Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
57
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0

Sep 11, 2019
3 years ago
Friendly staff

Sep 2, 2019
3 years ago
Truck broke down, crawled into this shop. Unfortunately it was Friday on a long weekend. Diagnosed a faulty sensor. Did everything he possibly could to fix it. Had to order the part. Amazing service and for once we weren't fleeced! Highly recommend!!

Aug 15, 2019
3 years ago
Passing through on our way back to Florida in our Monaco Diplomat 2008 with Cummins 400 ISL plant. We ran into a no-start problem and managed too contact Justin. He came onto the camp ground and diagnosed the problem in a very short time. …More

Aug 2, 2019
3 years ago
Passing through on our way back to Florida in our Monaco Diplomat 2008 with Cummins 400 ISL plant. We ran into a no-start problem and managed too contact Justin. He came onto the camp ground and diagnosed the problem in a very short time. We were back on the road within two hours from the time we called after stopping by the shop. Great diagnostician who would have done very well as a doctor! More than reasonable rates. We wish him and his team all the success that they work for! Very impressive organization.

Jul 2, 2019
3 years ago
I don’t think there’s anything Justin couldn’t fix, he is very skilled in his trade and I would highly recommend his shop.

Dec 2, 2018
3 years ago

Apr 15, 2018
4 years ago
Honest diesel mechanic. If you are looking for one Pryor is your place. I took my truck in to clarify some issues I was having and he didn't try push …More

Oct 2, 2017
5 years ago
- Honest diesel mechanic. If you are looking for one Pryor is your place. I took my truck in to clarify some issues I was having and he didn't try push extra work. He knew what was wrong and what it would take to fix it. I will take all of my work there.

Ben
Oct 2, 2017
5 years ago
Great service and they know diesel trucks.

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews · 14 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 20 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews·11 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide·18 reviews·14 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide·28 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide·99 reviews·99 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide·24 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 97 reviews · 99 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
eviews