Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
213
4.00
5
1.00
13

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
Without a doubt, best auto repair shop in Tri Cities!

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2012 Dodge Charger in for a check engine light problem got it back in a few day now my car is running great....prompt service excellent customer service.thankyou so much

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
West Richland Auto Repair did a great job on my Subaru. They went over all the pricing and necessary fixes. I am a customer from now on!

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
They were informative polite the service was done quickly as fast as they could have gotten it done and I appreciate the work that they did it was very clean and well done.

Apr 26, 2019
1 year ago
today They provided the best service! It was an unexpected emergency repair. We needed the vehicle back the same day and they made it happen. The put a rush on it and got it done immediately. Who does that anymore? They do! Love the people there too!

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
One star only because there isn’t a 0 option, Took my 2008 Durango in where I was informed that they would do a inspection with a total price of 58.00 to 118.00 standard procedure. Ok this is a 2008 …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
Very friendly staff Professional Fast …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 in for the replacement of both exhaust pipes and a muffler. The mechanics did an amazing job, everyone was friendly and did offer food and a ride anywhere if I wanted to. I usually watch most mechanic places do …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
I took both of my 10+ year old vehicles to West Richland Auto for regularly scheduled maintenance and was pleased with the results and price. They did a thorough inspection and provided a website link with a report indicating suggested …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
I was treated kindly both over the phone and in person. The cost of the service items I knew I needed were less here than at the dealership. The estimation of and time to complete the work was accurate and faster than I expected. The …More

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
This Auto Repair shop is one of the best I've ever experienced in a long time. I was a little nervous. But when Jennifer told me they're done I was very happy that I took my honda odyssey to the right place. Everyone was nice and they have …More

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
Great trustworthy service.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
You like being ripped off, this is the place to go. Never again.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 in for the replacement of both exhaust pipes and a muffler. The mechanics did an amazing job, everyone was friendly and did offer food and a ride anywhere if I wanted to. I usually watch most mechanic places do any work that I don't have all the tools for but once I saw their mechanics had the necessary skill I knew everything would end up great. I can't speak for those that have gave this place 1 star or bad reviews but I'm sure those people didn't tell the whole story when they did make a review because I wasn't charged for just them inspecting the vehicle/giving me a quote. I had actually called them before to make sure of that because let's be realistic, we aren't all made of money haha. But they told me honestly to bring the truck by to get a more accurate quote and in the end after parts and labor for both pipes and the muffler it was just under $500 and almost every place I either called or visited would've charged the same amount. Yeah I'm sure you can find other places way out there that'll do it cheaper but those places are the rip offs. Those places that charge cheaper usually aren't professionals or they lack the experience or from my personal experience using a few places like that they will do the work cheap but not correct. So I hope someone reads this and realises that this shop is a damn good one. And I can't lie and say they gave military discount because I didn't ask, I forget to just about anywhere I go but I didn't serve to get praise and what not, but they are respectful to veterans and that I can stand behind. I plan on going there for a few more things possibly, including my shocks/struts, tire rod ends, and ball joints to be replaced. Also if whoever's reading this in the near or far future still ain't quite convinced then maybe this will help. I am a certified welder and have years of experience and when I looked at the welds for the job they did they were very clean and it showed that the mechanics definitely knew how to. I inspected the same welds a few days later and even in all this snow we've been getting those welds are strong. Some mechanics will weld on your vehicles and the welds break. That wasn't the case here. Very nice job. I was impressed, just one last thing my first name is spelled Brandon lol. Y'all put it as Brennon which I'm not worried about any just had a good laugh because it's usually my last name nobody can pronounce or spell. Thank you guys for a great service and awesome job on my truck.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
I was treated kindly both over the phone and in person. The cost of the service items I knew I needed were less here than at the dealership. The estimation of and time to complete the work was accurate and faster than I expected. The only painful part of the experience was the identification of other items that needed service that will set me back a bit, but better to be made aware of these items and help me to start planning...

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
Awesome staff, Montana is always available to answer questions. She is also very patient as I try to formulate those questions. Their ride service is great, and greatly appreciated as well. I completely trust their mechanics with my car and always leave feeling better about its overall health! 100% recommended!

Mar 11, 2019
1 year ago
WRAR Correctly identified the problem with my truck and recommend the appropriate solution. The crew at WRAR will do what it takes to get you back on the road. You folks ROCK!

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
We can't thank this team enough for the quality of service they provide, all while the customer service at the front office exceeds expectations. If you haven't given them a try, you've not given yourself or vehicles the respect you deserve. Thank you all for going above and beyond.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
Very friendly staff Professional Fast Knowledgeable They did exactly what they said they would do Went the extra mile Montana is amazing

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
This is great family owned business that takes great care of their customers and employees. I Love the snacks and drinks!

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I love WRAR! They always take care of my cars and they are a wonderful family owned business! I won't take my cars anywhere else!

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I go here for all my repairs. Great customer service, reasonable prices, fast turn around times. I can’t say enough great things about services I have received from West Richland Auto Repair. Thank you guys and gals for all you do to keep me on the road.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I love this place. Yeah yeah they are excellent mechanics and keep my baby running perfect, but this staff is one of the greatest I’ve ever run into. Almost wish my car needed work more often for an excuse to interact with them.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
This Auto Repair shop is one of the best I've ever experienced in a long time. I was a little nervous. But when Jennifer told me they're done I was very happy that I took my honda odyssey to the right place. Everyone was nice and they have all kinds of treats that you wouldn't want to leave their shop. I will be taking my car there from now on.

Danika Marquis
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
I would 100% recommend this place to anyone and everyone I know! They are so kind and sincere. They always go above and beyond. They really helped me out of bind when I damaged my car in the snow. They even provided me a loaner car. My family has been going to them for many years and I’m glad to say I will also being going to see them for all my future car needs!

Austin Slater
Feb 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Helped me with an issue on short notice and I couldn’t be happier. Customer for life. Montana was very helpful and my mechanic who I didn’t catch his name did an awesome job. Appreciate it guys!

Jan 26, 2019
1 year ago
One star only because there isn’t a 0 option, Took my 2008 Durango in where I was informed that they would do a inspection with a total price of 58.00 to 118.00 standard procedure. Ok this is a 2008 Durango I’m talking about not a 2018 Tesla. I returned the next day after I was informed that I had a bad water pump and a bad power steering pump, “ok I replied what’s it going to cost to replace both pumps”? I was told a total of 2500.00 dollars I was speechless 2500.00? That’s 2000.00 in labor for 7 to 8 hrs work! I told them I would have to think about it. “I understand”was the reply I called a different shop on Van Giesen. I explained to them that I need a water pump and a power steering pump installed in a 2008 Durango he gave me a quote of 700.00 dollars for both, I was shocked I couldn’t believe the price difference. To make a long story short I went back to west Richland auto repair the next day and picked up my car And I was told I owed 152.00 dollars It was not 58.00 to 118.00 dollars after all, I paid the bill and left when I looked at the bill later and I was charged 9.00 dollars for “shop” supplies. 9.00 dollars for shop supplies? Those shop supplies should be covered in the price of the inspection. I’m not a corporation where I can financially absorb being taking advantage of, I’m a guy with a family trying to make it. I would avoid West Richland auto repair.

Barb Enyeart Miller
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago
Great work and wonderful customer service. They have worked on two cars of mine, one is a sports model... always try to get best prices on parts and they stand behind their craftsmanship. Saved my commuter cars on more than one occasion.

Nov 8, 2018
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient while providing quality workmanship. Thanks for getting my baby up and running again!

Dave Martin
Apr 26, 2015
5 years ago
Great people to do business with and great quality work!

Apr 16, 2015
5 years ago
Their expertise and Customer Service are satisfaction, no wonder why their business is growing. They are willing to take the time to inspect the vehicle and give a very honest opinion. Also, I haven't heard of a "local" auto repair shop …More

Apr 7, 2015
5 years ago
It is a good feeling to when your vehicle is fixed by an awesome shop who is and always have been honest and actually shows you what needs fixed and doesn't pressure you into more work than necessary to get your vehicle running, if more needs to be done they will inform you of what to look out for. Honest and affordable I love this shop it's the best I've ever been to thank you Jamie for keeping me and my family driving safe.

Jan 14, 2015
5 years ago

Oct 21, 2014
5 years ago
I took my Jeep Cherokee in there to solve an engine-miss problem. They did a tune-up, valve-flush and replaced an O2 sensor. After that they pointed out a couple of issues I need to address.Im satisfied.

Dec 15, 2013
6 years ago

May 15, 2012
8 years ago
I have found an excellent auto repair business. Very Very reasonable costs and excellent results. Fully qualified technician. No excessive charges or testing that is not required. Systematical approach to auto problems. Thank You