Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.99 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
114
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Kira L.
Apr 25, 2022
2 months ago
I honestly took my car here full on expecting to get the brakes changed. All the workers were honest and told me I wouldn't need one till probably the end of summer. So a whole look over the car, etc costed 60ish dollars. I will be bringing my car back for the work to be completed when due in time. I will also probably be bringing it in for the oil change as well. I was in the market for a local shop to get my car worked on as every time I would take it to a dealership I would end up with a filter not on all the way, a plug not tightened properly, or just got gaslit because I "didn't know what I was talking about". Thanks! And Ill be back!

Kira L.
Apr 25, 2022
2 months ago
I honestly took my car here full on expecting to get the brakes changed. All the workers were honest and told me I wouldn't need one till probably the end of summer. So a whole look over the car, etc costed 60ish dollars. I will be bringing my car back for the work to be completed when due in time. I will also probably be bringing it in for the oil change as well. I was in the market for a local shop to get my car worked on as every time I would take it to a dealership I would end up with a filter not on all the way, a plug not tightened properly, or just got gaslit because I "didn't know what I was talking about". Thanks! And Ill be back!

Linda Sauer
Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

Pam Everett
Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

Vicki Kelley
Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

Scott Murphy
Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

William Gmeinwieser Sr.
Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

Linda Rau
Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

Crystal Carey
Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

Rachel Plamondon
Mar 22, 2022
3 months ago

Sarah Hoffmaster
Oct 25, 2021
7 months ago

Debbie Marcin
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Debbie Marcin
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

John Jeffcoat
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Jordan Steller
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Jordan Steller
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Lana Waggener
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Lana Waggener
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Mike Milstreed
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Linda Sauer
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Jessica Handley
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Mary Kay Matejevich
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

John Hood
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Jeff Smith
Sep 17, 2021
9 months ago

Aug 19, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The team at Security Auto & Truck did a great job getting my recently purchased vehicle ready for MD registration. Quick turn around on the work performed. This shop is run with ethics and customer safety as their prime focus. While …More

Jun 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism The guys are very professional, And very detailed , and take the time to explain everything. I always call Doug when I have a problem and he fits me right in . Services: Brakes, Oil change

Jun 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys are great on time and get the job done.I will use in the future and let’s my friends know of their services.Highly recommended! thank you! Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Jun 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I received excellent service from Steve and the guys at Security Auto & Truck. We will be back with some other Company Vehicles in the near future. Thank you, Mark Lomax Services: Brakes, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Oil change

Jun 13, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jun 13, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism

May 25, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism The guys are very professional, And very detailed , and take the time to explain everything. I always call Doug when I have a problem and he fits me right in .

Apr 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area! Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 13, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 13, 2021
1 year ago
I recently had my RV worked on here they were really friendly and did a great job and their price was more than reasonable I would recommend highly Service: Engine repair