Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
239
4
25
3
2
2
12
1
13

Apr 27, 2022
2 weeks ago
Service: Air conditioning

Apr 17, 2022
1 month ago
Services: Tire rotations, Oil change, Auto maintenance

Apr 10, 2022
1 month ago
Auto Expert is the best auto repair shop. Very honest which is very rare in this profession. …More

Apr 3, 2022
1 month ago
Service: Brakes

Apr 3, 2022
1 month ago
These guys are the bomb. Honest and reasonable prices. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 24, 2022
1 month ago
Been a customer for several years. They do great work and have great customer service.

Feb 24, 2022
2 months ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++ Services: Electrical repair, Auto engine tuning, Body & Trim, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Air conditioning, Brakes, Air & cabin filter replacement, Battery, Steering & suspension repair, Auto engine diagnostic, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, A/C installation & repair, Tires, Transmission, Engine repair

Jan 24, 2022
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Judd is awesome, A great leader. Highly recommend this location!! They understand their customers needs.

Dec 25, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very reliable, great service. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 24, 2021
4 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Value

Dec 24, 2021
4 months ago
Always straight up and honest with us on jobs small and big. Taking your vehicle elsewhere could be costly.

Tom
Dec 24, 2021
4 months ago
I've taken my cars to Auto Experts for oil changes and general repairs for over 5 years now. They always have done fantastic work, are up front and get repairs done in a timely manner. Service: Oil change

Nov 24, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Exhaust Positive: Punctuality, Quality

L C
Nov 24, 2021
5 months ago

Nov 24, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Battery

Nov 24, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 24, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I have a driver's side window that won't roll up but I had it up thank God when I took it in to have something else fixed. Unfortunately somebody rolled down the window and now I can't get it back up. And when I tried to I reimbursed my …More

Nov 24, 2021
5 months ago
Changed oil in my Mercedes. Great job and price. If you don't want to wait 2 months for a oil change, call here.

Oct 24, 2021
6 months ago
Went in to get some work done on my hummer at first I wasn't impressed and then that quickly changed before I left I felt like I won the lottery these people are very friendly,,professional and they won me over I will be returning back …More

Aug 24, 2021
8 months ago

Aug 24, 2021
8 months ago
Tim, great guy...keep you in the loop to explain maintenance needed. 👍👍

Aug 10, 2021
9 months ago
Great service! Fair price. Fixed it fast! Service: A/c installation & repair

Aug 8, 2021
9 months ago
Tim, great guy...keep you in the loop to explain maintenance needed. 👍👍

Jul 31, 2021
9 months ago

Jul 18, 2021
9 months ago

Jul 16, 2021
10 months ago

Jul 12, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have taken my car to Auto Xperts on Capital Circle three times now and every time I have been treated with excellent service. Don worked with my schedule and got my car fix and ready to go quickly. I definitely recommend taking your vehicle here for service! Services: Brakes, Oil change, Battery

Jul 9, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have taken my car to Auto Xperts on Capital Circle three times now and every time I have been treated with excellent service. Don worked with my schedule and got my car fix and ready to go quickly. I definitely recommend taking your vehicle here for service!

Jun 27, 2021
10 months ago
NEW These guys are just what the sign says. Professional, courteous, fast and clean. Without a doubt will continue to service our vehicles here.

Jun 25, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Excellent service.

Jun 25, 2021
10 months ago
NEW

Jun 25, 2021
10 months ago
NEW

May 24, 2021
11 months ago
Great work friendly and knowledgeable staff

Apr 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Good service. Not much experience beyond generic alignments. Anything beyond stock, and they can't help you.

Apr 24, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 24, 2021
1 year ago
I've been a client for many years. This company is great. Service: Auto engine diagnostic

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW I wish I could give 10 stars!!!. I am so grateful for the staff at auto xperts. My battery died and I was getting no help anywhere. I called, went in, and was treated with the utmost care. Thank you guys for saving the day!!! Not all heros wear capes.

Mar 31, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 27, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 15, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value