Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
491
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
27

Luis Ojeda
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Linda Rockey
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Shirley Bragg
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jacob Wildenborg
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jennifer Winn
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Karen Kerr
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Was really worried about going to new mechanic but i was so glad I found this mechanic. It's helps that it is family owned. They updated you via text and they a wonderful job changing my spark plugs and wires. The diagnosis was really cool, …More

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

Shealynn Buell
Aug 28, 2020
1 year ago
Got our truck towed to their shop. They quoted us almost 5k. We got our truck towed to dodge and they quoted us 220$. West Richland auto repair said our ecm was bad.. dodge replaced one fuse.

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Air conditioning Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Honest. Great value. Refreshing to know they care about their customers. I highly recommend them. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Aug 13, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle. Service: Oil change

Aug 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Aug 12, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Honest. Great value. Refreshing to know they care about their customers. I highly recommend them.

Aug 10, 2020
2 years ago
I ask someone at what point does it start to sound phony and when you keeping leaving 5 star reviews for a company , but with West Richland Auto Repair I don’t have a choice. This company and group of people deserve nothing less, they really do go the extra mile.

Emily C.
Jul 28, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly, local business with competent service every time.

Jul 9, 2020
2 years ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done

Jul 1, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value From the moment I called and spoke to Montanna to see if there was any openings. To the check in txt message a few days after my car was fixed from Jamie. Everyone was Super friendly & it seemed like I had been part of the West Richland …More

Jul 1, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Car got delivered Tuesday, after they were closed. Was diagnosed and repaired by Friday. They were always in constant contact about what’s going on. Highly recommended and if I have to, will use them again!

Jun 18, 2020
2 years ago
As always the guys did a great job on our car. Even though I had to leave town they squeezed me in. The shuttle and loaner are such a blessing. Jamie, Montana and the whole crew are fantastic to work with. Won't take any of our cars anywhere else. You shouldn''t either!

Jun 18, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Super friendly and they do good, honest work. Communications about issues are top notch. Highly recommended.

Jennifer Klymyshyn
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Jack Stone
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Ron Hamman
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Linda Gibson
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Patrick Nelson
Jun 17, 2020
2 years ago

Kris C.
Jun 11, 2020
2 years ago
Scheduled my 2010 Toyota 4Runner for periodic service on transmission and transfer case. The appointment setup was with Jamie and I asked how transmission service is performed. WRAR has fluid exchange equipment to perform a full fluid exchange on the transmission and replace all of the fluid. Great starting point, that is the correct service for automatic transmissions. I prefer premium lubricants to help maintain performance and extend service life. WRAR offers AMSOIL lubricants which are a premium synthetic lubricant that suits my vehicle usage. A couple bucks more for the fluid, but well worth it. The service cost was very reasonable and competitive. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and takes care of all the details to get the service completed on time. I received a follow up text to confirm the vehicle was running well a couple days later. I have already put over 200 miles on the vehicle and it was running great! If you are looking for automotive service, call WRAR. I will be returning. Thank You WRAR!

Jun 10, 2020
2 years ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: …More

Feb 4, 2020
2 years ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: I called a week ahead to schedule an appointment or drop off for my car which needed new struts. I have a new job with not a lot of time off, one car, and can't have my family drive me everywhere for work. I discussed this with Montanna, who not only cares for you as a customer, but as a person too. She was also available to text on her work phone which made communication easy for me since I was at work (normally I call). I've enjoyed all of our talks! What I didn't know is that she took note and balanced what I needed and their workload from just a friendly talk of me telling her how happy I am with my new job. She knew I needed my car - I dropped my car off after hours on Wednesday and it was ready Thursday! I thought I would have to wait until Monday, so I was prepared for that. She also contacted me on Thursday when my car was done, but I wasn't able to pick it up at that time because I was recovering from surgery. But, I appreciated their hard work making sure my car was ready for me! For Before/After Hour drop off West Richland Auto has a packet you fill out, place your keys in, then drop into their drop box. I liked this because I get off of work at the same time they close. Their location also doesn't make me worry about my car getting broke into; I feel safe leaving my car there at night. On Friday, when I picked up my car, Jamie and Montanna were their to greet me. I always like chatting with them. I feel safe, see their hard work, and honesty. Those gals won't let you get the runaround about your vehicles like I have had at other places. Usually, I go get my car looked at and play dumb to see what the guys try and tell me. If they lie, I leave! West Richland Auto NEVER talks down to you no matter your gender or which employee you talk to. I have talked to the owner and mechanics there also - every time I get the same answer - no lies! Everyone their is very knowledgeable. Their staff is certified and use domestic material instead of cheap import. They even met a quote I got from a different company that changed my tires. I highly recommend West Richland Auto to people!

Feb 4, 2020
2 years ago
The people are so friendly and accommodating. Car was in and fixed in no time. I was given a quote for repairs so no surprises. I will definitely use them again if needed.

Jacob Tassin
Jan 30, 2020
2 years ago
Great customer service, work done in a timely manner and very knowledgeable staff all around. I would most definitely take both my vehicles here again for future service/work.

Jan 17, 2020
2 years ago
Excellent service on all our vehicles, shuttle you home and pick you back up to your car. Also family friendly, children's play area and snacks.

Jan 16, 2020
2 years ago
I have been taking my 2015 Ford Edge to WRAR since I bought the car in 2017. I am always so welcomed when I come into the shop and I trust everyone with my vehicle there. I have never once been disappointed. I also love how they have toys …More

Jan 13, 2020
2 years ago
I was very happy with the work I had done recently and they fixed the problem I was having. They were all very friendly and I would recommend them.

Jan 8, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Jan 3, 2020
2 years ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a get job. Very detailed inspections with pictures and a detailed, accurate estimate. I will be a returning customer.

Jan 2, 2020
2 years ago

Jan 2, 2020
2 years ago
I have been taking my 2015 Ford Edge to WRAR since I bought the car in 2017. I am always so welcomed when I come into the shop and I trust everyone with my vehicle there. I have never once been disappointed. I also love how they have toys for my daughter to play with while we wait to keep her busy. I love the work, the atmosphere and the people there!

Dec 25, 2019
2 years ago
Great hometown feel and friendly staff. They offer pick up and drop off if you need to leave your car which is a great help🙂

Dec 24, 2019
2 years ago
Great hometown feel and friendly staff. They offer pick up and drop off if you need to leave your car which is a great help

Michelle Kraft
Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago

Rick Wilmoth
Dec 20, 2019
2 years ago

Dec 5, 2019
2 years ago
Great quick work and super friendly people.

Nov 16, 2019
2 years ago
I love West Richland Auto!! A few weeks ago I acquired a 2015 Kia Rio. Nice looking car, but it had problems. A lot of problems. Basically, the previous owner ran it into the ground and the engine was all but destroyed due to severe …More

Mike Rees
Nov 12, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago
Been here only a handful of times, but every time I've been they've been nothing but professional. Their mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and make everything transparent for someone like me who knows nothing about cars. I would gladly take my car to them for any and everything.

Emily Carl
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Cheryl Edwards
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Eric Smith
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Harold Knitzer
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Renee Osborn
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Elaine Ballou
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Rob Poche
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Peter Stewart
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Terry Bunten
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Greg Arthur
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Eugene Nemeth
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago