Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.79 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
213
4.00
5
1.00
13

Nov 9, 2015
4 years ago
I got out of a jam by going to they're shop. Good location, great work

Rachel Saenz
Oct 22, 2015
4 years ago

Jul 26, 2015
4 years ago
Always friendly and accomidating. Great service , even better prices!

Jul 26, 2015
4 years ago
Was able to get my exhaust repair same day. Great service.

Jul 26, 2015
4 years ago
horrible service. Don’t let them rip you off. They got me many times because im an idiot for working with them thinking they would take care of me. They didnt.RIP OFF!!

Jul 26, 2015
4 years ago
Their expertise and Customer Service are satisfaction, no wonder why their business is growing. They are willing to take the time to inspect the vehicle and give a very honest opinion. Also, I haven't heard of a "local" auto repair shop (around Tri-cities) that offers a shuttle to take you home/office. That means they really care for their customers. And most of all, they fix the issue right the very first time.

Jul 26, 2015
4 years ago
I have been impressed by the service my wife and I have received from West Richland Auto Service. Response time to problems has been very good. If you can't wait they can provide a ride home.. I have no complaints thus far and I hope it stays that way. Thank you to the whole staff.

May 8, 2015
5 years ago

Nykkol Owen Gamble
May 1, 2015
5 years ago
Great mechanics, great prices and honest about what's going on with my vehicle. Definitely recommend to others! Thanks for the great work!

Dave Martin
Apr 26, 2015
5 years ago
Great people to do business with and great quality work!

Apr 16, 2015
5 years ago
Their expertise and Customer Service are satisfaction, no wonder why their business is growing. They are willing to take the time to inspect the vehicle and give a very honest opinion. Also, I haven't heard of a "local" auto repair shop …More

Apr 7, 2015
5 years ago
It is a good feeling to when your vehicle is fixed by an awesome shop who is and always have been honest and actually shows you what needs fixed and doesn't pressure you into more work than necessary to get your vehicle running, if more needs to be done they will inform you of what to look out for. Honest and affordable I love this shop it's the best I've ever been to thank you Jamie for keeping me and my family driving safe.

Virginia Gini Fjeld
Jan 18, 2015
5 years ago

Jan 14, 2015
5 years ago

Oct 21, 2014
5 years ago
I took my Jeep Cherokee in there to solve an engine-miss problem. They did a tune-up, valve-flush and replaced an O2 sensor. After that they pointed out a couple of issues I need to address.Im satisfied.

Al Kaiser
Apr 29, 2014
6 years ago

Dec 21, 2013
6 years ago

Dec 15, 2013
6 years ago

May 15, 2012
8 years ago
I have found an excellent auto repair business. Very Very reasonable costs and excellent results. Fully qualified technician. No excessive charges or testing that is not required. Systematical approach to auto problems. Thank You