Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.99 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
133
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Debbie Marcin
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Debbie Marcin
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

John Jeffcoat
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Jordan Steller
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Jordan Steller
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Lana Waggener
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Lana Waggener
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Mike Milstreed
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Linda Sauer
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Jessica Handley
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Mary Kay Matejevich
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

John Hood
Sep 17, 2021
2 days ago

Jeff Smith
Sep 17, 2021
3 days ago

Aug 19, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The team at Security Auto & Truck did a great job getting my recently purchased vehicle ready for MD registration. Quick turn around on the work performed. This shop is run with ethics and customer safety as their prime focus. While …More

Jul 13, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I received excellent service from Steve and the guys at Security Auto & Truck. We will be back with some other Company Vehicles in the near future. Thank you, Mark Lomax Services: Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes

Jun 20, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I received excellent service from Steve and the guys at Security Auto & Truck. We will be back with some other Company Vehicles in the near future. Thank you, Mark Lomax Services: Tires, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Jun 18, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jun 18, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I received excellent service from Steve and the guys at Security Auto & Truck. We will be back with some other Company Vehicles in the near future. Thank you, Mark Lomax Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Jun 16, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism The guys are very professional, And very detailed , and take the time to explain everything. I always call Doug when I have a problem and he fits me right in . Services: Brakes, Oil change

Jun 16, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys are great on time and get the job done.I will use in the future and let’s my friends know of their services.Highly recommended! thank you! Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Jun 16, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I received excellent service from Steve and the guys at Security Auto & Truck. We will be back with some other Company Vehicles in the near future. Thank you, Mark Lomax Services: Brakes, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Oil change

Jun 13, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jun 13, 2021
3 months ago
Service: Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism

Jun 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism The guys are very professional, And very detailed , and take the time to explain everything. I always call Doug when I have a problem and he fits me right in . Services: Oil change, Brakes

Jun 13, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys are great on time and get the job done.I will use in the future and let’s my friends know of their services.Highly recommended! thank you! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

May 25, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism The guys are very professional, And very detailed , and take the time to explain everything. I always call Doug when I have a problem and he fits me right in .

May 25, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Personal attention is important at a service center and they provided. Our mechanic moved to this shop and we moved with him.

May 13, 2021
4 months ago
Great communication and professional service! Service: Oil change

May 11, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Great communication and professional service!

Apr 16, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area! Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 13, 2021
5 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 13, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Apr 13, 2021
5 months ago
I recently had my RV worked on here they were really friendly and did a great job and their price was more than reasonable I would recommend highly Service: Engine repair

Apr 7, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Joey Collins
Apr 5, 2021
5 months ago
Great service always able to get our family in and out I’ll never go anywhere else

Mar 28, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Security Auto! Steve, Doug, and the rest of the guys are total professionals! I have been going to them for several years, and they are always the same! They are courteous, honest, and always reliable! I know when my vehicle is …More

Mar 21, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area!

Mar 21, 2021
5 months ago
NEW I recently had my RV worked on here they were really friendly and did a great job and their price was more than reasonable I would recommend highly

Mar 20, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area! Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment