Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.50 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
331
4
23
3
0
2
7
1
29

Jul 17, 2018
3 years ago

Jul 13, 2018
3 years ago
Rude and ignorent. I called and asked for a very general pricing number for a certain part plus service and they just absolutely refused. They insisted I had to have it towed in. Very stupid to act that way to a potential customer.

Jun 24, 2018
3 years ago
(Translated by Google) good ones (Original) Buenos

Jun 19, 2018
3 years ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Shawn for over 8 years now. I have had a slew of services performed for several vehicles and have never been disappointed in the time it takes for the repair or the customer service. I am able to drop my car off and pick it back up the same day. My car has been kept overnight one time and I retrieved it early the next morning. I am a woman and have to be leery of being taken advantage of by some mechanics who want to charge exceedingly high prices. This has never been my experience at SAP Automotive, and for that I am thankful!!

Jun 2, 2018
3 years ago
(Translated by Google) good ones (Original) Buenos

May 30, 2018
3 years ago
If you value your life, money, car and time do NOT take your car here because their negligence will cost you. Even after approaching them privately to resolve the matter, they take zero responsibility. …More

May 30, 2018
3 years ago
Shawn and his team provide exceptional and professional service. I went there for an emergency brake repair and the SAP Automotive Team had me back on the road within 24 hours. Their exceptional service includes automotive diagnostics, …More

May 30, 2018
3 years ago
I had a truly horrible experience with SAP that is still ongoing. We needed new shocks and struts in my 2008 Mazda so we decided to take it back …More

May 26, 2018
3 years ago
Great service

May 25, 2018
3 years ago
I personally recommend this shop for anyone with trouble with their vehicles. The establishment has fair prices and honest staff.

May 23, 2018
3 years ago
Great business. Convenient and dependable

Apr 19, 2018
3 years ago
I personally recommend this shop for anyone with trouble with their vehicles. The establishment has fair prices and honest staff.

Apr 4, 2018
3 years ago
I took my car in for a rattling noise at the front expecting a ridiculous price and an all day long repair, but surprisingly half what I expected and was complete in no time. Friendly professional staff! Great service guys I will definitely recommend!

Mar 8, 2018
3 years ago
Great people. Excellent service and afordable prices. Always feel secure in my repairs here.

Mar 5, 2018
3 years ago
This was my third time here its always awesome customer service,the mechanic explained to me in details about everything that was going on with my repair.

Mar 5, 2018
3 years ago
Professional and informative. Same day turnaround on my repair and their tow truck came to get my car within 30 minutes of my call.....no complaints.... Thx SAP !

Feb 13, 2018
3 years ago
Awesome service! They are thorough with their assessment and honest and work with you to get the job done because they care about your safety.

Feb 5, 2018
3 years ago

Feb 5, 2018
3 years ago
I have had a long history with SAP Automotive. I find them to be courteous and professional . Hassle free and and above all the prices are fair..I will definitely return.

Jan 25, 2018
3 years ago
I ran into a car issue after work in the area. Even though the internet said they was closed I called anyway. I talked to the owner and he was able to get me into the shop even after hours and had my car ready mid afternoon the next day. Great dependable reliable shop and they did all they could to help me. I have recommended others since and their experience was great as well. This will be the only place to do any work on my car. Thanks a lot Shawn. Great job guys!

Jan 8, 2018
3 years ago
Awesome service! They are thorough with their assessment and honest and work with you to get the job done because they care about your safety.

Jan 5, 2018
3 years ago

Dec 29, 2017
3 years ago
Dead battery! I tried jumping it with a fully charged "jumper" battery. No luck. What to do? Checked YELP and found the solution. I called S A P because of the positive customer comments. They arrived promptly and had our car running in no time. Thanks S A P

Suzette Riviere
Dec 20, 2017
3 years ago
SAP Automotive remains my favorite place to take my car. Their quality and knowledge of service is awesome! Great performance and customer service meets my standards and I am always pleased.

Dec 5, 2017
3 years ago
Good people

Dec 4, 2017
3 years ago
Good people

Nov 14, 2017
3 years ago
I recently relocated to the area and needed to find a mechanic. I travel for work so my car takes a beating. After my fair share of bad experiences my coworker recommended me to SAP Automotive. I'm not up on the "car jargon" but those guys made it easy. Honest and professional service. Definitely will be a repeat customer!

Nov 3, 2017
3 years ago
Sell u used part but charge u for new part don't honor warranty

Oct 5, 2017
4 years ago
I personally recommend this shop for anyone with trouble with their vehicles. The establishment has fair prices and honest staff.

Oct 5, 2017
4 years ago
Great service, customer is excellent. Would definitely recommend this business to everyone. The text message updates were great also.