Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.62 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
260
4
34
3
2
2
11
1
13

Jan 26, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Brakes, Carburetor cleaning, Tuning, Auto glass services, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tuning, Auto glass services, Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Carburetor cleaning, Battery, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Auto glass services, Tuning, Battery, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Oil change, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Auto glass services, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Battery, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Tuning, Auto glass services, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Auto glass services, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Oil change, Tuning, Wheel alignment, Battery, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Battery, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Electrical, Auto glass services, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Auto glass services, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 15, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning, Auto glass services, Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 12, 2021
9 months ago

Jan 12, 2021
9 months ago
I had a check engine light on and they were able to let me know what it was and get it fixed. Great service

Jan 12, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Auto glass services, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, Battery, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 12, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Oil change, Auto glass services, Electrical, Tuning, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Carburetor cleaning, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 9, 2021
9 months ago

Jan 7, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Battery, Auto glass services Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 7, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Auto glass services, Electrical, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Engine repair, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 2, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Tuning, Auto glass services, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Battery, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Electrical, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 21, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 7, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 7, 2020
10 months ago
Lack of attention. To those calls in need of their services.

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 2, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is without question the best mechanic in Tallahassee. My entire family has been using them for years. They're honest, reasonable, and their work is top notch.

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
John and Booth are the best! They make sure you receive the best service for a reasonable price. Thanks for continuing to provide great service.

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
These guys never disappoint, they're honest and totally affordable! I highly recommend them.

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
Best and most honest auto repair place in Tallahassee. Very competent technicians.

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
I came here for my cars Allignament to be fixed, and I was extremely happy with the job that was done. They took their time with my car making sure it was done correctly. It took them sometime to finish, they test drove my car twice to …More

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
This was my first experience at Auto Xperts. They diagnosed and prevented a much more costly repair. Their price was in the middle of the range of pricing for the same repair online . They were able to take care of the repairs the same …More

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
If I have a problem with my vehicle, I bring it here. They have always been great to us.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
I brought my car in for engine running hot. They fixed it but in the process they broke my my fuel pressure sensor, which makes the car undrivable. They refused to pay for a rental, and my car is stuck there for 3 more days until the part comes in. I hope they don’t make me pay for the fuel pressure sensor.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
Fair and honest - original quote was for 1 hour of labor to replace the supply fuel line on my 2002 Truck, after the work was done they only charge me for 1/2 hour. Nice. Thank you.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
They did a great job in a timely manor and for a reasonable price.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable group of guys. They have serviced my truck for years.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
I always have good service here. Fast, friendly and reliable. Booth is the manager and John employee are knowledgeable and have always done good by me.

Dec 21, 2018
2 years ago
Superb service, excellently and quickly done, and at a surprisingly low price — about half the dealer labor rate. My issue was the replacement of a failed electronic/display-screen unit. I probably got a little lucky with the super-quick …More

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
Not the friendliness of folks.

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
Booth and the guys always go the extra mile, and treat my mom with respect. Nuff said.

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
Alternator replacement seemed to go fine.

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
Whether it's for an oil change or more serious issues, this is a great place to bring your vehicle. The mechanics here are friendly and knowledgeable, their prices are very reasonable, and they preform quality work efficiently.

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
Great experience! My BMW actually broke down on CCNE right outside their shop and someone helped me push the car out of traffic and into the lot. Mr. Booth knew exactly what was wrong with it, and said they could get the parts and get it …More

Dec 21, 2017
3 years ago
They have always been kind with great service. They may not always be the cheapest but they are competitive in their pricing and have always gone out of their way to help me. I often see the owner at this location (nice to know he keeps in …More

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 45 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 55 reviews · 27 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 24 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 41 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 37 reviews · 141 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 7 reviews · 56 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view