Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
150
4.00
4
1.00
9

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
Jaimie is smart and has all the Chrysler tech. Great job on our challenger. tr

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
Awesome! Great staff! And prices are reasonable and they are Ford authorized services.

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
They have done nearly $9000 in work on family vehicles over the last 18 months. One was a $4200 insurance job but the rest were paid in full at the time of pick up by me, not the owner of any of the cars. This week we took in a car with the differential out of it and agreed to the quote. When they called to say it was done they added that it needed three new wheel studs. The quote was $398. $86 for parts and $312 for labor. I called Les Schwab they quoted $88 with tax for everything. You can guess which one we chose! I feel like we have been good customers and they tried to take it to us. Now we are no longer customers.

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
These guys have taken care of me every time I bring in my vehicles in. In fact, they go above and beyond. They have stayed on the agreed upon schedule and always keep me informed as they progress if anything unexpected comes up. Definately a top notch outfit.

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid.

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
The mechanics have a passion for what they do and it really shows in their work. They are not the cheapest shop but you definitely get what you pay for not to mention the sense of security that my vehicles are fixed right the first time. Love the pictures and the emails. I recommend this shop to everybody!

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
I'm a car salesman, customer wanted inspection done by 3rd party. He setup for me to bring truck here. Very inviting place, with friendly people. Kureg machine, free snacks clean good music. Very happy with the way they conduct themselves

Jul 26, 2018
1 year ago
West Richland Auto keep my baby running right! They found a potential fire hazard right off the bat and showed my the baked part. This place is the best repair shop around for good mechanics, good customer service and a very friendly place to work with. Thanks!

Apr 9, 2018
1 year ago
I recommend West Richland Auto Repair to everyone I know! They are fantastic! They keep you up-to-date with the latest information on your vehicle and let you know exactly what needs to be done. The autosight inspection is unbeatable! I've never seen any auto shop with this capability. It really helps to let you know what needs to be done and where your overall vehicle "health" rates. The mechanics get it right EVERY time and definitely know what they're doing. Montanna is awesome in the office. So friendly and helpful! I can't say enough about this place. We've had 3 different vehicles serviced here and have never had anything other than a pleasant experience! Thank you so much for being the best!

Mar 31, 2018
1 year ago
Great service; friendly and fair. Very reliable and they quickly get to the bottom of any problem. They never try to force any unnecessary repair on you like other places. Very trustworthy and they have a great customer rewards program.

Mar 29, 2018
1 year ago

Jan 26, 2018
2 years ago
WRAR has been providing service on my truck for a while and just completed the second of three maintenance projects. I am extremely happy with the service and the quality.

Jan 5, 2018
2 years ago
Once again, prompt customer service, repairs made per the original estimate, no up-selling, valuable recommendations offered and a convenient shuttle service provided with a flexible schedule.

Sep 26, 2017
2 years ago
My go-to car repair shop for six years. Always thorough, provide good info on what might be coming down the line without being pushy about it. Fair prices and pretty quick service. And friendly!

John D.
Sep 26, 2017
2 years ago
My go-to car repair shop for six years. Always thorough, provide good info on what might be coming down the line without being pushy about it. Fair prices and pretty quick service. And friendly!

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
Unprofessional. I inquired about an engine swap in which he replied they typically don't. (you either do or don't) when i asked if he knew any shops that that do i was told to call Shelby Supercars. OK smart ass. ill take my business elsewhere.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
Great experience

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
"5 stars says it all".

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
- I trust these folks 100%. They are straightforward, speak plain, seem completely honest, and did what they said they would do AND did it in the time they said they would do it in. 5 stars. No question.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
Took my 2007 Fusion for an estimate. Was advised that vehicle required major repairs which I understood. However upon reviewing my written estimate it appears that WRAR was attempting to milk me for the cost. Replacement driveshaft ~$1000.00? When I inquired about completing work in stages, was told all needed to be done at once. Also advised in writing that additional work such as four new tires were required even though current tires are at ~50%. No work was done and still charged $119.00 for vehicle check. Not a great experience, thanks but no thanks.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
They are the top rated repair shop in the Tri-Cities for good reason! They are always very straight forward with you about what your car needs (or doesn't need), and the prices are competitive. They are the only repair shop we will use in the Tri-Cities.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
I have never taken any vehicle I have ever owned into a repair shop. I have always done the work myself. (Plus my Dad;) however, since the giant piece of garbage vehicle I purchased (2008 Suburban) doesn't physically fit in my garage.-my bad. I found it necessary to take it somewhere because a wheel bearing needed to be replaced. I asked all the people I know and they recommended this place unanimously. To say they were right would be a massive understatement. These guys are legit. They were fast and charged me less than I had anticipated. I was totally happy with just this primary visit and repair work. Little did I know, the story would continue... To add another chapter to this review: The part they replaced catastrophically failed while my wife was running errands. I called them and without any hesitation they told me to have it towed at their expense to their shop. This was around noon. They had completely replaced the entire axel and had it fully repaired in time for me to get it before they closed on the same freaking day!!!!! Oh and did I mention they charged me NOTHING because it was due to a faulty replacement part and they quote, "stand by their work." They also offered to come get me/wife. They literally couldn't have done anything more. If you can't tell, I am fully on board the W. Richland Automotive train. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. If you take your vehicles anywhere else you are stupid. Thanks again for being so unbelievably honorable and genuine.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
They were honest, courteous and did a great job fixing my truck! I will definitely recommend them to others!

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
Great people, and just a great place. Affordable pricing, and they sure do know how to get the job done, as fast as they can.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
Third experience with WRAR. All have been good. I do most of my own auto repair and only go to a shop occasionally. I have broad knowledge of most all automotive systems. So I was impressed when they fixed only what I came in for and did not "discover" additional things as I have found at dealers and other shops. I would trust WRAR to take care of a friend or relative without much car knowledge. Check engine light was on in my '03 Suburban. They found the problem and actually suggested that I not spend the money to correct the light because the operation of the vehicle was not affected. For the age of vehicle the repair would have been too costly.

Jul 26, 2017
2 years ago
Very helpful and honest with everything! They helped me fix my Mazda 3 when the AC compressor and everything blew up on me. Highly recommend them! Honest and hardworking people. 5+ star rating.

Jun 9, 2017
2 years ago
Nice, friendly service that wasn't pushy. They fixed what I asked and then made a few suggestions on what my car needed and gave me transparent estimates. Prices were reasonable.

Jan 26, 2017
3 years ago
I cant tell you how much we appreciated this repair shop. We were on our way home from walla walla to portland and we filled our tank. The tank we filled had water in the gas. This all took place at 5:45pm. After googling who works on land rovers within an hour radius, this shop came up. We had the car towed to his shop. The next day sean went to work on getting the car back and runing. Thanks to seans diligence we were back on the road that night. He was very courteous and was very fair with his pricing. His wife even came and got us at the hotel when our car was ready. Thank you so much.