Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
374
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
21

Aug 31, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 28, 2019
1 year ago
Great service and recommends reasonable repairs at very reasonable prices.

Aug 26, 2019
1 year ago
I ve never hesitated to take my vehicle to WRA they always listen and explain if needed about the work they going to do. I can always trust their service to be quality and timely.

Aug 22, 2019
1 year ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid. It is also nice the way West Richland Auto Repair stands behind their work by warranting what the do.

Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

Aug 17, 2019
1 year ago
I had work done on one of my trucks here. They provide a excellent service here. Definitely keep you up to date with diagnosis and progress and repairs. They even gave me a ride home after I dropped off my truck and picked me back up when the repairs were finished. Would highly recommend them!

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
The folks at West Richland Auto Repair are wonder to work with. Their prices are fair and they get the job done quickly. We all need to keep up on regular maintenance. Too many times when we take our cars in for repair and the cost seems high. But, not keeping up on it will make things worse and just cost you even more. Anyway, these folks are wonderful to work with.

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went …More

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
The folks at West Richland Auto Repair are wonder to work with. Their prices are fair and they get the job done quickly. We all need to keep up on regular maintenance. Too many times when we take our cars in for repair and the cost seems …More

Aug 16, 2019
1 year ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly and did a great job and got me my truck back the same day. They offered me a ride home or work which was very kind of them even though I had a ride set up already. The install work so far is great... They even did a follow up via text to make sure I was happy with the work, Thank you WRAR. AS my newer vehicles go out of there manufacture warranty's I plan to use them for all my maintenance in the coming year. We try and support our local city business's as much as possible in WR. Want to keep them here and its so convenient too. Their prices seem fair and competitive for the Tri Cities area as well. Will use them again! A++ for service and communication and friendliness.

Aug 15, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great tech very thorough great prices

Marie Sasse
Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
This place was awesome. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was driving across the country to move back home and they worked me in right away. I had my dog with me and with even allowed me to bring her inside the waiting area while we waited. They fixed my car up quickly and efficiently. After it was all fixed they explained to me what was wrong and what they would recommend and then didn't even charge me!!! I was so appreciative! Highly recommend. Great staff, gr...

Aug 13, 2019
1 year ago
This place was awesome. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was driving across the country to move back home and they worked me in right away. I had my dog with me and with even allowed me to bring her inside the waiting area while we waited. They fixed my car up quickly and efficiently. After it was all fixed they explained to me what was wrong and what they would recommend and then didn't even charge me!!! I was so appreciative! Highly recommend. Great staff, great service, and amazing hospitality. Also while I was in the waiting someone came in asking if they helped with auto body needs, which unfortunately they do not, but the front desk employee looked up the places that do and provided this man with their phone numbers. So pleased with the service I received and the kindness of everyone in there! Couldn't recommend them enough!!!

Aug 10, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very impressed with the quality and in depth detail of the service. If the need arises I will definitely be back!

Aug 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience! I had an immediate need for repair and they were very responsive and got me in immediately. Because of their good care of me I booked maintenance work. I like that they sent me the invoice via text to review before I went back to the shop. Couldn’t be happier with them. And I appreciate the free shuttle service!! I will be going back.

Aug 2, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 2, 2019
1 year ago
Great people and fast service.

Jul 31, 2019
1 year ago
Great experience with the repairs.

Jul 31, 2019
1 year ago
Great auto repair place. They always keep my vehicles running and on the road. I like that they share photos of what the problem is with me so I know exactly what is going on.

Jul 31, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent diagnostics, quality repair, friendly service, and fair prices. They also have a service warranty that they honor. Highly recommend.

Jul 25, 2019
1 year ago
They provided a free shuttle service so I could get to work while they worked on my car. I received a detailed report with photos on everything they checked, the repairs were completed in a timely manner and on budget. Great family owned business. I plan on returning to West Richland Auto Repair for all my future maintenance and repair needs.

Jul 5, 2019
1 year ago
Always get fast friendly, affordable help. Great job everytime. All work backed by warranty

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Montana, Jenn, and they entire crew at WRAR consistently provide quality service at a more than fair price.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair. They are accurate, fair, courteous and speedy. Their service saved me from a potential and serious accident. I was pulling my 5th wheel and while accelerating there developed a serious vibration in the truck. Thinking it was my driveline, they found out it was my power steering pump. It went out while they were test driving it. Hard to steer, almost no brakes, they muscled it to the shop. I could have been pulling my trailer when the power pump went out!!!

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional and organized quote delivery. Courtesy car is available. They even offered to give me a ride. Work was done quickly. Good job WRA!

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Highly recommend this place I will forever go here in the future. Went in for digonstic test and they take serious pride in what they do. Checked everything took pictures. I ended up having a hole in the intake hose and was replaced within 2 hours. Love this place.

Jun 26, 2019
1 year ago
Very thorough. Did everything I asked to prepare my car for upcoming cross country trip. Car now runs like new. Always friendly staff.

Jun 16, 2019
1 year ago
I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair. They are accurate, fair, courteous and speedy. Their service saved me from a potential and serious accident. I was pulling my 5th wheel and while accelerating there developed a serious vibration …More

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
West Richland Auto keep my baby running right! They found a potential fire hazard right off the bat and showed my the baked part. This place is the best repair shop around for good mechanics, good customer service and a very friendly place to work with. Thanks!

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Took my 2007 Fusion for an estimate. Was advised that vehicle required major repairs which I understood. However upon reviewing my written estimate it appears that WRAR was attempting to milk me for the cost. Replacement driveshaft …More

Mar 31, 2018
2 years ago
Great service; friendly and fair. Very reliable and they quickly get to the bottom of any problem. They never try to force any unnecessary repair on you like other places. Very trustworthy and they have a great customer rewards program.

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
Great experience

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
- I trust these folks 100%. They are straightforward, speak plain, seem completely honest, and did what they said they would do AND did it in the time they said they would do it in. 5 stars. No question.

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
Took my 2007 Fusion for an estimate. Was advised that vehicle required major repairs which I understood. However upon reviewing my written estimate it appears that WRAR was attempting to milk me for the cost. Replacement driveshaft ~$1000.00? When I inquired about completing work in stages, was told all needed to be done at once. Also advised in writing that additional work such as four new tires were required even though current tires are at ~50%. No work was done and still charged $119.00 for vehicle check. Not a great experience, thanks but no thanks.

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
They are the top rated repair shop in the Tri-Cities for good reason! They are always very straight forward with you about what your car needs (or doesn't need), and the prices are competitive. They are the only repair shop we will use in the Tri-Cities.

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
I have never taken any vehicle I have ever owned into a repair shop. I have always done the work myself. (Plus my Dad;) however, since the giant piece of garbage vehicle I purchased (2008 Suburban) doesn't physically fit in my garage.-my bad. I found it necessary to take it somewhere because a wheel bearing needed to be replaced. I asked all the people I know and they recommended this place unanimously. To say they were right would be a massive understatement. These guys are legit. They were fast and charged me less than I had anticipated. I was totally happy with just this primary visit and repair work. Little did I know, the story would continue... To add another chapter to this review: The part they replaced catastrophically failed while my wife was running errands. I called them and without any hesitation they told me to have it towed at their expense to their shop. This was around noon. They had completely replaced the entire axel and had it fully repaired in time for me to get it before they closed on the same freaking day!!!!! Oh and did I mention they charged me NOTHING because it was due to a faulty replacement part and they quote, "stand by their work." They also offered to come get me/wife. They literally couldn't have done anything more. If you can't tell, I am fully on board the W. Richland Automotive train. I will never take my vehicles anywhere else. If you take your vehicles anywhere else you are stupid. Thanks again for being so unbelievably honorable and genuine.

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
They were honest, courteous and did a great job fixing my truck! I will definitely recommend them to others!

Jul 26, 2017
3 years ago
Very helpful and honest with everything! They helped me fix my Mazda 3 when the AC compressor and everything blew up on me. Highly recommend them! Honest and hardworking people. 5+ star rating.

Apr 16, 2017
3 years ago
I trust these folks 100%. They are straightforward, speak plain, seem completely honest, and did what they said they would do AND did it in the time they said they would do it in. …More

Apr 16, 2017
3 years ago
I have never taken any vehicle I have ever owned into a repair shop. I have always done the work myself. (Plus my Dad;) however, since the giant piece of garbage vehicle I purchased (2008 Suburban) doesn't physically fit in my garage.-my …More

Jul 26, 2016
4 years ago
I was very impressed by my experience with WRAR. I was able to get a diagnosis the same day that I brought my car in. The original quote was very high due to a part-availability-cost issue, but Shane worked with me to find a better alternative. My rack and pinion assembly is now replaced and I was only without my car for one day. The free shuttle service and pleasant employees are a great bonuses too. I'll be a returning customer.

Apr 16, 2016
4 years ago
I was very impressed by my experience with WRAR. I was able to get a diagnosis the same day that I brought my car in. The original quote was very high due to a part-availability-cost issue, but Shane worked with me to find a better …More

Nov 9, 2015
5 years ago
I got out of a jam by going to they're shop. Good location, great work

Jul 26, 2015
5 years ago
Always friendly and accomidating. Great service , even better prices!

Jul 26, 2015
5 years ago
Was able to get my exhaust repair same day. Great service.

Jul 26, 2015
5 years ago
Their expertise and Customer Service are satisfaction, no wonder why their business is growing. They are willing to take the time to inspect the vehicle and give a very honest opinion. Also, I haven't heard of a "local" auto repair shop (around Tri-cities) that offers a shuttle to take you home/office. That means they really care for their customers. And most of all, they fix the issue right the very first time.

Jul 26, 2015
5 years ago
I have been impressed by the service my wife and I have received from West Richland Auto Service. Response time to problems has been very good. If you can't wait they can provide a ride home.. I have no complaints thus far and I hope it stays that way. Thank you to the whole staff.

Dave Martin
Apr 26, 2015
5 years ago
Great people to do business with and great quality work!

Apr 16, 2015
5 years ago
Their expertise and Customer Service are satisfaction, no wonder why their business is growing. They are willing to take the time to inspect the vehicle and give a very honest opinion. Also, I haven't heard of a "local" auto repair shop …More

Apr 7, 2015
5 years ago
It is a good feeling to when your vehicle is fixed by an awesome shop who is and always have been honest and actually shows you what needs fixed and doesn't pressure you into more work than necessary to get your vehicle running, if more needs to be done they will inform you of what to look out for. Honest and affordable I love this shop it's the best I've ever been to thank you Jamie for keeping me and my family driving safe.

Jan 14, 2015
6 years ago

Oct 21, 2014
6 years ago
I took my Jeep Cherokee in there to solve an engine-miss problem. They did a tune-up, valve-flush and replaced an O2 sensor. After that they pointed out a couple of issues I need to address.Im satisfied.

Dec 15, 2013
7 years ago

May 15, 2012
8 years ago
I have found an excellent auto repair business. Very Very reasonable costs and excellent results. Fully qualified technician. No excessive charges or testing that is not required. Systematical approach to auto problems. Thank You

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views