Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
130
4
2
3
2
2
2
1
13

Helen Steckelberg
Feb 20, 2020
11 months ago
Friendly and reliable service!!

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago
I can't even remember how I came to first visit Closs Tire, but I haven't gone anywhere else since. I so appreciate them and their integrity. I love the fact that when I had a very old car with lots of needs, they patiently explained what …More

Nov 24, 2019
1 year ago
Every visit is a good one. Knowledgeable, friendly and honest.

Oct 24, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 24, 2019
1 year ago
Great!! Everything they do is quality with the eye on a budget! Fabulous people. They are more than a tire place, great mechanics take care of your vehicle as well as you.

Oct 24, 2019
1 year ago
Wonderful service complete with professional, knowledgeable and respectful employees. Closs Tire & Auto will always get my business. Well worth the drive from Gurnee!!

D K
Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
So glad I found this shop for my automotive needs. They have been very helpful, courteous and dependable.

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly, fast, fair, and down to earth. That's what you get at Closs. New tires on my wife's Jeep on last visit. Closs is AAA in service. 😁

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
I had my brakes done from scratch here and they did a superb job for the price.

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
Good service friendly folks have always been very helpful whenever needed would recommend

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
I highly recommend this place! Best place ever if your looking for quality work. Great prices, quality work.

Sep 24, 2019
1 year ago
Sue & her team are as professional as they come. They fix it right the first time and do things right by their customers, as evidenced by their growing customer base. I recommend anyone looking to have a long term relationship with a repair shop to check them out.

Apr 3, 2019
1 year ago
Knowledgeable friendly staff, fair pricing, and great customer service. What more could you ask for?

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Employees has nasty attitudes for no reason

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Fast and friendly service

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Employees have NASTY RUDE attitudes for no reason. Mechanic doesn't want to work with you and when you ask to drop your vehicle he wants to pick an argument. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL people. Never again will I step foot in their building.

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
I've been using Closs for 2 years now. They do such good work, I talked my employer into using them.

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
I simply called for a tire and spoke with a Shawn. 3 phone calls and still couldn't get answers.

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
They gave me a great price on new tires and replaced my wheel bearings. I was in and out in no time, I will definitely be going here for my future repairs.

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Everytime i go to closs tire i feel like im at home, Sue, Sahag and the rest of the crew are amazing plus their work is impeccable with affordable prices, I recommend Closs Tire to everyone, from a simple oil change to any big jobs on my car i know they always got my back!!

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Always feel like family when I'm at closs tire. I never worry about my car because closs tire is here for me.

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Highly recommend this place. Had me on the road in no time, friendly place to get your car worked on, at a reasonable price. …More

Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They also stand by there work. I went there for a tire repair and my aluminum rim got a little damage. Close had the rim repaired. The repair took a couple of days. It came back from repair and it looks as good as the day it was brand new. Close Tire & Auto did a great job for me. Thank you.

Sep 24, 2015
5 years ago
We've been using Closs Tire & Auto for several years for all of our repair needs on our two GMC vehicles: new tires, shocks, brakes, oil changes, and most recently the water pump and A/C belt. Each repair has been timely, cost efficient, …More

JP Aviles
May 23, 2014
6 years ago

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 31 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 37 reviews · 742 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 7 reviews · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 10 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
oto

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
otos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view