Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
239
4
25
3
2
2
12
1
13

Mar 6, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 3, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
1 year ago
Very friendly and responsive.

Feb 19, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 4, 2021
1 year ago
The lady who answers the phone is the sweetest!!

Feb 1, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 29, 2021
1 year ago
They do the job fast but very very expensive and after you go once you always have to come back it makes me feel like they are doing something on purpose that I never even had a problem with before so be careful!!!

Jan 27, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 26, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago
I had a check engine light on and they were able to let me know what it was and get it fixed. Great service

Jan 12, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Oil change, Auto glass services, Electrical, Tuning, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Carburetor cleaning, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 9, 2021
1 year ago

Dec 21, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 7, 2020
1 year ago
Lack of attention. To those calls in need of their services.

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 2, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys are the best. I've been coming to them for years. they are very honest, personable, fast with quality work. I would never go any where else!. just try them once and you'll never go anywhere else

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago
As always provide excellent service

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are the bomb. Honest and reasonable prices.

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
I have a driver's side window that won't roll up but I had it up thank God when I took it in to have something else fixed. Unfortunately somebody rolled down the window and now I can't get it back up. And when I tried to I reimbursed my …More

May 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A friend recommended Auto Xperts to me when I moved to Tallahassee. I'm so glad she did. They are very professional and reasonably priced.

May 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Good guys that helped me decide whether to spend the money, I didn't and couldn't afford the tag. But they helped me price out so I could make a more informed decision. Very helpful. Thanks

Apr 24, 2020
2 years ago

Apr 24, 2020
2 years ago

Apr 24, 2020
2 years ago
Auto Xperia is the best in the Business!

Mar 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Excellent service.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Good service, fair price, nice people

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
these guys have always been very helpful and honest when we have dealt with them on several vehicles. thanks

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Extremely disappointed. Spent about $1200 to have the rack and power steering pump replaced in my Pontiac because of leaking. Got it back and the power steering reservoir cap was completely loose (virtually no seal). Still more leaking. …More

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Replaced engine did work in timely fashion, bill as estimed

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
I highly recommend Auto Xperts for any car service. They are professionals and get the work done on time. I truly appreciate their hard work. Also, I want to thank John for being patient with me when I was asking tons of questions. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Auto Xperts did great work on my vehicles. The staff showed great customer service! I will use them again and recommend them to others!

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Auto Xperts is without question the best mechanic in Tallahassee. My entire family has been using them for years. They're honest, reasonable, and their work is top notch.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
John and Booth are the best! They make sure you receive the best service for a reasonable price. Thanks for continuing to provide great service.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
These guys never disappoint, they're honest and totally affordable! I highly recommend them.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Best and most honest auto repair place in Tallahassee. Very competent technicians.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
I came here for my cars Allignament to be fixed, and I was extremely happy with the job that was done. They took their time with my car making sure it was done correctly. It took them sometime to finish, they test drove my car twice to …More

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
This was my first experience at Auto Xperts. They diagnosed and prevented a much more costly repair. Their price was in the middle of the range of pricing for the same repair online . They were able to take care of the repairs the same …More

Dec 21, 2018
3 years ago
If I have a problem with my vehicle, I bring it here. They have always been great to us.

Dec 21, 2018
3 years ago
I brought my car in for engine running hot. They fixed it but in the process they broke my my fuel pressure sensor, which makes the car undrivable. They refused to pay for a rental, and my car is stuck there for 3 more days until the part comes in. I hope they don’t make me pay for the fuel pressure sensor.

Dec 21, 2018
3 years ago
Fair and honest - original quote was for 1 hour of labor to replace the supply fuel line on my 2002 Truck, after the work was done they only charge me for 1/2 hour. Nice. Thank you.

Dec 21, 2018
3 years ago
They did a great job in a timely manor and for a reasonable price.

Dec 21, 2018
3 years ago
Very knowledgeable group of guys. They have serviced my truck for years.

Dec 21, 2018
3 years ago
I always have good service here. Fast, friendly and reliable. Booth is the manager and John employee are knowledgeable and have always done good by me.