Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
331
4
23
3
0
2
7
1
29

May 21, 2019
2 years ago
This hidden gem is not easy to find, but it's definitely worth looking for. I found I needed a new battery on my way out of town. These guys made the effort to confirm they had the correct battery, before instructing me to come in. Service was fast and professional. While the business would benefit from better signage and a renovated waiting area, it's definitely worth looking for.

May 4, 2019
2 years ago
I have been a loyal customer for years, if your looking for down to earth people that care, about your needs and safety. this is the place.. I will always direct family , friends and possibly new customers to Sap automotive. Because they truly believe in customer first. And that's why , No matter the make or model I buy, I bring all my automobile here to Sap automotive, because they have your back...

Apr 25, 2019
2 years ago
Great people and fine work. They put a transmission in my Blazer, and it's good as new. Best prices around too!

Apr 22, 2019
2 years ago

Dependable and fair! We just moved to the area and I'm truly glad I found a place I feel comfortable taking my car to. Highly recommended!!

Apr 16, 2019
2 years ago
I was looking for a place to have my car serviced and found S.A.P Automotive online. I walked in and was greeted by your service technician Shakir. I explained to him the problem with the brakes on my car and he seemed very knowledgable with the issue. I brought and my car back on a different day for service and I'm very pleased with the work that Shakir did on my car. I now know where to come to have my car serviced. Thanks to Shakir and the S.A.P Auotomotive family.

Apr 14, 2019
2 years ago
These guys are my new mechanics! My daughter and I just moved to Baltimore and it's nice to find someplace reliable to send my car. I knew I needed tires, brakes and a service especially with my move and the staff at SAP treated me fairly and got my car ready when I was out of work. Great Service!

Apr 10, 2019
2 years ago
Great people and fine work. They put a transmission in my Blazer, and it's good as new. Best prices around too!

Mar 29, 2019
2 years ago
Great people and fine work. They put a transmission in my Blazer, and it's good as new. Best prices around too!

Mar 22, 2019
2 years ago
They are so kind, helpful, and accommodating. I always go here because it is so conveniently located and Shakir is a great mechanic!

Mar 8, 2019
2 years ago
S.A.P Automotive Center .. Is Great With Towing. They Do All They Have To Do To Ensure Customers Satisfaction.. Towed My Car In Less Than 30..

Mar 5, 2019
2 years ago
Great shop. They do a great job and have fair prices. These guys are my go to with my car troubles. Thanks guys!

Feb 21, 2019
2 years ago

Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) good (Original) Buenos

Feb 13, 2019
2 years ago
They always do the work quickly and efficiently. When you walk in, they are all smiles and work towards helping you out. And if there is an issue with the work, their warranty has you covered!

Feb 11, 2019
2 years ago
Have been going to SAP automotive since living in Canton the last few years. Honest folks who do good work, have never suggested more work done than needed. Would trust them!

Feb 4, 2019
2 years ago
They always do the work quickly and efficiently. When you walk in, they are all smiles and work towards helping you out. And if there is an issue with the work, their warranty has you covered!

Dec 12, 2018
2 years ago
Fast, knowledgeable, and trustworthy service is what I received when I visited SAP Automotive. The owner and staff were very courteous and super helpful. The service I received was exceptional! He was the third mechanic I had taken my vehicle to and he fixed the problem! He even identified other problems that the other mechanics had missed and fixed those problems as well. I thought I was going to spend a hefty sum of money there to fix all these problems but their rates were VERY reasonable! I’m happy to say that my vehicle finally passed state inspection thanks to the service I received at SAP Automotive!

Dec 3, 2018
2 years ago
Took great care of me and my car. Very courteous - very upfront and honest with pricing. I’d recommend these guys for anything. Don’t let the neighborhood intimidate you. These guys are good and honest! They also have a cat!

Oct 24, 2018
3 years ago
Fast, friendly, reliable, and knowledgeable service is what I received when I had my vehicle towed and repaired by S.A.P. Automotive Center. The owner went up and beyond when he came at the crack of dawn to tow my broken down vehicle. I called around for other repair estimates and S.A.P. Automotive Center was by far less expensive than what others were charging me, and charging without a friendly smile :-), like what I received at this shop. The turn around time to get my vehicle back up and running was unbeatable! I would recommend anyone in the area looking for auto repair services or towing services to give S.A.P. Automotive Center a call.

Oct 20, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 25, 2018
3 years ago
I have used this automotive shop for years. They provide excellent customer service and work diligently to get me in and out in a timely manner. They go above and beyond to make sure I'm satisfied. I can't say enough about how awesome they are!

Sep 20, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 18, 2018
3 years ago
I have had nothing but great service and excellent work done in a timely manner at SAP. They are always reasonable with parts/labor costs. Highly recommend!

Sep 5, 2018
3 years ago
Fantastic customer service. Was able to squeeze me in for an oil change and stayed 30 minutes pst close to make sure it was done. Very friendly staff.

Aug 19, 2018
3 years ago
SAP went out of their way to research cheaper parts for me when the parts from my car dealer were too high! I will definitely be going back.

Jul 30, 2018
3 years ago
Had an unfortunate car problem that caused me to get to towed to SAP. This was my first experience with them and i will ABSOLUTELY plan on using them for future auto care. Service was fast and professional.The owner Shawn and all of the other employees were great to deal with. There was constant communication from them throughout the entire process. I was extremely happy with their overall costs as well. They took care of quite a few misc. repairs at a very reasonable cost.

Jul 25, 2018
3 years ago
They always do the work quickly and efficiently. When you walk in, they are all smiles and work towards helping you out. And if there is an issue with the work, their warranty has you covered!

Jul 21, 2018
3 years ago
SAP Automotive works on both my personal and work vehicles. Service is always prompt and professional. I would recommend this shop to anyone!

Jul 18, 2018
3 years ago
I have had nothing but great service and excellent work done in a timely manner at SAP. They are always reasonable with parts/labor costs. Highly recommend!

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 93 reviews · 28 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 51 reviews · 154 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views