone if I needed to call. Also a significantly shorter warranty and didn't include as much. WR Auto got me a quote quickly, texted me updates and information, had availability soon, made sure to have the parts in stock before I dropped the car off, and had the job done in the same day. Their estimate was pretty accurate, no big surprise when I went to pick the car up. They also included a 34 point inspection (which was great since I just bought the car) with lots of helpful information. A few days after picking up my car they checked in with me to make sure I was still happy with the job, I doubt you would get that elsewhere. There is also a shuttle available if needed. If you're in need of any car work, I would definitely give them a call. Thanks again for the honest work, fair price, and pleasant people!

Oct 25, 2019
1 year ago
WRAR fixed my vehicle in a short amount of time and fair price. Staff are very friendly.

Oct 16, 2019
1 year ago
We are very satisfied with the service we received! We were kept informed on the progress of our repair work. The staff is very friendly. We will definitely be back with any work we might need done.

Oct 16, 2019
1 year ago
We have three vehicles that we take to West Richland Auto Repair, and every time the service has been great! Montana and Jen are very friendly, enthusiastic, and willing to work around your schedule when making appointments. Questions are …More

Oct 15, 2019
1 year ago
I will never go to another shop

Oct 8, 2019
1 year ago
You like being ripped off, this is the place to go. Never again.

Oct 8, 2019
1 year ago
I ve never hesitated to take my vehicle to WRA they always listen and explain if needed about the work they going to do. I can always trust their service to be quality and timely.

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago
Been going to Jamie nearly 10 years, and have always received honest quotes and work, fast turnaround, and friendly customer oriented staff!

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago
We have three vehicles that we take to West Richland Auto Repair, and every time the service has been great! Montana and Jen are very friendly, enthusiastic, and willing to work around your schedule when making appointments. Questions are answered promptly, and quotes have been pretty much spot on. We've never had to bring a vehicle back for the same issue, and the techs are great about following up to make sure everything was done well (thanks again, Jamie!). I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair.

Sep 16, 2019
1 year ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly …More

Sep 15, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service. Efficient and they give me a detailed diagnostic. Great prices.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
It doesn't matter which of our vehicles we take in, Jaimie and his crew ALWAYS take care of us! You cannot find a better place, I've tried! Fixed right the first time, every time.

Sep 4, 2019
1 year ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done

Aug 31, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 28, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and recommends reasonable repairs at very reasonable prices.

Aug 26, 2019
1 year ago
I ve never hesitated to take my vehicle to WRA they always listen and explain if needed about the work they going to do. I can always trust their service to be quality and timely.

Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do.

Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
I had work done on one of my trucks here. They provide a excellent service here. Definitely keep you up to date with diagnosis and progress and repairs. They even gave me a ride home after I dropped off my truck and picked me back up when the repairs were finished. Would highly recommend them!

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
The folks at West Richland Auto Repair are wonder to work with. Their prices are fair and they get the job done quickly. We all need to keep up on regular maintenance. Too many times when we take our cars in for repair and the cost seems high. But, not keeping up on it will make things worse and just cost you even more. Anyway, these folks are wonderful to work with.

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went …More

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
The folks at West Richland Auto Repair are wonder to work with. Their prices are fair and they get the job done quickly. We all need to keep up on regular maintenance. Too many times when we take our cars in for repair and the cost seems …More

Aug 15, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great tech very thorough great prices

Aug 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went back to the shop. Couldn’t be happier with them. And I appreciate the free shuttle service!! I will be going back.

Aug 2, 2019
1 year ago
Great people and fast service.

Jul 31, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience with the repairs.

Jul 31, 2019
1 year ago
Great auto repair place. They always keep my vehicles running and on the road. I like that they share photos of what the problem is with me so I know exactly what is going on.

Jul 5, 2019
1 year ago
Always get fast friendly, affordable help. Great job everytime. All work backed by warranty

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Montana, Jenn, and they entire crew at WRAR consistently provide quality service at a more than fair price.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional and organized quote delivery. Courtesy car is available. They even offered to give me a ride. Work was done quickly. Good job WRA!