Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
515
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
24

Ashley Garcia
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Don Jepsen
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Sloan Fuller
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Joe Vacca
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Tuning, Engine repair, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 4, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Nov 2, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great communication and fantastic staff.

Oct 31, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Wheel alignment, Brakes, Tuning, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Transmission, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Engine repair, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Tuning, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Engine repair, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Brakes, Transmission, Engine repair, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Oct 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Tuning, Transmission

Oct 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair!

Oct 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Montana is amazing, great communication. Excellent work, very reasonable pricing and the diagnostic software they use is really cool. Highly recommend West Richland auto repair! Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Engine repair, Tuning

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Was really worried about going to new mechanic but i was so glad I found this mechanic. It's helps that it is family owned. They updated you via text and they a wonderful job changing my spark plugs and wires. The diagnosis was really cool, …More

Scott Hutson
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Eric Smith
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Alyssa Mcallister
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Darrell Morrison
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Luis Ojeda
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Linda Rockey
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Shirley Bragg
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jacob Wildenborg
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Jennifer Winn
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Karen Kerr
Sep 9, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Was really worried about going to new mechanic but i was so glad I found this mechanic. It's helps that it is family owned. They updated you via text and they a wonderful job changing my spark plugs and wires. The diagnosis was really cool, …More

Sep 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

Mar 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was impressed with how thorough the vehicle diagnostics were and the text updates. The links to the diagnostic test and vehicle checklist made it quick and easy to understand what the issues were and what my options were to fix it. The …More

Mercedes Sandgren
Mar 9, 2020
1 year ago

Eric Smith
Mar 6, 2020
1 year ago

Jennifer Klymyshyn
Mar 6, 2020
1 year ago

Rick Wilmoth
Mar 6, 2020
1 year ago

Grant Bachaud
Mar 6, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have to recognize that these guys are knowledgeable, professional, and their prices competitive. Thank you West Richland Auto Repair!

Mar 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value recently used the services of West Richland Auto Repair. They were accurate with quotes, and the quality of service was excellent. At no time was there a change to the quote and i was informed at every step the status of the repair and the repair was done fast. In comparing pricing, WRAR was very competitive and very easy to work with. Without a doubt, a very good and honest operation and the repair qualities are second to none. It is clear that the techs. are well trained and very professional. I have worked 44 year for a major Automobile and engine manufacturer, dealing with dealers and customers all over NA my entire career. This is the type of operation we strive to get and I can recognize operations that have true value all the way through their operation. I have never given a 5 Star review since most businesses rarely deserve but in this case it was earned. I also have a lot of children which means a lot of vehicles and I will have no reservations of putting their automobiles in the hands of the techs and management of West Richland Auto Repair

Greg Arthur
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Craig Williamson
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality I dropped off a friends vehicle for them and when I arrived I was greeted within 30 seconds by a very professional staff, given a water, and a wonderful ride back home. Very impressed with the service!

Feb 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was impressed with how thorough the vehicle diagnostics were and the text updates. The links to the diagnostic test and vehicle checklist made it quick and easy to understand what the issues were and what my options were to fix it. The shuttle service is wonderful! I was able to drop off and pick up my car with no hassles and stress! Staff is professional, courteous and helpful. I have recommended them to friends and coworkers after my last car repair.

Feb 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value always helpful and fixing whatever needs done .

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: …More

Feb 6, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 4, 2020
1 year ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: I called a week ahead to schedule an appointment or drop off for my car which needed new struts. I have a new job with not a lot of time off, one car, and can't have my family drive me everywhere for work. I discussed this with Montanna, who not only cares for you as a customer, but as a person too. She was also available to text on her work phone which made communication easy for me since I was at work (normally I call). I've enjoyed all of our talks! What I didn't know is that she took note and balanced what I needed and their workload from just a friendly talk of me telling her how happy I am with my new job. She knew I needed my car - I dropped my car off after hours on Wednesday and it was ready Thursday! I thought I would have to wait until Monday, so I was prepared for that. She also contacted me on Thursday when my car was done, but I wasn't able to pick it up at that time because I was recovering from surgery. But, I appreciated their hard work making sure my car was ready for me! For Before/After Hour drop off West Richland Auto has a packet you fill out, place your keys in, then drop into their drop box. I liked this because I get off of work at the same time they close. Their location also doesn't make me worry about my car getting broke into; I feel safe leaving my car there at night. On Friday, when I picked up my car, Jamie and Montanna were their to greet me. I always like chatting with them. I feel safe, see their hard work, and honesty. Those gals won't let you get the runaround about your vehicles like I have had at other places. Usually, I go get my car looked at and play dumb to see what the guys try and tell me. If they lie, I leave! West Richland Auto NEVER talks down to you no matter your gender or which employee you talk to. I have talked to the owner and mechanics there also - every time I get the same answer - no lies! Everyone their is very knowledgeable. Their staff is certified and use domestic material instead of cheap import. They even met a quote I got from a different company that changed my tires. I highly recommend West Richland Auto to people!

Feb 4, 2020
1 year ago
The people are so friendly and accommodating. Car was in and fixed in no time. I was given a quote for repairs so no surprises. I will definitely use them again if needed.

Jacob Tassin
Jan 30, 2020
1 year ago
Great customer service, work done in a timely manner and very knowledgeable staff all around. I would most definitely take both my vehicles here again for future service/work.

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent service on all our vehicles, shuttle you home and pick you back up to your car. Also family friendly, children's play area and snacks.

Jan 16, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my 2015 Ford Edge to WRAR since I bought the car in 2017. I am always so welcomed when I come into the shop and I trust everyone with my vehicle there. I have never once been disappointed. I also love how they have toys …More

Jan 13, 2020
1 year ago
I was very happy with the work I had done recently and they fixed the problem I was having. They were all very friendly and I would recommend them.

Jan 8, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Jan 3, 2020
1 year ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a get job. Very detailed inspections with pictures and a detailed, accurate estimate. I will be a returning customer.

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 2, 2020
1 year ago
I have been taking my 2015 Ford Edge to WRAR since I bought the car in 2017. I am always so welcomed when I come into the shop and I trust everyone with my vehicle there. I have never once been disappointed. I also love how they have toys for my daughter to play with while we wait to keep her busy. I love the work, the atmosphere and the people there!

Dec 25, 2019
1 year ago
Great hometown feel and friendly staff. They offer pick up and drop off if you need to leave your car which is a great help🙂

Dec 24, 2019
1 year ago
Great hometown feel and friendly staff. They offer pick up and drop off if you need to leave your car which is a great help

Michelle Kraft
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Rick Wilmoth
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 5, 2019
1 year ago
Great quick work and super friendly people.