Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.49 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
326
4
24
3
0
2
8
1
29

Apr 5, 2015
7 years ago
My electrical contracting company Kite And Key Electric is right around the corner from SAP Automotive and they have been a lifesaver. They have done work on my Izuzu box truck replacing starters, steering components and transmission work to repairing a tire on the spot for my Tacoma. These guys know and understand customer service. They are my only mechanics.

Apr 5, 2015
7 years ago
I love SAP automotive, the mechanics are very nice and friendly. They have reasonable prices and a payment plan. They take time to explain what's wrong with the car to help you understand. Very good friendly mechanics who know their work..

Apr 5, 2015
7 years ago
These guys gave me the best price around when searching for new struts. Other shops wanted to charge me over $200 extra! I also appreciate that they offered a shuttle to drop me off and pick me up while they were working on the car. Added bonus: if you're medical personnel, you get 10% off your service!

Apr 5, 2015
7 years ago
This is the mechanic you are hoping to find!! They are knowledgeable, prompt, direct, friendly, and definitely go out of their way to do more than just the service required. I had, by far, the best experience here than two other competing area service centers. Actually, it did not even compare! I'm pleased to say that I gained security in finding an excellent, reliable mechanic which is important to many people. Thank you SAP team!

Jan 28, 2015
7 years ago
Stumbled upon a groupon for a $15 oil change so I decided to purchase and check it out. I absolutely hate going to jiffy lube and places like that because they always try to hassle me into things that I don't need because I'm a woman and they assume I don't know any better, so anywhere is better than that. The only reason it's not 5 stars is because it's a little difficult to find and not in the best area, but that wouldn't stop be from going again. They were extremely accommodating, considering I was late after getting lost. Got in and out of there pretty quickly, and the gentleman helping me out was great. Definitely recommend, and I believe the groupon is still available! Oh, also, I did end up paying $7 for a disposal fee which isn't included in the groupon, so be prepared for that, but it was no big deal.

Dec 5, 2014
7 years ago
Loved the door to door shuttle service ! Informative and professional service.... Not to mention great prices !

Oct 13, 2014
7 years ago
Extremely helpful and nice people. They do more work than I would have expected, and I will be doing business with them as long as I am in Baltimore. The location is a little tricky to find, but its well worth it.

Scott Jackson
Jun 20, 2014
8 years ago
Ripped off!! $500 for a rebuilt alternator!! Rebuilt alternators with lifetime warranties cost $110 at Pep Boys. And it shouldn't have taken more than an hour to install.

May 30, 2014
8 years ago
Anyone looking for a fantastic automotive center, SAP is the place to go. They are trustworthy, dependable, knowledgeable, experienced, friendly, and affordable. They are honest in explaining what they found, the details with the repairs, …More

May 4, 2014
8 years ago
Anyone looking for a fantastic automotive center, SAP is the place to go. They are trustworthy, dependable, knowledgeable, experienced, friendly, and affordable. They are honest in explaining what they found, the details with the repairs, and if they found any other issues with my car that will need to be fixed at some point in the future. I have several cars and I bring them all to SAP when I need service maintenance or any repairs - I wouldn't go to any other shop. They have always fixed the problem and the majority of the time my car(s) are fixed the same day if the problem isn't extensive. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for a good place to take their car for maintenance or repairs.

Apr 5, 2014
8 years ago
Anyone looking for a fantastic automotive center, SAP is the place to go. They are trustworthy, dependable, knowledgeable, experienced, friendly, and affordable. They are honest in explaining what they found, the details with the repairs, and if they found any other issues with my car that will need to be fixed at some point in the future. I have several cars and I bring them all to SAP when I need service maintenance or any repairs - I wouldn't go to any other shop. They have always fixed the problem and the majority of the time my car(s) are fixed the same day if the problem isn't extensive. I highly recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for a good place to take their car for maintenance or repairs.

Maforbeng Sanga
Dec 18, 2013
8 years ago
it's excellent. they do everything and at reasonable prices.

Oct 23, 2013
8 years ago
Ran into car trouble on 895 and needed to get my car to the closest garage. Hit Google and LUCKILY found this place. Shawn was able to order the parts needed and stayed after hours on a Saturday to get me back on the road. The price for the work was very reasonable and everyone was extremely nice. If I lived in Baltimore this would be my mechanic. Thank you again for everything!

Shawn Price
Sep 13, 2013
8 years ago

Maricia Humphrey
Sep 10, 2013
8 years ago

Alex Martin
Aug 23, 2013
8 years ago

Bronx Jeffery
Aug 16, 2013
8 years ago

Valerie B.
Jul 30, 2013
8 years ago
I'm relatively new to the area and ran into some car trouble that needed to be dealt with quick. A google search and some calling around to places close to me, I stumbled up SAP automotive. I had my car towed there and the tow truck driver said he never dealt with these people but I should be very careful because the area is kind of ghetto (it's not the best but the driver was being overly dramatic.). As as female, I'm always a little wary that garages I'm not familiar with are going to try to bone me. This place is wonderful. They were quick, they were accommodating, they explained everything to me about what was wrong with my car and what needed to be done to fix it. They had to order some parts and they even walked me through the process of ordering them and talked over my options so I could get the best deal. Shawn (The 'S' in S.A.P) is great. He's super polite and so is his staff. They even insisted on giving me a ride home even after I said I would walk (It's only 2 miles away). This will definitely be my 'go-to' garage as long as I'm local. Thanks guys!

Jul 30, 2013
8 years ago
I'm relatively new to the area and ran into some car trouble that needed to be dealt with quick. A google search and some calling around to places close to me, I stumbled up SAP automotive. I had my car towed there and the tow truck driver said he never dealt with these people but I should be very careful because the area is kind of ghetto (it's not the best but the driver was being overly dramatic.). As as female, I'm always a little wary that garages I'm not familiar with are going to try to bone me. This place is wonderful. They were quick, they were accommodating, they explained everything to me about what was wrong with my car and what needed to be done to fix it. They had to order some parts and they even walked me through the process of ordering them and talked over my options so I could get the best deal. Shawn (The 'S' in S.A.P) is great. He's super polite and so is his staff. They even insisted on giving me a ride home even after I said I would walk (It's only 2 miles away). This will definitely be my 'go-to' garage as long as I'm local. Thanks guys!

Sandra Blyden
Jul 8, 2013
8 years ago

May 30, 2013
9 years ago
I had an unexpected break down.My 2001 honda accord had no power and was putting while making strange noises. Im new to the area but i found these guys via google and im glad i did. It needed a timing belt and water pump etc. i got it done …More

May 30, 2013
9 years ago
The worst shop I've ever been to. They fixed my Axel and put the wrong size rim on Two Weeks later the tire flew off as I was driving almost killing me and a few friends. When I called to complain the guy Sean told me to bring it back. I …More

May 25, 2013
9 years ago
- I had an unexpected break down.My 2001 honda accord had no power and was putting while making strange noises. Im new to the area but i found these guys via google and im glad i did. It needed a timing belt and water pump etc. i got it done and retrieve my car the same day. The price was good (i shopped around). Most of all i didnt needed to get a rent-a-car cause i need my car for work. I will recommend them to my co-workers and new neighbors !

May 20, 2013
9 years ago
I would have to say that S A P is the best automotive place I have ever been to. When my car was finish I was happy. I was pleased with the service they did to my car. It was a costly fix but I was put to easy with their 90 day program that they offered. I was able pay for my car on 90 days I only had to put down a certain percent and the rest was taken out of my account automatically each month after that. The mechanics were very friendly and funny they explained everything to me in detail. I did not feel like I was being bamboozled into spending money. I love S.A.P and would always take my car there to get fix and I also recommend them to all my friends.

May 4, 2013
9 years ago
Got into a fender bender and had some front end problems. I took my car to SAP and they guided me through my repair options. They guys over there fixed my car up and I was able to stay in my budget. Great Experience!

May 4, 2013
9 years ago
Got into a fender-bender and damaged my front end. The guys at SAP automotive walked me through the repair process and helped me to find the best solution to get my car running again. My car left the shop better than it came in! Fast and Friendly Service.

Apr 5, 2013
9 years ago
Greatest mechanic I have ever been to. Very friendly and patient. I was a lil indecisive about getting everything that was needed on my car fix. But after a while of thinking and talking with the owner, he help me and let me know that was the cheapest and most accurate way to get my car back on the road. I would recommend this place to all my friend, family and accociates.

Apr 5, 2013
9 years ago
I had an unexpected break down.My 2001 honda accord had no power and was putting while making strange noises. Im new to the area but i found these guys via google and im glad i did. It needed a timing belt and water pump etc. i got it done and retrieve my car the same day. The price was good (i shopped around). Most of all i didnt needed to get a rent-a-car cause i need my car for work. I will recommend them to my co-workers and new neighbors !

Apr 5, 2013
9 years ago
The worst shop I've ever been to. They fixed my Axel and put the wrong size rim on Two Weeks later the tire flew off as I was driving almost killing me and a few friends. When I called to complain the guy Sean told me to bring it back. I wasted a AAA towing it there just ti find out they couldnt look at it until tomorrow. I wouldn't take a 10 speed there let alone a car!

Apr 5, 2013
9 years ago
Got into a fender bender and had some front end problems. I took my car to SAP and they guided me through my repair options. They guys over there fixed my car up and I was able to stay in my budget. Great Experience!