Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
228
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
14

Apr 16, 2019
1 year ago
This Auto Repair shop is one of the best I've ever experienced in a long time. I was a little nervous. But when Jennifer told me they're done I was very happy that I took my honda odyssey to the right place. Everyone was nice and they have …More

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
Great trustworthy service.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
You like being ripped off, this is the place to go. Never again.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
Took my 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 in for the replacement of both exhaust pipes and a muffler. The mechanics did an amazing job, everyone was friendly and did offer food and a ride anywhere if I wanted to. I usually watch most mechanic places do any work that I don't have all the tools for but once I saw their mechanics had the necessary skill I knew everything would end up great. I can't speak for those that have gave this place 1 star or bad reviews but I'm sure those people didn't tell the whole story when they did make a review because I wasn't charged for just them inspecting the vehicle/giving me a quote. I had actually called them before to make sure of that because let's be realistic, we aren't all made of money haha. But they told me honestly to bring the truck by to get a more accurate quote and in the end after parts and labor for both pipes and the muffler it was just under $500 and almost every place I either called or visited would've charged the same amount. Yeah I'm sure you can find other places way out there that'll do it cheaper but those places are the rip offs. Those places that charge cheaper usually aren't professionals or they lack the experience or from my personal experience using a few places like that they will do the work cheap but not correct. So I hope someone reads this and realises that this shop is a damn good one. And I can't lie and say they gave military discount because I didn't ask, I forget to just about anywhere I go but I didn't serve to get praise and what not, but they are respectful to veterans and that I can stand behind. I plan on going there for a few more things possibly, including my shocks/struts, tire rod ends, and ball joints to be replaced. Also if whoever's reading this in the near or far future still ain't quite convinced then maybe this will help. I am a certified welder and have years of experience and when I looked at the welds for the job they did they were very clean and it showed that the mechanics definitely knew how to. I inspected the same welds a few days later and even in all this snow we've been getting those welds are strong. Some mechanics will weld on your vehicles and the welds break. That wasn't the case here. Very nice job. I was impressed, just one last thing my first name is spelled Brandon lol. Y'all put it as Brennon which I'm not worried about any just had a good laugh because it's usually my last name nobody can pronounce or spell. Thank you guys for a great service and awesome job on my truck.

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
I was treated kindly both over the phone and in person. The cost of the service items I knew I needed were less here than at the dealership. The estimation of and time to complete the work was accurate and faster than I expected. The only painful part of the experience was the identification of other items that needed service that will set me back a bit, but better to be made aware of these items and help me to start planning...

Mar 26, 2019
1 year ago
Awesome staff, Montana is always available to answer questions. She is also very patient as I try to formulate those questions. Their ride service is great, and greatly appreciated as well. I completely trust their mechanics with my car and always leave feeling better about its overall health! 100% recommended!

Mar 11, 2019
1 year ago
WRAR Correctly identified the problem with my truck and recommend the appropriate solution. The crew at WRAR will do what it takes to get you back on the road. You folks ROCK!

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
We can't thank this team enough for the quality of service they provide, all while the customer service at the front office exceeds expectations. If you haven't given them a try, you've not given yourself or vehicles the respect you deserve. Thank you all for going above and beyond.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
Very friendly staff Professional Fast Knowledgeable They did exactly what they said they would do Went the extra mile Montana is amazing

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
This is great family owned business that takes great care of their customers and employees. I Love the snacks and drinks!

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I love WRAR! They always take care of my cars and they are a wonderful family owned business! I won't take my cars anywhere else!

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I love this place. Yeah yeah they are excellent mechanics and keep my baby running perfect, but this staff is one of the greatest I’ve ever run into. Almost wish my car needed work more often for an excuse to interact with them.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
I go here for all my repairs. Great customer service, reasonable prices, fast turn around times. I can’t say enough great things about services I have received from West Richland Auto Repair. Thank you guys and gals for all you do to keep me on the road.

Feb 26, 2019
1 year ago
This Auto Repair shop is one of the best I've ever experienced in a long time. I was a little nervous. But when Jennifer told me they're done I was very happy that I took my honda odyssey to the right place. Everyone was nice and they have all kinds of treats that you wouldn't want to leave their shop. I will be taking my car there from now on.

Danika Marquis
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
I would 100% recommend this place to anyone and everyone I know! They are so kind and sincere. They always go above and beyond. They really helped me out of bind when I damaged my car in the snow. They even provided me a loaner car. My family has been going to them for many years and I’m glad to say I will also being going to see them for all my future car needs!

Austin Slater
Feb 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Helped me with an issue on short notice and I couldn’t be happier. Customer for life. Montana was very helpful and my mechanic who I didn’t catch his name did an awesome job. Appreciate it guys!

Jan 26, 2019
1 year ago
One star only because there isn’t a 0 option, Took my 2008 Durango in where I was informed that they would do a inspection with a total price of 58.00 to 118.00 standard procedure. Ok this is a 2008 Durango I’m talking about not a 2018 Tesla. I returned the next day after I was informed that I had a bad water pump and a bad power steering pump, “ok I replied what’s it going to cost to replace both pumps”? I was told a total of 2500.00 dollars I was speechless 2500.00? That’s 2000.00 in labor for 7 to 8 hrs work! I told them I would have to think about it. “I understand”was the reply I called a different shop on Van Giesen. I explained to them that I need a water pump and a power steering pump installed in a 2008 Durango he gave me a quote of 700.00 dollars for both, I was shocked I couldn’t believe the price difference. To make a long story short I went back to west Richland auto repair the next day and picked up my car And I was told I owed 152.00 dollars It was not 58.00 to 118.00 dollars after all, I paid the bill and left when I looked at the bill later and I was charged 9.00 dollars for “shop” supplies. 9.00 dollars for shop supplies? Those shop supplies should be covered in the price of the inspection. I’m not a corporation where I can financially absorb being taking advantage of, I’m a guy with a family trying to make it. I would avoid West Richland auto repair.

Barb Enyeart Miller
Dec 20, 2018
1 year ago
Great work and wonderful customer service. They have worked on two cars of mine, one is a sports model... always try to get best prices on parts and they stand behind their craftsmanship. Saved my commuter cars on more than one occasion.

Nov 8, 2018
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient while providing quality workmanship. Thanks for getting my baby up and running again!

Oct 26, 2018
1 year ago
I took both of my 10+ year old vehicles to West Richland Auto for regularly scheduled maintenance and was pleased with the results and price. They did a thorough inspection and provided a website link with a report indicating suggested items to repair, including pictures of affected parts, and the severity of the issues. The billing invoice was clear, indicating the charges for parts and the charges for labor. Labor costs are a big part of car repair these days, and the times quoted seemed fair. I did have one issue with a broken vacuum line to the air filter housing, which was broken during the inspection, but the technicians fixed this issue promptly, including allowing us to use a loaner car while fixing the problem. West Richland Auto provides a free shuttle to/from your work or house, making it easy to drop off your vehicle and pick it up when the maintenance is complete.

Oct 19, 2018
1 year ago
- This is not Gary but his sister "Bobbie" and as always they do an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Sep 26, 2018
2 years ago
West Richland Auto Repair has the best customer service of all the auto repair shops I have ever been to!

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
I trust the work being performed on my vehicle. The team provides outstanding service... Thank you and continue the excellent work.

Ron M.
Aug 20, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. I will continue doing business with West Richland Auto Repair!

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
This is not Gary but his sister "Bobbie" and as always they do an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
I have been a customer since their office opened and have received great service and advice regarding my auto maintenance over the years and at a very reasonable price. Friendly staff!