Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.62 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
260
4
34
3
2
2
11
1
13

May 2, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs. Services: Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter

Apr 29, 2021
5 months ago
NEW This place was so good! They fit my in and it only took an hour. Highly recommend. Don was amazing

Apr 29, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value It's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.

Apr 27, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Good service. Not much experience beyond generic alignments. Anything beyond stock, and they can't help you.

Apr 27, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 27, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter

Apr 20, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Jud and Don were great to work with. This shop was recommended to us by Discount Tire on Killearn Center Blvd (also a great shop). We let Don know we had just bought the vehicle and needed to get some things looked at. They preformed a …More

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Oil change

Apr 19, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter

Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter

Apr 17, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment

Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 15, 2021
6 months ago
NEW I wish I could give 10 stars!!!. I am so grateful for the staff at auto xperts. My battery died and I was getting no help anywhere. I called, went in, and was treated with the utmost care. Thank you guys for saving the day!!! Not all heros wear capes.

Apr 12, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Apr 12, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Engine repair, Oil change

Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Apr 2, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Mar 31, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Mar 31, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else

Mar 27, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Mar 27, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 12, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 12, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 7, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 7, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tuning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 4, 2021
8 months ago
The lady who answers the phone is the sweetest!!

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
They do the job fast but very very expensive and after you go once you always have to come back it makes me feel like they are doing something on purpose that I never even had a problem with before so be careful!!!

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Auto glass services, Tuning, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Battery, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Tuning, Auto glass services, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 26, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, Carburetor cleaning, Tuning, Auto glass services, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tuning, Auto glass services, Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Carburetor cleaning, Battery, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Auto glass services, Tuning, Battery, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Auto glass services, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Battery, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Tuning, Auto glass services, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Auto glass services, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Oil change, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Battery, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Electrical, Auto glass services, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Auto glass services, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 15, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Auto glass services, Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 12, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Auto glass services, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 12, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Oil change, Auto glass services, Electrical, Tuning, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Carburetor cleaning, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 7, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Battery, Auto glass services Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 7, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Auto glass services, Electrical, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Engine repair, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 2, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Tuning, Auto glass services, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Battery, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Electrical, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago