Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.60 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
239
4
25
3
2
2
12
1
13

Apr 24, 2020
2 years ago

Apr 24, 2020
2 years ago

Apr 24, 2020
2 years ago

Apr 24, 2020
2 years ago
Auto Xperia is the best in the Business!

Mar 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2020
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Auto Xperts is the best place in Tallahassee to take care of any mechanical needs. They provide excellent service and excellent quality.

Feb 4, 2020
2 years ago

S A
Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Overcharged and shoddy workmanship.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Excellent service.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Very Professional. Mechanic fixed My Truck

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Great and efficient service.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Auto Xperia is the best in the Business!

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Good service, fair price, nice people

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
these guys have always been very helpful and honest when we have dealt with them on several vehicles. thanks

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Capital Circle NE location is my go to place for automotive service. Great,fast and friendly service!

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
After trying to have my a/c repaired at 3 other area shops, I FINALLY got it fixed right! Don't waste your time anywhere else.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
I think these guys are honest. Booth is very competent.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
The service was quick and Brandon’s Knowledge gave me confidence to say, “This will be my car repair shop “.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Extremely disappointed. Spent about $1200 to have the rack and power steering pump replaced in my Pontiac because of leaking. Got it back and the power steering reservoir cap was completely loose (virtually no seal). Still more leaking. …More

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Replaced engine did work in timely fashion, bill as estimed

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
I highly recommend Auto Xperts for any car service. They are professionals and get the work done on time. I truly appreciate their hard work. Also, I want to thank John for being patient with me when I was asking tons of questions. Thank you!

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Auto Xperts did great work on my vehicles. The staff showed great customer service! I will use them again and recommend them to others!

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Auto Xperts is without question the best mechanic in Tallahassee. My entire family has been using them for years. They're honest, reasonable, and their work is top notch.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
John and Booth are the best! They make sure you receive the best service for a reasonable price. Thanks for continuing to provide great service.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
These guys never disappoint, they're honest and totally affordable! I highly recommend them.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
I was not happy with the experience I had here. I have never heard of an auto shop who charges to run diagnostics and then keeps that charge once you agree to get the work done there. Upon pick up I was told that I couldn't have a receipt …More

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Best and most honest auto repair place in Tallahassee. Very competent technicians.

Dec 21, 2019
2 years ago
Always professional always courteous. They explained in detail what they did or what they are doing and a special shout out to Brandon, who, in my opinion went the extra mile to figure out how to fix my car. You guys rock.

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 67 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 9 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 33 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 55 reviews · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 41 reviews · 9 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 70 reviews · 164 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 275 reviews · 1,560 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 3 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views