Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
374
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
21

Elaine Ballou
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Rob Poche
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Peter Stewart
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Terry Bunten
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Greg Arthur
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Eugene Nemeth
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Kent Mccarty
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 6, 2019
1 year ago
Had a great experience with these guys They are thorough and they walked me through every thing they did. Their customer service is wonderful and very professional. Highly recommend!

Nov 3, 2019
1 year ago
West Richland Auto always takes great care of us and provides the best customer service!

Nov 3, 2019
1 year ago
I love West Richland Auto!! A few weeks ago I acquired a 2015 Kia Rio. Nice looking car, but it had problems. A lot of problems. Basically, the previous owner ran it into the ground and the engine was all but destroyed due to severe overheating over time. I was ready to junk the car or sell it off for parts. Pretty disappointed, everything about the car in great shape except the engine, which, in its day, was more than adequate for a compact like the Rio. I asked WRAR whether there were options, and they said, frankly, a new engine and you'd have a fine car. Otherwise, no good options. I was on the fence about a new engine, but then my contact at WRAR, Montana, checked around and found a used engine with 50,000 miles on it. The price wasn't bad, and the labor wasn't bad either, considering the engine was intact and even had one year warranty on it. In the end, it worked out perfectly. The cost was far less than if I junked the car and began a new car search. It was only a few days work and WRAR had the engine in and the car all checked out. Love the car now, it's a joy to drive, and it's great on gas. Saved money, got a great car, amazing outcome for me. Much appreciated, WRAR!!

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
I ask someone at what point does it start to sound phony and when you keeping leaving 5 star reviews for a company , but with West Richland Auto Repair I don’t have a choice. This company and group of people deserve nothing less, they really do go the extra mile.

Oct 30, 2019
1 year ago
The people at West Richland Auto Repair are always helpfull and do excellent work.

Oct 25, 2019
1 year ago
WRAR fixed my vehicle in a short amount of time and fair price. Staff are very friendly.

Oct 16, 2019
1 year ago
We are very satisfied with the service we received! We were kept informed on the progress of our repair work. The staff is very friendly. We will definitely be back with any work we might need done.

Oct 16, 2019
1 year ago
We have three vehicles that we take to West Richland Auto Repair, and every time the service has been great! Montana and Jen are very friendly, enthusiastic, and willing to work around your schedule when making appointments. Questions are …More

Oct 15, 2019
1 year ago
I will never go to another shop

Oct 8, 2019
1 year ago
You like being ripped off, this is the place to go. Never again.

Oct 8, 2019
1 year ago
Very friendly staff Professional Fast …More

Oct 8, 2019
1 year ago
I ve never hesitated to take my vehicle to WRA they always listen and explain if needed about the work they going to do. I can always trust their service to be quality and timely.

Oct 4, 2019
1 year ago
As always the guys and gals at WRAR are fantastic. Although I was in just for an oil change they also got differential work done for me and in less time than we expected. Same happened with the previous week when another car needed work. Instead of having to come back they mangaged to get the part and install it within a couple of hours. I was very happy to realize both were already finished when I went to check out. Best thing to happen car-wise was being referred to and going to see this guys. Won't go anywhere else anymore.

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago
Been going to Jamie nearly 10 years, and have always received honest quotes and work, fast turnaround, and friendly customer oriented staff!

Sep 26, 2019
1 year ago
We have three vehicles that we take to West Richland Auto Repair, and every time the service has been great! Montana and Jen are very friendly, enthusiastic, and willing to work around your schedule when making appointments. Questions are answered promptly, and quotes have been pretty much spot on. We've never had to bring a vehicle back for the same issue, and the techs are great about following up to make sure everything was done well (thanks again, Jamie!). I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair.

Sep 16, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 16, 2019
1 year ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly …More

Sep 15, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service. Efficient and they give me a detailed diagnostic. Great prices.

Sep 6, 2019
1 year ago
It doesn't matter which of our vehicles we take in, Jaimie and his crew ALWAYS take care of us! You cannot find a better place, I've tried! Fixed right the first time, every time.

Sep 4, 2019
1 year ago
Great auto repair place. They always keep my vehicles running and on the road. I like that they share photos of what the problem is with me so I know exactly what is going on.

Sep 4, 2019
1 year ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done

Michelle Lucke Free
Sep 4, 2019
1 year ago
We recently had usual maintenance done and the staff noticed a couple things after the inspection that needed immediate attention...Thank you to this team of professionals that take their customer's cars as serious as their own. Give this shop a try if you haven't yet, I promise you won't be disappointed.

May 16, 2019
1 year ago
Thank you so much for making myself and family safe on the roads! West Richland Auto Repair has the best technicians, and excellent customer service. Keep up the excellent work WRAR. …More

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service.

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2012 Dodge Charger in for a check engine light problem got it back in a few day now my car is running great....prompt service excellent customer service.thankyou so much

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a great job on my Subaru. They went over all the pricing and necessary fixes. I am a customer from now on!

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
They were informative polite the service was done quickly as fast as they could have gotten it done and I appreciate the work that they did it was very clean and well done.

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
today They provided the best service! It was an unexpected emergency repair. We needed the vehicle back the same day and they made it happen. The put a rush on it and got it done immediately. Who does that anymore? They do! Love the people there too!

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
One star only because there isn’t a 0 option, Took my 2008 Durango in where I was informed that they would do a inspection with a total price of 58.00 to 118.00 standard procedure. Ok this is a 2008 …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 in for the replacement of both exhaust pipes and a muffler. The mechanics did an amazing job, everyone was friendly and did offer food and a ride anywhere if I wanted to. I usually watch most mechanic places do …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
I took both of my 10+ year old vehicles to West Richland Auto for regularly scheduled maintenance and was pleased with the results and price. They did a thorough inspection and provided a website link with a report indicating suggested …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
I was treated kindly both over the phone and in person. The cost of the service items I knew I needed were less here than at the dealership. The estimation of and time to complete the work was accurate and faster than I expected. The …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
This Auto Repair shop is one of the best I've ever experienced in a long time. I was a little nervous. But when Jennifer told me they're done I was very happy that I took my honda odyssey to the right place. Everyone was nice and they have …More

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
Great trustworthy service.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
You like being ripped off, this is the place to go. Never again.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 in for the replacement of both exhaust pipes and a muffler. The mechanics did an amazing job, everyone was friendly and did offer food and a ride anywhere if I wanted to. I usually watch most mechanic places do any work that I don't have all the tools for but once I saw their mechanics had the necessary skill I knew everything would end up great. I can't speak for those that have gave this place 1 star or bad reviews but I'm sure those people didn't tell the whole story when they did make a review because I wasn't charged for just them inspecting the vehicle/giving me a quote. I had actually called them before to make sure of that because let's be realistic, we aren't all made of money haha. But they told me honestly to bring the truck by to get a more accurate quote and in the end after parts and labor for both pipes and the muffler it was just under $500 and almost every place I either called or visited would've charged the same amount. Yeah I'm sure you can find other places way out there that'll do it cheaper but those places are the rip offs. Those places that charge cheaper usually aren't professionals or they lack the experience or from my personal experience using a few places like that they will do the work cheap but not correct. So I hope someone reads this and realises that this shop is a damn good one. And I can't lie and say they gave military discount because I didn't ask, I forget to just about anywhere I go but I didn't serve to get praise and what not, but they are respectful to veterans and that I can stand behind. I plan on going there for a few more things possibly, including my shocks/struts, tire rod ends, and ball joints to be replaced. Also if whoever's reading this in the near or far future still ain't quite convinced then maybe this will help. I am a certified welder and have years of experience and when I looked at the welds for the job they did they were very clean and it showed that the mechanics definitely knew how to. I inspected the same welds a few days later and even in all this snow we've been getting those welds are strong. Some mechanics will weld on your vehicles and the welds break. That wasn't the case here. Very nice job. I was impressed, just one last thing my first name is spelled Brandon lol. Y'all put it as Brennon which I'm not worried about any just had a good laugh because it's usually my last name nobody can pronounce or spell. Thank you guys for a great service and awesome job on my truck.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
I was treated kindly both over the phone and in person. The cost of the service items I knew I needed were less here than at the dealership. The estimation of and time to complete the work was accurate and faster than I expected. The only painful part of the experience was the identification of other items that needed service that will set me back a bit, but better to be made aware of these items and help me to start planning...

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
We can't thank this team enough for the quality of service they provide, all while the customer service at the front office exceeds expectations. If you haven't given them a try, you've not given yourself or vehicles the respect you deserve. Thank you all for going above and beyond.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I love WRAR! They always take care of my cars and they are a wonderful family owned business! I won't take my cars anywhere else!

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I love this place. Yeah yeah they are excellent mechanics and keep my baby running perfect, but this staff is one of the greatest I’ve ever run into. Almost wish my car needed work more often for an excuse to interact with them.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I go here for all my repairs. Great customer service, reasonable prices, fast turn around times. I can’t say enough great things about services I have received from West Richland Auto Repair. Thank you guys and gals for all you do to keep me on the road.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
This Auto Repair shop is one of the best I've ever experienced in a long time. I was a little nervous. But when Jennifer told me they're done I was very happy that I took my honda odyssey to the right place. Everyone was nice and they have all kinds of treats that you wouldn't want to leave their shop. I will be taking my car there from now on.

Austin Slater
Feb 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Helped me with an issue on short notice and I couldn’t be happier. Customer for life. Montana was very helpful and my mechanic who I didn’t catch his name did an awesome job. Appreciate it guys!

Jan 26, 2019
2 years ago
One star only because there isn’t a 0 option, Took my 2008 Durango in where I was informed that they would do a inspection with a total price of 58.00 to 118.00 standard procedure. Ok this is a 2008 Durango I’m talking about not a 2018 Tesla. I returned the next day after I was informed that I had a bad water pump and a bad power steering pump, “ok I replied what’s it going to cost to replace both pumps”? I was told a total of 2500.00 dollars I was speechless 2500.00? That’s 2000.00 in labor for 7 to 8 hrs work! I told them I would have to think about it. “I understand”was the reply I called a different shop on Van Giesen. I explained to them that I need a water pump and a power steering pump installed in a 2008 Durango he gave me a quote of 700.00 dollars for both, I was shocked I couldn’t believe the price difference. To make a long story short I went back to west Richland auto repair the next day and picked up my car And I was told I owed 152.00 dollars It was not 58.00 to 118.00 dollars after all, I paid the bill and left when I looked at the bill later and I was charged 9.00 dollars for “shop” supplies. 9.00 dollars for shop supplies? Those shop supplies should be covered in the price of the inspection. I’m not a corporation where I can financially absorb being taking advantage of, I’m a guy with a family trying to make it. I would avoid West Richland auto repair.

Oct 26, 2018
2 years ago
I took both of my 10+ year old vehicles to West Richland Auto for regularly scheduled maintenance and was pleased with the results and price. They did a thorough inspection and provided a website link with a report indicating suggested items to repair, including pictures of affected parts, and the severity of the issues. The billing invoice was clear, indicating the charges for parts and the charges for labor. Labor costs are a big part of car repair these days, and the times quoted seemed fair. I did have one issue with a broken vacuum line to the air filter housing, which was broken during the inspection, but the technicians fixed this issue promptly, including allowing us to use a loaner car while fixing the problem. West Richland Auto provides a free shuttle to/from your work or house, making it easy to drop off your vehicle and pick it up when the maintenance is complete.

Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago
- This is not Gary but his sister "Bobbie" and as always they do an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Sep 26, 2018
2 years ago
West Richland Auto Repair has the best customer service of all the auto repair shops I have ever been to!

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
This is not Gary but his sister "Bobbie" and as always they do an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
I have been a customer since their office opened and have received great service and advice regarding my auto maintenance over the years and at a very reasonable price. Friendly staff!

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid.