Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.99 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
133
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0

Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area! Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 13, 2021
6 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Apr 13, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Apr 13, 2021
6 months ago
I recently had my RV worked on here they were really friendly and did a great job and their price was more than reasonable I would recommend highly Service: Engine repair

Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Joey Collins
Apr 5, 2021
6 months ago
Great service always able to get our family in and out I’ll never go anywhere else

Mar 28, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Mar 28, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Security Auto! Steve, Doug, and the rest of the guys are total professionals! I have been going to them for several years, and they are always the same! They are courteous, honest, and always reliable! I know when my vehicle is …More

Mar 23, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Mar 21, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area!

Mar 21, 2021
7 months ago
NEW I recently had my RV worked on here they were really friendly and did a great job and their price was more than reasonable I would recommend highly

Mar 20, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area! Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

Mar 20, 2021
7 months ago
I recently had my RV worked on here they were really friendly and did a great job and their price was more than reasonable I would recommend highly

Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area!

Mar 18, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love Security Auto! Steve, Doug, and the rest of the guys are total professionals! I have been going to them for several years, and they are always the same! They are courteous, honest, and always reliable! I know when my vehicle is …More

Mar 18, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Professional, straight forward but empathetic, explains things in normal jargon so can easily understand, helps prioritize issues, provides fair prices, and extremely pleasant customer service. I worked with Doug directly and will be going to them for future issues for as long as I will be in the local area! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment

Mar 3, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism I have used Security Auto &Truck service for more than ten years. My husband's and my cars, and we've always been 100 percent satisfied. Steve and Doug are the best. Thorough and honest. You can't find better people to care for your …More

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They accepted my CarMax Maxcare warranty. The guys were quick and super helpful. Wish I had found them sooner! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Services: A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Service was excellent keep me informed of what was going on. I will use them again. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Feb 13, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They accepted my CarMax Maxcare warranty. The guys were quick and super helpful. Wish I had found them sooner! Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 11, 2021
8 months ago
Service was excellent keep me informed of what was going on. I will use them again.

Jan 26, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They accepted my CarMax Maxcare warranty. The guys were quick and super helpful. Wish I had found them sooner!

Jan 24, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 24, 2021
9 months ago
Very.friendly staff

Chris Kincer
Jan 22, 2021
9 months ago

Rebecca Peterson
Jan 22, 2021
9 months ago

Jan 18, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 18, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Great communication! Reasonable prices. Will be returning for my other care needs in the future. My new go to car shop 😊😊😊 Services: Brakes, Oil change, Electrical

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Great communication! Reasonable prices. Will be returning for my other care needs in the future. My new go to car shop 😊😊😊 Services: Electrical, Oil change, Brakes

Jan 13, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Great communication! Reasonable prices. Will be returning for my other care needs in the future. My new go to car shop 😊😊😊 Services: Oil change, Electrical, Brakes

Jan 8, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional. Great communication! Reasonable prices. Will be returning for my other care needs in the future. My new go to car shop 😊😊😊

Dec 24, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Doug and his crew were fantastic. It was especially re-assuring since I found them though RepairPal, so essentially a "blind" recommendation and the series of reviews here and on other sites were encouraging. Call them direct -- RepairPal …More

Bryan Boyer
Dec 11, 2020
10 months ago

Nov 18, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Honest and empathic with me on the phone. Kept me updated with the process of getting the part needed. Worked with my MaxCare and I didn't have to do a thing. Also gave me a recommendation for a tow that was affordable and prompt.

Nov 16, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I loved the customer service here at Security Auto and Truck! I felt like a VIP every step of the way. They were quick and efficient and were able to diagnose the issue and reach out to my Maxcare within a day. Thanks so much for taking care of my baby Blade 🚙 . Services: Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 13, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I loved the customer service here at Security Auto and Truck! I felt like a VIP every step of the way. They were quick and efficient and were able to diagnose the issue and reach out to my Maxcare within a day. Thanks so much for taking care of my baby Blade 🚙 . Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair

Nov 12, 2020
11 months ago

Nov 7, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I loved the customer service here at Security Auto and Truck! I felt like a VIP every step of the way. They were quick and efficient and were able to diagnose the issue and reach out to my Maxcare within a day. Thanks so much for taking care of my baby Blade 🚙 .

John Jeffcoat
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Ruth Intress
Nov 5, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality This was such a pleasant experience. I made an appointment and they were waiting for me and began work in my car immediately. The atmosphere was friendly and comfortable. Their honesty and caring was so refreshing. I will absolutely bring my car back because I trust them. Service: Electrical