Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.95 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
249
4
7
3
2
2
2
1
2

Aug 19, 2021
2 months ago
I am retired after spending over 40 years in the automotive industry. This is a first class repair facility. Thanks guys. Services: Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Aug 17, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Brakes, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 1, 2021
2 months ago
Great service, honest recommendations and great pricing.

Jul 25, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 25, 2021
2 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 23, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Transmission, Tires, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 22, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Oil change, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Transmission, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 20, 2021
2 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Tires, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 20, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 20, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Tires, Transmission, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 19, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always top-notch service at HomeTown Auto. Recommended service list comes in handy too. Loaner cars are a nice touch as well. Services: Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair

Jul 18, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism We had a great experience. Great service, honest and professional!! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 17, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always top-notch service at HomeTown Auto. Recommended service list comes in handy too. Loaner cars are a nice touch as well. Services: Brakes, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always top-notch service at HomeTown Auto. Recommended service list comes in handy too. Loaner cars are a nice touch as well. Services: Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
Family owned and fair prices

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always top-notch service at HomeTown Auto. Recommended service list comes in handy too. Loaner cars are a nice touch as well. Services: Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Engine repair

Jul 6, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always top-notch service at HomeTown Auto. Recommended service list comes in handy too. Loaner cars are a nice touch as well. Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair

Jul 6, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop, my 1st choice in Lakeville. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always top-notch service at HomeTown Auto. Recommended service list comes in handy too. Loaner cars are a nice touch as well. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Electrical, Engine repair

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop, my 1st choice in Lakeville. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value We always use HomeTown Auto! After price shopping several places they always come in the lowest yet you don't sacrifice on anything, especially on customer service. In a pinch, they made the effort to squeeze us in before a vacation. Those details don't go unnoticed. Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After spending 3 years bringing my Pathfinder back to the dealership to continually diagnose and "fix" my climate control without success, I finally brought it to Clint. They were able to diagnose and fix right away. HomeTown Auto is friendly, quick and efficient. No more dealerships for me. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Jun 27, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always top-notch service at HomeTown Auto. Recommended service list comes in handy too. Loaner cars are a nice touch as well. Services: Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always top-notch service at HomeTown Auto. Recommended service list comes in handy too. Loaner cars are a nice touch as well. Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop, my 1st choice in Lakeville. Services: Tires, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After spending 3 years bringing my Pathfinder back to the dealership to continually diagnose and "fix" my climate control without success, I finally brought it to Clint. They were able to diagnose and fix right away. HomeTown Auto is friendly, quick and efficient. No more dealerships for me. Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Jun 19, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After spending 3 years bringing my Pathfinder back to the dealership to continually diagnose and "fix" my climate control without success, I finally brought it to Clint. They were able to diagnose and fix right away. HomeTown Auto is friendly, quick and efficient. No more dealerships for me. Services: A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Jun 18, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires

Jun 18, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop, my 1st choice in Lakeville. Services: Oil change, Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 18, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After spending 3 years bringing my Pathfinder back to the dealership to continually diagnose and "fix" my climate control without success, I finally brought it to Clint. They were able to diagnose and fix right away. HomeTown Auto is friendly, quick and efficient. No more dealerships for me. Services: A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jun 17, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After spending 3 years bringing my Pathfinder back to the dealership to continually diagnose and "fix" my climate control without success, I finally brought it to Clint. They were able to diagnose and fix right away. HomeTown Auto is friendly, quick and efficient. No more dealerships for me. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After spending 3 years bringing my Pathfinder back to the dealership to continually diagnose and "fix" my climate control without success, I finally brought it to Clint. They were able to diagnose and fix right away. HomeTown Auto is friendly, quick and efficient. No more dealerships for me. Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Oil change, A/c installation & repair

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great shop, my 1st choice in Lakeville. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Jun 10, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After spending 3 years bringing my Pathfinder back to the dealership to continually diagnose and "fix" my climate control without success, I finally brought it to Clint. They were able to diagnose and fix right away. HomeTown Auto is friendly, quick and efficient. No more dealerships for me. Services: Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value After spending 3 years bringing my Pathfinder back to the dealership to continually diagnose and "fix" my climate control without success, I finally brought it to Clint. They were able to diagnose and fix right away. HomeTown Auto is friendly, quick and efficient. No more dealerships for me. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
Great communication, reasonable pricing, loaner cars or they will run you to and from your destination. Great team. I highly recommend! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change

Apr 22, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value HomeTown Auto has 100% of my confidence. They are a personable, reliable and high-quality business. Services: Tires, Oil change

Apr 22, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Hometown provided excellent professional service with timely assistance and knowledgeable insights. I appreciated the customer service. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Transmission