Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
81
4.00
5
3.00
2
2.00
3
1.00
6

Dec 7, 2018
1 week ago
- (Translated by Google) Open way to follow a history of a car what happens that I have a year to grab a car and apparently by the signs that I brought I think the transmission was damaged in the d or any other change do not enter then it takes a few seconds and when the change does not work very well the box is skidded and my question was that if you could get the history of a car that was repaired with you of course I did not take it, maybe the previous owner as he was looking for the series of the transmission scan the code insert that they stuck in the transmission and it left his information of his workshop that was repaired To know more or less what was the damage and how serious I hope that I do not have to replace the tranmission a lot of money even though I doubt it with the unlikely symptoms that this good still thanks and if they could throw me or by hand and if there is no way or you can not archive that kind of information ps nor is there no problem (Original) Abra manera de seguir un historial de un carro lo que pasa que tengo un año que agarre un carro y al parecer por las señas que traí creo se dañó la transmision alponerli en la d ó cuál quier otro cambio no entran luego tarda unos segundos y cuando entra el cambio no funciona mui bien se patina la caja y mi pregunta era esa si podrían sacar el historial de un carro que fue reparado con ustedes claro no lo lleve yo quizás el dueño anterior como andaba averiguando la serie de la transmision escanie el codigo un plaquita que pegaron en la transmision y salió su información de su taller que fue reparado Para saber más o menos que fue el daño y que tan grave tengo la esperanza que no tenga q remplazar la tranmision mucho dinero aún que lo dudo con los síntomas poco probable que este buena todavía gracias y si pudieran echarme o a mano y si no hay modo o no se puede archivar ese tipo de información ps ni modo no hay problema

Dec 5, 2018
1 week ago
- Abra manera de seguir un historial de un carro lo que pasa que tengo un año que agarre un carro y al parecer por las señas que traí creo se dañó la transmision alponerli en la d ó cuál quier otro cambio no entran luego tarda unos segundos y cuando entra el cambio no funciona mui bien se patina la caja y mi pregunta era esa si podrían sacar el historial de un carro que fue reparado con ustedes claro no lo lleve yo quizás el dueño anterior como andaba averiguando la serie de la transmision escanie el codigo un plaquita que pegaron en la transmision y salió su información de su taller que fue reparado Para saber más o menos que fue el daño y que tan grave tengo la esperanza que no tenga q remplazar la tranmision mucho dinero aún que lo dudo con los síntomas poco probable que este buena todavía gracias y si pudieran echarme o a mano y si no hay modo o no se puede archivar ese tipo de información ps ni modo no hay problema

Nov 26, 2018
2 weeks ago
First time going to Rizzoli's Automotive. I was impressed at how thorough their service is. Their inspections give a complete review of the car. The Santa Maria facility is very clean and well-kept. It is easy to see they take a lot of pride in their work and maintaining a clean, well-organized shop. The staff is very friendly, courteous and customer service oriented.

Nov 26, 2018
2 weeks ago
Rizzoli's Automotive is a professional shop that does quality work. The staff is very friendly and informative about your car needs. They are thorough and explain the work needed and priorities. I am a car guy and knew what my BMW needed and they did not oversell or perform unnecessary work. BMW's and European cars are expensive to repair and maintain so don't expect cheap work on your expensive car. Rizzoli's will definitely be less expensive than a dealer. I felt like Rizzoli's was a fair price for outstanding/ top notch work and trustworthy.

Nov 22, 2018
3 weeks ago

Nov 21, 2018
3 weeks ago

Nov 20, 2018
3 weeks ago

Nov 14, 2018
1 month ago

Nov 13, 2018
1 month ago

Nov 13, 2018
1 month ago
The service went just as promised and on time. No surprises. They even sent a courtesy car to pick me up when the work was completed.

Oct 30, 2018
1 month ago

Oct 23, 2018
1 month ago
Great organization and group of people. Very responsive. Will use again!

Oct 10, 2018
2 months ago
Great service. Most knowledgeable kind and patient staff.

Oct 9, 2018
2 months ago
The people at the reception desk are so wonderful! I got my 90,000 mile checkup a couple months ago and they were great to deal with. I have a 2005 Honda Element that I love! I’m sure they would rather fix the BMWs or other cool cars, but I was treated with respect - if you love your car, we do to! My latest problem was the auto window part broke, they looked up my service record and the part was still under warranty, even paying nothing for the repair, they were fabulous to deal with! The only problem with Rizzoli’s is that I’m never waiting long enough to take advantage of their amazing waiting area!

Oct 2, 2018
2 months ago

Oct 1, 2018
2 months ago

Sep 24, 2018
2 months ago

Sep 7, 2018
3 months ago
These guys are awesome. I have a BMW, and they do a great job fixing it and maintaining it. They aren't out looking to squeeze every dollar out of my pocket. BMW's are expensive cars to maintain, and Rizzoli's does their best to keep the cost within reason. I love that they wash the car each time it goes in for service too.

Sep 7, 2018
3 months ago

Sep 7, 2018
3 months ago

Aug 27, 2018
3 months ago
Professional, courteous, and friendly. They were clear and concise and my vehicle was even washed when I picked it up!

Aug 27, 2018
3 months ago

Aug 26, 2018
3 months ago
Charged me 130$ to check into an axle seal and an oil leak which were priced at 1,500$ for both. Fixed the oil leak in 30 minutes with a ten dollar o-ring and replaced the axle seal for about 15$ and 2 hours labor. Total scam artists stay away!

Aug 23, 2018
3 months ago
I purchased my Volvo new in 2000 and liked the car so much I wanted to find a service company that cared about what I had to say and cared about making sure my vehicle got the best maintenance ! 18 years later, my Rizzoli's guys have assured me, by their expertise, that my car and I are being well taken care of. I remember saying "all I want to do is put gas in it - and go". This automotive service company is THE BEST ! Thank you for being thorough and listening - here's to 18 more years ! !

Aug 22, 2018
3 months ago
Good people here and great service.

Aug 21, 2018
3 months ago

Aug 20, 2018
3 months ago

Aug 20, 2018
3 months ago

Aug 7, 2018
4 months ago

Aug 1, 2018
4 months ago
Thank you very much for your quick service, including the Shuttle service to work and back. I am having no more trouble with the pesky engine indicator light. Thank you again. Edda R. Bevilacqua