Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
331
4
23
3
0
2
7
1
29

Mar 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Mar 14, 2020
1 year ago
SAP Did a tow from New Jersey to Baltimore for me which was done expeditiously, with reasonable cost👍🏽. Great service and friendly customer service.

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality I waited a long while because of my insurance company but Shawn was nice patient even tho I was yelling he's the man

Mar 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Great service with reasonable prices. I've been taking my car here for the past year and Shawn has always provided a top-notch service. They're a smaller shop so keep in mind that your car might not be ready the same day but I've never had to wait over 24h for a complicated repair. I really appreciate how nice everyone is and how they always follow up with me to make sure my car is not having any issues. They are a great asset to local businesses. Highly recommended!

Mar 1, 2020
1 year ago
My experience has always been pleasant. I have been doing business with them for over 14 years. I wouldn't consider taking my car anywhere else. All the staff are friendly and strive to meet and exceed customer expectations. From the owner …More

Jan 27, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 25, 2020
1 year ago
Wonderful service - have brought my car for the last few years and always do a great job and reasonable prices.

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 4, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend SAP Automotive for service on any vehicle.

Maribel Melendez Amaro
Jan 3, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend SAP Automotive for service on any vehicle.

Maribel M.
Jan 3, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent work and great value from a top team. Along with honesty, integrity and excellence in service, I fully recommend SAP Automotive for service on any vehicle.

Dec 24, 2019
1 year ago

Fiona W.
Nov 29, 2019
1 year ago
I had a flat tire and no spare in Baltimore city and the owner Sean towed me to the tire I shop that I asked him too. It cost me $85 which is the price if you are 10miles or less in distance. It was a bit of a wait (about 50 minutes) but not too long compared to some tow truck companies I've had to wait for. Also keep in mind it is a small company with 2 trucks so it's bound to take a little longer to reach you if they're already on another job. I had a really nice conversation with Sean on the ride to the shop and he was very friendly, respectful and funny. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone in the area.

Nov 13, 2019
1 year ago
Wonderful experience! These guys put the customer back into customer service! Fast, fair, and great job.

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago
I’ve been taking my car here for 3 years and they always provide a quick evaluation and repair of any problem. Prices are fair and reasonable compared to many other shops in the area. They’ve been able to diagnose and fix complex problems with both my car and my wife’s over the years.

Oct 25, 2019
2 years ago
Shawn was very helpful and honest with his service. I went in for a minor check up on my car, he took my car in in the morning, and I was able to pick it up that afternoon. His prices were very fair and I will definitely be going back to S.A.P. for any of my automotive needs.

Sep 22, 2019
2 years ago
Have been going to SAP automotive since living in Canton the last few years. Honest folks who do good work, have never suggested more work done than needed. Would trust them!

Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago
They did a great job fixing my AC. Dropped it off in the morning and called that afternoon to tell me it was finished. I’ll be back to get more work done in the future.

Jeff R.
Sep 18, 2019
2 years ago
They did a great job fixing my AC. Dropped it off in the morning and they called that afternoon to tell me it was finished. I'll be back to get more work done in the future. Thanks again for the excellent service.

Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago
I have a Buick Century. One of my brake lines had began to leak fluid and my brake pedal was barely stopping my car. I was lost. I did not know how to get my car repaired. I didn't know anyone who I can trust to repaire my car. I was searching on-line and I found S.A.P. Automotive Group in Baltimore. My Buick is a 2005 model car. S.A.P. reinstalled all new brake system parts in my car. Today, my car brakes and handles like a brand new car. Thank you S.A.P. Automotive Group, for the awesome service. 👍 You guys are the best. #1 from- D.B.

Aug 15, 2019
2 years ago
My experience has always been pleasant. I have been doing business with them for over 14 years. I wouldn't consider taking my car anywhere else. All the staff are friendly and strive to meet and exceed customer expectations. From the owner to all the staff, I am always happy. If you want quality service, competitive pricing, and friendly atmosphere, seek SAP for your automotive needs.

Jul 25, 2019
2 years ago
Shawn and crew at SAP Auto are class acts! Very reasonable fees for service. Recommended!

Jul 14, 2019
2 years ago
Took great care of me and my car. Very courteous - very upfront and honest with pricing. I’d recommend these guys for anything. Don’t let the neighborhood intimidate you. These guys are good and honest! They also have a cat!

Jul 5, 2019
2 years ago
Great service and very professional!

Jun 27, 2019
2 years ago
Dependable and fair! We just moved to the area and I'm truly glad I found a place I feel comfortable taking my car to. Highly recommended!!

Jun 25, 2019
2 years ago

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
I was looking for a place to have my car serviced and found S.A.P Automotive online. I walked in and was greeted by your service technician Shakir. I explained to him the problem with the brakes on my car and he seemed very knowledgable …More

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
Had an unfortunate car problem that caused me to get to towed to SAP. This was my first experience with them and i will ABSOLUTELY plan on using them for future auto care. Service was fast and professional.The owner Shawn and all of the …More

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
Fast, knowledgeable, and trustworthy service is what I received when I visited SAP Automotive. The owner and staff were very courteous and super helpful. The service I received was exceptional! He was the third mechanic I had taken my …More

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
I have been a loyal customer for years, if your looking for down to earth people that care, about your needs and safety. this is the place.. I will always direct family , friends and possibly new customers to Sap automotive. Because they …More

May 30, 2015
6 years ago
My electrical contracting company Kite And Key Electric is right around the corner from SAP Automotive and they have been a lifesaver. They have done work on my Izuzu box truck replacing starters, steering components and transmission work …More

Apr 5, 2015
6 years ago
Way too expensive. They charge dealership prices at a place that doesn't even come remotely close to a dealership. Wanted $680 for a $250 job....outrageous!!! Don't bother....go somewhere else.

Apr 5, 2015
6 years ago
My electrical contracting company Kite And Key Electric is right around the corner from SAP Automotive and they have been a lifesaver. They have done work on my Izuzu box truck replacing starters, steering components and transmission work to repairing a tire on the spot for my Tacoma. These guys know and understand customer service. They are my only mechanics.

Apr 5, 2015
6 years ago
These guys gave me the best price around when searching for new struts. Other shops wanted to charge me over $200 extra! I also appreciate that they offered a shuttle to drop me off and pick me up while they were working on the car. Added bonus: if you're medical personnel, you get 10% off your service!

May 30, 2014
7 years ago
Anyone looking for a fantastic automotive center, SAP is the place to go. They are trustworthy, dependable, knowledgeable, experienced, friendly, and affordable. They are honest in explaining what they found, the details with the repairs, …More

Apr 5, 2014
7 years ago
Anyone looking for a fantastic automotive center, SAP is the place to go. They are trustworthy, dependable, knowledgeable, experienced, friendly, and affordable. They are honest in explaining what they found, the details with the repairs, and if they found any other issues with my car that will need to be fixed at some point in the future. I have several cars and I bring them all to SAP when I need service maintenance or any repairs - I wouldn't go to any other shop. They have always fixed the problem and the majority of the time my car(s) are fixed the same day if the problem isn't extensive. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for a good place to take their car for maintenance or repairs.

Maforbeng Sanga
Dec 18, 2013
7 years ago
it's excellent. they do everything and at reasonable prices.

Maricia Humphrey
Sep 10, 2013
8 years ago

Alex Martin
Aug 23, 2013
8 years ago

Apr 5, 2013
8 years ago
Got into a fender-bender and damaged my front end. The guys at SAP automotive walked me through the repair process and helped me to find the best solution to get my car running again. My car left the shop better than it came in! Fast and Friendly Service.

Apr 5, 2011
10 years ago
Quick oil change & fluid top-off, great price, friendly staff

Sonia P.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
If you value your life, money, car and time do NOT take your car here because their negligence will cost you. Even after approaching them privately to resolve the matter, they take zero responsibility. RESPONSE to the owner: After the damage that I have seen with the car, I would never have you guys touch it ever again. You butchered it. Also considering we have emailed you detailed responses every time yet you continue to respond to us in a very defensive and vague manner is unacceptable. It shows you are unwilling to take responsibility as well as your unwillingness to understand. We are not unreasonable people, if you would just respond to us as people instead of providing us with these generic answers it wouldn't be so difficult and frustrating.

Ajani P.
Jan 18, 1970
51 years ago
I recently relocated to the area and needed to find a mechanic. I travel for work so my car takes a beating. After my fair share of bad experiences my coworker recommended me to SAP Automotive. I'm not up on the "car jargon" but those guys made it easy. Honest and professional service. Definitely will be a repeat customer!

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 10 reviews · 13 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 28 reviews · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 14 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 18 reviews · 48 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 13 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views