Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
515
4
14
3
0
2
0
1
24

Shealynn Buell
Aug 28, 2020
1 year ago
Got our truck towed to their shop. They quoted us almost 5k. We got our truck towed to dodge and they quoted us 220$. West Richland auto repair said our ecm was bad.. dodge replaced one fuse.

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Air conditioning Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Honest. Great value. Refreshing to know they care about their customers. I highly recommend them. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Aug 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle. Service: Oil change

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We've used West Richland Auto for many years now and we've had wonderful, positive experiences with them each time. Very friendly but professional and they really strive to make sure you're happy and they are very transparent about their recommendations for your vehicle.

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Honest. Great value. Refreshing to know they care about their customers. I highly recommend them.

Aug 10, 2020
1 year ago
I ask someone at what point does it start to sound phony and when you keeping leaving 5 star reviews for a company , but with West Richland Auto Repair I don’t have a choice. This company and group of people deserve nothing less, they really do go the extra mile.

Emily C.
Jul 28, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Friendly, local business with competent service every time.

Jul 9, 2020
1 year ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done

Jul 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value From the moment I called and spoke to Montanna to see if there was any openings. To the check in txt message a few days after my car was fixed from Jamie. Everyone was Super friendly & it seemed like I had been part of the West Richland …More

Jul 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Car got delivered Tuesday, after they were closed. Was diagnosed and repaired by Friday. They were always in constant contact about what’s going on. Highly recommended and if I have to, will use them again!

Jun 18, 2020
1 year ago
As always the guys did a great job on our car. Even though I had to leave town they squeezed me in. The shuttle and loaner are such a blessing. Jamie, Montana and the whole crew are fantastic to work with. Won't take any of our cars anywhere else. You shouldn''t either!

Jun 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value Super friendly and they do good, honest work. Communications about issues are top notch. Highly recommended.

Jennifer Klymyshyn
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jack Stone
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Ron Hamman
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Linda Gibson
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Patrick Nelson
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Kris C.
Jun 11, 2020
1 year ago
Scheduled my 2010 Toyota 4Runner for periodic service on transmission and transfer case. The appointment setup was with Jamie and I asked how transmission service is performed. WRAR has fluid exchange equipment to perform a full fluid exchange on the transmission and replace all of the fluid. Great starting point, that is the correct service for automatic transmissions. I prefer premium lubricants to help maintain performance and extend service life. WRAR offers AMSOIL lubricants which are a premium synthetic lubricant that suits my vehicle usage. A couple bucks more for the fluid, but well worth it. The service cost was very reasonable and competitive. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and takes care of all the details to get the service completed on time. I received a follow up text to confirm the vehicle was running well a couple days later. I have already put over 200 miles on the vehicle and it was running great! If you are looking for automotive service, call WRAR. I will be returning. Thank You WRAR!

Jun 10, 2020
1 year ago
This isn't the first time I have used West Richland Auto - they are still great! Here's a recap of my last trip: …More

Jun 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

May 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional. Reliable. Always back their repairs. You can trust them with your vehicle.

May 25, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have had my car in other shops and they could not get it fixed. I took it to West Richland Auto Repair and they had it running like a champ in no time. They are now my go-to shop.

May 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Our 2017 Chevy Sonic check engine light was on. Schedule an appointment with West Richland Auto Repair, they were efficient with diagnosis the problem sent a detail paperwork explaining problem along with the cost to fix. They were able to …More

Eric Pennala
May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Great service at a fair price!

Eric Pennala
May 15, 2020
1 year ago
Great service at a fair price!

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
great service and very personable.

May 9, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Jamie is a well certified technician. He sets the tone in his shop to ensure every repair is done to manufactures specifications. What I enjoy about Jamie most is his honesty. If he encounters a manufacture and/or make that he isn't …More

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago
I love West Richland Auto!! A few weeks ago I acquired a 2015 Kia Rio. Nice looking car, but it had problems. A lot of problems. Basically, the previous owner ran it into the ground and the engine was all but destroyed due to severe …More

Mike Rees
Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
Been here only a handful of times, but every time I've been they've been nothing but professional. Their mechanics are extremely knowledgeable and make everything transparent for someone like me who knows nothing about cars. I would gladly take my car to them for any and everything.

Emily Carl
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Cheryl Edwards
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Eric Smith
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Harold Knitzer
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Renee Osborn
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Elaine Ballou
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Mercedes Sandgren
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Rob Poche
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Peter Stewart
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Terry Bunten
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Greg Arthur
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Eugene Nemeth
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Kent Mccarty
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 3, 2019
1 year ago
I love West Richland Auto!! A few weeks ago I acquired a 2015 Kia Rio. Nice looking car, but it had problems. A lot of problems. Basically, the previous owner ran it into the ground and the engine was all but destroyed due to severe overheating over time. I was ready to junk the car or sell it off for parts. Pretty disappointed, everything about the car in great shape except the engine, which, in its day, was more than adequate for a compact like the Rio. I asked WRAR whether there were options, and they said, frankly, a new engine and you'd have a fine car. Otherwise, no good options. I was on the fence about a new engine, but then my contact at WRAR, Montana, checked around and found a used engine with 50,000 miles on it. The price wasn't bad, and the labor wasn't bad either, considering the engine was intact and even had one year warranty on it. In the end, it worked out perfectly. The cost was far less than if I junked the car and began a new car search. It was only a few days work and WRAR had the engine in and the car all checked out. Love the car now, it's a joy to drive, and it's great on gas. Saved money, got a great car, amazing outcome for me. Much appreciated, WRAR!!

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
I ask someone at what point does it start to sound phony and when you keeping leaving 5 star reviews for a company , but with West Richland Auto Repair I don’t have a choice. This company and group of people deserve nothing less, they really do go the extra mile.

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago
WRAR fixed my vehicle in a short amount of time and fair price. Staff are very friendly.

Oct 16, 2019
2 years ago
We are very satisfied with the service we received! We were kept informed on the progress of our repair work. The staff is very friendly. We will definitely be back with any work we might need done.

Oct 16, 2019
2 years ago
We have three vehicles that we take to West Richland Auto Repair, and every time the service has been great! Montana and Jen are very friendly, enthusiastic, and willing to work around your schedule when making appointments. Questions are …More

Oct 15, 2019
2 years ago
I will never go to another shop

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago
You like being ripped off, this is the place to go. Never again.

Oct 8, 2019
2 years ago
I ve never hesitated to take my vehicle to WRA they always listen and explain if needed about the work they going to do. I can always trust their service to be quality and timely.

Sep 26, 2019
2 years ago
Been going to Jamie nearly 10 years, and have always received honest quotes and work, fast turnaround, and friendly customer oriented staff!

Sep 26, 2019
2 years ago
We have three vehicles that we take to West Richland Auto Repair, and every time the service has been great! Montana and Jen are very friendly, enthusiastic, and willing to work around your schedule when making appointments. Questions are answered promptly, and quotes have been pretty much spot on. We've never had to bring a vehicle back for the same issue, and the techs are great about following up to make sure everything was done well (thanks again, Jamie!). I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair.

Sep 16, 2019
2 years ago
Just had my first interaction with WRAR this past week 08/19. They we extremely courteous and excellent to work with. I made my appointment to have an aftermarket Bull Bar installed on my Ram 1500 Sport Truck. They got me in very quickly …More

Sep 15, 2019
2 years ago
Excellent service. Efficient and they give me a detailed diagnostic. Great prices.

Sep 6, 2019
2 years ago
It doesn't matter which of our vehicles we take in, Jaimie and his crew ALWAYS take care of us! You cannot find a better place, I've tried! Fixed right the first time, every time.

Sep 4, 2019
2 years ago
Brought my car in and bam next day they had me driving around again for a good price. Thanks again i will return next time. Good shop friendly staff id reccomend this auto shop to anyone who needs good repairs done