Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
331
4
23
3
0
2
7
1
29

Aug 13, 2021
1 month ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 14, 2021
2 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality Hi everyone I just want to let us know my experience whit them. We made appointment on June 29 For July 13 for. Switch interlock device from one unit to another unit I went on time at 8:00 when get I bring my two vehicles for the switch …More

Jul 14, 2021
2 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality Hi everyone I just want to let us know my experience whit them. We made appointment on June 29 For July 13 for. Switch interlock device from one unit to another unit I went on time at 8:00 when get I bring my two vehicles for the switch …More

Jun 27, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great and affordable service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 23, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great and affordable service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 23, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Great and affordable service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 14, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 27, 2021
3 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality Poor service...would never buy their Tow Package. First they said 22, then it went to 2 they... did not show up till 3:45,,,

May 23, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Outstanding service!!!

May 18, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 18, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality They were very professional, place is clean, service was quick....will do business with again. Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 16, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality They were very professional, place is clean, service was quick....will do business with again. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Apr 14, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality They were very professional, place is clean, service was quick....will do business with again. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic

Apr 11, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality They were very professional, place is clean, service was quick....will do business with again. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 2, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality They were very professional, place is clean, service was quick....will do business with again.

Apr 1, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality They were very professional, place is clean, service was quick....will do business with again. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes

Mar 17, 2021
6 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

LaCresha W.
Mar 15, 2021
6 months ago
Great Service. Very professional and thorough. My vehicle was ready on time and is running great. I will definitely be using SAP in the future for my car repair and maintenance needs

Mar 14, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 14, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value This is my second time going to SAP AUTOMOTIVE. Service was excellent and professionalism was amazing. I will return. I also appreciate Shawn explaining the issues with my car and how to avoid them.

Mar 11, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 6, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 1, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Tires, Battery, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Transmission, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Electrical, Engine repair, Tuning, Auto glass services, A/c installation & repair, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Air conditioning

Feb 22, 2021
6 months ago

Feb 20, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value This is my second time going to SAP AUTOMOTIVE. Service was excellent and professionalism was amazing. I will return. I also appreciate Shawn explaining the issues with my car and how to avoid them.

Feb 19, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Tuning, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Air conditioning, Auto glass services, Transmission, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Exhaust, Battery, Engine repair, Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair

Feb 19, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 18, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Auto glass services, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Exhaust, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Transmission, Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Tuning

Feb 17, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Auto detailing, Air conditioning, Oil change, Auto glass services, Electrical, Exhaust, Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Battery

Feb 16, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, Tuning, Exhaust, Electrical, Auto glass services, Air conditioning, Auto detailing, Oil change, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter

Jan 14, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Quality Quick service and always friendly! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jan 14, 2021
8 months ago
Quick and efficient and very reasonable prices. Nice people! They always do such a great job and I highly recommend them. Service: Engine repair

Jan 12, 2021
8 months ago
Quick and efficient and very reasonable prices. Nice people! They always do such a great job and I highly recommend them.

Jan 4, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Quality Quick service and always friendly!

Dec 6, 2020
9 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires

Nov 14, 2020
10 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change

Oct 19, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, Exhaust, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 18, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 17, 2020
11 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 16, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 14, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 11, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 6, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 1, 2020
11 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 23, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value