Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
515
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
24

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First off I have to say the customer service is outstanding! Not only are they very thorough they communicate the whole way through the process. I feel completely safe bringing my vehicle in to be serviced and never feel like …More

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
West Richland Auto Repair came highly recommended by a friend and they definitely lived up to the hype. This is my second time using their services and they were quick Fair priced and friendly as always. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Really blown away by the service here. Fantastic communication every step of the way, very reasonable prices. The free 34 point inspection was fantastic on top of everything else! They include photos and comments in the inspection as well. Will definitely be coming back. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 12, 2020
10 months ago
West Richland Auto Repair came highly recommended by a friend and they definitely lived up to the hype. This is my second time using their services and they were quick Fair priced and friendly as always.

Linda Gibson
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Charles Hamack
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Greg Arthur
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Robert Fox
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 10, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Really blown away by the service here. Fantastic communication every step of the way, very reasonable prices. The free 34 point inspection was fantastic on top of everything else! They include photos and comments in the inspection as well. Will definitely be coming back.

Dec 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Really blown away by the service here. Fantastic communication every step of the way, very reasonable prices. The free 34 point inspection was fantastic on top of everything else! They include photos and comments in the inspection as well. Will definitely be coming back.

Dec 5, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First experience with an auto shop since moving to Richland and I lucked out. Went in with the check engine light on and left with a great running car. Easy to work with, upfront about cost and was able to get my car back to me earlier than …More

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dale C.
Nov 24, 2020
11 months ago
Absolutely worst experience with a mechanic ever,three months to replace a 6 volt system to 12 volt didn't do anything they first promised none of the original gauges work now, plus horn stopped working while taking it home wiper switch came loose doesn't work radio barely audible while driving over $3000 paid to them. Out of oil and water basically did the bare minimum do not take you Classis car to them.

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Service: Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Awesome service, kind people, and good at keeping us updated on the condition of my vehicle. Happy with my new power steering pump/setup and I will be returning in the future. Service: Steering / Suspension

Nov 16, 2020
11 months ago
Had to run out of town at the last minute and Montana and the guys found issues that could have left me stranded during my 8 hr drive. Thanks for all the help. I don't trust any of my cars to anyone but Jamie and the folks at the shop.

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Had to run out of town at the last minute and Montana and the guys found issues that could have left me stranded during my 8 hr drive. Thanks for all the help. I don't trust any of my cars to anyone but Jamie and the folks at the shop. Service: Battery

Nov 10, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Awesome service, kind people, and good at keeping us updated on the condition of my vehicle. Happy with my new power steering pump/setup and I will be returning in the future.

Nov 7, 2020
11 months ago
Jamie, Jeremy, Ethan and Montana at WRAR consistently provide premium auto service at a more than fair price.

Brad Edwards
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

June Beireis
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Jenn Russell
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Tom Tieu
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Stacy Schwerdt
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Wayne Lopez
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Steven Gano
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Eric Pennala
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Harry Fredrickson
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jacob Wildenborg
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jennifer Winn
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Karen Kerr
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

Shealynn Buell
Aug 28, 2020
1 year ago
Got our truck towed to their shop. They quoted us almost 5k. We got our truck towed to dodge and they quoted us 220$. West Richland auto repair said our ecm was bad.. dodge replaced one fuse.

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Honest. Great value. Refreshing to know they care about their customers. I highly recommend them. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Aug 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle. Service: Oil change

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Honest. Great value. Refreshing to know they care about their customers. I highly recommend them.

Emily C.
Jul 28, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly, local business with competent service every time.

Jul 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Car got delivered Tuesday, after they were closed. Was diagnosed and repaired by Friday. They were always in constant contact about what’s going on. Highly recommended and if I have to, will use them again!

Jennifer Klymyshyn
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jack Stone
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Ron Hamman
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Linda Gibson
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Patrick Nelson
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

May 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have had my car in other shops and they could not get it fixed. I took it to West Richland Auto Repair and they had it running like a champ in no time. They are now my go-to shop.

Eric Pennala
May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Great service at a fair price!

Eric Pennala
May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Great service at a fair price!

May 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Jamie is a well certified technician. He sets the tone in his shop to ensure every repair is done to manufactures specifications. What I enjoy about Jamie most is his honesty. If he encounters a manufacture and/or make that he isn't …More

May 9, 2020
1 year ago
Best customer service I've had from a business in general. They did a wonderful job repairing my car and when I needed something else replaced the day I picked my car up, they took the car back AND even gave me a ride to Autozone to get a …More

Apr 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Montana was very helpful and kept me informed. The price was fair and they got the work done quickly. Definitely recommend to anyone who needs auto repair.

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
Has concistently provided excellent vehicle repair and customer service. Great communication of issues with your vehicle, priority of services that are needed now or can wait, and progress of your vehicle repair. I have never felt over …More

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value West Richland Auto Repair was recommend by a neighbor. They were very friendly, kept me up to date on the costs, what needed to be done and when my vehicle would be ready. I will visit them again for all my vehicle repairs.

Mar 22, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was impressed with how thorough the vehicle diagnostics were and the text updates. The links to the diagnostic test and vehicle checklist made it quick and easy to understand what the issues were and what my options were to fix it. The …More

Mar 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value recently used the services of West Richland Auto Repair. They were accurate with quotes, and the quality of service was excellent. At no time was there a change to the quote and i was informed at every step the status of the repair and …More