Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
331
4
23
3
0
2
7
1
29

Feb 14, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Transmission, Tires, Exhaust, Engine repair, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Auto glass services, Tuning, Battery, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Oil change

Feb 14, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value S.A.P. is a very dependable auto repair shop. When one of my truck's cylinders malfunctions; I was misled by another vendor to suggest that he damage was more extensive and I needed a brand new engine. I brought my truck to S.A.P. for a …More

Feb 11, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Auto glass services, Electrical, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Auto detailing, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Battery

Feb 6, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Air & Cabin Filter, Exhaust, Battery, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Carburetor cleaning, Transmission, Engine repair, Auto glass services, Tuning, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Tires, Auto detailing, A/c installation & repair

Jan 14, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Quality Quick service and always friendly! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jan 14, 2021
9 months ago
Quick and efficient and very reasonable prices. Nice people! They always do such a great job and I highly recommend them. Service: Engine repair

Jan 12, 2021
9 months ago
Quick and efficient and very reasonable prices. Nice people! They always do such a great job and I highly recommend them.

Jan 4, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Quality Quick service and always friendly!

Dec 20, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value S.A.P. is a very dependable auto repair shop. When one of my truck's cylinders malfunctions; I was misled by another vendor to suggest that he damage was more extensive and I needed a brand new engine. I brought my truck to S.A.P. for a …More

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, great price and great turnaround time. I highly recommend Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, great price and great turnaround time. I highly recommend

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago

Dec 6, 2020
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tires

Dec 5, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 21, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality They were very corteous and fast when my battery wouldn't start. Definitely recommend.

Nov 14, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Tires, Oil change

Nov 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality They were very corteous and fast when my battery wouldn't start. Definitely recommend. Service: Battery

Oct 29, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality They were very corteous and fast when my battery wouldn't start. Definitely recommend.

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago
Love working here

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Exhaust, Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Great service and very professional! I have used SAP for my car repairs and maintenance for the past three years. The staff is cordial and competent, they are also very affordable!!! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had a great experience with Shawn and his team. I'm no stranger to brake work, and he did a great job with mine this time at a reasonable rate. …More

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Electrical repair, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Quick and efficient and very reasonable prices. Nice people!

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality SAP was very efficient and accommodating from getting me the earliest appointment possible for my schedule to allowing me to pick up my keys after normal business hours. Shawn checked up on my satisfaction with the repairs two times, months apart and I really appreciated the care and concern he took in doing so. Service: A/c installation & repair

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality SAP was very efficient and accommodating from getting me the earliest appointment possible for my schedule to allowing me to pick up my keys after normal business hours. Shawn checked up on my satisfaction with the repairs two times, months apart and I really appreciated the care and concern he took in doing so.

Aug 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am from another state was in MD visiting and I needed an emergency repair in order to drive home. They are kind, helpful and concerned. Excellent work! This is my new garage for repairs! I am moving here soon and am so Happy I found a fair and honest shop. My hat is off to SAP

Jul 19, 2020
1 year ago
Been taking my Honda Civic there for the past 4 years whenever I need any maintenance. Always feel I have been treated fairly and pleasantly.

Jun 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had an emergency situation and had my car towed to S.A.P. I was able to get my car looked at and fixed the same day. Price was very fair. Super friendly service, will definitely use again!

Jun 10, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality I always take my car to S.A.P. and they always are punctual and professional and keep me updated throughout the entire process of my car being in the shop. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service with reasonable prices. I've been taking my car here for the past year and Shawn has always provided a top-notch service. They're a smaller shop so keep in mind that your car might not be ready the same day but I've never had …More

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service with reasonable prices. I've been taking my car here for the past year and Shawn has always provided a top-notch service. They're a smaller shop so keep in mind that your car might not be ready the same day but I've never had to wait over 24h for a complicated repair. I really appreciate how nice everyone is and how they always follow up with me to make sure my car is not having any issues. They are a great asset to local businesses. Highly recommended!

Jan 25, 2020
1 year ago
Wonderful service - have brought my car for the last few years and always do a great job and reasonable prices.

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 4, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend SAP Automotive for service on any vehicle.

Maribel M.
Jan 3, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend SAP Automotive for service on any vehicle.

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago
I’ve been taking my car here for 3 years and they always provide a quick evaluation and repair of any problem. Prices are fair and reasonable compared to many other shops in the area. They’ve been able to diagnose and fix complex problems with both my car and my wife’s over the years.

Sep 22, 2019
2 years ago
Have been going to SAP automotive since living in Canton the last few years. Honest folks who do good work, have never suggested more work done than needed. Would trust them!

Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago
They did a great job fixing my AC. Dropped it off in the morning and called that afternoon to tell me it was finished. I’ll be back to get more work done in the future.

Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago
I have a Buick Century. One of my brake lines had began to leak fluid and my brake pedal was barely stopping my car. I was lost. I did not know how to get my car repaired. I didn't know anyone who I can trust to repaire my car. I was searching on-line and I found S.A.P. Automotive Group in Baltimore. My Buick is a 2005 model car. S.A.P. reinstalled all new brake system parts in my car. Today, my car brakes and handles like a brand new car. Thank you S.A.P. Automotive Group, for the awesome service. 👍 You guys are the best. #1 from- D.B.

Jul 25, 2019
2 years ago
Shawn and crew at SAP Auto are class acts! Very reasonable fees for service. Recommended!

Jun 27, 2019
2 years ago
Dependable and fair! We just moved to the area and I'm truly glad I found a place I feel comfortable taking my car to. Highly recommended!!

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
I was looking for a place to have my car serviced and found S.A.P Automotive online. I walked in and was greeted by your service technician Shakir. I explained to him the problem with the brakes on my car and he seemed very knowledgable …More

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
Had an unfortunate car problem that caused me to get to towed to SAP. This was my first experience with them and i will ABSOLUTELY plan on using them for future auto care. Service was fast and professional.The owner Shawn and all of the …More

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
I have been a loyal customer for years, if your looking for down to earth people that care, about your needs and safety. this is the place.. I will always direct family , friends and possibly new customers to Sap automotive. Because they …More

May 4, 2019
2 years ago
I have been a loyal customer for years, if your looking for down to earth people that care, about your needs and safety. this is the place.. I will always direct family , friends and possibly new customers to Sap automotive. Because they truly believe in customer first. And that's why , No matter the make or model I buy, I bring all my automobile here to Sap automotive, because they have your back...

Apr 16, 2019
2 years ago
I was looking for a place to have my car serviced and found S.A.P Automotive online. I walked in and was greeted by your service technician Shakir. I explained to him the problem with the brakes on my car and he seemed very knowledgable with the issue. I brought and my car back on a different day for service and I'm very pleased with the work that Shakir did on my car. I now know where to come to have my car serviced. Thanks to Shakir and the S.A.P Auotomotive family.