Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
371
4
11
3
0
2
0
1
21

Danika Marquis
Feb 18, 2019
1 year ago
I would 100% recommend this place to anyone and everyone I know! They are so kind and sincere. They always go above and beyond. They really helped me out of bind when I damaged my car in the snow. They even provided me a loaner car. My family has been going to them for many years and I’m glad to say I will also being going to see them for all my future car needs!

Austin Slater
Feb 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great service! Helped me with an issue on short notice and I couldn’t be happier. Customer for life. Montana was very helpful and my mechanic who I didn’t catch his name did an awesome job. Appreciate it guys!

Jan 26, 2019
1 year ago
One star only because there isn’t a 0 option, Took my 2008 Durango in where I was informed that they would do a inspection with a total price of 58.00 to 118.00 standard procedure. Ok this is a 2008 Durango I’m talking about not a 2018 Tesla. I returned the next day after I was informed that I had a bad water pump and a bad power steering pump, “ok I replied what’s it going to cost to replace both pumps”? I was told a total of 2500.00 dollars I was speechless 2500.00? That’s 2000.00 in labor for 7 to 8 hrs work! I told them I would have to think about it. “I understand”was the reply I called a different shop on Van Giesen. I explained to them that I need a water pump and a power steering pump installed in a 2008 Durango he gave me a quote of 700.00 dollars for both, I was shocked I couldn’t believe the price difference. To make a long story short I went back to west Richland auto repair the next day and picked up my car And I was told I owed 152.00 dollars It was not 58.00 to 118.00 dollars after all, I paid the bill and left when I looked at the bill later and I was charged 9.00 dollars for “shop” supplies. 9.00 dollars for shop supplies? Those shop supplies should be covered in the price of the inspection. I’m not a corporation where I can financially absorb being taking advantage of, I’m a guy with a family trying to make it. I would avoid West Richland auto repair.

Barb Enyeart Miller
Dec 20, 2018
2 years ago
Great work and wonderful customer service. They have worked on two cars of mine, one is a sports model... always try to get best prices on parts and they stand behind their craftsmanship. Saved my commuter cars on more than one occasion.

Nov 8, 2018
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient while providing quality workmanship. Thanks for getting my baby up and running again!

Oct 26, 2018
2 years ago
I took both of my 10+ year old vehicles to West Richland Auto for regularly scheduled maintenance and was pleased with the results and price. They did a thorough inspection and provided a website link with a report indicating suggested items to repair, including pictures of affected parts, and the severity of the issues. The billing invoice was clear, indicating the charges for parts and the charges for labor. Labor costs are a big part of car repair these days, and the times quoted seemed fair. I did have one issue with a broken vacuum line to the air filter housing, which was broken during the inspection, but the technicians fixed this issue promptly, including allowing us to use a loaner car while fixing the problem. West Richland Auto provides a free shuttle to/from your work or house, making it easy to drop off your vehicle and pick it up when the maintenance is complete.

Oct 19, 2018
2 years ago
- This is not Gary but his sister "Bobbie" and as always they do an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Sep 26, 2018
2 years ago
West Richland Auto Repair has the best customer service of all the auto repair shops I have ever been to!

Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
I trust the work being performed on my vehicle. The team provides outstanding service... Thank you and continue the excellent work.

Ron M.
Aug 20, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. I will continue doing business with West Richland Auto Repair!

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
This is not Gary but his sister "Bobbie" and as always they do an excellent job of taking care of my vehicles. I highly recommend them.

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
I have been a customer since their office opened and have received great service and advice regarding my auto maintenance over the years and at a very reasonable price. Friendly staff!

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
Awesome! Great staff! And prices are reasonable and they are Ford authorized services.

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
Jaimie is smart and has all the Chrysler tech. Great job on our challenger. tr

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
They have done nearly $9000 in work on family vehicles over the last 18 months. One was a $4200 insurance job but the rest were paid in full at the time of pick up by me, not the owner of any of the cars. This week we took in a car with the differential out of it and agreed to the quote. When they called to say it was done they added that it needed three new wheel studs. The quote was $398. $86 for parts and $312 for labor. I called Les Schwab they quoted $88 with tax for everything. You can guess which one we chose! I feel like we have been good customers and they tried to take it to us. Now we are no longer customers.

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
These guys have taken care of me every time I bring in my vehicles in. In fact, they go above and beyond. They have stayed on the agreed upon schedule and always keep me informed as they progress if anything unexpected comes up. Definately a top notch outfit.

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
Best place for vehicle repair and care in the Tri-Cities. The service and quality of work are all splendid.

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
The mechanics have a passion for what they do and it really shows in their work. They are not the cheapest shop but you definitely get what you pay for not to mention the sense of security that my vehicles are fixed right the first time. Love the pictures and the emails. I recommend this shop to everybody!

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
I'm a car salesman, customer wanted inspection done by 3rd party. He setup for me to bring truck here. Very inviting place, with friendly people. Kureg machine, free snacks clean good music. Very happy with the way they conduct themselves

Jul 26, 2018
2 years ago
West Richland Auto keep my baby running right! They found a potential fire hazard right off the bat and showed my the baked part. This place is the best repair shop around for good mechanics, good customer service and a very friendly place to work with. Thanks!

Jennifer W.
Jul 12, 2018
2 years ago
Scheduling is simple. Great customer service. Free ride to/from work or give a loaner car. I didn't compare costs with other repair places, so I can't speak to that.

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Took my 2007 Fusion for an estimate. Was advised that vehicle required major repairs which I understood. However upon reviewing my written estimate it appears that WRAR was attempting to milk me for the cost. Replacement driveshaft …More

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
Third experience with WRAR. All have been good. I do most of my own auto repair and only go to a shop occasionally. I have broad knowledge of most all automotive systems. So I was impressed when they fixed only what I came in for and did …More

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
They have done nearly $9000 in work on family vehicles over the last 18 months. One was a $4200 insurance job but the rest were paid in full at the time of pick up by me, not the owner of any of the cars. This week we took in a car with …More

Apr 9, 2018
2 years ago
I recommend West Richland Auto Repair to everyone I know! They are fantastic! They keep you up-to-date with the latest information on your vehicle and let you know exactly what needs to be done. The autosight inspection is unbeatable! I've never seen any auto shop with this capability. It really helps to let you know what needs to be done and where your overall vehicle "health" rates. The mechanics get it right EVERY time and definitely know what they're doing. Montanna is awesome in the office. So friendly and helpful! I can't say enough about this place. We've had 3 different vehicles serviced here and have never had anything other than a pleasant experience! Thank you so much for being the best!

Mar 31, 2018
2 years ago
Great service; friendly and fair. Very reliable and they quickly get to the bottom of any problem. They never try to force any unnecessary repair on you like other places. Very trustworthy and they have a great customer rewards program.

Mar 29, 2018
2 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 14 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 39 reviews · 1,151 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 6 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 12 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 13 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 10 reviews · 2 photos