Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.47 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
437
4
56
3
2
2
13
1
24

Apr 25, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Oil change, Steering & suspension repair, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement

Apr 25, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Wheel alignment, Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair, Tires, A/C installation & repair, Battery, Transmission, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning

Apr 25, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance, Steering & suspension repair

Apr 25, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Oil change, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Electrical repair, Tires, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Steering & suspension repair, A/C installation & repair, Wheel alignment, Auto engine diagnostic, Battery, Transmission, Electrical, Brakes

Apr 25, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Wheel alignment, Auto engine diagnostic, Tires, A/C installation & repair, Steering & suspension repair, Battery, Transmission, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning

Apr 25, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Oil change, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Steering & suspension repair, Air & cabin filter replacement

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Oil change, Steering & suspension repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, Steering & suspension repair, Air conditioning, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Transmission, Brakes, Electrical, Oil change, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Electrical repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, A/C installation & repair

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Steering & suspension repair, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Electrical repair, Tires, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, A/C installation & repair, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Transmission, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Steering & suspension repair, Wheel alignment, Auto engine diagnostic, Battery

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement, Steering & suspension repair

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Tires, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, Wheel alignment, A/C installation & repair, Auto engine tuning, Electrical repair, Body & Trim, Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Transmission, Battery, Steering & suspension repair, Auto engine diagnostic

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Steering & suspension repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Engine repair

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Steering & suspension repair, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Transmission, Auto engine tuning, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, A/C installation & repair, Air conditioning, Tires, Air & cabin filter replacement

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Brakes, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, A/C installation & repair, Tires, Wheel alignment, Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair, Battery, Transmission, Electrical, Oil change

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Tires, A/C installation & repair, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine tuning, Transmission, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Steering & suspension repair, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Oil change, Electrical, Brakes, Transmission, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Steering & suspension repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, Auto engine tuning, A/C installation & repair, Body & Trim

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Steering & suspension repair, Engine repair

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Oil change, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Steering & suspension repair, A/C installation & repair, Wheel alignment, Auto engine diagnostic, Battery, Transmission, Electrical, Brakes

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Electrical repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, A/C installation & repair, Tires, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Transmission, Oil change, Electrical, Brakes, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Steering & suspension repair, Battery

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Wheel alignment, A/C installation & repair, Steering & suspension repair, Air conditioning, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Transmission, Brakes, Electrical, Oil change, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Electrical repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair, Steering & suspension repair, Oil change, Air & cabin filter replacement

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Oil change, Body & Trim, Brakes, Electrical, Transmission, Battery, Wheel alignment, Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Tires, Electrical repair, Engine repair, A/C installation & repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Auto engine tuning

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Air conditioning, Wheel alignment, A/C installation & repair, Steering & suspension repair, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Transmission, Brakes, Electrical, Oil change, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Electrical repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance, Steering & suspension repair, Engine repair, Oil change

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Auto engine tuning, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/C installation & repair, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Air & cabin filter replacement, Engine repair, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Steering & suspension repair, Brakes, Oil change, Electrical, Transmission

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, ValueIt's a very good shop. Reliable, honest, good prices. I plan to have them do all my repairs.Services: Steering & suspension repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Auto engine tuning, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, A/C installation & repair, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Air & cabin filter replacement, Tires, Engine repair, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Steering & suspension repair, Oil change, Electrical, Brakes, Transmission

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: A/C installation & repair, Engine repair, Battery, Auto engine diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Steering & suspension repair, Oil change, Brakes, Electrical, Transmission, Auto engine tuning, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Electrical repair, Air & cabin filter replacement

Apr 24, 2022
1 year ago
Auto Xperts is a great shop, they work with me on trying to get the best fix at a price including working with me on hard to find parts for my SAAB cars. The guys really do a great job on the work, and troubleshooting. I have been using Auto Xperts for several years now and would not consider going to any other shop. A+++Services: Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/C installation & repair, Body & Trim, Auto engine tuning, Transmission, Electrical, Brakes, Oil change, Steering & suspension repair, Wheel alignment, Auto engine diagnostic, Battery

Apr 14, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Oil change, Auto engine tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic

Apr 13, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Oil change, Auto engine tuning, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 10, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine tuning

Apr 10, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Auto engine tuning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Apr 9, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Auto engine tuning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic

Apr 8, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Auto engine tuning, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 7, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Auto engine tuning

Mar 15, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 10, 2021
2 years ago
NEW

Mar 10, 2021
2 years ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning Positive: Professionalism, Value

Jan 29, 2021
2 years ago
They do the job fast but very very expensive and after you go once you always have to come back it makes me feel like they are doing something on purpose that I never even had a problem with before so be careful!!!

Jan 12, 2021
2 years ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Oil change, Auto glass services, Electrical, Tuning, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Carburetor cleaning, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 21, 2020
2 years ago
This place is great. I recently switched from the mechanic I used for a decade and after my second visit I felt a part of the family. They have coupons online most of the time to help save some money. The staff told me exactly what was …More

Sep 21, 2020
2 years ago
Went in to have my car checked up before I left town for a long trip. Had all four tires replaced and a few other minor fixes. Decent service. Unfortunately, within 50 miles one of the tires was unfit to drive and the spare needed to be put …More

Aug 15, 2020
2 years ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 15, 2020
2 years ago
I've been a client for many years. This company is great. Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Jun 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 21, 2020
2 years ago
These guys are the bomb. Honest and reasonable prices.

Jun 21, 2020
2 years ago
I have a driver's side window that won't roll up but I had it up thank God when I took it in to have something else fixed. Unfortunately somebody rolled down the window and now I can't get it back up. And when I tried to I reimbursed my …More

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago

May 27, 2020
3 years ago
Auto Xperia is the best in the Business!