Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
210
4
23
3
2
2
11
1
13

Aug 10, 2021
5 months ago
Great service! Fair price. Fixed it fast! Service: A/c installation & repair

Aug 8, 2021
5 months ago
Tim, great guy...keep you in the loop to explain maintenance needed. 👍👍

Jul 31, 2021
5 months ago

Jul 18, 2021
6 months ago

Jul 16, 2021
6 months ago

Jul 12, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have taken my car to Auto Xperts on Capital Circle three times now and every time I have been treated with excellent service. Don worked with my schedule and got my car fix and ready to go quickly. I definitely recommend taking your vehicle here for service! Services: Brakes, Oil change, Battery

Jul 9, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have taken my car to Auto Xperts on Capital Circle three times now and every time I have been treated with excellent service. Don worked with my schedule and got my car fix and ready to go quickly. I definitely recommend taking your vehicle here for service!

Jun 27, 2021
7 months ago
NEW These guys are just what the sign says. Professional, courteous, fast and clean. Without a doubt will continue to service our vehicles here.

Jun 25, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Excellent service.

Jun 25, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Jun 25, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

May 13, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Very informative great service and I recommend to anyone so please stop by

May 12, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs. Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair

Apr 29, 2021
8 months ago
NEW This place was so good! They fit my in and it only took an hour. Highly recommend. Don was amazing

Apr 29, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.

Apr 27, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Good service. Not much experience beyond generic alignments. Anything beyond stock, and they can't help you.

Apr 20, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jud and Don were great to work with. This shop was recommended to us by Discount Tire on Killearn Center Blvd (also a great shop). We let Don know we had just bought the vehicle and needed to get some things looked at. They preformed a …More

Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
9 months ago
NEW I wish I could give 10 stars!!!. I am so grateful for the staff at auto xperts. My battery died and I was getting no help anywhere. I called, went in, and was treated with the utmost care. Thank you guys for saving the day!!! Not all heros wear capes.

Apr 12, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Oil change

Mar 31, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 31, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else

Mar 27, 2021
10 months ago
NEW

Mar 17, 2021
10 months ago

Mar 17, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 17, 2021
10 months ago
NEW

Mar 17, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 15, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 10, 2021
10 months ago
NEW

Mar 10, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 6, 2021
10 months ago

Mar 3, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
11 months ago
Very friendly and responsive.

Feb 19, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 4, 2021
11 months ago
The lady who answers the phone is the sweetest!!

Jan 29, 2021
11 months ago
They do the job fast but very very expensive and after you go once you always have to come back it makes me feel like they are doing something on purpose that I never even had a problem with before so be careful!!!

Jan 26, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Oil change, Auto glass services, Electrical, Tuning, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Carburetor cleaning, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago