Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.62 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
260
4
34
3
2
2
11
1
13

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 10, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Mar 10, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Mar 10, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 7, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 6, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 3, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
8 months ago
Very friendly and responsive.

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tuning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 12, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 12, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 7, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 7, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Tuning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Value

Feb 4, 2021
8 months ago
The lady who answers the phone is the sweetest!!

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 29, 2021
8 months ago
They do the job fast but very very expensive and after you go once you always have to come back it makes me feel like they are doing something on purpose that I never even had a problem with before so be careful!!!

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Auto glass services, Tuning, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Battery, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Tuning, Auto glass services, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 27, 2021
8 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 21, 2020
11 months ago
The know me by name. 2nd visit to them I got ripped off a 5 min oil change place last oil change $20 ended up $190.

Nov 15, 2020
11 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
This place is great. I recently switched from the mechanic I used for a decade and after my second visit I felt a part of the family. They have coupons online most of the time to help save some money. The staff told me exactly what was …More

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Critical: Professionalism, Value I will not be back. First I was never given any pricing for anything. Second I was over charged for labor. If I was only charged for a 1/6 of an hour, which is all it took for the swap that I could have done if I was told they were going …More

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Went in to have my car checked up before I left town for a long trip. Had all four tires replaced and a few other minor fixes. Decent service. Unfortunately, within 50 miles one of the tires was unfit to drive and the spare needed to be put …More

Aug 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 21, 2020
1 year ago
I've been a client for many years. This company is great.

Aug 15, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 15, 2020
1 year ago
I've been a client for many years. This company is great. Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value I took my car there for a pre-purchase inspection because there was a leak in the car and airbag light one for sure to check out what's exactly wrong and approx how much would it cost me to get it fixed. I took an appointment and went there …More

Jul 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value This was my first time at Auto Xperts, and I was overall very pleased with my service on my Honda Civic. You do have to make an appointment, which I'm not used to doing with just getting an oil change, BUT I would have to say that it was …More

Jul 15, 2020
1 year ago
Replaced engine did work in timely fashion, bill as estimed

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are the bomb. Honest and reasonable prices.

Jun 21, 2020
1 year ago
I have a driver's side window that won't roll up but I had it up thank God when I took it in to have something else fixed. Unfortunately somebody rolled down the window and now I can't get it back up. And when I tried to I reimbursed my …More

May 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value A friend recommended Auto Xperts to me when I moved to Tallahassee. I'm so glad she did. They are very professional and reasonably priced.

May 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Good guys that helped me decide whether to spend the money, I didn't and couldn't afford the tag. But they helped me price out so I could make a more informed decision. Very helpful. Thanks

Mar 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Excellent service.

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Good service, fair price, nice people

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
these guys have always been very helpful and honest when we have dealt with them on several vehicles. thanks

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Extremely disappointed. Spent about $1200 to have the rack and power steering pump replaced in my Pontiac because of leaking. Got it back and the power steering reservoir cap was completely loose (virtually no seal). Still more leaking. …More

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Replaced engine did work in timely fashion, bill as estimed

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
I highly recommend Auto Xperts for any car service. They are professionals and get the work done on time. I truly appreciate their hard work. Also, I want to thank John for being patient with me when I was asking tons of questions. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Auto Xperts did great work on my vehicles. The staff showed great customer service! I will use them again and recommend them to others!