Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.49 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
326
4
24
3
0
2
8
1
29

Apr 18, 2022
4 weeks ago
Great experience with S.A.P Automotive Group. They were clear and honest about what my car needed most. They answered questions and finished the work in a good time frame.

Mar 26, 2022
1 month ago
THEY DO VERY GOOD WORK.

Mar 26, 2022
1 month ago
Made an appointment online and never heard back or got any confirmation. possibly tech issue?

Mar 26, 2022
1 month ago
Great place, I have been dealing with the Mechanics here.. for years now Any issue I ever had with any of my vehicles they were able to find and complete The task.. Everyone wants quality work and great prices this is the place to go

Mar 16, 2022
2 months ago
Services: Auto engine tuning, Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 16, 2022
3 months ago
Service: Steering & suspension repair

Feb 16, 2022
3 months ago
Services: Carburetor cleaning, Exhaust, Auto detailing, Auto engine tuning, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Air conditioning, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change, Battery, Auto glass repair, Steering & suspension repair, Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, A/C installation & repair, Engine repair, Transmission, Tires

Feb 16, 2022
3 months ago
SAP has been our family's automotive service provider for over a decade. We are a military family and I work in the Logistics Industry so we don't have traditional schedules and are in need of our vehicles always. This group has provided …More

Jan 16, 2022
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been going here for 4-5 years and I've nothing but great experiences. Prices are extremely reasonable compared to other places in the area. Services: Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
Good work, excellent price and honest about what's wrong with your vehicle

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Able to get me in really quick, had a nice little waiting room I could work in while I waited, and then I was out of there! Always a friendly bunch. Gave me a nice small town feel Service: Oil change

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We needed brake work to be done scheduled appointment and the brakes are working well no issues. Very good service would recommend this place. We will definitely be using their services if needed. Thanks Service: Brakes

Nov 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Everyone at SAP is great. They were fast with the parts, amazing on the price and installed all the same week. Service: Exhaust

A H
Oct 16, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Steering & suspension repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 16, 2021
7 months ago
Vwry fast

Aug 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Auto engine diagnostic

Jul 14, 2021
10 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality Hi everyone I just want to let us know my experience whit them. We made appointment on June 29 For July 13 for. Switch interlock device from one unit to another unit I went on time at 8:00 when get I bring my two vehicles for the switch …More

Jul 14, 2021
10 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality Hi everyone I just want to let us know my experience whit them. We made appointment on June 29 For July 13 for. Switch interlock device from one unit to another unit I went on time at 8:00 when get I bring my two vehicles for the switch …More

Jun 27, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great and affordable service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 23, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Great and affordable service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Jun 14, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 27, 2021
11 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality Poor service...would never buy their Tow Package. First they said 22, then it went to 2 they... did not show up till 3:45,,,

May 23, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Outstanding service!!!

May 18, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value This is my second time going to SAP AUTOMOTIVE. Service was excellent and professionalism was amazing. I will return. I also appreciate Shawn explaining the issues with my car and how to avoid them.

Apr 11, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality They were very professional, place is clean, service was quick....will do business with again. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality They were very professional, place is clean, service was quick....will do business with again.

Mar 17, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

LaCresha W.
Mar 15, 2021
1 year ago
Great Service. Very professional and thorough. My vehicle was ready on time and is running great. I will definitely be using SAP in the future for my car repair and maintenance needs

Feb 22, 2021
1 year ago

Feb 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Quick and efficient and very reasonable prices. Nice people! They always do such a great job and I highly recommend them. Service: Engine repair

Jan 4, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Quality Quick service and always friendly!

Dec 6, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires

Nov 14, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Oil change

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Exhaust, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism