Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
331
4
23
3
0
2
7
1
29

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 30, 2020
1 year ago
Love working here

Sep 28, 2020
1 year ago
Great service and very professional! I have used SAP for my car repairs and maintenance for the past three years. The staff is cordial and competent, they are also very affordable!!!

Sep 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Had a great experience with Shawn and his team. I'm no stranger to brake work, and he did a great job with mine this time at a reasonable rate. …More

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Shawn and his team provide exceptional and professional service. I went there for an emergency brake repair and the SAP Automotive Team had me back on the road within 24 hours. Their exceptional service includes automotive diagnostics, …More

Sep 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Shawn and his team provide exceptional and professional service. I went there for an emergency brake repair and the SAP Automotive Team had me back on the road within 24 hours. Their exceptional service includes automotive diagnostics, …More

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Quick and efficient and very reasonable prices. Nice people!

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality SAP was very efficient and accommodating from getting me the earliest appointment possible for my schedule to allowing me to pick up my keys after normal business hours. Shawn checked up on my satisfaction with the repairs two times, months apart and I really appreciated the care and concern he took in doing so. Service: A/c installation & repair

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am from another state was in MD visiting and I needed an emergency repair in order to drive home. They are kind, helpful and concerned. Excellent work! This is my new garage for repairs! I am moving here soon and am so Happy I found a fair and honest shop. My hat is off to SAP

Aug 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality SAP was very efficient and accommodating from getting me the earliest appointment possible for my schedule to allowing me to pick up my keys after normal business hours. Shawn checked up on my satisfaction with the repairs two times, months apart and I really appreciated the care and concern he took in doing so.

Aug 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Aug 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend SAP Automotive for service on any vehicle.

Jul 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am from another state was in MD visiting and I needed an emergency repair in order to drive home. They are kind, helpful and concerned. Excellent work! This is my new garage for repairs! I am moving here soon and am so Happy I found a fair and honest shop. My hat is off to SAP

Jul 19, 2020
1 year ago
Been taking my Honda Civic there for the past 4 years whenever I need any maintenance. Always feel I have been treated fairly and pleasantly.

Jul 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been doing business with S.A.P. for over 15 years and very satisfied with the quality of work that they do. Any issues (little to none) that I've ever encounter was quickly resolved by the business owner. S.A.P. prices are Very …More

Jul 4, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been doing business with S.A.P. for over 15 years and very satisfied with the quality of work that they do. Any issues (little to none) that I've ever encounter was quickly resolved by the business owner. S.A.P. prices are Very …More

Jun 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had an emergency situation and had my car towed to S.A.P. I was able to get my car looked at and fixed the same day. Price was very fair. Super friendly service, will definitely use again!

Jun 10, 2020
1 year ago

May 31, 2020
1 year ago

Apr 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality I always take my car to S.A.P. and they always are punctual and professional and keep me updated throughout the entire process of my car being in the shop. Would definitely recommend!

Mar 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Mar 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service with reasonable prices. I've been taking my car here for the past year and Shawn has always provided a top-notch service. They're a smaller shop so keep in mind that your car might not be ready the same day but I've never had …More

Mar 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality I waited a long while because of my insurance company but Shawn was nice patient even tho I was yelling he's the man

Mar 22, 2019
2 years ago
They are so kind, helpful, and accommodating. I always go here because it is so conveniently located and Shakir is a great mechanic!

Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
They always do the work quickly and efficiently. When you walk in, they are all smiles and work towards helping you out. And if there is an issue with the work, their warranty has you covered!

Feb 11, 2019
2 years ago
Have been going to SAP automotive since living in Canton the last few years. Honest folks who do good work, have never suggested more work done than needed. Would trust them!

Sep 25, 2018
3 years ago
I have used this automotive shop for years. They provide excellent customer service and work diligently to get me in and out in a timely manner. They go above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied. I can't say enough about how awesome they are!

Sep 20, 2018
3 years ago

Aug 19, 2018
3 years ago
SAP went out of their way to research cheaper parts for me when the parts from my car dealer were too high! I will definitely be going back.

Jul 30, 2018
3 years ago
Had an unfortunate car problem that caused me to get to towed to SAP. This was my first experience with them and i will ABSOLUTELY plan on using them for future auto care. Service was fast and professional.The owner Shawn and all of the other employees were great to deal with. There was constant communication from them throughout the entire process. I was extremely happy with their overall costs as well. They took care of quite a few misc. repairs at a very reasonable cost.

Jul 25, 2018
3 years ago
They always do the work quickly and efficiently. When you walk in, they are all smiles and work towards helping you out. And if there is an issue with the work, their warranty has you covered!

Jul 21, 2018
3 years ago
SAP Automotive works on both my personal and work vehicles. Service is always prompt and professional. I would recommend this shop to anyone!

Jul 13, 2018
3 years ago
Rude and ignorent. I called and asked for a very general pricing number for a certain part plus service and they just absolutely refused. They insisted I had to have it towed in. Very stupid to act that way to a potential customer.

Jun 19, 2018
3 years ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Shawn for over 8 years now. I have had a slew of services performed for several vehicles and have never been disappointed in the time it takes for the repair or the customer service. I am able to drop my car off and pick it back up the same day. My car has been kept overnight one time and I retrieved it early the next morning. I am a woman and have to be leery of being taken advantage of by some mechanics who want to charge exceedingly high prices. This has never been my experience at SAP Automotive, and for that I am thankful!!

May 26, 2018
3 years ago
Great service

May 23, 2018
3 years ago
Great business. Convenient and dependable

Feb 5, 2018
3 years ago
I have had a long history with SAP Automotive. I find them to be courteous and professional . Hassle free and and above all the prices are fair..I will definitely return.

Suzette Riviere
Dec 20, 2017
3 years ago
SAP Automotive remains my favorite place to take my car. Their quality and knowledge of service is awesome! Great performance and customer service meets my standards and I am always pleased.

Dec 5, 2017
3 years ago
Good people

Nov 14, 2017
3 years ago
I recently relocated to the area and needed to find a mechanic. I travel for work so my car takes a beating. After my fair share of bad experiences my coworker recommended me to SAP Automotive. I'm not up on the "car jargon" but those guys made it easy. Honest and professional service. Definitely will be a repeat customer!

Nov 3, 2017
3 years ago
Sell u used part but charge u for new part don't honor warranty

Oct 5, 2017
4 years ago
Great service, customer is excellent. Would definitely recommend this business to everyone. The text message updates were great also.

Sonia Preston
Jun 29, 2017
4 years ago
If you value your life, money, car and time do NOT take your car here because their negligence will cost you. Even after approaching them privately to resolve the matter, they take zero responsibility.

Jun 29, 2017
4 years ago
If you value your life, money, car and time do NOT take your car here because their negligence will cost you. Even after approaching them privately to resolve the matter, they take zero responsibility. RESPONSE to the owner: After the damage that I have seen with the car, I would never have you guys touch it ever again. You butchered it. Also considering we have emailed you detailed responses every time yet you continue to respond to us in a very defensive and vague manner is unacceptable. It shows you are unwilling to take responsibility as well as your unwillingness to understand. We are not unreasonable people, if you would just respond to us as people instead of providing us with these generic answers it wouldn't be so difficult and frustrating.

Jun 5, 2017
4 years ago
Great service

May 5, 2017
4 years ago
Awesome service! They are thorough with their assessment and honest and work with you to get the job done because they care about your safety.

Apr 5, 2017
4 years ago

Apr 5, 2017
4 years ago
They're honest and priced well.

Jan 23, 2017
4 years ago
This is the only place I would take my car in Baltimore. I trust them and have no problem paying for quality service which they truly provide. I had been to the Comprehensive Auto Care in Mt. Vernon, and they tried to charge me over $200 for ONE tire. I went to Walmart and they damaged my car and took no responsibility. SAP has been reliable, responsive, I've left my car and key there overnight and got a call first thing in the morning with diagnosis. Quality service, quality people. Don't bother going elsewhere.

Aug 22, 2016
5 years ago
Always professional. Great, honest, small run shop. I have been going here for years.

Apr 5, 2016
5 years ago

Apr 5, 2016
5 years ago
Excellent services; work in timely manner; professional customary staff; awesome coupons #will#b#back#soon

Dave Christian
Mar 9, 2016
5 years ago
Excellent services, very detailed oriented. Always been satisfied with the services provided.